Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
You guys are the best. Great customer service and fast repairs.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
I appreciate the honesty about the broken or damaged parts and how repairs affect the safety of my car by repairing them or not. Giving me honest information I can make an informed choice on my repairs.
Rainey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I have been to two other body shop repair places in McKinney and my experience with the body shop was by far the best. I will never use anyone else.
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Everyone was professional, kind, and helpful including the young ladies who worked behind the main desk. They deserve special commendation for their helpfulness. Thank you all, Bill and Linda Neaville
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you for everything!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great experience, very professional and you could tell they truly cared about their work.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Awesome service from start to finish!
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I liked that they finished the repairs quickly and they kept me informed. Thank you for everything????
Coughlin.tanis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The quality of work and the customer service is first class.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Did a very professional job and made my experience very good.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great customer service. Car looks amazing. Loved the text updates. Would definitely recommend!
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you so much for making this whole thing so easy and for doing such excellent work.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thanks for everything including the rides to and from the shop!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Communications was approximate, work done promptly, and with quality. Thanks, Tom
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Satisfied
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
I would go back
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Every time I have come to your shop, I have been extremely satisfied. The company is very professional and courteous. The people who work on my cars have great expertise and have always made my cars look brand new. I always come back here when I have a car that needs repaired and I constantly give your name out to others who need work done.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Car looks good as new. Thank you!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications