Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
My car was repaired ahead of schedule. I really appreciated that my sales person Gary explain to me the work that had been done. I also appreciated the warranty on the work. Outstanding!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everybody I met was very helpful. It was a painless process that completely surprised me. Never had that experience when needing an auto repaired before. I will recommend your business to everyone I know in need of your services.
Rodney .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
This is the second time I have used The Body Shop and wouldn't even think of taking my vehicles anywhere else. The job was completed nearly 5 business days before the anticipated completion date. Now, that is what I call a great customer experience. Thank you!
Mehrak A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Gary White was very helpful in answering all my questions as well as facilitating to resolve scheduling and other challenges. I would certainly recommend TBS to others.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I'm very happy and thankful for the great service you provided, the work in my car is perfect and Steve Newman is a caring and thoughtful person. Thank you all for the wonderful work!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Delivery a great repair ahead of schedule.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
The front desk receptionist was very friendly. Updates on my car repair were very helpful.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Service Advisor was awesome and service provided was exemplary
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thanks again to Gary and his awesome customer service. It's next to impossible to exceed my personal customer expectations, but he does. It's people like him that keep me coming back to TBS. Thanks Darrell
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I liked the experience of being able to have updates about the progress of my vehicles repair.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Car was repaired quickly and professionally. Repair was done in half the time I expected. Gary was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Amazing customer service and communication. Always go way below original quote on pricing. They don’t take advantage of customers, they help and do a great job! I’ll never use another body shop, only them!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Communication was good until the end and we were off a little.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Super customer service and top notch repairs! I wouldn't use anyone else. Also, the Enterprise staff is outstanding as well.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Gary is an outstanding representative of your company and could be trusted for everything he says and does.
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My car was not done when expected, or according to the text messages and no one could tell me why. The text messages are very inaccurate. Gary was very kind and helpful. In the end, it was all straightened out.
Rainey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Y’all are the best!
Ledia T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I was very happy with the entire process. They kept me updated the whole time. It was ready ahead of time even!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I have trusted several cars to this store and every time I am 100% satisfied. The staff is great and friendly. The text messages that kept me updated are very helpful.
Jerald H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
2/3/2018
Billy Rhodes should wear a tie to work ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications