Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bethan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
The whole process was streamlined...from dropping the car off to getting the rental car to picking up the completed product....I really liked getting the updates with the pictures of work in progress too...made me feel included in the process...would highly recommend your services and will only use your shop in the future!!!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
****. Repair work looked stunning. I was very pleased. 2. Billing-nothing unexpected was charged to me 3. Front counter service-accurate, polite and most importantly, complete 4. Text updates-never heard of this service before-loved it 5. Rental car-did not need this service but happy to see it on-site 6. FarmersIns service-quickly expedited estimate and repair activity in one location. 7. Car pickup-I thought the receptionist handing me an envelope with all my paperwork was really cool. I did not need to wait while the paperwork was gathered from different locations and prepared while I waited. 8. My car was brought to the front door before my payment was finished. In a friendly way, I hope not to need your service again but if we need fender bender repair or new windshield, I will be back to see you good folks at TBS. Thank you for your great service.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everything was fine thank you
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very professional staff. Timely in completing the damage on my vehicle. I’d highly recommend TBS.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
100 per cent satisfied Treated great by every person I met during both visits I would refer anybody in need of paint and body or rental car
Neil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
If the repairs are going to be delayed you may want to include the details of why!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Need the bumper looked at again its not flush how it should be.
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
So impressed with y’all! The text updates were so helpful, my car looks amazing, and everyone I interacted with was kind and professional. Thank you so much!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
So far everything seems to be done right and looks new
Misti H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Gary was great to work with. Fabulous customer service, very friendly and professional. Got my car finished before promised and told me to let him know if I noticed anything that needed attention, which I really appreciate.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Gary and his staff went above and beyond as usual!!!!! Love the service I always get. Anna M
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very satlisfied!
Chi J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Solid Work
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great communication. Great customer experience. Just and all around great company. I was beyond completely satisfied.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
The Service Advisor associated with my repairs was very punctual about the repair status, calling me every other day with progress updates. The repairs performed were of exceptional quality! Our experience with The Body Shop was exceptional!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great communication about when the car would be ready. It looks awesome and really appreciate the cleaning of the car!! Thank you for making sure it was done right. Hopefully we don’t need to come back soon, but when we need work we will choose you
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Your team was professional and courteous. While you were in posession of my vehicle, your team kept us appraised of the progress of the job on multiple occasions. The work itself, was completed quickly and with a high degree of craftsmanship. Our experiance team Our experiance with the TBS team was none other than a perfect 10 of 10. Leslie & Janice Hennick
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am blown away by the professionalism and communication I received through the entire process. I was so surprised how easy and smooth the entire process was from dropping my car off to picking it up. The texts I received almost everyday updating me were awesome!! Thanks again for your hard work, guys!
Amili H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job
Emmanuel E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
6/30/2018
Satisfied with the work done. Only complaint is my interior not completely clean. The foot rail was really dirty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications