Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
It was raining when I picked up the truck so I could t see the issue. There is a fine mist of something black all over my white truck. It does not wash off. So either it was parked too close to a spray.booth or when the bed liner was sprayed it wasnt was properly covered. I will be calling I the morning.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
You came highly recommended by two of my friends, but I must say, I’m a little disappointed. The staff were all friendly enough and the Enterprise Guy (Connor) was great, but I’m not completely happy with the quality of the detail work. The pinstriping doesn’t look good (at least not the Honda emblem part), and the hood is bent up over the new headlamp. When I pointed out the pinstriping to Steve, he said it was hand done by the same guy Honda uses, but if that’s the case, you guys need to get someone else. It looks worse than it did when I gave it to you. Also, with regards to the hood, I pointed it out to Steve, and he did take it back and try to adjust it. It looked better when he brought it back out, but it was raised back up by the time I got home. This perplexes me because there was no damage to the hood when we brought it in. Additionally, the driver side head lamp had some residue or something along the top. I showed that to Steve and he said it had been buffed to help make it more shiny to match the new one, but it was evident this was some residue, because you could feel it. He said it was inside the lamp, but when he took it back to try and have the hood adjusted, somebody found a buffer and was able to clean it up. I know it’s never going to be exactly the same after having work done, but I don’t think what I was pointing out was too much to ask for, and I really don’t understand the initial dismissiveness of my observations. I’m happy to give you another chance to address these things, but if you’re not willing to try and make it right, I will not be recommending you to anyone.
Tsega A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Professional service Gary White is very knowledgeable and trustworthy
Mcmahon.aaron Mcmahon,christin.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Steve was great!
Rose.barbara Rose,walter.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The professional manner and expertise plus the follow through on repairs made this a fulfilling experience.
Burke.lori Burke,robert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Steve was fabtastic and communications were good; thank you!
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was so friendly and getting my car details was such a nice surprise! I didn’t think car repairs would make me so happy! Thank you so much!!
Debby L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was so nice and professional from start to finish. I have recommended The Body Shop before and will do it again. Thank you for making my car better than ever.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I appreciated the congeniality of Erin Sheppard, Gary's knowledge of the repair process, and appreciated Enterprise being on the spot! Great quality work overall and good communication process! Thanks to all!!! ~~~Richard B
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service great job!!!
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I want to commend Mr. Gary White for his helping us from start to finish. He "knows" good customer service. I know because I retired from working on a computer helpdesk and this is one of the things the company I worked for drilled into all their computer agents. It paid off. Thank you for a beautiful job well done. Excellent workmanship and customer service. I really appreciate the frequent updates on the car's repair status. This is my first time to experience such a system. It is great because it keeps the customers informed. great job. Keep up the great work you are doing and have a blessed day in Yeshua/Jesus. Eddie R
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Gary is a trustworthy person and extremely knowledgable
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everything went great. I have used The Body Shop before and have always received great service and this time was no different. I will always recommend them.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
My car was repaired ahead of schedule. I really appreciated that my sales person Gary explain to me the work that had been done. I also appreciated the warranty on the work. Outstanding!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everybody I met was very helpful. It was a painless process that completely surprised me. Never had that experience when needing an auto repaired before. I will recommend your business to everyone I know in need of your services.
Rodney .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
This is the second time I have used The Body Shop and wouldn't even think of taking my vehicles anywhere else. The job was completed nearly 5 business days before the anticipated completion date. Now, that is what I call a great customer experience. Thank you!
Mehrak A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Gary White was very helpful in answering all my questions as well as facilitating to resolve scheduling and other challenges. I would certainly recommend TBS to others.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I'm very happy and thankful for the great service you provided, the work in my car is perfect and Steve Newman is a caring and thoughtful person. Thank you all for the wonderful work!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Delivery a great repair ahead of schedule.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
The front desk receptionist was very friendly. Updates on my car repair were very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications