Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
If the repairs are going to be delayed you may want to include the details of why!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Need the bumper looked at again its not flush how it should be.
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
So impressed with y’all! The text updates were so helpful, my car looks amazing, and everyone I interacted with was kind and professional. Thank you so much!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
So far everything seems to be done right and looks new
Misti H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Gary was great to work with. Fabulous customer service, very friendly and professional. Got my car finished before promised and told me to let him know if I noticed anything that needed attention, which I really appreciate.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Gary and his staff went above and beyond as usual!!!!! Love the service I always get. Anna M
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very satlisfied!
Chi J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Solid Work
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great communication. Great customer experience. Just and all around great company. I was beyond completely satisfied.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
The Service Advisor associated with my repairs was very punctual about the repair status, calling me every other day with progress updates. The repairs performed were of exceptional quality! Our experience with The Body Shop was exceptional!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great communication about when the car would be ready. It looks awesome and really appreciate the cleaning of the car!! Thank you for making sure it was done right. Hopefully we don’t need to come back soon, but when we need work we will choose you
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Your team was professional and courteous. While you were in posession of my vehicle, your team kept us appraised of the progress of the job on multiple occasions. The work itself, was completed quickly and with a high degree of craftsmanship. Our experiance team Our experiance with the TBS team was none other than a perfect 10 of 10. Leslie & Janice Hennick
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am blown away by the professionalism and communication I received through the entire process. I was so surprised how easy and smooth the entire process was from dropping my car off to picking it up. The texts I received almost everyday updating me were awesome!! Thanks again for your hard work, guys!
Amili H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job
Emmanuel E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
6/30/2018
Satisfied with the work done. Only complaint is my interior not completely clean. The foot rail was really dirty.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The service was great from making the initial appointment to picking up the repaired car. I liked receiving progress reports about my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I liked that they had an Enterprise car rental office right there. The repair job was fantastic. The car looks brand new.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great experience working with the front line staff...friendly curteous and responsive. The quality of the repair was excellent. I will use TBS for all my future repair needs.
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
I had asked for a quote to repair paint scratched on side of vehicle and I never got a reply. Insurance repairs look great.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I am so thankful for the intense inspection and making sure everything is right with my car. The attention to detail is so important. Steve was excellent and as nice as he is I hope to not see him again lol I am so happy to have my car back again.
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job. Showed a concern over our car and safety. Thanks Gary

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications