Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
They were courteous, friendly, efficient. Everything was professionally handled. They communicated constantly with me about the status of my car. I would definitely use them again.
Lucrecio T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I will be recomending this TBS Body Shop to a lot of my friends specially to our members of the Couple for Christ world wide . Thanks for the good accomodations. Your staffs are excellent, nice and good. God bless your hearts.
Bill/ Susan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Looks like a brand new truck....everyone was so courteous and friendly...kept us updated....thank you so much for a job well done
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Gary went above and beyond to make sure I was Completely satisfied.
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
2 spots on the doors were missed. this required a follow up call to the body shop with a subsequent visit with our vehicle and likely another drop off to reaolve the missed repairs
Hal H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Completely satisfied and apprecIte the updated text messages while it was being repaired
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My second experience with the Body Shop has been excellent. Workmanship, communication, front desk personnel are attributes that makes the Body Shop my first choice for collision repair. Thanks, for another job well done. Don
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Gary, Mike W and Mark are ALWAYS top notch EVERY time we choose The Body Shop! We are so grateful to have your services available to us. Although it's never a pleasant experience that brings us to you, we know we will continuously be able to count on The Body Shop to give us more than a fabulous experience fixing things. Thank you!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I felt that everyone was very organized and professional. For a bad situation, it was really a good experience. Thank you to everyone.
Marshell J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service and satisfaction with repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Awesome job!!! I am so pleased with the work, timing, and professionalism displayed by all people I dealt with during the repair process.
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Always have great service here. Have recommended TBS to several people.
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The TBS team is great at customer service. I really appreciate their time to explain options and quick response times.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
The driver seat stopped moving all the way back the day I got my car back from this shop. Still have not heard from a representative or body shop mechanic to see if it is related to the work done on the car.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Steve is the man!
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I respect the owner when he came and ask me if everything was going the way I wanted.He wanted to hear from the customeropinion.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Professional, Timely, prompt and responsive.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
totally satisfied with the service, and finished product
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything went well, Gary White a great help. Car looks great. Thank you.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Gary is an excellent person to work with. He kept me up-to-date on the repairs and fully inform me as to the repairs. There is nobody better then Gary in the auto repair business to work with. I completely trust him

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications