Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHRISTOPHER H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
My truck looks brand new!
CURTIS G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Great service, and a very pleasant experience overall. Thanks
MICHAEL E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Friendly employees that followed through on their promises. Top notch work.
PATRICIA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Everyone was very professional and courteous. My car was repaired in a timely manner and I had no issues whatsoever. I would definitely recommend your service to others.
DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
All repairs were expertly done and completed before the estimated completion date. Can’t tell there was ever any damage. Couldn’t be more pleased with your work. Thanks Gary and the team for making me a very happy camper!!
WINSTON J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Excellent work. Finished ahead of schedule. Completely hassle free
CLINT B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Thank you Joel and everyone who fixed my vehicle, I am happy with how everything went, very professional and helpful, kept me updated along the way.
Thelma G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Not my first time at TBS. ????. Love this shop, didn’t think it would get any better but love the new email updates
ROBERT D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Outstanding as always
LINDSEY A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
The whole process was seamless. My car was completed before the expected completion date. Gary was transparent through the entire process and I will use The Body Shop in the future.
DONALD B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Appreciate the text updates and Gary was very kind and professional.
HUBERT H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I think it was a job well done. I would be happy to recommend your shop.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
John McLeod was terrific to deal with and provided daily progress updates. We would not hesitate to recommend The Body Shop to anyone at any time. Definitely a five star experience ??????????
SIDNEY P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Well done Ahead of schedule
JOSE C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
They are the beat overall I always take my cars to them whenever I need repairs I know them for several years and they always take really good care of me
MIRIAM S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent
JESSICA W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Friendly and quick on repairs. My car was even spotlessly cleaned and other small dings and issues taken care of just because. Thanks so much for your attention to detail!
JOE W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The overall experience was great! Thanks for the good work.
JOHNETTA V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very efficient and professional. Pleased with the results!
ARMANDO G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
very good experience that my car process was opening every day

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications