Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very good communication. Very good customer service at all levels. Very good workmanship.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent job all around!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Yall always do a great job and good about keeping us informed with the update of the repair information. We are very pleased with the car. Thank you very much.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very good job
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Pleasant experience as usual since this is our third time to utilize The Body Shop's services.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I just can't believe the great work everyone put in to repair in my truck
Wilda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The car looked almost new when we got it back. You did a great job throughout.
Toby T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service as always!
Ronda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
We were very pleased with the entire staff. The girls up front we're very pleasant and helpful. We loved the daily updates and my vehicle was ready before the estimated time. Enterprise was also so nice. I was in and out so quickly and the even took the time to find me a SUV that was as large as my sequoia. We will highly recommend TBS in the future. Thank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thanks to The Body Shop for doing a fantastic job! Everything looks nice and clean. Great work, great team. Yall are always my go-to and I recommend you guys to other people! I will be back in the future!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Everyone was very courteous and my truck was ready when promised. It looks like it did when it came off the showroom floor. Thanks guys and gals.
Ginny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great work, great customer service!
Luevella S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank for a great repair job
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great experience. Loved the text updates, work completed on time and on budget. Would recommend the Body Shop.
Coleman.margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great Job by the whole team - Thanks Eric and Steve
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
As always, the highest quality of service from Gary and his team at The Body Shop!!
Lonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great work.
David T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Gary always does a great job
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Always a pleasure working with you guys. Thanks for raising the bar on what we should expect from a auto repair shop.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They were courteous, friendly, efficient. Everything was professionally handled. They communicated constantly with me about the status of my car. I would definitely use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications