Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 323 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
From start to finish it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had. Wonderful customer service. Love to Mandy. Gary was fantastic too. I will refer the body shop to all my friends and family. Everybody at The Body Shop have a Merry Christmas.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very impressed with your great service
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Lived the frequent text updates
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Well, I have received 3 text from The Body Shop today The first one said, Confirming we are on track for a 12/12/2016 completion. Second, confirming that we picked up her car today. Third, asking me to do a survey. So, I hope that my daughter's car is STILL there?
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was awesome and I loved the text updates.
Soledad O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was great from drop off to pick up!
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Although frustrating to have to wait for three radiators to be To be installed before one sealed and having a long wait to get my car back It's worth the wait. Your team of dedicated workers h take pride in a job well done and every detail tended to. We knew it would be a long process due to your backup. The wait was worth it, frustrations and all- the end result appears to be great. Thank you! Terri Dalke
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Joel was always courteous and helpful. The repairs were quality and my truck was returned cleaned.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your team kept on track to complete repairs by projected date; they even finished a day early! I asked about a little bit of touch-up paint and Steve touched up the two spots for me as well as one spot I hadn't noticed. Everyone was very friendly and the ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful. This was an exceptional experience despite the reason I was there, my accident. Thank you for a great customer experience!
Tong Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did great job!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You have definitely implemented a system and process that provides a quality experience for the customer. Great work and execution!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Mandy was just extra wonderful keeping me informed about the progress of the repair. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very happy with the work and the attention from all the employees
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The best customer service I have experienced in a long time! I will highly recommend The Body Shop to anyone needing Body work done! Thank you all for doing such a great job on my car! And for being so nice and kind to this old Lady!!!! You all are great !!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and seemed eager to serve.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thx great job Gary and Mandy
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mandi was AWESOME! You all exceeded my expectations and the timing you indicated! And I was so happy that you gave me a clean car on the inside too! Will definitely be back if the need arises and will spread the word as well! Thank You!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
As always, everyone was extremely helpful and the work was impeccable.
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Test only on texts.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you!!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I have an amazing experience both times I have been in and I always highly recommend the shop. Steve is truly great to work with and the front desk was very polite and on point with getting things done quickly. All around great.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Smooth operation Quick service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was impressed that when you said it was gonna be done then it was done on time. Appreciated all the updates too. Thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job from start to finish
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Just ask customer about inside of car cleaners for any allergies or sensitivity to them. Thanks. Great job.
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They made it easy
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Best place anywhere! Thanks!!
Stefanie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service! I will recommend to all! Thank you!!
Mohammed I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good work.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service, no hassles, and the car looks like new. Appreciate the rides to and from the shop.
Nedra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
thank you for your great work, fast service, great customer service, and great communication on the progress of my vehicle. There are no word to express what an excellent job The Body Shop did on my vehicle. Thank you so much!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service and professionalism all around
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Steve, Desiree, and Maria did an excellent job. They were always available to answer my questions, by phone or in person. The communication was excellent about the progress of the work. They accommodated my personal schedule in regard to the drop-off and pick-up of my car. I did not realize until after I left the shop that the interior of my car had been detailed. It looks great. The quality of the total work that was done made my 2010 car look brand new. I appreciated Steve giving me a bottle of the paint used, along with an explanation of how to apply it to other spots later if they occur. If I need body work on my car in the future, I will definitely come to The Body Shop. Thank you!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Communication has to be better. Customers need to be able to plan. Also, scheduling this out 6 weeks in advance I would have expected the shop to start right away, but that didn't appear to be the case.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service and finished ahead of schedule!
Warhil J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
No complaints. Gary is great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone at TBS was great.thanks for the excellent repair. Mike
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great Front Desk folks handling your customers.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great work. Friendly employees. Great customer service.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
My Baby Max is happy because he no longer has a cleft upper lip.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work. Thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent and timely service. Very customer oriented and fair pricing. Thank you. This is my second experience with your shop and both were excellent.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great Staff. Professional courteous kept me informed did an awesome job my Malibu looks brand new. I will recommend The Body Shop to others ! Great job working with GEICO. First class service !! Thank you
Skye L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I've taken my car here twice now after major collisions, and they always do such an excellent job. The staff is always super friendly and helpful.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very nice staff.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciate all the help I had with my car and all the messages regarding the time of completion and what was being done. Thanks also to Gary for all his help and putting up with me popping in with all my questions. Everyone did a great job and it was all greatly appreciated.
Lea Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Everyone that I dealt with from start to finish were very friendly and helpful. Thank you TBS, I will definitely refer my friends to your body shop.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My car looks great, like new again! I especially liked the daily text messages updating me on the status. Great job on my car and good customer service too !
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Steve was awesome on fixing my tailgate & his crew Thanks
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Outstanding Service! Outstanding customer service! Always kept me updated on the progress. Car was delivered when promised. Thank you!
Carrie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The team is great and I appreciate all of their help. Thank you
Chuck E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We were updated frequently.everone we talked to were extremely friendly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and courtesy from all. So far the results seem to be good. Thanks
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
Car fitting and color do not line up, rattling when driving at highway speeds.
Giuliana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service. Great communication. Friendly personal. Excellent job.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent job
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Steve was great as usual..
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was helpful, pleasant, honest and the workmanship was excellent. Thanks for you efforts.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Completely professional, courteous & efficient. They did additional repairs that I requested in the same amount of time, at a reasonable expense. I love The Body Shop!
Suellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
TBS people were very pleasant and courteous to do business with. A good experience.
Elaine Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was not given updates as had been promised. I had to call the shop!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
The message indicates that I have already picked up my car. This is not correct.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
My experience at The Body Shop was wonderdul. tmade a Geico Express appointment to have my car repaired. When I came in, I was in and out with a rental within 15 min. Ashley with Enterprise and Zach with Geico were knowledgable, helpful and kind. Text messages kept me informed during the repair process, and I picked up my car, which looks good as new, as easily as I dropped it off. I will return the TBS and reccomend it to family, friends, and coworkers.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great!! I have used TBS 3 times over the years. Satisfaction every time. I would recommend.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm going to recommend the shop to everyone very customer friendly
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Looks great!
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
All was very nice and accommodating wanting to please
Marizel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Gary and the entire crew at The Body Shop are friendly, fast, efficient and turn out a top notch product! Few shops can brag of this level of quality and service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Gary was very professional and courteous. Repair was done quickly.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service and excellent work. Very accommodating my husband and I have been very happy with the service. It's outstanding service to be exact. That's why we keep coming back and we have spread the word! Thank you everyone at the body shop!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work! The whole experience was really great! Gary communicated with me the entire time. He was great the whole way through. He was knowledgeable, friendly and kept me in the loop the whole time. I will definitely continue to refer The Body Shop.
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Never seen work from a PDR guy who was as OCD as me. Work was done right the first time and in 5 days less then quoted. I have used you for every need I've had and nothing will change. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with was awesome, the girls at the front desk, the rental car guy and Gary who kept me informed the status of my repairs. Oh and the repairs to my truck looked perfect. I'll be sure to give you guys a great review on the internet.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
My car looks like it come from a showroom floor. Thank you.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I appreciate the time that was given to answer my questions throughout the process. In the end my vehicle looks as good as new.
Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Exceptional Work!! She looks Brand New. Best gift I have ever had! Thank you for your hard work and care! Warmest regards, C.Douglas
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
This is the 5th time I have used TBS since I have been a client of State Farm insurance. I have been totally satisfied with the way your company & State Farm co-operate with each other. It's a great relationship.
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great people and quality service!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciated the texted I received in regards to the status of the repairs I was relieved I didn't have the stress of having to call on the status of repair Thank you Gary for everythong
Vincent O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quick and painless.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Repairs were well done. Excellent paint match.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really liked the auto updates and the personal phone calls concerning the progress of my vehicle. I feel like you really did care about our satisfaction.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
The car looks great!! I appreciate the good work. Still waiting for the chrome moldings to come in but I understand you have no control over that.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Second time there. Still happy as can be!!!
Damien G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent job on the car and also in providing regular updates on the status of the work.
Margie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Even cleaned my car! Real professionals
Marjorie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The notification via text and email were great. If there is a possibility to provide more information, such as delayed reasons, it would be great.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Joel was great! I appreciated all of the updates, attention to detail and quality!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. I was a little upset because it took almost a week longer than it was supposed to but with all the issues with people having hail damage I felt blessed to get it fixed and it looks great.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The car looks great. The damage was repaired perfectly. I honestly think the car is running better and it's a new car with only 1200 miles on it. Terrific team work. Thank you.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The three times we've had autos repaired... EXCELLENT !!!!!
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Wonderful job as always! Would have liked to have viewed my van during the repair process but it never showed up.
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Everything was performed up to expectation
George M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The car looks great. We are very pleased.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Price was great. Gary was exceptional iwith explanations . All personnel could give classes in customer service to other businesses. They were fantastic!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Gary was outstanding. He has my business from now on.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Awesome shop!! Joel was great! Kept me posted on everything from start to finish... I value great customer service in any business and The Body Shop ranks pretty high in my book! Oh, and can't forget about the girls in front...absolutely beautiful!!! Recommend? Why yes...of course!!!
Marilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Outstanding job!! The entire team, from the beginning till I picked up my car, everyone went above and beyond. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, Thank You Body Shop!! Marilyn
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks for an excellent job, it is clear you take pride in your work.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service and results! Thank you.
Kaleigh F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Had the best experience! Thanks so much!!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The work exceeded my expectations. Joel was a pleasure to deal with and made the experience much less trying than I was expecting. Thank you for a job well done.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You did an excellent job keeping us posted on the process of our auto repair. We are very satisfied with the finished product, not to mention I loved getting into a freshly clean detailed car!! You guys are awesome!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Fast, friendly, and professional!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I love the convenience of how the whole process works. Drop your car off, get your rental car and you're on your way!
Marisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Nice job!!
Marty C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
I emailed Gary
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service no complaints here from the moment I walked I was treated with excellent customer service
Kara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Y'all did an excellent job on the repairs to my car. It looks better than it has in a long time! Thanks!
Shea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My experience with the body shop is always great, Gary White helped me this time, and he is pretty awesome! My car was done a day early, he's a very nice guy, and very personable. I really enjoyed my time with Gary through the process.
Dianne Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I liked being able to view my car in each stage of the process. I was very happy with the final outcome of the work that was done on my car. It was a job well done. Thanks to all that had a hand in doing the work on my car.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks body shop and Geico for your swift and courteous service.
Amielia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very happy with the result. Thank you TBS and Joel.
Floydean Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very good
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My car looks great. They even took care of minor issues that were not part of the estimate. I liked the fact that I was contacted regularly with updates on the progress. Joel called me several times and I also got text messages with updates. The car looks brand new. Service. I will recommend to anyone that needs collision repair
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
As usual, you folks did a very good job especially considering the difficulty in getting the pearl paint right. Under very specific light conditions, I can see the difference, but only then (I tried a lot) and as it ages, even that should go away. There is also a very minor spacing difference in the rear hatch line up that only I seem able to notice, but it's not worth bringing back for and I can live with it. Thank you once again.
Albert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very professional group of people ,will recommend!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Courteous, professional, diligent. I was especially impressed with the team--front office personnel, technicians and advisers. I appreciated the respectful way they treated me, but I was amazed at how courteously they interacted with one another. According to Daniel Goleman's book, Primal Leadership, those at the top influence (maybe even create) the corporate culture. Having met the manager, I can see that might be the case with the Body Shop of McKinney.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Really Satisfied. Great manager
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I have been to TBS three times and every time has been a good experience.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
This my second experience with TBS and we are very satisfied. My wife's car was the second time to use your services and she was very satisfied. We will recommend you very highly.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The body shop does excellent work.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Need to work on notification updates. Could not open Web-Site on my IPhone.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I absolutely love the work but just as importantly the service from the front desk, case manager and even when I would call in. The Body Shop has incredible customer service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent in all area s thanks
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I greatly appreciate that The Body Shop was able to get my car done faster than the expected date especially due to having work and classes to get to and not wanting to pay for a rental for an extended period of time.
Licia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Extremely pleased with my experience at The Body Shop. They kept me abreast of the entire process and delivered vehicle within the time frame as they had originally promised.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I appreciate your work, including getting my car returned much cleaner on the inside & outside than it was previously. Your politeness & customer service were outstanding! Thank you! Judith H
Drew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
You guys are awesome. Thank you for taking care of my truck, I would definitely trust you guys with it again.
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I only trust The Body Shop with my Marshmallow (car). They are honest, kind, and thoughtful.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job, loved being informed on the progress. No need for me to call.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Corey was awesome and I'm extremely pleased with the work!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Absolutely SATISFIED from the staff when I was greeted at the front door, consult, text messages on how far work was being completed to the time I picked up my car. Stellar, stellar service from everyone at TBS in McKinney! I would definitely recommend everyone I know to come here! Job well done by all!!!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
You guys do excellent work, that can be trusted.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
Had a problem with over heating. You came out right away to fix it quickly, which was great. Probably should have done more of a test drive to check this before delivering the car. We are happy with the work so far, just had some issues.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Other than the following, I was very pleased with the repair. You have been texting my husband about my car during the repair, although you did have MY number. This car is not my hisband's car. We simply share the insurance policy. His name is first on the policy, which is likely why you were keeping HIM informed rather than me. He didn't mind forwarding the messages on to me, but he shouldn't of had to do that. You should make sure whoever your texting is the owner/operator of the vehicle you're repairing. This make the customer think The person you're wanting to please is the person paying the bill.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Job well done. Appreciated being kept informed and courtesy of the employees.
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Excellent service from everyone! the Geico adjuster, the car rental folks and the body shop. I'll be bringing my car back in after hunting season to get the brush scratches buffed out! Thank you for everything!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
Wonderful experience! Excellent repair job (can't even tell)! And, I believe this is the 1st time I've had a vehicle serviced or repaired and actually considered it a pleasant experience...thank you!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Gary is the best, he got the work done quickly and my car has never looked better!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
The work on the bumper was nicely done. The only comment I have is regarding customer service--I only began receiving status information after two attempts to gain information by phone proved to be ineffective. I was initially told service would be 2 days. Nearing the end of the 2nd day, I began attempting to seek status information. Both attempts were greeted by "what insurance?" And the first call was directed to voicemail of which no return call was made and the second was directed to a continuous loop of The Body Shop information greeting. I finally tracked down the cell number of the insurance adjuster that initially helped me--incidentally her attention to customer service to begin with prompted me to have The Body Shop do the work on my vehicle.
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Completely the most professional body shop. I have ever been to.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You always do a great job! This is the only place we trust in repairing our vehicles.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Joel was amazing in keeping me well informed. It's certainly nice to see a business conduct their operations with efficiency and integrity. Thank you again!
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
I want to start off by Thanking Joel Hill for the wonderful and rapid experience at The BodyShop . He is such a pleasant man and kept me well informed of my vehicle . He even went beyond to help me move my kids car seats back from our rental . I would defently come back here for my future repairs ! Thanks again
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Completely outstanding! Joel and Jordan (progressive agent) were absolutely amazing. Best car repair experience ever. Hopefully I won't need your services again, but if I do you have a repeat customer.
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Better and more timely pictures of my repair under way would have made this experience even better.
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent customer service.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
The engine on my vehicle is still not working properly.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You couldn't have made the experience any better! I will definitely recommend TBS to friends and family. Thank you so much!!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was so nice, kept us updated throughout the entire repair process! The repairs looked great & our car had been detailed beautifully! Very happy & satisfied. This will be our Body Shop of choice & for referrals!
Hildegard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Responsible work environment with great results. Happy to direct others in need of repair. Keep it up!
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Love Joel!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Great work
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Would have liked more personal messages instead of form emails/texts, but other than that, totally satisfied. The in person customer service is excellent.
Khatina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
The work done on my car bumper is flawless!!! I am extremely pleased with it. A big Thank You Guys. :)
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/18/2015
The check hybrid light is on and it wasnt when i left it. The guy that gave me the keys said it was no big deal, just have a service guy fix it. Thought thats what you were? Now i have to pay someone else to fix what you guys did?
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Got the job done Right.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Gary white is awesome !!!!
Cameron N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
My contact, Joel, was a pleasure to work with. He has excellent customer service skills and my daughter's car looks great! You did work for my son about a year ago as well and he was very impressed. Thank you!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Great experience! Good workmanship and great customer service
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Steve always went above and beyond!! Very grateful that there are companies that still have customer service and take pride in there work!! Thank you for everything
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Chris and Steve were terrific! Communication was on point and the car looks great! Thanks
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very happy I took the Ford to be repaired All personal were very helpful & professional. Thank you Connie H
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank u guys for the Great service ????????
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thanks!! My car looks like new!! You are awesome! Thanks Gary for your pleasant service!!
Silvia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent !!! Thank you. My adjusters Cris was so kind and professional.
Wineong W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
I got my car back on Saturday morning, after drove home, we immediately found several problems as listed below. 1. Check Hybrid light turned on 2. Engine is making loud noise and make car shaking 3. Brake is not working properly. One time on the road, it did not stop until I had to push the brake very hard 4. There is a scratch on the right side of the door. 5. Painting on the back seat. Overall, I am extremely unhappy about the service, and my car is far away from being completely repaired.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Car looks like it is right off the showroom floor. It is immaculate both inside and out. I appreciated being informed of how the repairs were going via email. Glad I chose The Body Shop. Thanks ..............Michael S
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
Parking light not working and there is a rattle in the car that wasn't there before - now I have to come back again !
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Joel did a great job taking care of us again! Second time in a couple of months.
Lou B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great service from beginning to end. Thank you for job well done.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Joel was super about keeping me up dated. The workmanship was superb. The people at the front desk were very curtious. Also your waiting room was so clean, I didn't feel like I was at a body shop. The only thing I was disappointed about was I had some quarters in a cup holder and they were taken. All in all I am very satisfied with the repair and the people. Thanks
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
I found a flaw after I left TBS. I am happy with the service I received and with the communication I received throughout the process.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The body shop kept me updated on the progress of my Jeep. They were very helpful and very informative any time I had questions. My Jeep looks like it did before. Very satisfied with The Body Shop.
Christopher Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I am very pleased. My McKinney family all have taken their cars to the Body Shop for repairs and all highly recommend you. I now know why. Keep up the good work and thanks!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/25/2015
When I took my truck in to you there was absolutely nothing wrong with my drivers door. While it was there the hinge got broken and now it pops. When I told Gary he lied saying he told me that when he came out to originally look at my truck then type up appraisal. He just as much as called me a liar but why did he put it on the appraisal if it was broke??. My daughter was with me and she knew he hadn't said that and that my door wasn't broke. I has driven my truck 8 days before I took it in and nothing was wrong with. I expect my truck to be fixed by The Body shop at no expense to me because someone there broke it. I paid my 500 deductible without hesitation and I want my door fixed.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
From beginning to end the follow up communication is not only professional but consistently repetitive. More companies should follow your pedigree.
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great job on repairing me car but my ray ban sun glasses both time I came to repair my car got stolen
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Steve took great care of me and my Tacoma, GREAT customer service and attention to every detail! Scott A
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/15/2015
I brought my car to you for repair but i was not satisfied with the job. The bumper the muffler and the truck were damaged. But the only thing that was fixed to satisfaction was the bumper.the muffler was left dangerously hanging as i drive it keeps on rattling surely how much effort would have been required to secure the muffler. I could open the truck with my keys but i can't do that now. So am not totally satisfied with the job tgat was done on my car.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Looks like new. Thanks for cleaning it out too!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Gary White handled both vehicles involved in a timely manner and gave us updates whenever I called. We appreciated him and the repairs In the Volvo and Daniel Little's SUV.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Service was quick and done right
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
My car looks great! Wonderful communication and service. And, how nice that my car looked brand new on the inside too when I picked it up - that was unexpected and such a nice surprise! Thank you!
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Kept me updated and finished as promised
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The process from start to finish was flawless. I was updated daily on the progress of the repairs and when I did call the staff were friendlyand always helpful. The car was completed before the estimated time. The car looked brand new again. Thank you Trent
Joachim F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service, excellent communication, repairs are flawless.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/27/2015
The repair took two weeks longer than originally expected .... While they normally do fantastic work this repair took way too long in my opinion ....
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Perfection in all areas of customer service and quality of work. Thank you!
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/23/2015
Wrong number
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Gary was our Representatve who delivered all communications on status from beginning to end. He was very professional and knowledgable of auto repairs and timelines for compeletion. Please thank him for a good job well done. Everyone we were in contact with were very helpful. It was great having a auto rental on premise.
Bill J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
The service was great, and our car door looks brand new. Thank you!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
This is the third time I have brought my cars in for a repair and your quality and professionalism is what keep me coming back. Your team is friendly and pleasant to work with. If we are unfortunate to need repairs again we will be back. Thank you for your great service.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I was extremely pleased with the email updates on the progress of my truck and the customer service provided by Steve Newman.
Lezlie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Everything from communication, look of the car, car rental, service person over my car was great!! I would definitely come back...but, hope I don't have to. And, I would definitely recommend The Body Shop to oothers!
Boyd H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I was dealing with Gary White. He is s very thorough individual who made sure our vehicle was taken care of. I would recommend him and the body shop to anyone. Excellent job! Thank you, Very satisfied repeat customer! Boyd H
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications