Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You're the best!
Halimah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Extremely excellent service. I asked for a repair estimate in case I wanted to pay for the whole repair without opening an insurance claim. Their initial estimate was totally accurate and a fair price was given. Car was completed and ready for pick-up long before its projected due date. They knock themselves out to serve the customer and get the job done right. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Repair and service was perfect!!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was quick and painless so thank you to everyone there
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great people in the front office and great quality job on my bumper.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Luis and Maria were the best. Made me feel I wan important and my needs mattered. The car looks brand new
Shihhwa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
You are the best body shop that I have ever been!
Xavier G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service all around.
Ihab J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service, frequent updates, will always come here.
Jaymie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
So happy to have my car back and in record time. Very pleased with the work done on my car and the level of customer service I received was top-notch. Thank you Pacific Elite!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mark was very professional.....great communicator.
Malinda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
thanks for doing a great job once again!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was working with Luise. He is great to deal with. He haloed me to get my car a few days earlier
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Mark who was in charge of my vehicle during repairs made the process anxious free. He always kept me up to date on my vehicles progress. When my vehicle was done being repaired and was ready for me to pick it up.I was more then impressed of the repairs that was done. Thank you Mark and Pacific Elite Collison Centers.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Appreciate how quickly my car was fixed and your consistent updates. Car looks great!! Thank you!!
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Car looks awesome, no problems with timing of work or anything. Thanks!
Ruby D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent Service and I got whole new car back again! Thank you for everything!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Mark was awesome. Stayed in touch and kept me up to date often. Car looks great
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for constantly updating me on my vehicle I really appreciated that!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
Not completely repaired (yet).
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I appreciate you getting the repairs done as quickly as possible! It was great working with you. :)
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
We've been happy to use Pacific Elite several times and twice since they changed ownership and name to Pacific Elite. Jeff and team have been courteous, honest and professional every time. Once, Jeff stayed late after closing time on a Friday evening so that we could pick up our vehicle after returning from travel. I would highly recommend Jeff and Pacific Elite for your auto body shop needs!
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great Job Elite Team
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Jeff was very helpful throughout the whole process of my repair. Even going as far as helping me to get my second estimate elsewhere. The car was finished even before promised. Very satisfied.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Brie Christiansen was a great gal to work with on the front end and through all of the communication until the car was ready. The body repair and paint job were superb. Kudos to all of those guys in the shop that worked on my car. Cheers!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
They were perfect! Amazing job
Lee Kien.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
My experience with Pacific Elite Collision Centers was excellent.
Mehdi H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Fabulous experience!!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The professionalism of your company is wonderful. Customer support is so important these days. I appreciate Brie and her keeping me informed of the progress on my car. You repaired it twice because people cannot stay away from the back of the car. Thank you so much for being the company you are.
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I loved the customer service I received at Pacific Elite Collision. Everyone was very helpful, especially Bri. She was very thorough in explaining what needed to be fixed on my car and how they were going to do it. She was transparent throughout the entire process and informed me of updates. She also waited for me to arrive even after the location was closed because that was the only time I could arrive at the shop. I am happy with having my car back and very appreciative of Bri and the team for giving me the best service.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent service. Work was done quickly with high quality. Mike did an excellent job of keeping me informed of progress. Well done. I would highly recommend Mike and the Pacific Elite team. Thank you.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
11/1/2015
The bodywork was great. Only issue is the repaired clutch now grinds when shifting from first to second gear.
Dianna D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the communication and customer service that was provided to me. Jeff and his staff were very professional and readily available for questions or concerns.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I will definite use you again.
Sheik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Brie and team were amazing! Brie is a huge asset to your organization. It took sometime to get my car but her professionalism and attention to the client experience really impressed me. She went above and beyond. The team who worked on my car did amazing job getting my car looking like new. Thank you so much!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thanks for doing a fabulous job on my Mazda 6! I especially appreciate your professionalism and outstanding customer service. The text messages and phone calls to update me on progress were very helpful.
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Best collision shop ever! My husband and I have brought both our vehicles here in the last few months are are extremely pleased with the service, friendliness, and follow up. Jeff and Brie made my older car look brand new!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful through the entire process. I was kept up to date on the status at all times.
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very good customer service
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
You repaired my 2014 Mazda after an accident and the quality of the repair, the convenience of text message updates, and the excellent customer service would make me recommend Pacific Elite to anyone.
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The whole team was great, everything was done perfectly!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thanks for being quick and my car looks great. I couldn't be happier
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Awesome work, much appreciated
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Excellent service. Thank you Efren
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Customer service was excellent! The constant updates really helped and although there were delays Efren was extremely helpful and made the process much easier
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Sure will
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
My car looks like new. Thank you
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The polish work on the door was great, the fender is perfect, and thank Bree for the donuts.
Traci D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
We received excellent service and appreciated the notification update texts.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very thorough work. Car was ready earlier than expected. Excellent customer service by all!
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Everything looks great, good service and you saved us money on the repair. Thank you.
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job from everybody at the shop and thank you all for making me feel like a valued customer. The work done on my car was amazing
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Repairs were done sooner than expected! My car looks beautiful again maybe even better! Friendly staff!! All of them!! Car runs great!'
Rory O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job and great people!!
Tomas C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job very satisfied
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
This shop is terrific!. Having worked for State Farm for many years I have dealt with many collision repair services and this shop and the people that work here are a very nice experience. They are friendly, helpful and expedient. I would definitely recommend them.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Done quickly and job done very well , great job
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Exceptional customer service and work!
Naheed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
My 2nd time here. John and his team were excellent! Thank you for wonderful and painless service!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Not only the highest quality workmanship, but also managed precisely. Bob
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
This was our 2nd with your company and we got the same great service and wonderful costemour service .
Santiago G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great communication by Jeff
Ceasar I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everything was handled very professionally.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Car was finished 1 day earlier than originally estimated. Great customer service. John Miitskus was great to work with.
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Great customer service and follow up.
Hong L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Excellent service!!!!
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Dear Karen, John and Jeff! Thank you for all your help!!! Sincerely, Elaine L
Sommar B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Wonderful staff & excellent service! Jeff was thorough and kept me updated throughout the repair process. Karen was very helpful and promptly responded to my questions. Great work, I would recommend this shop to my friends, family, and clients! Thank you Pacific Elite!
Shiloh M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Very professional and kept me in the loop at all times. Thank you!
Shannan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Awesome service. Karen was great!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Wonderful
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Thanks, my Jeep looks like new again. Great cleaning inside and out as well. FKB
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Karen, Trevor,John and Joe took their time to make us feel at home. Appreciate how the office projects such a friendly atmosphere. They are all helpful too.
Allen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent service and communication.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications