Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chantel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am very pleased with the service Jonathan provided. My car was repaired within my requested timeframe and exeeded my expectations.
Bassem E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service and good work quality.
Dorla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Job done appears to be excellent and timeframe was fast updates from Nick was very helpful thanks
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Nicholas was awesome! Easy drop off. He kept me updated through the whole process. Truck was delivered on time. Looked amazing! Nothing more I could ask for, well done! 10 out of 10.
Santiago G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great Job Everyone from day **** till finish. The team made me feel great with their service.
Rhianna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The customer service from Nicholas and the staff was above and beyond. This whole situation was completely new to me and when I asked questions they never made me feel like I was a burden. I have nothing but kind words to say and will refer anyone that’s ask to pacific elite in the future. All I can say is thank you making my experience bearable.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Firstly,the employees at the front desk are friendly,polite and honest with us. My expectations of how professionally one of your employees(Jonathan Luna) explained the process of our vehicle repair. He was always giving us updates on the process of our vehicle. He answered all my questions and responded to my phone calles. This experience was much better than my other experiencea with my other vehicle. On a scale of **** to 10 I would rate a 10 for your excellent service.
Garrett J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Nick was wonderful. Kept us posted every step of the way. Repairs were completed days ahead of schedule. We're very satisfied. Thanks!
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Nick Doud and his team were fantastic. They were extremely flexible with my schedule and explained the process step by step. Nice to have a body shop you can trust. Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job. Completed ahead of schedule. Jonathan kept me up to date with frequent calls and text.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job. Very helpfull.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very happy with how courteous and friendly everyone was. They were very accommodating to my schedule and very timely in completing the repair. Very reasonable cost. My car looks great! Very happy with the entire experience.
Joey Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great work. Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thumbs up!
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Qi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jonathan was really informative and friendly. He did a great job on keeping updates to the car repair. The repair itself was quick and looks great as new
Grayson L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jonathan Luna was fantastic. I very much appreciate his exceptional customer service.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very one was so nice and informed me when my Jeep would be ready for pick up. Got me the factory parts. Thank you all for the help. Ron
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Jonathan Luna and his team did an amazing job in repairing my car!!
Arthur Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
John was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications