Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
The service was awesome! But the polish wasn’t done right on the bumber.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I had a insurance claim and I have been dealing with Allstate who had been far from professional the previous few weeks so,it is safe to say I was already in a foul mood when I walked in and met with Nicolas Doud. I can honestly say he is personally responsible for turning my attitude towards this situation completely around. He was professional and stepped though all the issues he saw at the initial inspection of my vehicle, I was beyond impressed. He noticed things I didn’t even see when I took pictures for Allstate. This gave me great confidence in leaving my prize possession with him. That wasn’t even the start of it, he then gathered all the information for my claim with Allstate then personally called and switched the car rental place to one that was right down the street for my convenience. He became a great liaison between me and Allstate, he kept me informed of all that went on with insurance and the progression of my repair. I was amazed by his level of customer service, it well surpassed any of my expectations. Even upon delivery today he took time and explained what was done and what had to be replaced. This might seem superfluous to most but it was not lost on me. I prey never to be involved in an accident again but I will be contacting Nick if I do. I have already referred him to friends and some of my co workers because of how he handled my claim. He took a negative experience and turn me in to walking advertisement for you guys. I am even going to start a yelp account just to sing his praise. I am beyond please with the repair and thank you for employing workers like Nick Doud.
Chao B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Johnathan made the whole experience awesome. He knee that we had a small window to make this repair happen and he kept his word that it would be done on time
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great Shop. Professional from start to finish
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Everyone there was amazing, unfortunately, I don't recall his name but he deserves a promotion. 5 stars all the way through.
Manh N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
They were cheerful and seemed to do a competent job.
Jahanyar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great costumer service and friendly staff.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
I was not happy about being in a car accident but this was as pleasant as I could have hoped for. I had a great experience. I hadn’t been able to arrange the rental car beforehand but the woman at your office was so helpful and efficient arranging the rental car so I barely had to wait for it. Jonathan helped me with the car repair. He was very thorough and friendly. He took such good care of my car. The car came back nicer and cleaner than when I left it! I would highly recommend you all.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The all team is professional.. puntal and always sent update about the progress.. I really appreciate that
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Staff was perfectly cutious and service, updates, and timelines where excellent.
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The work on my Mazda was completely ahead of schedule and the work done was excellent. Thank you for the extra effort you put in to get my car back to me as quickly as possible!
Savannah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The work was done ranot well and much faster than originally estimated
Vojislav L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My experience with pacific elite was excellent , Jonathan and the crew where of great help and full of information
Kurt N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Friendly staff, timely repair, car looks better then when it came in, highly recommend
Ye B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Nick over there at the Pacific Elite, Costa Mesa has been wonderful to deal with. He is kind and professional, genuine and handles his client’s case with a sense of urgency. He explained everything step by step and kept me up to date. The only issue I had with Pacific Elite (NOT concerning Nick), is that on my invoice for work completed. It stated that my front right side tire was mounted and balanced. Well, it sure was mounted but not balanced at all. Maybe I am looking at it incorrectly, but all 3 of my wheels and tires have those small blocks, the balancing weights inside the wheel. Except the front right one, there were no weights inside the wheel at all. So much for mount and “balanced”. Now my steering wheel is out of alignment and my steering wheel vibrates when cruising at freeway speed. 60 to 80 MPH.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jonathan listened to my concerns and got everything fixed that needed to be fixed, which helped make it more affordable for me. Excellent explanations about what work was needed and why, and great communication about the progress of the job.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
A job well done, from pickup to estimate to delivery of my car . The team did an outstanding job, my car looks better than ever, the crew went well above and beyond , I will definitely recommend this company to anyone I know needs body work or repairs , thank you very much
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications