Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The work on my Mazda was completely ahead of schedule and the work done was excellent. Thank you for the extra effort you put in to get my car back to me as quickly as possible!
Savannah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The work was done ranot well and much faster than originally estimated
Vojislav L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My experience with pacific elite was excellent , Jonathan and the crew where of great help and full of information
Kurt N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Friendly staff, timely repair, car looks better then when it came in, highly recommend
Ye B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Nick over there at the Pacific Elite, Costa Mesa has been wonderful to deal with. He is kind and professional, genuine and handles his client’s case with a sense of urgency. He explained everything step by step and kept me up to date. The only issue I had with Pacific Elite (NOT concerning Nick), is that on my invoice for work completed. It stated that my front right side tire was mounted and balanced. Well, it sure was mounted but not balanced at all. Maybe I am looking at it incorrectly, but all 3 of my wheels and tires have those small blocks, the balancing weights inside the wheel. Except the front right one, there were no weights inside the wheel at all. So much for mount and “balanced”. Now my steering wheel is out of alignment and my steering wheel vibrates when cruising at freeway speed. 60 to 80 MPH.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jonathan listened to my concerns and got everything fixed that needed to be fixed, which helped make it more affordable for me. Excellent explanations about what work was needed and why, and great communication about the progress of the job.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
A job well done, from pickup to estimate to delivery of my car . The team did an outstanding job, my car looks better than ever, the crew went well above and beyond , I will definitely recommend this company to anyone I know needs body work or repairs , thank you very much
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great work
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Professional and timely. Thanks!
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
John was super helpful and strait forward with the process. Hope I never need to but if the need came up I would apsoulutely bring my car back!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jonathan was great, made it easy. The work completed was perfect. Staff and technicians great. Jonathan was very professional when dealing with the insurance. Loved the experience and will recommend.
Darby O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Amazing staff that made me feel at home, constant updates on the status of the repairs, and made the entire process easy and simple.
Stace E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Top notch service from start to finish! Nick Doud was awesome!! A complete professional who kept me informed through every step of the repair process and even had my car back to me a day sooner than expected. I cannot say enough good things about Pacific Elite and Nick. An amazing company and Nick is a stellar employee.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
First-rate service and work at a reasonable price.
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Friendly and professional
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Tremendous customer service with constant communication updates regarding progress the entire time they had my vehicle. Fair and timely. My car was cleaner than when I brought it in for the bumper repair work.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thanks for the quick work! Looks good as new.
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was certainly impressed with Johnathon. He did a great job of keeping me informed about the status of the job and what they were doing. I was impressed that he remembered that I needed the car back for guest that were coming this week. He had noted it in my folder because the receptionist mentioned that when I picked up the car. He was able to get the car finished early for me and that was much appreciated.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The staff was courteous, the process was efficient, and the repair job was Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications