Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Responsive, helpful, timely
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. Johnathon kept me very well informed as the repair progressed, and it was finished ahead of the estimated time! I was very pleased with the quality of the repair and the entire experience.
Renee Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Quick service and very friendly customer service
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Super happy with my repair from Pacific Elite. Nick and his team handled my entire repair from quoting the damange to working with the insurance company to cover any additional repairs. My car looks brand new. I'm extremely grateful for your hard work! Thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great service and went above and beyond to eat my car fixed in time.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Johnathan was great to work with and I would highly recommend you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Jonathan was very good.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
everything was great just so many areas where I need my vehicle redone and fixed.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Thank you
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Nick was great always kept us up to date
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Communication was excellent and body work was amazing.
Eder M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The staff were great Jeff and Nick did a great job I like how everyday they kept me informed with updates on my truck. Will definitely recommend pacific elite to friends and family
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service. Thank you.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job, professional friendly staff!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Jeff was nothing but helpful, professional, and efficient. If I ever need work done on my car again, I will definitely be coming back to Pacific Elite.
Jaana W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The staff was extremely helpful, informative, and accommodating. I was truly blown away by the service and how easy the process was. Highly recommend this to anyone! Thank you so much!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jeff was awesome! What a professional! He handled everything from top to bottom. He kept me updated every step of the way. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you Jeff and Pacific Elite Collision. Sincerly, Jacqueline C
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Rad people and service
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great experience, would highly recommend. Thank you especially to Jeff
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications