Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Communication was excellent and body work was amazing.
Eder M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The staff were great Jeff and Nick did a great job I like how everyday they kept me informed with updates on my truck. Will definitely recommend pacific elite to friends and family
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service. Thank you.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job, professional friendly staff!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Jeff was nothing but helpful, professional, and efficient. If I ever need work done on my car again, I will definitely be coming back to Pacific Elite.
Jaana W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The staff was extremely helpful, informative, and accommodating. I was truly blown away by the service and how easy the process was. Highly recommend this to anyone! Thank you so much!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jeff was awesome! What a professional! He handled everything from top to bottom. He kept me updated every step of the way. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you Jeff and Pacific Elite Collision. Sincerly, Jacqueline C
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Rad people and service
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great experience, would highly recommend. Thank you especially to Jeff
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The process of fixing a car is never fun, but pacific elite made the experience super easy and seamless. I loved the updates on my truck as it got fixed and it looks great. I appreciate all the help from everyone on the team.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very efficient and organized office staff as well as extremely courteous. My car looks brand new and I am completely satisfied with the excellent and timely repairs. I would use you again. Many thanks
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was wonderful. Very fast service and my car looks great thank you!!!
Henri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Jeff was very helpful and got me in last minute after another business canceled on me that day. The service was timely, efficient, and my car looks great! Great job!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Amazing experience by Nick and the rest of the team. Exceptional customer service and they were the nicest people ever. Explained everything perfectly and the end result was amazing. Customer for life.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looks great amd i appreciated the updates all the way through.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
This was my second time there, both times great!
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Timely work. Looks fresh.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Every single person was kind and eager to help. I was provided updates often and they were clear and concise. The work was explained before and I was made aware of the cost. The gentleman also explained what was done and why it was done after and explain the warranty on the work. The lot and building was clean aesthetically pleasing. I really likened my experience
Bradley E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciate the humor and professionalism of all the staff. The job was done perfectly and they even fixed a problem caused by another body shop for free! I will gladly return for any other work I might need.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications