Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jonathan was great, made it easy. The work completed was perfect. Staff and technicians great. Jonathan was very professional when dealing with the insurance. Loved the experience and will recommend.
Darby O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Amazing staff that made me feel at home, constant updates on the status of the repairs, and made the entire process easy and simple.
Stace E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Top notch service from start to finish! Nick Doud was awesome!! A complete professional who kept me informed through every step of the repair process and even had my car back to me a day sooner than expected. I cannot say enough good things about Pacific Elite and Nick. An amazing company and Nick is a stellar employee.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
First-rate service and work at a reasonable price.
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Friendly and professional
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Tremendous customer service with constant communication updates regarding progress the entire time they had my vehicle. Fair and timely. My car was cleaner than when I brought it in for the bumper repair work.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thanks for the quick work! Looks good as new.
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was certainly impressed with Johnathon. He did a great job of keeping me informed about the status of the job and what they were doing. I was impressed that he remembered that I needed the car back for guest that were coming this week. He had noted it in my folder because the receptionist mentioned that when I picked up the car. He was able to get the car finished early for me and that was much appreciated.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The staff was courteous, the process was efficient, and the repair job was Well done.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
John did a great job keeping me updated throughout the process. All of the repairs looked good when I picked up my vehicle.
Nicolas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The work that was done excellent
Chantel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am very pleased with the service Jonathan provided. My car was repaired within my requested timeframe and exeeded my expectations.
Bassem E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service and good work quality.
Dorla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Job done appears to be excellent and timeframe was fast updates from Nick was very helpful thanks
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Nicholas was awesome! Easy drop off. He kept me updated through the whole process. Truck was delivered on time. Looked amazing! Nothing more I could ask for, well done! 10 out of 10.
Santiago G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great Job Everyone from day **** till finish. The team made me feel great with their service.
Rhianna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The customer service from Nicholas and the staff was above and beyond. This whole situation was completely new to me and when I asked questions they never made me feel like I was a burden. I have nothing but kind words to say and will refer anyone that’s ask to pacific elite in the future. All I can say is thank you making my experience bearable.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Firstly,the employees at the front desk are friendly,polite and honest with us. My expectations of how professionally one of your employees(Jonathan Luna) explained the process of our vehicle repair. He was always giving us updates on the process of our vehicle. He answered all my questions and responded to my phone calles. This experience was much better than my other experiencea with my other vehicle. On a scale of **** to 10 I would rate a 10 for your excellent service.
Garrett J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Nick was wonderful. Kept us posted every step of the way. Repairs were completed days ahead of schedule. We're very satisfied. Thanks!
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Nick Doud and his team were fantastic. They were extremely flexible with my schedule and explained the process step by step. Nice to have a body shop you can trust. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications