Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
John took care of my car as if it was his. The staff is friendly and helpful! Having my car detailed was an added plus Thank you!
Nataly G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Jonathan was very helpful!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
The repair job that was done was perfect. Thanks
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
The repair job that was done was perfect. Thanks
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Very professional svc
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2019
Great job. One minor area wheee it looks like a speck of dust may have been painted over. Overall well done
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very happy
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
The service was great and I love the fact that, they kept me informed on the track of my car. My car looked amazing and it’s like the accident never happen. I’ve had other shops, work on my car and this shop was the best. Amazing job and could not be anymore happy.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Good services.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
communication was clear. Repairs were fast. Service was excellent. Highly recommend to anyone. 5 stars for sure.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Really appreciate your team, kept me constantly updated, finished exactly on time and did a great job
Zeinab B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
They used the old trunk latch on the new trunk which was broken. Now I have to go again on Monday to have it replaced.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent job on body repairs & paint.However one spot under the front bumper I had requested touch up was missed. Communication updates of repairs status while car was in the shop were excellent.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
John was great. Kept me up to date and made things convienient
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
The service was awesome! But the polish wasn’t done right on the bumber.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I had a insurance claim and I have been dealing with Allstate who had been far from professional the previous few weeks so,it is safe to say I was already in a foul mood when I walked in and met with Nicolas Doud. I can honestly say he is personally responsible for turning my attitude towards this situation completely around. He was professional and stepped though all the issues he saw at the initial inspection of my vehicle, I was beyond impressed. He noticed things I didn’t even see when I took pictures for Allstate. This gave me great confidence in leaving my prize possession with him. That wasn’t even the start of it, he then gathered all the information for my claim with Allstate then personally called and switched the car rental place to one that was right down the street for my convenience. He became a great liaison between me and Allstate, he kept me informed of all that went on with insurance and the progression of my repair. I was amazed by his level of customer service, it well surpassed any of my expectations. Even upon delivery today he took time and explained what was done and what had to be replaced. This might seem superfluous to most but it was not lost on me. I prey never to be involved in an accident again but I will be contacting Nick if I do. I have already referred him to friends and some of my co workers because of how he handled my claim. He took a negative experience and turn me in to walking advertisement for you guys. I am even going to start a yelp account just to sing his praise. I am beyond please with the repair and thank you for employing workers like Nick Doud.
Chao B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Johnathan made the whole experience awesome. He knee that we had a small window to make this repair happen and he kept his word that it would be done on time
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great Shop. Professional from start to finish
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Everyone there was amazing, unfortunately, I don't recall his name but he deserves a promotion. 5 stars all the way through.
Metal X.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Johnathon took very good care of us. Thanks guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications