Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DARRYLL O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Incredible service! Thank you so much!
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Jonathan Luna was great to work with and insured I was being communicated with during the process through text. The car was originally scheduled to be done 11/18 however I got it back today 11/14. I really appreciate the effort of all the people there! Thanks for all the great work!
Ottoniel T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Truck looks as good as new. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Jonathan has done it again. This is my 3rd or 4th trip through, with damaged cars. He has always been upfront, honest, straight forward and keeps me in the loop from day ****. I jokingly said I'll see him in two weeks. Because he is personable, professional and always a pleasure to work with.
Ruthi T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Nick was awesome !!
DENNIS R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great team great result. I would highly recommend Pacific Elite.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Rick gave me best possible price and very excellent service. All personnel friendly and respectful.
Ivary G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
They were great! Nick & Jonathon helped me out a lot with the repair, made everything easy.
Ned M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Thanks for doing a professional fast through job and getting my van back so I can return to work. Great staff friendly and honest. Pacific Elite was recommended by Orange Coast Chrysler/ Dodge which I really like too. I would definitely take my van back to Pacific Elite! Thanks, Ned M
HENRY H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Looks like new! Everyone very friendly and kept me up to date. Job was completed days ahead of schedule. Great work!
Tran P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Nick was very professional and helpful. He listened to my every need and my car is better than ever before. Great customer service and willingness to be flexible. Thanks Nick!
PAUL M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Jonathan was extremely helpful, informative, and professional throughout my entire experience. I am absolutely thrilled with the results of the work. My car has not looked this good since I first bought it. 10/10 would recommend!
LISA S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
I am impressed with the professionalism and expert knowledge of materials, parts, etc. Thank you! So glad to have my car back to it's original state.
JULIA S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Jonathan and Pacific Elite staff In Costa Mesa provided perfect customer service and support. To add, they completed repairs early and offered help with transportation.
GEORGIOS F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Jonathan was extremely professional and knowledgeable in explaining the process. He is an asset to your company as a whole.
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
Pacific Elite was willing to keep our car for the three weeks we were on holiday until we returned. They also kept us well informed of the progress on the repairs being completed on our vehicle.
JUSTIN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
The Costa Mesa team did an incredible job on our repair! I could not be more pleased with the process from beginning end. Has my highest rating, and will definitely be receiving every possible referral.
FLORINA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Exceeded my expectation, great staff and honest Collision and repair shop. I want everyone to use your shop for service. Jonathan he such an amazing rep since the day one I turned my car in. He was very professional, informatively with all details about how to get my car done like a brand new car. They even go far and beyond by adding some of couple things that make my car look even better. Thank you very much Jonathan and all the Pacific Elite Collision team members in Costa Mesa for all the greatness job
GABRIEL T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Staff did a great job or keeping me informed and my vehicle looks great
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Excellent, top notch service from Nicholas Doud and his crew. If I ever need collision repair again I wont hesitate for a second to go back to Pacific Elite. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications