Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Nick Doud and his team were fantastic. They were extremely flexible with my schedule and explained the process step by step. Nice to have a body shop you can trust. Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job. Completed ahead of schedule. Jonathan kept me up to date with frequent calls and text.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job. Very helpfull.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very happy with how courteous and friendly everyone was. They were very accommodating to my schedule and very timely in completing the repair. Very reasonable cost. My car looks great! Very happy with the entire experience.
Joey Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great work. Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thumbs up!
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Qi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jonathan was really informative and friendly. He did a great job on keeping updates to the car repair. The repair itself was quick and looks great as new
Grayson L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Jonathan Luna was fantastic. I very much appreciate his exceptional customer service.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very one was so nice and informed me when my Jeep would be ready for pick up. Got me the factory parts. Thank you all for the help. Ron
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Jonathan Luna and his team did an amazing job in repairing my car!!
Arthur Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
John was great
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
This is the second minor accident that we have had repaired by your facility. Both vehicles were repaired perfectly. We are extremely happy with service and repairs. We will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to our friends and family. Thank you for treating our vehicles with great care and expertise.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Nick was awesome and my car is gorgeous!
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everyone at Pacific Elite was very helpful. I got my car back on time and 100? better then when I left it. Nick went over and beyond to make sure I was kept updated and informed. I am completely satisfied with both the work done on my car and with the customer service provided by the staff. I would recommend Pacific Elite to anyone needing a good body shop. Thank you
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Nick and his team were fantastic. Out of all the auto body repair businesses in the Costa Mesa area, Pacific Elite was the only one willing to tackle my small repair. Bravo for hiring and retaining a professional, in customer service and quality work.
Celso P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Very happy that my repair was fast and well done.
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thanks Nick!
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great service. Always kept me up to date. Finsihed earoy
Nguyen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Jonathon Luna did an amazing job handling my Subaru. He did really well at communicating with repair updates which is a huge plus. The car looked amazing when it was completed. Clean inside and out. I would definitely bring my business back to them as well as refer them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications