Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great experience, would highly recommend. Thank you especially to Jeff
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The process of fixing a car is never fun, but pacific elite made the experience super easy and seamless. I loved the updates on my truck as it got fixed and it looks great. I appreciate all the help from everyone on the team.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very efficient and organized office staff as well as extremely courteous. My car looks brand new and I am completely satisfied with the excellent and timely repairs. I would use you again. Many thanks
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was wonderful. Very fast service and my car looks great thank you!!!
Henri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Jeff was very helpful and got me in last minute after another business canceled on me that day. The service was timely, efficient, and my car looks great! Great job!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Amazing experience by Nick and the rest of the team. Exceptional customer service and they were the nicest people ever. Explained everything perfectly and the end result was amazing. Customer for life.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looks great amd i appreciated the updates all the way through.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
This was my second time there, both times great!
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Timely work. Looks fresh.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Every single person was kind and eager to help. I was provided updates often and they were clear and concise. The work was explained before and I was made aware of the cost. The gentleman also explained what was done and why it was done after and explain the warranty on the work. The lot and building was clean aesthetically pleasing. I really likened my experience
Bradley E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciate the humor and professionalism of all the staff. The job was done perfectly and they even fixed a problem caused by another body shop for free! I will gladly return for any other work I might need.
Hugo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great customer service. Jeff help me out with any questions I had about my vehicle. He gave me an exact date when my vehicle was going to be ready. Straight forward with a positive attitude and also all the staff in the office. I could just imagine all the great staff Pacific Elite has working disassembling, painting, assembling, and detailing my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to friends and family. Thank you Hugo
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
My trunk does not close properly. I called as soon as I discovered the problem and will be bringing the car back in tomoroow. Such a shame to have to bring it back after being without it for two weeks. Hope you can fix it quickly.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
2nd time having my repairs done here. Could not be happier with the all around experience!!! I don't plan on coming back, but if I end up in another accident pacific elite will be the only place I come.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fine work and great service.
Helena D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent team. Ken was very helpful throughout the process.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Outstanding service. Ken was really helpfull and knowledgeable.
Rollin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Job well done!!
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You're the best!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications