Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job that everyone that helped. Clean and efficient.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everything looks good and you finished earlier than your original estimate!
Cielo O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great Professional Service made it easy because they are Esurance certified. They updated us frequently and that made us feel They are on top of everything. Thanks to Jack and his staff at AGC Collision. We will definitely refer other clients to you.
Walt/ Tessa.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I really liked the updates on the progress with the car and Tony was the best with his concern and personal service. Thanks so much!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
AGC collision did a fantastic job on my vehicle. They were very accommodating and easy to deal with. They finished my car in a very timely manner and the customer service was exceptional. I would definitely bring my vehicle here again and recommend them to friends and family.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Easy fast courteous service thank you
Adelynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did a great job on my car and great customer service. Tony took care of my car, he's a nice guy.
Zaruhy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Extremely happy and satisfied with the work on My car, seems as if it's brand new. Thank you very much!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good job guys I wouldn't hesitate recommending you to anyone. Keep up the good work and great service
David G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very professional and friendly and courteous. Thanks for making this a pleasant stress free experience.
Arthur H..
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very pleased Thank you
Herbert J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great customer service by Jack and his staff members. If I ever need to have repairs performed on any of my vehicles, I will definitely go back to AGC.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications