Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALBERTO S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Both Tony and your front desk person are excellent!
DARLEIM C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Customer service was great and everyone was friendly and the job was done quick.
JEFF M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Car looks brand new. Tony was amazing. Huge thanks to everyone!!
REBECCA C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2019
Hello! We loved our whole experience with you guys (which is actually our second experience, and the first was great too.) You were all so attentive to us, whether in the office or looking at the car. I love the email updates. But the best part was getting the car back, it looked better than new! The body was repaired, but you repaired our door handle and buffed out some other scratches. The car was cleaner than it had ever been. The windshield was so clean it looked like we didn't have a windshield! Thank you so much for taking such good care of our car, we really appreciate it!!
Isaiah G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Perfect job. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very happy with the results of the repair. Thank you!
WARREN S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
Left a 5 star review on Yelp. Thanks you very much. AGC is a business you can trust and depend on to do the job and do it right. My 2015 2LT Convertible Camaro was hit when another driver performed an illegal right turn. Jack and Ani helped every step of the way with getting my vehicle repaired and ensured the job was done properly. Jack dealt with the insurance company paying for my repair. The insurance company told me I couldn't drop of my vehicle despite it being un-drivable; Jack solved that problem and made sure my vehicle got into the shop. Once the car was in the shop, the insurance company wanted to retrofit a used part onto the car that wasn't original OEM equipment, Jack made sure that didn't happen by performing a parts inspection. Ani made sure I was in a rental and had wheels while my vehicle was being serviced. She also provided timely and accurate estimates and kept me up-to-date regarding the status of the repair (which was delayed by the insurance company dispatching an adjuster). If anything ever happens to my vehicle I know I can trust and depend on AGC to look after me. Big thanks to Jack, Ani, and the whole AGC family.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Great customer service and go the extra mile for the customer satisfaction
HAROLD Y.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Front valance repair was done very, very well. Jack, the advisor was very helpful especially when I asked about buffing out an area that had tree sap on it. He was also very helpful when the Model S started only when he sat in the driver's seat, he says he is heavier on the seat sensors! But eventually it started with me in the driver's seat. I think the Tesla has some bugs when waking up out of Service Mode, as it starts right up as it always has. Thank you very much! HAROLD Y
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Beautiful job. Thank you.
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I really appreciate all that you’ve done to keep us informed about the progress of the repairs and to do the best job you possibly can. Thank you again
Oganes M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Hovik MUTAFYAN
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It looks great!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Best car wash ever! Car looks great too.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Amazing team!!! Nothing but hard working wonderful people. They really go above and beyond for great service.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job that everyone that helped. Clean and efficient.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everything looks good and you finished earlier than your original estimate!
Cielo O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great Professional Service made it easy because they are Esurance certified. They updated us frequently and that made us feel They are on top of everything. Thanks to Jack and his staff at AGC Collision. We will definitely refer other clients to you.
Walt/ Tessa.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I really liked the updates on the progress with the car and Tony was the best with his concern and personal service. Thanks so much!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
AGC collision did a fantastic job on my vehicle. They were very accommodating and easy to deal with. They finished my car in a very timely manner and the customer service was exceptional. I would definitely bring my vehicle here again and recommend them to friends and family.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Easy fast courteous service thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications