Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you for completeing the work so quickly! Thank you James!
Delong.dustin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I have had 2 vehicles in for repair this year. Both vehicles were completed ahead of estimated timeline and were good as new. Vehicles were thoroughly washed and cleaned. Great experience both times.
Rochelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
Right when I drove my car off the lot it began to smell overheated and after driving for about an hour the temperature gage was at its highest point. My boyfriend looked under the hood and found both fan plugs were unplugged and dangling. There was zero windshield wiper fluid and they did not fix the back left driver side bumper they had previously done work on. They had my car for two weeks and I asked them more than 3 times to fix the bumper. I really liked the estimator guy, but the car was not finished and I felt it didn't have a last look over.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very helpfull and understanding staff. I was always updated on everything that happened and they always asked before doing anything. I called a lot and they never got frustrated with me. I would highly recommend them to anybody in need of any body work.
Wayeneta K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for keeping me update through tx and voice messages.
Stetson A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
First off I would like to say the manager was completely customer service certified greeted me thanked me for my service and told me everything is fine. The adjuster that I had worked with his name was James I must say give that man a raise completely call me whenever Anything happened and took care of business without no questions I would definitely recommend coming back here if I ever did
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quick, friendly service completed as estimated. Thanks
Jake F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Kept me well informed on progress and did an excellent job. Highly recommend
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Got good communication about what was going on with my car
Mindy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for the expediant and efficient work that was done on my car. Every person that we dealt with was first class!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
The estimator Randy was very rude! My car pulls now! And they originally told me my tire was hazardous and then ended up not switching it because I had a concern about it so I guess they went the cheap route! Very unprofessional! Will never come here again and will never refer this place to anybody!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Car looks great! Thanks
Kellie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you guys! My car looks as good as new. I appreciated the daily text updates as well as phone calls about exactly what was happening with my car. I will definitely come back to Abra in the future for any repairs on my car!
Marion T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Your customer service is exceptional. This is the first time that I have had an accident and the whole process was handled so professionally that my anxiety immediately dissipated with the care and attention extended to me by your staff. Vanessa made me feel completely confident that everything was handled. James was very informative of the progress by calling me to give me updates. For this being my first and hopefully last experience with this repair, how fortunate I am to have had Vanessa and James handling everything. Thank you, Thank you. If ever I am asked for a recommendation surely it will be Abra Body Repair of America. Again Thank you so much. With Kind Regards, Marion T
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I asked Manny Dias for help and he directed me to the right people like JD and she was extremely helpful and keeping me abreast on the progress of my truck she explained what the process was going to be before they started the body mechanics that did the work done an excellent job with the damage and matched the paint perfectly again I am extremely happy with the results
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
From the moment I came in for an estimate to seeing my repaired car for the first time, the process was met with caring, experienced staff who definitely took my interests and my Buick to heart. Not often do you walk into a business these days and find that you feel like you are part of a family. Thank you for that feeling and for your craftsmanship in restoring my Buick Encore like nothing ever happened.
Jaylan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great work! Absolutely pleased, immaculate service.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you for a job well done! Very friendly, great service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was absolutely amazed at the length my service rep James went to to ensure that my experience was nothing short of outstanding. They initial painting of my bumper was a couple shades off and James called to inform me that he wasn't satisfied with the result and offered to repaint it until he was happy. I appreciate the work that James has done for me and my vehicle. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Unfortunately, I never hope to have to use a collision repair service again, but if I have to, I'm calling on James. Thank you again, James!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications