Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I asked Manny Dias for help and he directed me to the right people like JD and she was extremely helpful and keeping me abreast on the progress of my truck she explained what the process was going to be before they started the body mechanics that did the work done an excellent job with the damage and matched the paint perfectly again I am extremely happy with the results
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
From the moment I came in for an estimate to seeing my repaired car for the first time, the process was met with caring, experienced staff who definitely took my interests and my Buick to heart. Not often do you walk into a business these days and find that you feel like you are part of a family. Thank you for that feeling and for your craftsmanship in restoring my Buick Encore like nothing ever happened.
Jaylan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great work! Absolutely pleased, immaculate service.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you for a job well done! Very friendly, great service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was absolutely amazed at the length my service rep James went to to ensure that my experience was nothing short of outstanding. They initial painting of my bumper was a couple shades off and James called to inform me that he wasn't satisfied with the result and offered to repaint it until he was happy. I appreciate the work that James has done for me and my vehicle. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Unfortunately, I never hope to have to use a collision repair service again, but if I have to, I'm calling on James. Thank you again, James!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Randy was amazing. I greatly appreciate the time and attention that he put into overseeing the repairs to my vehicle. He treated it as if it were his own and that is the level of service that I value!
Gerald I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
We have had repairs done there before and have always been totally satisfied
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I appreciate the daily notifications, no other auto body shop has done this.
Maril W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very satisfied. Exceptional customer service. Car looks new. Randy did a wonderful job making sure we were satisfied. Refreshing to be treated so well as a customer. Thank you!
Shar R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Loved Randy he was so good about informing me every day with what was happening and my car looks beautiful.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
The paint didn’t math. They panel. Painted instead. Of blending. Color change at the end the end of fender next to door. Unprofessional
Whitney J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You did a great job. I appreciate how quickly it was done. Thank you ????
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
I’ll be back.
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
You went above and beyond in fixing my car. I am amazed that you took the time to replace even my license plate cover finding it on Amazon. You guys rock!
Gilberto J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I appreciate the work and professionalism of everybody. I also Iappreciate the updates keeping me informed how its going.thank you to everynody.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Exceptional communications through the entire process.
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My repair is not finished, but the company has been wonderful.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Did a great job fixing my car. Really impressed that they cleaned my car. Also like the fact that the rental car was there when I dropped off my car and had to just drop it off there as well. Excellent service.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very well done and we appreciate putting the extra effort into cleaning the car up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications