Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Exceptional communications through the entire process.
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My repair is not finished, but the company has been wonderful.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Did a great job fixing my car. Really impressed that they cleaned my car. Also like the fact that the rental car was there when I dropped off my car and had to just drop it off there as well. Excellent service.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very well done and we appreciate putting the extra effort into cleaning the car up
Silver K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
This is my 2nd experience with your business, I’ve been more than satisfied & I appreciate you all...
Liliya K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The team kept me updated & informed me of any developments. They were very knowledgeable and I was able to trust with my vehicle repairs from the beginning. The repairs look great, no issues so far. Very responsive to questions and follow up quickly!
Lemayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thankyou for taking good care of our silverado. It looks as good as new!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
JD was very thorough and proactive in helping me get the correct repair! Excellent work! Thank you.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Whom may it concern, first thanks for excellent job repairing my vehicle. And front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. My estimator Mr. James followed up with me every time there is any updates. Overall excellent experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Quick and great service
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The car was clean inside and outside. I am happy.
Carole J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was amazing they were so professional and took care of everything. I would 100% recommend this location to everyone. Thank you.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Customer service was outstanding! Communication was wonderful and they completed my car three days sooner than originally promised.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was extremely kind. The service was super quick and my car looks great!
Bach.sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fast and efficient process. Thank you
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I experienced top notch customer service from the gront desk and I believe James was his name... very down to earth and easy to talk to. They kept me up to date with everything. I will be sure to pass on the good word and will come back for any other work that I may need done. THANK YOU
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
everyone was courteous and the text updates were helpful
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Loved the text updates! Thanks for taking great care of my car!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The staff was extremely polite and nice from top to bottom. Overall they made my repair a very pain free process.
Susan Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Malissa kept in contact with me, appreciated the periodic updates. Even with the small areas of concern, I was definitely taken care of. Thank you. Regarding my rental, not as happy, I was told by Enterprise my rental would be similar to my Passat, it did not meet my expectations, was not comparable. Am happy to have my Passat back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications