Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Mike took customer service above and beyond what is typically expected to help this customer avoid a potential conflict with the insurance company and made a repair which normally would have taken 3+ days into a 2 day turnaround and helped me avoid out of pocket expenses for a rental car.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They were fast and efficient and even cleaned my car !
Ethan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
It was terrific service and the text updates kept me informed through the entire process.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job, completed when promised!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The care that the team put into bringing my car back to its original beauty is evident. And you promised to keep me up to date on the repairs and listened to my comments and concerns is why we chose you! Keep up the great and superb work. We could not have asked for better!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
This is the second time Abra has repaired our truck. As usually, awesome job and kept us informed the entire time. Much appreciated
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Dell and his team are professional, goal oriented and incredibly easy to communicate with. I was well informed every step of the way by Dell with the progress of the repairs and easily understood what exactly was going on. From the moment we walked in the door to the time our vehicle was returned to us, the staff at this location were professionals and extremely courteous. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Staff was great communicating with me the progress of my car. Vanessa and James were amazing!
Mariadel V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service!
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
From start to finish I was completely satisfied. Dell was super, kept me informed and was very friendly. Great customer service from Dell and the ABRA team.
Janaye K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Both Dell and Vanessa were so helpful and nice to me throughout my whole car repair process! I felt that they truly cared about me and my car and were willing to answer any questions that I had. On top of that, they kept me up to date and completed my car repair in 4 days. I would recommend anyone who needs their car repair to go to this location. They fixed problems with my car that I thought weren’t fixable! I am so satisfied with the service and professionalism I received here and I love my car even more now! They do such great work!
Tori B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The entire team/staff was friendly and helpful! Their customer service is top notch! They repaired my car in WAY less time than they thought and for less money too! Very honest and personable. I will continue to bring our vehicles here for any work that I need done! You guys seriously rock and your attitudes made my day!!! Thank you thank you so much!
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everything went great the people were great help and the work quality done was amazing
D'anna T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great fast service good job car looks great. Thanks
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
the team at Abra was very nice and made sure I received great service. I am very happy with the results they delivered
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for your excellent service and for returning such a clean car to me. Debi
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Third time this car has been repaired at this shop. They have all ways done a good job.
Janna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thanks again for working with me to get my car back yesterday!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great customer service. Quick turn around time. I would recommend this shop anytime.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The Abra team went far and above my expectations. I really enjoyed receiving text updates on my car. I highly recommend Abra Auto Body Repair Of America, they take real good care of their customers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications