Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
The paint didn’t math. They panel. Painted instead. Of blending. Color change at the end the end of fender next to door. Unprofessional
Whitney J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You did a great job. I appreciate how quickly it was done. Thank you ????
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
I’ll be back.
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
You went above and beyond in fixing my car. I am amazed that you took the time to replace even my license plate cover finding it on Amazon. You guys rock!
Gilberto J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I appreciate the work and professionalism of everybody. I also Iappreciate the updates keeping me informed how its going.thank you to everynody.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Exceptional communications through the entire process.
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My repair is not finished, but the company has been wonderful.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Did a great job fixing my car. Really impressed that they cleaned my car. Also like the fact that the rental car was there when I dropped off my car and had to just drop it off there as well. Excellent service.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very well done and we appreciate putting the extra effort into cleaning the car up
Silver K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
This is my 2nd experience with your business, I’ve been more than satisfied & I appreciate you all...
Liliya K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The team kept me updated & informed me of any developments. They were very knowledgeable and I was able to trust with my vehicle repairs from the beginning. The repairs look great, no issues so far. Very responsive to questions and follow up quickly!
Lemayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thankyou for taking good care of our silverado. It looks as good as new!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
JD was very thorough and proactive in helping me get the correct repair! Excellent work! Thank you.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Whom may it concern, first thanks for excellent job repairing my vehicle. And front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. My estimator Mr. James followed up with me every time there is any updates. Overall excellent experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Quick and great service
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The car was clean inside and outside. I am happy.
Carole J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was amazing they were so professional and took care of everything. I would 100% recommend this location to everyone. Thank you.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Customer service was outstanding! Communication was wonderful and they completed my car three days sooner than originally promised.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was extremely kind. The service was super quick and my car looks great!
Bach.sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fast and efficient process. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications