Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Overall I'm very happy with the work you did, but I noticed two issues that aren't quite right with my truck. 1. The steering feels like there is a bit of excess play and the truck feels like it wanders a bit on the highway. 2. The ambient temperature sensor isn't working. It reads 50 degrees outside and hasn't changed even though it's quite a bit cooler outside. The automatic temp controller for the cab depends on reliable input from the outside temp reading, so the cab doesn't seem to be warming like it did before. Thanks for your help resolving these.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Friendly staff, work was completed on time and it looks good! Thanks
Sue A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Kept me updated on the process, very customer service oriented. I'm happy with the results of repair. Glad my insurance recommended this place. Overall, great job. Thank you
Clinton C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Completely dissatisfied from the beginning. I would like to speak to someone about this rather than type into this format from text on my phone.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very impressed the high quality care I received with Abra. I feel like they walked me through the entire process so that I literally didn't have to lift.a finger. Everybody was professional and the turn around time was fantastic! Paperwork was always printed out so I had no wait time. Will definitely come back. I give abra two thumbs up and would recommend them to friends without reservation.
Diego V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Repair time was quick and I constantly got updated on how my car was doing. Overall a great stress free first time experience. Thanks again to the whole team and Steven and cute desk girls name who I unfortunately forgot!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Fast, professional job!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
The body work was well done and the techs gave good communication however the girl coordinating things was lacking in organization. she sent my pre arranged rental car away before I got there to drop off my car/ get my rental.she thought I was coming the next day, but it had been arranged with ABRA to drop off that night and obviously Enterprise was aware. So I had to wait and a detailer drove me to the Enterprise which was very awkward & uncomfortable. And then when I was going over paper work to pick up my car she wasn't aware that my de dutiable was waived, which was already community by my insurance company to ABRA the day before and she told me I needed to pay it (it did get cleared up). The experience with her wasnt a huge deal, just made me feel stressed, uncomfortable and distrustful.
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Love your service, thanks....
Jesse &.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Looks great so far.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
My vehicle was not wash, key FOB was disabled and their was scratch and scuff mark miss on my vehicle bumper
Raphael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very smooth transition from start to finish owner was well informed.
Hieu T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
There is 1 more crack on the door handle and you guys didnt fix it !!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everybody at Abra Auto Body was beyond pleasant. I would call almost every other day for updates and they wold give me the most up to date information they had. The customer service was absolutely amazing. But also my car looks immaculate! I'd happily reccomend Abra to anyone and everyone!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am very pleased with my car. Customer service is outstanding.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
This was my second time there and as I told friends and family "I'm treated as though I were at a high end resort"...lol...but seriously, the staff is always professional and courteous, the lobby is beautiful. My vehicle is returned quickly AND they even clean it inside and out! Thank you! I recommend you to everyone
Song D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful,
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
First off, the paint work was amazing! My car did not look that good when I bought it brand new! The estimator was friendly and courteous. The office, and work area looked clean. The repair took a while, but was a large one, and I understand that. Overall, I would highly recommend this shop to anybody.
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Steven was great as he was the one who met me when I was first towed in and walked me through the whole process. I was happy with every part of the process. Thank you.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Looks great. I'm super pleased with the work and the completion time was excellent.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Well done.
Pauline O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone in the shop did a thorough job and each had such a good, friendly attitude. I was impressed that their work is better than when I bought it. Their expertise and desire of perfection really shows. I certainly appreciate their type business.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Once the insurance gave the go ahead it went quickly.
Cornelis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
My representative knows the issues. It's safe to assume I'm not exactly satisfied with my car having been in the shop for 17 weeks
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jake was awsome n got me in n went out of his way to make sure I was happy was very pleased with everything
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
WiFi would be a great addition in the waiting area.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
great job on my truck. It was done on time. the fit and finish is beautiful the color match is spot on. Lisa was a joy to work with.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Job well done, My complement to the crews. Keep up the good work! Thank you Abra.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great body work along with pleasanr and professional staff. I liked the convenience of having the rental car pick up and return at your location. Thanks
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for making my vehicle as new as it was before the accident.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your customer service was great and after all said and done I'm completely satisfied
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
We had a great experience Jake was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Work looks amazing we are very impressed with the job thank you so very much!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The people at Abra were very friendly and helpful. They were able to repair my car in a few days and returned it looking as good as new!!!
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Friendly & I would go again & recommend others to go for the courtesy, friendly & speedy service.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I would recommend ABRA for all your auto body work. They are quick, super friendly, have great communication and make your car look fabulous!!! Love these guys!!!!
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
looks and runs great after a couple minor corrections...that should have been done already.
Lyndon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
was told my car would be ready next week and then they called back and said and said it was ready 4 days sooner. Which that was good but I had planned to go somewhere but had to change my plans which was not good. This was all done to satisfy the rental company. Was dissatisfied with this whole process.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Super service
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys did a great job. Thanks for your assistance in making my car look good again.
Dean &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
My car was in and out within 24 hours. And fixed perfectly. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and friendly. A job well done.
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
The car looks as good as new thank you for making the blemishes go away!
Tay L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great service!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We were amazed at how quickly the work was completed. We were pleased with the results! Every employee we dealt with was helpful and professional.
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We were very pleased with your work as well as getting it done in such a short time. Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very Satisfied, your staff and their attention to detail made a difference in my total experience. I want to thank Jake personally, also Karl and the rest of the office, shop personal. James S
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Your work is excellent and we are completely satisfied.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was not "completely" satisfied. Due to the length of time it took to get my vehicle back. While not the fault of Abra in this case, it did impact my overall satisfaction.
Kassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
You were very quick and efficient! thank you
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Jake is awesome. Great customer service and informative and quick. Car looks great and overall very efficient. I appreciate all that was done. 5 stars in my eyes. Thank you and God bless. Trisha Carlson
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The BMW looks great!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I could have done without the email updates. Or preferred they have more information. They seemed like automatic, generic updates from a computer. I appreciated the phone call updates, Greg was always informative and helpful.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
my wife and I are very happy with the work you guys did.A plus
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
my vehicle was repaired quicker than expected.
Solange C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
The dent was not only fixed right, they also cleaned my car inside and out and checked to see if all the lights were working properly. Outstanding service and very quickly done!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Lisa was a pleasure to work with. Professional, and experienced. Thank you
Traci Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer experience! Gold star service!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The team did a great job and i appreciate the expedient effort put fourth.
Dee O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great service an great job.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
I applaud the common sense approach taken for my repair. It saved me money.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
While I appreciate the commitment the staff made to tend to my needs, I was disappointed that my receipt was completely inaccurate, most notably all pertinent information including "Insurance Pay / Customer Pay" and "Mileage". The only accurate information on it was the date and my name.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was unaware of the need to approve the pickup by my ins co on the total loss determination. that's a good point to share with a customer to expedite the process. Thank you for your help
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You made the entire process very smooth and trouble free. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
When I arrived to pick up my truck after hours, the first thing I noticed was the hood was ajar, not sure if it was open on accident or if it was part of the repair. Either way, it set off the alarm and made me wonder if anything was done under the hood. The next thing I noticed was on my nerf bar pad on the drivers side under the repaired door had a white paste looking covering the entire pad. These nerf bars are brand new and this clearly came from the time that the truck was in the shop, bottom line is this never should have left the shop like this. Good news is the actual repair is great and I appreciate the workmanship. I appreciate the interior paper mats, maybe it should be considered for items such as nerf bars to prevent issues as I experienced. Thanks for allowing me to comment and I am happy with the repairs. - John
Cornelia T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent customer service great work on the car Timely and above and beyond awesome experience
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It took longer than expected, but the continued updates were appreciated and the quality of work was outstanding. Feels like a got a new car in return. Thanks, Lee
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
customer service from beginning to end were great. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very good service
Lynell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Grate job
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent customer service and communication to the customer. Professional!! Thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very nice job on my car. Very professional staff. Thank you for fitting it in a week earlier then the Fife location.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Recommend your shop to everyone. You're the best.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
My car was done ahead of schedule and looks great! Thank you for a good experience at a bad time.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
gas cap is not connected. also when you drive the car over 50 miles,there is a noise.my son will call.
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Every time I have used you guys you are efficient,reliable,friendly and the work that you do is fabulous! Thank you!
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I just want to say that Lisa was the one I was working with and she did great I like her customer service
Elvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciated the daily updates and Lisa keeping us so informed. We were a return customer and will be back if we ever need your service again.
An Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I love the work and like that they took the badge off for me
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am completely satisfied with ABRA's repair of my Prius. The car was repaired ahead of schedule and looks like a new vehicle. Thanks, John
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The service was outstanding thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Prompt efficient repair. Thank you!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Abra was excellent about keeping us notified of any progress made.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I appreciated being kept up-to-date with the progress of the repairs.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
This is my 2nd time choosing Abra, and there is no defects or deficiencies in their work. It's like my truck had never even been in an accident. The customer service, inspectors, technicians, and people at the front desk were all knowledgeable in their profession, and we're very pleasant to interact with. The email updates are awesome. There's only one colision place I'd go to, and that's Abra. Thank you.
Zantyah Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I appreciate being called and updated everyday or every other day! Even though my car getting hit wasn't great, Abra made getting it fixed a wonderful experience! The staff is kind and always makes sure your car is taken care of and your questions are answered.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very nice body work. Our Kia looks bran new. Everyone at Abra kept us informed every step of the way and noticed use immediately when we could pick our car up.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Everthing went smooth and very happy with results...always a pleasure to do buisness at your shop. Thank you...Dale S
Roderick E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Failure to clearly explain the process of ordering the needed parts prior to the appointment. I arrived on the scheduled day to find that the part was not ordered. I was told the part should have been paid for when I went in to schedule an appointment. I had paperwork with check in hand have it to the person who I was working with. She made copies and handed everything back including the check. I arrived for my appointment to their apologies and was told they didn't have the part because they didn't keep the check to pay for it. I had to reschedule taking more time off.
Chalon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You were all very helpful.. Jake was awesome!!!!
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I appreciated the fun staff. The vehicle was completed before the estimated time. And the whimsical emails that I would get .
Normesha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you so much for re dipping my wheels. My car looks great and Jake was a pleasure. Thank you for your speed and efficiency.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciate being kept informed on the status of repairs and never left hanging. I will return if ever needed and recommend you to all my friends and family.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The whole experience was quick and easy. My vehicle looks great and it was fixed in a short amount of time. Thanks!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The turn around time was very short, and the car looks great!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job by everyone at ABRA. Jake was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome friendly service. Willing to accommodate.
Calen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was great. Jake kept me informed on the whole process and it took much less than then was estimated. Ended up only taking two days. Thank you.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jake was great. Not 100% happy with the repair
Serena R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great Service Team and Communication in the entire process. The best I've seen. Thanks . Once again my car is beautiful again. You took great care of me and my car as promised.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Thelma experience from beginning to end very good. Actually I had great professional experience with everybody all the personnel especially Logan. I was shipped up enough and they just ease me through it and I was very please thank you for listening Shannon Shannon
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
I didn't like the re-crome bumper that was put on my 2008 Dodge Ram and I think it will rust right away but I was told it was guaranteed for as long as I owned it. In defense of the shop they did offer to put on an OEM bumper but I was OK with the one they put on it as long as they will take care of it. Over all great job and very good people.
Jacob Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
The entire process was seamless and I am very pleased. The front office staff was great, the repair advisor (Jake) was courteous, and the additional out-of-pocket work I requested was completed as discussed. Compared to my last experience with another local and well known "chain" autobody repair company, this ABRA location has customer service perfected. Things done right: 1. I was greeted quickly at each visit. 2. the repair estimates were transparent and accurate. 3. The onsite rental car representative coordination by ABRA staff to pick-up and drop off at the shop location is a HUGE plus. 4. The completion time estimates were accurate and I was able to plan accordingly. 5. The repairs were done with quality. Overall, my experience was great and I'll be a return customer if ever needed. A nice surprise at pickup was the complete detail of my car-it was clean, washed, polished and I can't remember a time it looked that good. Thank you!
Norm R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Done, Excelantly
Katei K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I appreciated how fast the service was as well as how customer service kept me updated on the progress of my car each day. Loved how clean my car was when it was returned to me as well.
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The work was spotlessly perfect, the staff are all friendly and veey helpful and the job was done very quickly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2016
When the lower Fog/Aux lights were reinstalled one is pointing up in the trees and one is pointing at ground level too low,I also let the person checking my truck in that a center cap popped off at time of accident and it was not put on paper, also I have just noticed that the hood/front wind deflector is cracked directly in the center, It was not broken/cracked before the accident. I'm not complaining about the fit and alignment in the bumper that all looks great, Just wish the other issues could have been caught at time of repair Thank You Mike ****-****-xxxx
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Quality craftsmanship, kept us informed during the repair process, would not hesitate to recommend Abra to anyone.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I couldn't be more satisfied ! I was shocked at how good my Lexus looked. Not only were the repairs perfect, the cleaning of both the exterior AND interior was an unknown bonus that went with the repairs. If you're ever in need of a repair facility such as Abra, I can't think of a better place.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Kept me updated on my repair status. Great work as always and very good service
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good job warranted good
Cristeta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They did an excellent job on my Toyota Sienna. They finished the job on schedule.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Jake did an excellent job of providing updates and making contact with me. It was a great pleasure working with him. My car's repairs are beautiful and I am so happy with the results!! Thank you for excellent service.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job every bunny!!!!!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Repairs completed fast with good communication and updates along the way.
Vince B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
I am very pleased with the finished product, was not satisfied with the time I was without my vehicle, was expecting it to be 2-3 days, it ended up being 8 days
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was told several different times the car would be ready and it never was ready. My car had to be taken to the dealership to figure out a headlight problem. Today we picked the car up. The license plate frame was still damaged, and the seal on the hood is still damaged. Once we started driving it home it started steaming which eludes to something wrong with the radiator. We now have to bring the car back in and have it looked at. Very unhappy.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Have to come back to get license plate put back on
Zack A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The Abra Team is great! Great work and great people. Very friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond for me. I will refer any business to them.
Dino M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The constant communication on status was very refreshing. The work was completed in a timely and professional manner.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
We took our car to Abra after being rear ended. Tom helped us out and did a great job. We felt really confident in the work that was being done and the process was hassle free. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Looks great with fast service! Thank you.
Savannah K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Contact for updates was consistent. Overall repairs were better than new..
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
They let me bring my car in within the hour I called to get an estimate. My car was fixed days before it was suppose to be. They courtesy patched a ding in my car from when I bought my car. They cleaned my whole car and even washed it! Everyone was so incredibly kind and wonderful to work with. I really appreciated all the updates as well they gave me. 10/10
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Top notch service
Kaylin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very fast, quality work, and a kind and friendly staff
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Tom Kneeshaw is a great asset for Abra. I've never dealt with someone that has the ultimate level of customer service as Tom. It's a pleasure working with Abra.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Everyone was really nice and the service superior
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone is very professional prompt courteous and great communicators.Thank you all especially Scott.
Oleg &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
I love my back how you guys did it and I am so happy that my car is back thank for not letting me wait long
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
A mark on the door that was supposed to be painted 9ver while blending was only clear coated. 2 marks are now on the hood that were not there before the work
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Jake was awesome!! And the Tech who repaired our car did an amazing job - thank you
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great experience. Tom was very helpful and explained the process. The gals at the front desk were great too! Thank you!
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
staff was great to work with, was updated everyday and Tom was excellent to work with
Victoria .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
To Scott and all the ABRA team... thank you one and all for your excellent and professional work and service! Bob Conley & Victoria Bower
Aaron &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great customer service and quick service.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks Tom and all one for good job love it Thanks Lola
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you Tom!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Jake Bratlie made my whole experience with your company amazing. He went above and beyond making sure that I was taken care of and he made sure that everything was done 100% and in a timely fashion. He kept me informed every step of the way. ???? Thank you so much Jake!!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Love the service.
Amy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Jake and Randy were awesome with keeping me up to date and informed as to what was going on. They even stayed a little late so I could pick it up. The car is beautiful inside and out. The repairs are impeccable. Thank you everyone!!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
The "F Sport" was missing from the front fender. The paint did not match. The fender cover wasn't put on correctly and I was able to stick 2 fingers in the gap.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Abra's service is exceptional! Todd who handled my service was energetic, professional and did a wonderful job of keeping me informed during the entire process. For me Abra made what would have been a stressful experience stress free! Excellent! Thank you Abra and Todd. Tashieka Russell
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
My husband and I are totally satisfied with the experience in the repair of our car. We were especially impressed with the updates we received on our vehicle's repair. All staff were very professional and helpful.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The team went out of their way to explain and expidite my repair. Thanks again for all your hard work.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
I was told my car would be finished on a Thursday. So I took the day off so I could pick my car up. Then after I called several times I finally got my answer that my car would be ready until the next day which is a huge inconvience because I work 12 hour shifts and the last thing I want to do is pick my car up when I get off. Not to mention and I have to have someone to drive me to get my car. It's just frustrating. If my car was supposed to be done on Thursday thats when it should have been done. Also when I called I was told someone would call back in 10 minutes. An hour later I got a call back. I sat around waiting all afternoon not knowing if I could come get my car or not and finally at 5:15 I called again and was told that it wouldn't be ready. 15 minutes before you guys close. Some one should have let me know sooner instead of me having to call to find this sort of thing out.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
I was very impressed with Tom's communication and ability help with any items I had questions about. Will most certainly Abra from now on for any vehicle work I may need!
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great service! Tom kept us posted on the progress.....every step of the way. Looks good as new. Thank you! Bill and Sandy
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Yes very satisfied, helpful in every way. Tom Kneeshaw has been very helpful in making sure I am a satisfied customer. Thank you Kathy S
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Tom is great. Abra delivered just as Tom said. 10 out of 10.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent in every aspect.....:)
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
By far the best experience i have had with car problems. Made the whole process easy and kept me in the loop. Will definitely come back for future services.
Jonghwa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great service. Inside was a little dusty.
Charlesell T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I really loved the communication and the follow ups. Great servive.
Carroll T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
I got my car back today and it looks brand new like I came off the showroom floor and everybody there was so sweet and helpful customer service was excellentand everybody was very concerned if I was hurt or not in the accident God truly blessed me with a beautiful people thank you and God bless you all
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Tom took good care of me and helped me feel at ease about My car. I got it back looking so good. THANK YOU
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Brandee did an outstanding job with our customer service. I would recommend your company.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
all the experiences I've had with Abra on canyon have been very pleasant they have all gone out of their way to make the customer satisfied I would always bring my cars to them for service they are the best
Wendell B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Done on time as promised
Deward J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Professional, good communication, appreciated the fast work. Enjoyed the good service, thanks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Excellent job. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Jake was extremely helpful and professional. Made the whole experience less stressful. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great staff very helpful updated through whole processing car into the shop. Scott Mullens kept in contact with me till the job was done. We were very pleased with our whole experience A.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thank you too Scott and the whole team for working so hard on my Toyota Tundra! Finished it way ahead of schedule and looks perfect!!! Thank you! We appreciate each and everyone of your team. Robert and Trinity McDaniel
Sergey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
My car looks like new. Thank You alot.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
The best customer service i have ever had !
Kali L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The service was amazing. Super helpful, patient and kind! Will definitely be coming back.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The communication was amazing every step of the way. My car looks perfect and they even cleaned it for me :) I will highly recommend you guys to anyone that needs your services!!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Jake at ABRA was a pleasure to work with. He kept well informed as the work progressed on my vehicle. If I need any body work on a vehicle in the future, Jake will be my first contact.
Eulalia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
The employees are all very professional, efficient and very friendly from the first minute I dropped off my car until the end. I love the customer service; it's almost like I am back in Europe again. Thank you.
Cassandra I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Tom was so helpful and kept in constant contact which I HIGHLY appreciated! Candace was very helpful and accommodating. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the work being done. I will definitely be coming back to Abra. Thank you!
Sarah U.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you for the amazing job you all did on my Suzuki!!! I am very pleased with the repair service, with the quality of the work and the time frame placed into repairing the Suzuki. I really appreciate the personnel at Canyon Road site as well, for being accommodating with the vehicle pick-up time outside of normal business hours.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I appreciate all of the daily proactive updates on the repair progress.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Scott was terrific, I will recommend your company because of him!!!
Oanh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you for fixing my car. You did a good job.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/13/2014
Work that was promised was not completed.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2013
Great job and it was done on time.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
I screwed up and damaged my ride;-( just got it back, but so far I couldn't be more satisfied;-)) Word of mouth advertisement is the best and the worst, but I promise that if everything is what it appears to be?? I'll send everyone and anyone I know that needs the best your way!!!! Thank you for everything;-))
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great job. Work completed when estimated
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications