Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
9/20/2017
They called before the car arrived to make sure I knew they would be taking care of the car. They also called when they got the car. They let us know every day what they were doing. They let us know whem the car was done. They cleaned the inside and outside of the car which I didn't expect. When I picked up the car they set up the return of the rental. As I started the car a bulb blew that was unrelated to the damage. However they handed me a new one and so I went home with a working car.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
Could not over state how GOOd Malissa was,, Enough SAID,,!
Dickerson.kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome people and awesome results- we are extremely happy and would recommend Abra!
Angela Mitchell.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you my car looks great, and it was done in a timely matter...
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Was very pleased with the job done and keeping me posted step-by-step of what you were doing ????
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/23/2017
Had overspray spots on my car, had to bring it back but it was wiped and spots were moved right away
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Was very happy with my car and the staff.
Tommy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The car looks good and I'm glad that they took great care of it!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am most appreciated of all the people at this shop. They did what they said they would do and on time! Wonderful experience and I can't say enough of everyone involved. Thank you, William Gillette
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Your staff was very personable and friendly it was a pleasure !
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very good service!!thank you so much !!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
The repair was great. However, when I went to pickup, the Subaru "badges" were not replaced and one of the Subaru factory nameplates was missing. When I inquired, I was told that they hadn't been removed and the piece haf been recycled. Not the end of the world, but not like original either.
Eugune A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent and fast work.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was wonderful to work with especially Malissa. And your partnership with Enterprise really makes things easy!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The process was painless and smooth, and my car repair looks awesome. I appreciate that I got it back clean as a whistle, too! Thanks, guys!
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Did an excellent job in a very quick time! I am super impressed.
Lira C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good customer service done fast
Jann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for caring. My car looks great, only found **** little issue, but I can deal with it.
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciate the work that your company did on my vehicle. But I don't like the fact that I cannot wash it for 90 days unless I hand wash it. And it was dirty when I picked it up they said they washed it but believe me it was completely dirty
Jaclyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
I asked for 2 parts to be OEM and was explained a process to ensure that happened. Picked up car and received scratched used parts. I brought a well maintained undamaged, minus the part where I got hit, car. I received a car that had been very noticeably worked on. To top it off someone was using the stereo adjusted the settings and not computer settings that might change while a battery is disconnected. I will contact tomorrow regarding the sub-par work performed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications