Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
As usual, AWESOME JOB!!
Kena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My Toyota Hybrid RAV4 looks awesome! Thanks for keeping me informed along the repair process! Only thing it took a little longer to get my SUV I am very well satisfied with the work thanks Abra Body & Glass you get thumbs up Ms. Walton! Puyallup, WA
Laceyjay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Quick service and friendly staff!
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Instead of an unpleasant situation , turned out the referral from my Granddaughter, KAYLA LEWIS, was the Best???? Kept me informed throughout the entire work ordeal. Friendly, Caring. Taylor was so informative. Thank You so much, my Car ???? LQQKS Great. Would never go any other place. Gwendolyn
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Abra people were pleasant and quickly made the repairs ahead of schedule. I would happily use them again. Terry
Theron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
PERFECT!
Lana D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Super good communication. Loives daily text messages. Excellent flow of service. Appreciated customer care.
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Professional and polite. Thank you
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great job with the repair, everything was perfectly done
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
When I got my car home and picked up my 9yr old he noticed my back seats and floor was soaking wet from them washing my car, looking into it further my back door speakers where wet as well as my floor and seats so I took pictures and A vedio of it and then noticed my front controls are not working as well, I'm pissed and will be returning there ****/4/18 somebody screwed up big time.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Donnie at the Lacey WA was fantastic. He organized everything thing well and worked with the car rental to get a good price. They were able to fix my car in 3 days!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Enjoyed the first time experience with your business.????????????
Brianna T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I am so happy with my experience. I knew my car was safe, the receptionist was so nice, and I got calls being updated from the guy who helped me which was great. My car looks great
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Beautiful job.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
No complains. Customer service good and friendly.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
This is my second time getting repairs done through ABRA. Very professional and they do great work.
Kriston S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for fixing my bumper! Everything looks great, job well done!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I really appreciate the text message updates and the phone calls. I would recommend you over and over. Very good experience, thank you so much.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I’m very happy with the quick service. I will recommend ABRA to others.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The woman who greeted us at the front desk was AMAZING! Super customer service and knowledge of exactly what was going on and what needed to be done. Our service on the car was great also- it looks like new :-)! Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications