Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was wonderful to work with especially Malissa. And your partnership with Enterprise really makes things easy!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The process was painless and smooth, and my car repair looks awesome. I appreciate that I got it back clean as a whistle, too! Thanks, guys!
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Did an excellent job in a very quick time! I am super impressed.
Lira C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good customer service done fast
Jann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for caring. My car looks great, only found 1 little issue, but I can deal with it.
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
I appreciate the work that your company did on my vehicle. But I don't like the fact that I cannot wash it for 90 days unless I hand wash it. And it was dirty when I picked it up they said they washed it but believe me it was completely dirty
Jaclyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
I asked for 2 parts to be OEM and was explained a process to ensure that happened. Picked up car and received scratched used parts. I brought a well maintained undamaged, minus the part where I got hit, car. I received a car that had been very noticeably worked on. To top it off someone was using the stereo adjusted the settings and not computer settings that might change while a battery is disconnected. I will contact tomorrow regarding the sub-par work performed.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
I really appreciate Stephen's demeanor and professionalism. He kept me informed every step of the way and even came in on his day off so I could get my truck. I hope I don't need to use Abra or his services anytime soon, but I wouldn't hesitate to call if I did.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
Your computer email system is too impersonal. It sent me meaningless emails that were contradicted by phone conversations I had. When I responded to the emails with questions I received no response whatsoever. You can't expect a computer to provide meaningful customer service. The work, schedule and results provided were good but the experience as a customer left me wondering what was happening and when the work would be done. I don't believe you really want your customers to have the feeling of anxiety that I felt.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Repairs were done very quickly! They washed my car!! :)and cleaned the inside. That was above and beyond what is expected. I was kept well informed on the progress of the repairs. Would recommend them!
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
Every auto body shop I have ever used has done a complet detail before pickup. I would not use Abra or recommend agin for that reason.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service, from the initial call to picking up my vehicle.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Malissa was awesome to work with! Thank you, Candace
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Stephen is awesome, great communication from day one. my car looks better than when I bought it, I'm glad i chose Abra for my repairs.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Abba showed us deep respect and a good customer of service they were terrific and getting our vehicle done and we thank them .thank you
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Stephen and other employees were a pleasure do do business with. He explained things clearly and was extremely accountable- both of which are super important to me! I will refer this business to others! Thank you for the super experience :-)
Elias K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
Some confusion on car return. I was told it'd be taken care of, hertz twice called me saying my car was over due. Seems to be resolved now
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very pleased with experience working with ABRA.. James was very informative keeping me up to date on the progress in repairing on my van. Thank-you.
Naran R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great and friendly service. Keep me update with status of my car.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
4/19/2017
So far so good!As the next few days go by I will be taking a closers look at things. I have noticed that the new grill does not fit flush to the rest of the body! That is a little concerned for me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications