Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tien D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Fast, long warranty, nice customer service, thank you
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The staff was thorough, professional, and courteous. The extra care in detailing the car was appreciated. Thank you
Robinson.daniel Robinson,holly.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Jodi is amazing! Give me a raise! No joke!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Good
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The staff at the Canyon Rd shop in Puyallup did an amazing job on my 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali !! It’s practically a new vehicle
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
This is my second time using ABRA and have been happy both timed
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everything is perfect and done how I wanted it. Thank you Abra for your help and hospitality.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The entire experience was easy and your team was very professional.
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Car was fixed Very quickly. Only 6 days total in the shop. Very impressive! Really appreciated the updates on how the repairs were coming along. Thank You for GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Lorraine P
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Amazing customer service, highly recommend this company. Very friendly staff, helpful and professional
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Awesome job and quality work Abra! This is the 3rd time to use this facility, formally know as "Barrett's Collision Center" located off Canyon Road, in the past 3 years.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Stephen and the crew made the whole process easy and it was great getting the car back earlier than expected. The work looks great. Thanks Jon
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Job well done!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
James was really friendly and made sure I knew all the process with my vehicle from start to finish .
James B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service from Melissa and the staff. A little confusion with the rental but that got cleared up quickly. The Audi looks brand new! I'll definitely recommend you guys if anyone needs their vehicle repaired.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great people, great service & great repair!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
They cakked before beforebthe car arrived to make sure I knew they would be taking care of the car. They also called when they got thw car. They let us know every day what they were doing. They let us know whem the car was done. They cleaned the inside and outside if the car which I didn't expect. When I picked us the car they set up pickup of the rental. As I started the car a bulb blew that was unrelated to the damage. However they handed me a new one and so I went home with a working car.
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone there is awesome! Thank you for doing an amazing job! I highly recommended you to family and friends.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great place to do business with. Very friendly and professional. Thanks for the great job you did on my Prius.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
From the minute I walk into your business, i was greeted with a smile and excellent customer service. I hope to never have an accident again but if I do, ABRA Auto body will have my service. Thanks for the updates that I received on a daily basis , made me feel that my car was the most important car u were working on. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications