Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
DJ and the front desk lady, Emma were both AWESOME! They were very professional and great to work with. My Honda looks amazing and I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Emma, at the front desk is the person every business needs! DJ was perfect at keeping us informed & explaning the repair when we picked up our car. Thank you.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
D.J. attended to my business from the time that I arrived early and he was opening up the shop, until the time that it was completed. I never had any ignored waiting moments when I was there or came to the shop. Thanks on behalf of me and my wife for a pleasant experience on the account of her bad driving habits.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Your staff was exceptional!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
DJ was Awesome! He did an Awesome job fixing my SUV and made it look Beautiful again! He also gave me a great deal, good customer service and had my SUV fixed and like new in two days! Highly Recommend!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
DJ did a great job of working with me. He was able to get my car in and out quickly. He provided great communication throughout the process and my car looks terrific.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
DJ WAS GREAT
Lenard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Explained every step and kept me in the loop about each step of my repair. They washed the car, very classy step in furthering my wonderful experience.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
DJ was awesome. The work done was awesome. The receptionist was awesome. Your entire team could not have been more courteous and professional. Completely satisfied.
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great job thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Staff was very friendly and very helpful
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was extremely nice, friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job repairing my car. Thanks to everyone and I will definitely recommend you.
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Please be more proactive in communicating the status of vehicle repairs to the customer instead of waiting for the customer to call you all and ask for updates.
Mallory B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
JD and Emma were very helpful.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
DJ and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and professional. This was my first time having any sort of car work done beyond basic service, and I took my vehicle to AutoNation and another certified Honda repair center in town. While I was less than satisfied with their professionalism and willingness to help me, my reason for choosing AutoNation was not their subpar behavior, but rather AutoNation's fast and professional service. My choice was clearly validated as DJ guided me through each step, explaining what needed to be explained, and kept me updated at each point in the process. If I need to return to a collision center, I will be back to AutoNation.
Geneva D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
My experience was very pleasant and professional. Any concerns l had were addressed. I was able to leave the business part Honda.
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job. The entire team was top notch!
Ellis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Good job
Anikia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks for a job well done.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
DJ was awesome to work with. Kept me posted on all updates on the process of my repairs and the timeline. Did an amazing repair job. You can’t tell it was ever damaged. Emma was helpful with all the paperwork. Excellent job! Would recommend y’all for any future repairs for myself or friends/family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications