Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerol C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Clay Cassady was very courteous, professional, and informative about the work needing to be done,and the staff were attentive when I had questions. I would recommend Caliber Collision again if the need were to arise. Thanks again for your great service. Jerol K. Coleman, Jr.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
From the moment I was greeted at the door......I knew my vehicle was in good hands. The team did a wonderful job.
Ponteollia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Na
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The service was great. Thank you for much for repairing my car..
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great work and faster than anticipated.
Curneshia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very quick , kept me updated on everything that was going on with my vehicle . Great customer service . My car looks great
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very impressed with the timely completion. The vehicle exterior looked show room ready
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
The lack of communication was certainly difficult. This was a difficult experience to begin with and to have virtually little correspondence made it even that much more difficult.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I will never trust any of my vehicles with any other repair shop. Caliber Collision is unequivocally number one!
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Caliber Collision (Clay) on Newland Drive Columbia, SC completed my truck repair within 5 business days and it looks great. Recommending this business! Thanks
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great experience!!!Great Staff
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good, Fast.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I like the fact that you all kept me up to date as to what was going on..
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I truly enjoyed the text message updates. The professionalism was great.
Alana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The repairs were completed faster than estimated. Repairs look great.
Tomica C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great Job Team
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Quick and easy service. The guys did a great job on my car.
La Donna.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service
Tranchida S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Some in a timely manner, with great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications