Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 211 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Exceptional service. Always a pleasure to do business with Caliber Collision. My car was repaired professionally and delivered ahead of schedule.
Khori K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast service and EXCELLENT customer service!!! I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!! Tich Kirkland
Kym S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Staff was great from start to finish! Kept me informed every step of the way! Will recommend them to anyone that needs a collision repair shop!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional. Jeff did a good job of communicating with me through your the process. Thanks Chuck Finney
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I could not be happier with my experience at Caliber. Jeff C was optimistic that they would be able to complete my repairs within a fairly short timeframe. They went over and above and ended up getting me back in my vehicle 2 days earlier than I had hoped. And my van looks great...brand new again! Hoping I'll never have the need for vehicle repairs, but happy to recommend Caliber to anyone!!
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair location wasn't buffed out completely, scratches remained & the subwoofer is inoperable (was working before the repair was started). All of these issues have to be fixed
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Caliber is an excellent team working to accommodate their customers, and in my case, a repeat customer. The quality of craftsmanship they put into the details, of getting it right for the customer,goes beyond compare. They have never failed to impress me with their quality of work. This is an amazing group. Thanks Wanda, for working with me to get my car fixed as quickly as possible, and Jeff, for meeting the challenge of this customer's needs. Many thanks! Donna Madden
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
A-1 service all the way. There is no other competitors that I completely trust for all my paint and body work for my vehicles as I do with Caliber Collision. Great work and excellent customer service!
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Jeff and Brittany went above and beyond the call of duty. Uber satisfaction. They truly deserve a raise and recognition. Very helpful and pleasant! One happy customer here! ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????? A-1 service!!!!
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good staff and the car looks great and was done on time
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Job was completed very quickly.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Job well done. Very very satisfied
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you very much .
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
My tech - Jeff - explained everything to me every step of the way. Caliber is one of the cleanest and organized body shops I've been to. Unfortunately Columbia traffic has given me too much experience with body repair shops over the last couple of years.
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Jeff C did an awesome job at keeping me informed of everything. I was very impressed with Caliber Collision inColumbia. Jeff stayed on top of it and was ready way before the estimated completion date. Very very impressed with Caliber Collision in Columbia. But cannot say the same for Caliber in Greenville on Ridge Road.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great work. I was very pleased with work and was surprised to see the inside of my car cleaned. Thank You! May God Bless each of you with his love.
Valery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Number one
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent work and atmosphere.
Shondala H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job!!! Looks like nothing ever happened
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
You people lied on delivery
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications