Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 175 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Staff was remarkable. Jennifer kept me well updated. Very satisfied...
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Completed ahead of schedule and kept my family well informed. I would highly recommend your service
Ashia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I loved how courteous and professional the staff is. The timeline from start to finish was amazing, AND ahead of schedule!
Sharde' D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done to my car. I worked with Jenn through this whole process and she did a great job updating me on the progress of my car. I really appreciate how well I was treated. Thank you so much my car is as good as new!
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Your customer facing team is incredible and gives a calming influence to a unfortunate situation.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The service at Caliber Collision was awesome!! They did a great job! Thank you
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was always in the know regarding the progress on my vehicle. Jenn was awesome!
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
When I got home and looked at the whole front end it looks like my car has a black eye. My original headlight trim is chrime and the new one is black.
Gardner J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
It was done timely and the customer service was excellent!
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
In the end, I was very satisfied with my repairs. I believe a little more communication with the staff would be helpful as my situation got very confusing with the final bill payment. GT was great and I truly appreciated his commitment making sure everything worked out.
Mathew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work by a professional team at Caliber Collision! Throughout my vehicle repair the friendly staff was great and now my vehicle is better than new. Thanks for everything Matthew D.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Nice people. Good work. Thanks.
Aura K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The service was great! Treated as part of the team and not a number which is great. Will always use this company in the future. Mr Kee.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kind that made me feel good
Karean T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The text updates on my car was very helpful
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Jenny was awesome to work with.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
My power door stopped working about 5 weeks after it was returned to me. I saw an area on outside of the power door assembly that looked like it was missing some bolts. The Estimator had the technician cut the power door cables off before telling me, in order to make the door operate manually. Then later he told me it would cost around 1100.00 dollars more to fix the power assembly. They had trouble getting the door panel on tightly and the front of the panel is still loose. The inside of the door was not clean and the glass had dirt and grease on it. One of the door rollers is making a thumping noise as the door is opened and closed.
Detra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I would like to thank everyone that I came into contact with at Calibar Collision. My experience was like none other from the moment I walked through the door. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I want to thank the team or individual who repaired my car; the work looks fantastic and the car was repaired before the projected finish date. I want to thank the driver who drove me home after I dropped my car off. And, last but not least, I want to thank Lauren for doing a great job of keeping me updated with the progress of the repair. I never once worried about my car. Lauren, Thank you!!! And Caliber Collision, Thank you!!!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I would have loved to get all the stuff done fixed
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful. One shop was swamped so I was sent to another. Work was completed ahead of schedule and to make things easy for me, I was abke to pick up my car from the original shop location. Great work.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
This was such a great and easy experience. I was informed and helped throughout the entire process and I have full faith and confidence in this company! 5 Stars!
Henrietta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The work is totally fantastic. Jeff and Missy were so helpful, kind, and courteous. I was kept informed of every step of the repair process. My car looks light it is new! Thank you all for your help.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jennifer **** was very helpful.She kept me informed about what was going on with my car via text message.She was very professional and has a wonderful personality. Melissa Peterson "WOW" the minute I walked in the front door she made you feel welcomed. She was very very nice. I met Domynique Peterson when I went to pick up my car. I came on my lunch hour and Jennifer was with another client and he jump right in there to help me. You have very nice people working for your company.
Andre T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very professional and kept me informed of the progress
Donya I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Awesome job!!
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jenn is the most helpful person I have ever worked, period.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Walked me through repair process, emailed me with updates and finished before schedule. Car looks great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service, everyone involved was courteous, helpful and professional. I wish all businesses were run this well.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Absolutely excellent performance
Idel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
I appreciated the status updates on the repair of my truck. There was never a question as to when my truck would be completed.
Beverly Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car drove very well and looks pretty dang good
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You all did well! I am very pleased and keep up the good work
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Customer service top notch and the work was done with a personal touch. Lauren is a true professional with a keen eye on satisfaction. The receptionist is truly the embassador for a great repair experience. I would highly recommend Caliber Auto Repair.... Walter B
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job
Antero L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My car was being delivered to me. That is so great.
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am very pleased with the service I have received. Everyone was very professional while at the same time being very kind and helpful. I will definitely come back again. I have already used you guys twice.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Service was great and fast
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Jeff was a great service advisor. He kept me well informed of the while process. Missy at the front desk was exceptional. She was very helpful and friendly and made it a very positive environment and experience. Both Jeff and Missy have made Cailber my body shop of choice and I will definitely recommend this business to others. Thank you
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I have enjoyed great service on two vehicles.
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Just keep me inform with the progress of the repairs in a timely fashion Jeff was a very good representative for your company thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
Repair took much longer than estimated. I had to call several times to receive updates during the repair process. Even then, I was not not informed about the delay or why it was delayed.
Dawana R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wanda, Larry and team at Caliber are awesome! They provide the BEST customer service and are professional! I sincerely appreciate the welcoming smile either in person or through the phone when I called Caliber. Excellent customer service!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very friendly staff. Great communicaton throughout the process.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent work as always!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Completed job looks good with good quality craftsmanship.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very nice customer appreciation
Lakshmi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was a good experience with Caliber Collision. This was not just the first time, they exceeded my expectations over and over again. I would recommend anyone to use the caliber collision for their repair needs. I used the one on Clemson road right off the I-20 exit 80. Wanda who was the receptionist was so nice and caring. So was Chris who took good care of my van and gave periodic updates. Thanks to them.
Shakeena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very prompt and great service! Thank you
Kaphrena A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Amazing customer service and beautiful repair!! Thanks!!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
the side mirror was missed
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
None
Lisco T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent place
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
GT and his staff were a pleasure to work with through this process. Of coarse I hope to never need a body shop but if I do, I'll definitely return to Caliber.
Starla C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I love the fact that you can receive text messages concerning the progress on the repairs. I expected to have a rental for a longer period, however I was able to get my own car back sooner than anticipated. All the people that I came in contact with were so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company to all that I know.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Car looks great. Thanks.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I am a returning customer and would recommend you to all my friends.
Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Many thanks to your Caliber Collision team for your courtesy, attention and great job! Your kindness is truly appreciated! Every member of your team made me feel like my situation and having my car back to me was your number one priority. My family and I thank you.
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I don't know a lot English but I know you are very good
Sharleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thanks the service was great
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
From my first phone call to getting my car back, Caliber Collision Northeast was courteous, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. They did an excellent job with my repair. Besides that, they communicated regularly while my vehicle was in the shop and also did the leg work between the rental and insurance companies. Highly recommended.
Lisco T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great service from customer service desk from initial inspection updates and service complete everything was excellent
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Wanda always is happy and ready to help. Chris was great, always good follow up. Thanks for all u do
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The body repair was good. But I was unhappy with the rim repair. I noticed the repaired rim tire was not my tire the wrong tire was put on the car. Once the right tire was put on I have been experiencing a slow leak every 3 to 4 days I have to put air in that tire only. By the way the rim damage was done after I dropped the car off for body repair. They did absorb the cost for the repair, however the mentioned issue has existed since.
Gardner J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My repair was complicated so it did take some time but overall I am pleased.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The final product (car) is just fine - BUT - it took an enormous amount of time to get the car repaired. Plus I had to call many times to get updates. Dates for car to be done kept getting pushed back time and time again. I got tired of hearing "I'm sorry, I don't know what to say . . . . ". Not a good experience, at all!
Clyde I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
kept us informed and very helpful in getting the car to us...Thanks so much...
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Very good work
Jane N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great place, friendly, professional... Will definitely recommend them to others!
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very impress with how you keep me informed during the repair process. I rate you a 10 in my book.
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
REPAIR WORK WAS NOT COMPLETED AS DISCUSSED @ ESTIMATE.TOUCH UP PAINT ON VEHICLE RT. SIDE WAS NOT DONE AND PAINT REMOVAL ON REAR BUMPER ALSO WAS NOT DONE.EXTREMELY DISSAPOINTED IN OVERALL SERVICE.WILL NOT BE USING CALIBER IN THE FUTURE.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I think the facility is top notch. Chris was excellent to work with and communication was perfect. The car looks great and I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing automobile body work done.
Shakala B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The staff was very nice, professional and courteous. I had an awesome experience here!
Reed M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Very pleased with first time experience. Professional staff that kept me informed of the process. Would definitely use Caliber Collision again and would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was pleased that I was continuously updated with any changes and the quality of the work. Oh and the complimentary wash and detail was nice.
Rodolph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repairs were done in a professional and timely manner. When I picked the vehicle up it was washed, interior cleaned and car freshner sprayed inside. My expectations were exceeded .
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Extremely impressed with your garage and the hospitality of your employees. As a man of 65, I did not expect to see the cleanliness of your garage - and the size. Thanks for the service - Joe was great!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Good job
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
During this period I developed a friendly relationship with the team
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Staff was excellent especially Chris and the receptionist. Those two would be an asset to any organization. The work is very satisfactory
Sheldon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank You so much for you awesome customer service and quality of craftmenship of the repairs I had done.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I would like to thank Wanda and Mario for the awesome customer service.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You guys are superb. Great communication and great service. Thanks for the at home delivery. You will get my business and recommendation going forward. Joe R
Teneisha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
My completion date was 4/22 I did not receive a call / text or email until the following day. On 4/29 I received a text that my car was ready for pickup only to find out that my bumper had not been repaired.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was extremely nice. Kept me updated and finished my car in a timely manner. I will recommend Caliber Collision to my friends.
Bronson And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service. Caliber employees were very helpful and extremely courteous and knowledgeable. 100% satisfied with repairs and the quick service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
On a scale of 1-10 the service was a 20. The only thing better then the service was the people I met at CALIBER COLLISION and the way I was treated from start to finish. I can't stop telling people I meet that it was the best experience I have ever had with any business and that was after an accident. Please thank them for me. John P
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I appreciated all the assistance the staff provided and patience with me during my recovery of my car. The outside looks great and the inside is cleaned nicely. However, the lining on the inside is dirty on the roof.
Ulrike S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everybody was very nice and I'm happy with the results.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The car looks great! The service I received was amazing. I am glad I found you guys!
Malvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Caliber Collision team member have done a fantastic job in repairing my vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone to have their vehicle repaired at your location. Great job!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks to Chris for professional and courteous customer service from quote to returning the car with new headlights. A thank you to Wanda for going above and beyond to keep me informed of status and keeping communications flowing to and from Chris.
Donnie F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful and nice. Chris and Wanda were very easy to work with.
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Joe was very professional....but I think Joe and those in Joe's position need to do a betterjob of inspecting the vehicles prior to presenting them back to the customer....otherwise, I was always treated with respect and courtesy. Thank you Joe and Wanda...
Philus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job ... Thank you very much ... The truck looked exceptionally clean and shinny when I picked it up Fridy ... The wheels were shined up and the complete interior was vacumned and wiped down ... Above and beyond anything I imagined .. Thank you ! ! ... Could I bring it over when it needs a wah ? ? P S ... Not to mention ... The body work you guys did makes it look like it came out of the show room ... Phil ...
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Professional, friendly and excellent work. Chris and Wanda go above and beyond to make certain everything is done top notch. Customer service and professionalism second to none.
Tresli B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome staff! They did a wonderful job and, cleaned my car! S/o to Antwan (I think that's his name) the tow person, Wanda at the desk and Joe. Excellent customer service!
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very well pleased with the repairs to my Infiniti. Everyone else happens very nice and concern and caring thank you for a job well done
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
9 out of 10.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very pleased with the entire experience. Will use for all of my body work in the future
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Courteous and friendly, great experience. If I ever needed any other work done I would come back and recommend to my friends.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service very pleased and will recommend friends and family!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
The repair work is fine. Had to return after I left the lot because the repair guy failed to reconnect the tail lights.
Genevieve K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was very very pleased with the service and repairs to my Nissan. I especially thank Chris for everything. The professionalism was great!! I would definitely recommend them to my family, friends and coworkers for their auto body repairs.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Mario was very professional
Kassi D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Joe was great!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I appreciated them keeping me up to date and taking the time needed to do the job right ! Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and professional
Lepolia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Outstanding service from people who actually care!
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Job done well in much faster time than inticipated. Thank you
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Looks factory new! Great job! Everyone was very friendly and professional Thank you!
Dimetrius N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Chris Bender has truly been a blessing. The workmanship and quality of detail has been exceptional. I will continue to utilize Caliber Collision for all of my repair needs. Also, the customer service was outstanding!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The people were friendly and professional! The new bumper on my truck looks awesome! It was done in a day and I am very pleased! This was my second time using Caliber and will continue to use them! Thank you!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you all for a great experience. Stacy was vet helpful.
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great work and very helpful
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
We have had several experiences with Caliber and have always bees satisfied . Their workmanship is great and all the employees are friendly and helpful.
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Each time I had to bring my vehicles into Caliber (formerly Summit), I have always always received superior customer service. I never hesitate to tell my insurance company who I want to work on my vehicles. Awesome service.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Chris was exceptionally great and everyone in the store were helpful. Great job guys!
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very patient, detail oriented and kept me informed every step of the way. By far the best quality and customer service I have ever received. Have and will continue to recommend your company to others.
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
You guy did a fantastic job in getting my vehicle teparee
Anja E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent service
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Chris has always helped with the repair process and given updates along the way. He is a super guy to work with and is knowledgeable with the repair service and it is his relationships with the other associates that gets the job done!
Damaris V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs. Friendly staff. Thank you again!
Lorelei P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
It's always a pleasure. Wanda is awesome at making you feel calm as you walk in with a crunched car. Chris took care of all my needs, loved his constant updates through SMS, no need to ever make a call. The final product is better than before it was smashed! Love that it's the same quality even though the name changed.
Devonue H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/27/2016
I'm not pleased with overall work.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The service was professional and complete on time.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was estimated that it would only take one day to repair my truck it wound up being two an on half days. It would have been nice if I had been notified about the delay. Overall the work was fantastic and I am completely satisfied.
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Your service in repairing my gmc canyon was very impressive. You were very easy to work with and did exactly what you said you would be. I deeply appreciate the work you did and enjoyed working with your staff in getting my bumper repaired. Thanks for every thing. Will return for future service on an as needed basis. Lester
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The facility was clean and made you feel like the job was going to get done professionally. The personnel were very nice and friendly. The work was done in a fast manner.
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Appreciated updates and repair turnaround time.
Tashea S..
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thanks for a job well done
James P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great service and staff. I am extremely satisfied with work, will definitely use and recommend.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
EXCELLENT. Very professional staff, they explained everything to me and answered all my questions, place was very clean as well
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
Your excellent and on time work is greatly appreciated and the name "Caliber Collision" is a definite pass along
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for restoring my car back to health. I noticed that you went the extra mile to fix all that you and I truly appreciate all of it.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Employees are very professional. Wonderful front desk reception.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Service from Chris and Wanda was phenomenal!! The quality of the repair was second to none. I highly recommend caliber collision
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Everything was very professional, all who I dealt with were very friendly and welcoming. My first call, Wanda answering, to set up appointment to have estimate done to the time I picked up my vehicle was a wonderful experience. Wanda is a pleasant welcoming as you enter the doors. A true professional, very people orientated. I was assigned to Stacy who looked at the damages to vehicle, took pics and had a wonderful friendly, professional attitude. I was notified of updates on vehicle. Though my vehicle was damaged, It was actually an enjoyable visit. Car was done quickly and looks like new. Thank you to all and to Caliber Collision for making my experience a welcome one
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Excellent service!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The people at caliber collision was very professional and friendly and would recommend them to everyone who needs repairs
Stanley V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you for going "above the call of duty" by arranging for us to pick up the van after your Offices were closed! Again, the repairs were great, but the customer service was the greatest!
Leron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome service and repair!
Darrien M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great staff drove away satisfied
Van D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Personnel are attentive and respectful. Service is excellent.
Ambria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They were very helpful during the process of my car getting fix. I would recommend anyone to receive service from Caliber Collision. I was completely satisfied.
Jenese C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys were very nice
Cassius G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great service
Anastasiya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you so much! My car looks better than ever! Very glad with my experience, I would highly recommend Caliber collision to anyone!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very courteous staff that were attentive to the customer's needs giving detailed explanations to any questions asked with customers' satisfaction the primary goal.
Kristian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I will always use you guys as long as Chris Bender is working there. I have been very impressed with the service I receive each time I have been there.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
They all did an amazing job my truck looks great, drives great and you all did a great job. I also like to thank you all for working hard and giving my truck way before the actual due date I'm very thankful for everything ya did great job..
Charina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Caliber Collision provides quality service! Thank you very much for a job well done!
Malvin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Fantastic workmanship!!!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very well done... Thanks!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Chris did a great job handling the entire process.
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great Service!!!
Crissie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Repair was done in a short period of time and they did an excellent job.
Felton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I just want to say one thing. Mr Mario Sistrunk did a wonderful job of keeping me inform of on the status of my Lexus.
Dimetrius N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the level of care and customer service received by Chris Bender and the rest of the staff of Caliber Collision. We will continue to utilize them for all of our paint and repair services; thank you!
Kimberlee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent service! Completed a week ahead of schedule!!! I'll definitely refer yall!
Adelaide K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
The repair has been outstanding and now my car runs like a new Lexus. Thank you Chris Bender and all who work to insure we were satisfied.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I love the fact that I was updated on the status of my car on a weekly basis
Tresli B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Wanda and Ryan are awesome! They made my very short wait enjoyable! Fast service and friendly faces! I hope nothing happens in the future but if so, you guys have my business :)
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you for a genuine good experience
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Ryan did a great job at being accommodating and staying in touch.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
They did a great job and were none within a week which was great.
Jamal B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
From the time I dropped off my vehicle I was greeted with amazing service. The quality and time it took to repair my vehicle was great.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Ashley walks on water. She kept me informed concerning the progress of repair on my vehicle. Well done!
Shekou C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/18/2015
I was very disappointed with the service that I received on my 2015 corvette I was quoted 638 and some change and when is time to pick up vehicle I found out that my bumper was not panted just little spot that was damaged and I was not happy at all and that is not what I expected base on the quoted I got. Yes even though he gave me a 100 discount to me that wasn't what I wanted I wanted to be completely satisfied and he wants me to bring me a bring my vehicle back and I have to take time off to do that to bring the vehicle and drop it off for what should have been done the first time and I'm NOT going to do that I will go to the dealership and order a brand-new bumper that's what I should've done in the first place. I'm going to make sure I tell all my friends and family and my corvette brothers and sisters not to do business there. Thanks
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you so much for ordering the parts and starting to work on getting my brand new car that I only had for 2 day repaired painted and ready for me to pick up I appreciate your fast and complete work yours truly Mrs. Mauro
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
There were pitts in the paint over lapping the break between the repair and the previous undamaged portion!
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Ashley Ferrara was excellent. Kept me informed and was extremely flexible and easy to do business with. Front desk staff was kind and courteous.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everyone was great and extremely helpful.
Mitul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great service and fast work. Dropped my car off Monday and had it back thursday. Ashley is the awesomest!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job all around, thanks very much
George M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Good job. Very fast and professional.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
It was a wonderful experience in a not so wonderful circumstance. Ashley and the front staff are amazingly wonderful. We couldn't have been more pleased.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Love the staff! We dealt mostly with Chris and Wanda and they were wonderful!
Emad D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
My representative Mario was super, he made sure that everything was done to my satisfaction, and so courteous and professional. That is first signs of a good business. Front desk service was outstanding also.
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Ashleigh did a Great job and presents and image for your company of professionalism that all companies want. Thanks your people are great Vic Owen
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Our experience with Caliber was simply outstanding! The body repairs looked beautiful and Rachel kept me informed with every detailed update. Thank you for exceptional service.
Maurice A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
service was fast and well done the first time.I will definitely recommend caliber collision.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/20/2015
All that I found was a burned out light. Not the fault of anyone. It the left marker light. I tried to find a bulb but couldnt find one.
Sallie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very good job. Can't tell where the damage was done. The car was returned in great condition. A very big plus was transportation to my home and having the car returned to me. Me. Santoro was very easy to work with.
Kemo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Caliber collision treated me wit great courtesy they keep me updated about my vechicle and fux everything that was wrong with my car. I would definitely recommend them
Len R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job!!!!!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Awesome! Will bring any vehicle I need repaired back in the future.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Extremely pleased with quality of workmanship, service, and personnel. My Honda-car is happy and so am I. Thanks, Debbie C
Sieglinde A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I highly recommend your shop
Chuck C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Customer Care was a priority. Craftsmanship was an imperative.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Awesome work, beyond awesome service
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
You guys are amazing. Not only did you get my Truck back on the road but at an absolute fraction of what the insurance company estimate was. Special thanks to Ashlee for taking care of me so well. I couldn't have been happier with my experience. I will be recommending you guys to anyone needing work
Adena D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very timely and good work!
Tara (diamond).
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Your service was very friendly. My car was ready before the projected date. Everything was wonderful!
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Ashley was wonderful Great communication and great communication.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/16/2015
Iam returning to the shop on tomorrow. Window will not go down. Not my Hyundai window sticker it Is a OkayCarmax. Quarter of tank of gas instead of a tank which was in when I dropped it off. The services started off well Customer service feed back was good. Everyone was kind it was the end results picking you car. I am sure these things will be corrected.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/13/2015
The overall experience was great but the repair that was done has a different shade of paint. It was slightly noticeable. The only thing that it not completely satisfied.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great service! Wanda was exceptional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications