Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mona S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Everyone I came in contact with was courteous, friendly and very helpful. My experiences at Anthony's will definitely bring me back if such an occasion arrives as well as family and friends who might need Anthony's services. Thank you and Happy New Year to All.
Marysol O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Thank you all so much for making this process as easily as possible for me. Everything was done in a timely manner and my car looks better than ever. I truly appreciate your hard work and attention to detail. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Katelynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The frequent emails helped me stay informed and Tony was very helpful and informative.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The job was done perfectly!
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
That's it, the job was well done.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Fast and efficient.
Humphrey D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very professional and customer service is so very good..a wonderful people working there... 100% satisfied ...
Lillie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I am very happy with the repairs on my car and the timely manner which it was preformed. Hospitality was was fantastic.
Lakesha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Meitjen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Tony help me so much .Very happy with the repair.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/16/2018
It looks like all the work was completed and done well. I was not happy about the communication and I had to constantly call for updates after the work went from 12 days estimated to over a month. In the end I see that it required a lot of work but even a weekly call would have been helpful instead of me wondering where things were.
Jacquelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Tony was very professional and made the experience very pleasant. Special Thanks and Happy Holidays to Tony and co-workers
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Want to thank Tony and the staff for a very satisfying experience.
Kamren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/2/2017
Same day and my linkage to my gears was loose
Jada J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great job!! Car is back to new, and wouldn’t have if it weren’t for you.
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
A pleasure dealing with Tony. Great job. Thank you!
Angelette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
car looks great, can't tell I was in an accident.
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
superb!
Choca Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
MR. HENDERSON, THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND DOING A GREAT JOB ON REPAIRING OF MY MERCEDES BENZ. Choca Lee M
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was so happy to be able to choose Anthony's as my service provider for my automobile repairs. The professionalism of your staff Nancy and Mr. Henderson made the whole experience easy and I knew that everything would be taken care of according to my standards. Keep up the great work!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications