Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pacita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Completely satisfied!
Wendy Lashun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job! I was helped by Tony. He was professional and came across as very knowledgeable.
Saad F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
It's great job wandaful Job and Searvis thank you so much
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Best Experience and Excellent Customer Service Everything went so Smoothly. Thank You
Hardian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I thank you for your friendly and prompt action in repairing my car. Good job.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks for your care and having my car ready within 12 days.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very nice job wife is very happy with your work
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was totally impressed with the caring, professional, competent, patient performance of Tony Henderson. He took the time to explain everything in detail to me regarding the process of having my car repaired. Plus, he assured me that I would have my car returned the next day (4-26-16)which it was. Also, it was cleaned inside and out including the scum was removed from my headlights. I will proudly refer your body shop to anyone in need of your services. He was the BEST. Please pass on my gratitude and commendation for his highly professional service.
Zenola C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Tony was awesome. Very positive experience.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Mr. Henderson was excellent. Kept me advised of my vehicle's status.
Paulo P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great customer service! I felt like I mattered, and that they actually cared not only about my car and the service done to it, but also that I felt comfortable at all times. By far an incredible experience. I would recommend this location to everyone.
Eugenia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Anthony's Paint & Body Shop did an excellent job on my car. And the employee service was very good.
Tatiana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
great customer service, always kept me informed of the status of the work being done on my car. special thanks to Tony who went that extra mile to make me a happy customer. thank you
Sandra Bowen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Staff was very professional and went above and beyond to make my experience with Anthony's a pleasure.
Amelia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You guys are amazing! So nice and helpful. Thank you for cleaning my car as well, you didn't have to do that but you did, so I really appreciate it.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thanks again
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent service work and excellent hospitality by Tony **** thank you very much.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Good job thanks
Daryl O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thx Tony Henderson ur the best
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/19/2015
The car wasn't ready when it was originally promised.
Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Job well done. And service rep was excellent.
Leinese B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Everything was great!! My car was fixed and ready in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great job
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/31/2015
Things missing from car
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I had no knowledge of you repair shop prior to my accident and was intending to take the car to my home city of San Dimas. the tow driver highly recommended your facility and I received excellent service from start to finish.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
My Car Looked Brand NeW And The Service Was Outstanding. I Will Come Back For More Body Work Outside The Insurance Contract. Thank You!
Emma J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Everyone friendly and courteous . Job well done.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2014
The only negative experience I had was with the rental car rep. There @ Anthony's Paint. In Inglewood office. Part of the experience rotates with having smooth reliable transportation. The woman who helped me with my rental car if I had 2 do all over would opt out to take my car to another paint & body shop! I want to personally thank gym he young Lady who took the time to fix this problem with the rental car (Ms.Myrna Ruiz) without her help surely I was going to move my vehicle time another shop.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/18/2014
Keep up the good work.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2013
Every time that I have to have work done I never hesitate to use your service. Always friendly and courteous without a doubt.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2013
The best.
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
I was satisfied with the repairs that they did On my car they did a great job.
Hosana D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Thank you!
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2013
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable & courteous. Keep up the good work God bless all if you
Amarillys B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/5/2012
I wasn't satisfied of the time period it took to get the vehicle fixed. I never got notice on the status of the vehicle as well. They kept postponing the day of return of my vehicle.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/24/2012
Too much dissatisfaction too text
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications