Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mozella P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Very professional
ALICE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
My car looks like new. I am very satisfied.
Isai S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I had good customer service.. they kept me informed on the status on the repairs on my car..
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Anthony's Paint & Body did an excellent job repairing and detailing my car. The staff was very nice and courteous.
DEBORAH H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
I was really Please with the work I don’t have nothing negative to say but keep up the good work.
Lavenia S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
2 out of 5
8/15/2019
I am satisfied with the job done on my vehicle. I am also satisfied with the updates that the Manager was kind enough to give. My complaint is with the way my payment of deductible was handled. According to the woman who handled my payment, your business only accepted regular credit cards. I have had my Visa debit card and used it for car purchases. However I was told that they could only accept my card as a debit card. So, I had to go next door to use and ATM which had a limit of $200.00 per transaction, which cost me $6.45.
GREGG K.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Best service any customer can expect. Thank you very much, William & Myrna.
Arturo N.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Work on the car was great albeit it did take longer than anticipated. Thank you for fixing her up
LORETTA M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Great first experience! Enjoy the pleasant and helpful staff.
MIKIO S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Tony is the best. He is very friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about all aspects of an automobile, plus he has life experience to deal with the customers that come in. I have always had great experiences at Anthony's Body Shop when I have Tony as the rep. Thank you.
Mona S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Everyone I came in contact with was courteous, friendly and very helpful. My experiences at Anthony's will definitely bring me back if such an occasion arrives as well as family and friends who might need Anthony's services. Thank you and Happy New Year to All.
Marysol O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Thank you all so much for making this process as easily as possible for me. Everything was done in a timely manner and my car looks better than ever. I truly appreciate your hard work and attention to detail. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Katelynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The frequent emails helped me stay informed and Tony was very helpful and informative.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The job was done perfectly!
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
That's it, the job was well done.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Fast and efficient.
Humphrey D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very professional and customer service is so very good..a wonderful people working there... 100% satisfied ...
Lillie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I am very happy with the repairs on my car and the timely manner which it was preformed. Hospitality was was fantastic.
Lakesha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Meitjen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Tony help me so much .Very happy with the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications