Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
superb!
Choca Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
MR. HENDERSON, THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND DOING A GREAT JOB ON REPAIRING OF MY MERCEDES BENZ. Choca Lee M
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was so happy to be able to choose Anthony's as my service provider for my automobile repairs. The professionalism of your staff Nancy and Mr. Henderson made the whole experience easy and I knew that everything would be taken care of according to my standards. Keep up the great work!!!!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
My experience was excellent. The staff was professional and courteous. My Acura ILX looks amazing! I am satisfied with the ending results.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Fast and courteous service
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/11/2017
They were great but the enterprise they use is a joke took 2hours to get a car with a reservation. They gave us a filthy car with no gas please partner with a different rental location.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Your team of professionals were just that..... professional. From the first phone call to schedule an appt., Nancy was knowledgeable, personable, helpful and accommodating. Tony was assigned to our claims and he was very experienced and professional in the way he handled both of the claims. He took the time to explain everything that was going to be done and was timely in all of his communication. I had the opportunity to work with Anthony's Paint and Body shop years ago when I had an accident with the same car and everything I mentioned above, is why I returned with this most recent claim. I would definitely refer a family member or friend. Thank you!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Loved the daily updates regarding my car. Excellent customer service. My car looks brand new, literally!
Simon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2017
I am not able to find a word to complain Antony's for the recent repair from late April 2017 to the day of pick up my repaired car. Beside of the repair work the staff are friendful and helpful which I have never meet before.
Ethel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Mr. Tony was exceptional very helpful and explained everything to me kept me informed about the progess of the car. Would highly recommend Anthony's paint and body and Mr. Tony to anyone in need of repairs.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
The quality of the work is excellent. The professionalism and hospitality are greatly appreciated.
Pacita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Completely satisfied!
Wendy Lashun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job! I was helped by Tony. He was professional and came across as very knowledgeable.
Saad F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
It's great job wandaful Job and Searvis thank you so much
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Best Experience and Excellent Customer Service Everything went so Smoothly. Thank You
Hardian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
I thank you for your friendly and prompt action in repairing my car. Good job.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks for your care and having my car ready within 12 days.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very nice job wife is very happy with your work
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was totally impressed with the caring, professional, competent, patient performance of Tony Henderson. He took the time to explain everything in detail to me regarding the process of having my car repaired. Plus, he assured me that I would have my car returned the next day (4-26-16)which it was. Also, it was cleaned inside and out including the scum was removed from my headlights. I will proudly refer your body shop to anyone in need of your services. He was the BEST. Please pass on my gratitude and commendation for his highly professional service.
Zenola C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Tony was awesome. Very positive experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications