Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 303 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aska P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car was fixed earlier than expected and I was updated often.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Guys did a great job and were super accommodating to my needs and schedule. Some of the best service I've had.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Caliber seems to be a very different (and very admirable) auto body repair shop. I learned from the staff about your emphasis on quality imptovement and customer service which is evident in the way I was treated. I would definitely recommend Caliber to others.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Adrianna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Kameron is amazing.
Talayn F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thoroughly impressed with all of the staff!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received. Ray took me from start to finish and it felt like a seamless process. Everything was very professional and my car looked better than ever. I will definitely come back to caliber.
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Car looks great!
Tsippora S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Art was very helpful and went above and beyond to make my car look like new. Thank you :)
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent work. I had no idea so much damage was done to my car. I'm glad Caliber Collision found the faults and fixed them. Thank you. I'm very pleased.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you for your help and providing great service.
Chongae P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was worried to bring my car in for repairs for not at Mercedes service center but it was great. Arthur and Gabb was wonderful. Thank you so much for everything!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very generous of you guys to fix a bunch of dents for free and let me pick up the car on Saturday
David N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome Service great staff everything about the experience was positive ,and they detailed my car inside and out .Karman was my contact and he was outstanding
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thoughtful, professional advice and service that was done quickly. I was greatly surprised after my previous experiences with body shops.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great work!! Thank you.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Exceptional and excellent service. Very professional and competent. Thank you.
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Arthur was great!
Yasemin O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service, people working are really on top of their jobs and know how to treat the customers. I am glad i chose Calibrr Collision! I would definitely recommend it and would come back if I need to!
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very efficient and detailed in the repairing process. The extra care Art took to explain the process was very much appreciated. Also great customer service. Would highly recommend to others.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
They stole all my quarters from my ashtray holder. Seems petty.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Car looks excellent. Staff was very courteous, helpful and fast.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thanks Karmen! You kept me informed the entire time the car was in the shop. Much appreciated!
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Kamran was very helpful and gave us great service!
Khristopher H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Just great service, very clean waiting room, very well done bodywork, amazing communication and updates. I hope I never get whacked again but I'd be back and recommend anyone use Caliber
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Unfortunately I have had 3 accidents over the last year after not having any accidents for 20 years. Gratefully, they were not all my fault. My insurance agent USAA suggested Caliber and I was assigned to Kamran as my representative. He has been wonderful, caring and diligent and my car has been renewed to new in each incident. Kamran and the entire office on Robertson in Beverly Hills has treated me with complete professionalism and also been very thoughtful to the fact that I have had to bring my car in 3 times in 12 months. I would highly recommend anyone to the Caliber repair on Robertson and I would especially recommend they speak with Kamran.
Wiriya S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good service and the stuff are friendly!
Adolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you so much for everything!!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was well cared for, from start to finish. Thank you Ray, Cameron and Gabby!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Kamran was very good about explaining what would need to be done to fix my car at the initial visit. I was kept informed about the status of repairs. A great experience.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Kamran Karimi was extremely helpful. He was attentive and followed through with everything he promised. Because of Kamran, I would refer friends and family to Caliber Collision, or be a return customer. Thank you !
Celestino D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/6/2017
Back door is not closing properly, inside door panel is not secure attached to the door. I will call Ray to arrange. Thank you for follow up.
Jacqueline Ver.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
My representative Paul Brooks is amazing and kept me informed all along the way of the repairs and timeline. I am very appreciative of the swiftness with which the repairs were done. However, since the car was finished (ahead of time), there were a few items I noticed that I was very dissatisfied with. The windshield, after 20k in repairs, was returned to me with a crack in it, the windshield wipers were misplaced and the front grill appears to be damaged or used based on the crack in the front of it. I have already contacted Paul and he has promised to provide a remedy but I am disappointed to have the experience any at all.
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone did a terrific job and exceeded my expectations.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
So far so good. Everything ran smoothly with the service. Thanks Paul.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was so helpful. Would defiantly recommend!
Ahmet B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank You so much, it's so fast and professionally done. Specially thank You for Mr. Kamran Karimi , I will recommend anyone who needs. It's a white glove service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Wonderful experience! Kamron was amazingly helpful and really went above and beyond on customer service.
Olabamiji C..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great customer service.
Grahame F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Paul was amazing. He kept me up to date on the repairs and informed as to when I could get the car back. I couldn't have had a better experience.
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Paul Brooks was my service advisor, he went above and beyond to get my car fixed in a prompt manner and even helped with my rental car! Great job great service
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very professional and excellent customer service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Although true repairs took a lot longer then anticipated I appreciate the way that Paul kept me updated and gave me information on why the delays were happening . Good service overall
Ming T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Kamran is amazing. Your front desk staff is also very professional and polite. On the day that I dropped off my car, another woman was irrationally pissed off (see: entitled) because a car wasn't waiting for her. Your staff made it clear on the phone that a car is available; but never did they say a car would be waiting. Her dramatic and, frankly, narcissistic explosion was ridiculous (this is coming from a therapist who treats severe and persistent mental illness). I had a hard time staying calm as she verbally berated Kamran. Kamran, on the other hand, was calm, professional, and he did his best to accommodate her. His professionalism was exceptional, and the entire team reflected this mode of operation. I will absolutely choose this office in the future if I have the need (which I hope I don't!).
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Best service and a job well done!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
As unfortunate as it was to have to have paint repairs made to my 911 GTS, Caliber staff at the S. Robertson location made it almost a non-event for me due to the courteous and highly competent manner in which they handled this experience. Also, I greatly appreciated them accommodating my request to have the car ready the day before the scheduled delivery in order to avoid having to bring the car home in the rain. Thank you.
Toby Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Cameron was great really helpful and nice to deal with.
Manouchehr F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Paul did an amazing job. Great work!
Lord L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
We had high expectations as to the quality of service from Caliber Collision. However, it took so long to finally complete all the repairs and are not being updated as to the status. Even if we try to follow up, it took several days or a week to get a return call from our service advisor. We believe that a clean car is a "must" but after we picked up our car, it was not washed, cleaned and vacuumed properly. Also, we were promised they will fully detail the inside and outside of the car, but we were disappointed as they only shampooed the carpet but the interior and exterior are still dirty. Seems like they rushed it. Even the marks from the tape are still there. Really disappointed.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Kameron was great with keeping me up dated on the status great customer service.
Quintin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thank you
Lauren I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent customer service and a well done repair. Ver satisfied with the outcome.
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Wonderful
Hozell F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Like new
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I believe you really cared and wanted to do a great job!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Customer service is top notch. My car looks brand new and Paul kept me informed of the progress every step of the way!
Corinna G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everybody was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated the constant updates By text. Paul was delightful, kind and helpful. Thank you for an excellent experience .....
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Ray and Kamran were great to work with and I will return in the future to Caliber. 10s across the board.
Julie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
Kamran was so nice and amazing. However, when I got my car back, I got warnings about low tire pressure and low windshield wiper fluid.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You did a beautiful job of making my car look exactly the same. Very happy with the work done. Thank you.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job, great staff, very nice people.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Excellent service and repairs. Kamran went above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Really great service Paul kept me updated continuously Thank you
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They went above and beyond my expectations. Our advisor was very professional, helpful and kept us up to date I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to others
Letonya W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was very pleased with Caliber Collision and Paul Brooks in getting my car repaired timely. I greatly appreciated the updates by text regarding the status along the way.
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
AC still not working. Need to bring car back in. Service was great though.
Luke Yoon.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/9/2017
Kia 900 sensor of front did not get fixed Still beeping even though your body shop told me it was completely fixed.
Charmaine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My BMW's front end was smashed, and Caliber Collision on Robertson restored it to perfection. Kamran was very thorough in his explanation of the process, which was quite involved. The technicians at this shop really know what they're doing.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Paul and his team were excellent and attentive!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
I was very surprised at how well it turned out. My bumper was completely replaced. I could not be happier. Thank you and I will recommend you to friends and loved ones. Elizabeth P
Ligaya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Kamron was amazing! He didn't make promises he couldn't keep and he was upfront and honest about when I would receive my car.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Kamran was a great service rep. Very responsive and friendly.
Soon Sim.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was great but the paint job I wanted for a small scratch in the front of my car wasn't done too well. Though I was told that that was the best that could be done, I've had small scratches covered before at over places and they covered it well enough that it looked brand new. I will be coming in again to get that completely fixed as soon as I'm back in LA.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent repairs
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was extremely happy with your entire crew especially Paul. Paul was on top of every step with my car and made the experience as painless as possible. Picking up my car was very easy and I was happy with the wor.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Kamran was outstanding
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Camran is an excellent asset to the Callber team and walked me through every step of this process. He was communicative, professional and reliable. I give him high marks!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Did a great job, very helpful, easy to communicate, overall a good experience
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fantastic customer service. Thanks.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for the constant text updates and the complimentary buffing! Great experience.
Robert Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Job well done guys! Thanks for the daily updates.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The text updates were great. It was nice to be kept informed of the status of my car repair. You have very nice and helpful employees. My car looks great.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Cameron was extremely helpful, communicative and efficient with the entire process.
Darcy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kamran my contact at the shop was very professional and communicated the progress the entire time my car was in the shop. I highly recommend this facility and Kamran in particular. Thank you again.
Takako I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/25/2016
It took so long. Took a week to get estimate and Another about a week to fixed it. I was expecting about a week to 10 days. We wanted to cat return as soon as possible and Paid rental car more than we expected.
Sherri Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Went over and above to help me out. Kamran and Paul provided excellent service. I would highly recommend your company based on their service. The repair is seamless and looks like new. Thank you.
Cary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You guys did an amazing job on my repairs. Thank you and I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that asks for a repair place.
Cathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber is fantastic. They are so helpful, I love that they were willing to tow my car to me. Unfortunately, when my car was returned the rear bumper had been scratched.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Mark Wilson did an exceptional job facilitating my repair. He is a fantastic representative!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for washing the car!!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
This was my first car accident and I didn't know what to do as far as the process goes with getting my car repaired. My coworker recommended Caliber Collision to me so when it was offered as a choice from my insurance company I decided to go with them. As soon as I stepped foot inside the facility everyone was welcoming and very helpful. Kamiran was so nice and explained the process and all of what would be happening. He was totally right every step of the way. I also enjoyed receiving the text messages which allowed me to know where the car was as far as the repairs. I hope to never have to use Caliber Collision again but if I have to I'll definitely use them! Thank you for a job well done!!
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good service
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Paul kept me informed on every step of the process. The workmanship is tops.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Appreciate the quality service and timely delivery of my car.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent service from Paul and Gabby
Erick J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great communication and amazing repair work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
you guys are so professional and always go out of your way to treat customers well
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Dave brooks was very helpful the entire process
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Paul and Gabby couldn't have been more friendly and helpful
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent work
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service and good updates
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The repairs were back to factory conditions.
Jarett M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job thanks for your service!
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate that I was constantly receiving updates on the progress of my vehicle's repair. Kenny and Paul went above and beyond to make this stressful situation as easy and painless as possible. Thank you so much for all of your amazing work!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Gabriella excellent at front desk. Paul knowledgeable and very accommodating doing estimate and repair. Everyone courteous and approachable.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Paul was great provided timely updates and kept me in the loop appreciate the great customer service and will be back to this location in the future if needed Thank you
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything went as expected and was fast and professional. Thank you Paul!
Manish R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Extremely courteous staff, fantastic and very thorough communication with my service manager. Very positive experience.
Toni L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Easy, timely and fabulous
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Kamran is amazing! Everyone was very kind and professional. If I have to come back to a body shop, I am coming to u!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was impressed with the both the efficiency and care shown by everyone i encountered throughout the repair experience. Thank you also for the ongoing text updates of progress. Although it took a surprisingly long time for the repairs to be completed, since it wasn't a hardship to me, I have no complaint. But I'm very glad to have my own car back in such perfect condition.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kamran was very helpful and easy to work with.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car looks great and happy they stayed past closing to get me in my car before the weekend.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car looks great! I'm happy with it. carlos was awesome. The rest of the staff were very rude when I came in@1925 N. Wilcox Ave
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone I worked with was great. Excellent customer service.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
****) Little accurate communication was provided about the damage assessment, completion time etc. 2) When dropped off, the Caliber employee said he would also touch up some other minor damage. That did not happen. I was told the employee no longer works there. 3) I received the car with a greasy footprint on the passenger side carpet All that said, the quality of the basic work seems very good. The staff seemed competent and pleasant.
Vittorio M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job but above all great people!
Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome job!!! Thanks guys!
Dai Hyun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for the great service and nice job on my car, it's running great!
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service by Paul and Gaby
Donzella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
There was an issue with Travelers Insurance & the store. Initially the store could not verify the 1st payment. And then the store would not release my car until I paid the supplemental payment. I am not happy.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The most important aspect is whether the car was restored to its previous condition. The car looks flawless - nobody could ever tell it had been in accident. I would say, though, that the pickup procedure and communication needs some tweaking. This was how it played out: Thursday: Received an email saying the car was ready, and somebody would contact me to arrange picking it up. Friday: Had not received any call, so at 10am I called Caliber to inquire. They said the car was not ready, but would be ready by 5pm. Unfortunately I would still be at work at that time. We arranged a Monday pickup. Saturday/Sunday: Caliber closed. Monday: Called Caliber at 10am to arrange the pickup. They again said it would be "ready by 5pm." I told them that that was they had said Friday. After being put on hold, I was told it was "ready now, you can come down anytime." Monday Noon: Went down to pick up the car. Waited in the lobby for over an hour while they "processed paperwork" and washed the car, which had become covered in dust. (Wipedown of the car was not very good - left streaks, dirt, smudges. I had to go have the car washed myself afterward.) The clerk also attempted to charge me a deductible even though we had discussed that it was waived. This meant another 15 minutes of checking paperwork etc. They did finally confirm that there was nothing due. So......car looks good. That is what matters. But organization and communication needs some work. I'd rather them take another few days or even a week than be told it's ready and it actually is not. Paperwork should be done before I arrive. Hope that helps. Cheers.
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff who dealt with me were so professional. I was consistently updated with every step of what was happening. Will gladly bring my car back! Thank you!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great experience! Wonderful customer service. My car was fixed very quickly and looks great!
Bernard T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent work, courteous service
Jinlong M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Paul was amazing!
Niamh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
So efficient. Thank you!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I liked the text updates.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
I couldn't have asked for better customer service from Kamren. A+
Rachael C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Very fast and friendly service
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Kameron was amazing. The whole team was super helpful throughout the entire process.
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Yes, although it took almost one month till completion due to reality of my car damages, the continuing repairment reports sending through text messages had indeed provided me with great relief as the car owner. Further more, from first minutes I dropped my car, as well as, the final pick ups, I was fully explained with all details by your technician regardibg the entire repairment process. Excellent jobs. The car is now in great shape again. Thank you again.
Karyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kamran was lovely to work with, highly competent and honest, and made me feel as though I was not only taken care of but like he personally cared about my situation and returning my car to me ASAP. The service on my car was beautifully completed and I'll be returning to Calliber for any future needs.
Roula A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Perfect service Carlos was extremely helpful
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Kamarin was very friendly and professional, he made the whole process run smoothly.
Isadore H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service and from what I can tell, nice workmanship!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Felice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
They did a very good job of repairing my car to its pre-accident condition. They also very kindly towed it back to my home, Ias I was unable to collect it from the shop before they closed. They kept in touch with me during the course of the repairs and completed the work very quickly.
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Cameron and Gabby were great!! Caring, responsive and great work! Thank you!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Kamran was terrific, as was the front office. Everything was done perfectly and on time as promised. They were very nice and made the whole experience pretty painless. I would definitely come back and recommend to others that they do so as well.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Kamran and the Caliber team did a great job and ahead of schedule.. I would recommend Caliber Collision to a friend.. Thank you.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fabulous work and communication
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
This is not our first time with Caliber. Their work is always first rate and I would not consider another repair shop at this point. And with the way my wife drives, we'll be back sooner rather than later. A completely trustworthy business.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Cameron is so helpful and great at communicating throughout the entire repair process. I felt that my car was in good hands thanks to him!
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service and great people. Thank you all!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional and very good outcome in less time than expected.
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Kamran was great. Amazing service and fast turn around
Elliot W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Costumer service is 5 star no matter what it is they make sure it's completely done before I get it back
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great job and friendly staff!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car looks great! Nice and clean too! Thank you!!
Rachelle Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast turnaround
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You guys went above and beyond. Thank you so much for a super easy experience.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Best service ever! And such nice staff. Thank you so much!!
Charlotte O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was amazed at the speed of the repair as well as the many updates. I have already recommended Caliber to others. One suggestion I would consider would be to get Enterprise in concert with Caliber. While my request for an Asian car was met, there was literally no gas in it.....poor form for the Jefferson location with a gas station literally next door.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you so much for such a wonderful job! I have already recommended your auto shop to my friends and family.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Perfect, just what I expected and faster than I did.
Rodrika L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The service I received from beginning to end was excellent. Jay and Gabby made arrangements for my car to be towed to the shop in a timely manner. In addition, they communicated with me every step of the way through the repair process. I loved the information I received regarding my car via text messaging. Thanks Jay and Gabby! Keep up the good work????????????
Ambereen T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I had a wonderful experience. I appreciate your speed and efficiency, and I loved the regular text updates! Thank you.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
It was great!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Caliber was very professional every step of the way. Jay kept me posted with texts and insurance updates. Workmanship was great!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
A bit slow...
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Amazing service!!! And so friendly. Loved that car was given back shiney and clean :) I'll def recommend caliber!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great end to end experience.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Kamran was so personable and helpful! He did a fantastic job and reflected extremely well on Caliber Collision:) I will highly recommend this particular caliber to any friends who have the misfortune of being in accidents. Thanks again! Jennifer
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Kamran was great at explaining to me what was going to be done to my car and kept me updated throughout the process. He was incredibly knowledgeable about my car and I felt I was in good hands. I also appreciated that they coordinated with Enterprise to make sure they came to pick me up at Caliber. I will definitely recommend this place to others.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service.
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Super quick service and nice help!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Jose Urieta my stimator was very helpful, he kept me informed throughout the repair process and the car was ready a day before
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for your service.
Allegra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for the quick and excellence service.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jay was very good in staying in touch and updating He did his best to meet my deadline I only hope the paint does not fade or change the shade in time
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
So prompt and amazing. Friendly and courteous. Beautiful work. Got me in at the last minute. Thank you!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Kamran was very pleasant and professional, I enjoyed working with him.
Shijun Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
finish repairing on time. pretty good
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Job was done earlier than expected and looks great
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Appreciated the communication. Very efficient. Very friendly. Overall exceeded my expectations.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kamran & the whole team at Caliber Collision gave a great customer experience for me! Very professional & answered every first time customer question very patiently. Highly recommend to any one who needs car repair service! Thank you for your service????
Yvonne E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Extremely professional and efficient staff.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was told my car was ready and I asked specifically about a certain area. After returning my rental and arriving at Caliber I was told that they overlooked that needed repair and so I had to go back and rent another car for at least two more days.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
PDon't hide your phone number. Make it easy for people to come and see you even if they're not due on the computer. Otherwise you guys are the best.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repair was exceptional, the estimate was spot-on, and the repair schedule was exactly adhered to. Excellent work.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and kept me apprised the entire time. Great experience!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nothing but appreciation for the great work you all did with my car repair. The staff is always so friendly and helpfull. The results where as good as I expected, note I am a harsh critic. Car looks brand new. Thank you all. Thank you Jay. You guys rock.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I am 100% satisfied with your work, your efficiency and your customer service. A job well done! I plan to recommend you to everyone. Thank you for everything.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My Caliber Collision Service Advisor was Kamran Karimi, and he took care of me. He explained every detail and answered all my questions with expertise on the damage to my car and how Caliber was going to repair it so that my vehicle would be safe again. He also went above and beyond the regular customer service and made sure my rental was taken care of when I came to pick up my vehicle. My car was also ready before the expected date, and that is a tribute to his leadership, customer service, and overall care about his customers.
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job well done
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you very good job
Lise D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job and they finished early. Thanks!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Easily the most professional and quality collision repair place I've ever experienced. Thank you.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
Complete waste of time!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Quick, efficient and courteous service. Excellent job
Ernesto F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great quality work Jay took care of me and my car with the best care very professional great job keep up the good work. Thank you guys
Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They took care of my car in just **** day and did an amazing. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thanks to Jay who kept in contact with me through out the day regarding the progress of my car. I couldn't have had a better experience.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good employees that did good work.
Jodee L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
My trunk was not addressed in the repair. It doesn't close well and still has damage that was not repaired. Also the steering doesn't feel normal or tight.
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Kamran and his team kept in close contact and coordinated my drop off and pick up in a hassle-free manner. He was very friendly and helpful, and gave me back my car in much better condition than I left it. New windshield wipers, fluid, and a full wash inside and out - above and beyond my expectations! Thanks, Kamran!
Agata D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service - fast, efficient and high quality. Jay kept me informed the entire time and kept his word as far as delivery date and time were concerned. Overall, a great experience
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Kamren was so helpful and the overall service was incredible! I highly recommend Caliber Collision. They went above and beyond to help me with my car repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications