Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
All the staff were courteous and friendly. The work was complete and to my satisfaction. The specialist karman answered all of my questions. Would recommend you to others for your great customer service.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Nice work Caliber team!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great guys at caliber collision! I can tell they really take pride in their work. I was rear ended in a car accident and sent the car for repairs, but I also had some minor scratches on the side of the car. When I got the car back the bumper was fixed, the scratches on the side of the car was buffed out... even the tires were dressed!! Thanks for the awesome work. I will definitely be referring you guys to my friends and family.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thanks for a great job and customer service. Work was excellent and we were kept well informed along the way.
Venkata K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Job is perfectly done
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome. Great communication. Thank you
Sany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Professional,,I'm satisfy with the result and how they handle customers..
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful staff, very communicative, provided good and accurate information. Would recommend this body shop to my friends.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Arthur was fabulous with keeping me updated on the status of my car over the few weeks it was there. Going into every weekend I knew where we stood and of course, my car looks better than new! Would highly recommend both Caliber and Artur to anyone I know. Thanks guys!
Miles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very fast
Devin T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Art made the experience of having my car totaled **** a lot less! I'm very happy AAA referred me here.
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great work
Wong C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Really appreciated the communication that was given for the status of the repair and how it was delivered by the date as promised.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looks great. I was informed throughout the week with updates. I'm very satisfied.
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Kamran was very helpful, friendly, and professional and made sure my repairs were done quickly.
Oliver L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you, Kamran for everything! You were awesome from start to finish. You made my experience a total 10 and dealt with everything. I would send anyone who asked to you guys. Bad situation but awesome place and people were there to fix me up! Thank you a million times over! Oliver L
Marjani H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Artur Karamyan and the entire staff were fantastic and provided great customer service.
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great work n wonderful service
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent customer service, very fast and professional high quality repairs
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great updates along the way during repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications