Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fantastic customer service. Thanks.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for the constant text updates and the complimentary buffing! Great experience.
Robert Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Job well done guys! Thanks for the daily updates.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The text updates were great. It was nice to be kept informed of the status of my car repair. You have very nice and helpful employees. My car looks great.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Cameron was extremely helpful, communicative and efficient with the entire process.
Darcy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kamran my contact at the shop was very professional and communicated the progress the entire time my car was in the shop. I highly recommend this facility and Kamran in particular. Thank you again.
Takako I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/25/2016
It took so long. Took a week to get estimate and Another about a week to fixed it. I was expecting about a week to 10 days. We wanted to cat return as soon as possible and Paid rental car more than we expected.
Sherri Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Went over and above to help me out. Kamran and Paul provided excellent service. I would highly recommend your company based on their service. The repair is seamless and looks like new. Thank you.
Cary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You guys did an amazing job on my repairs. Thank you and I will absolutely recommend you to anyone that asks for a repair place.
Cathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
Caliber is fantastic. They are so helpful, I love that they were willing to tow my car to me. Unfortunately, when my car was returned the rear bumper had been scratched.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Mark Wilson did an exceptional job facilitating my repair. He is a fantastic representative!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for washing the car!!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
This was my first car accident and I didn't know what to do as far as the process goes with getting my car repaired. My coworker recommended Caliber Collision to me so when it was offered as a choice from my insurance company I decided to go with them. As soon as I stepped foot inside the facility everyone was welcoming and very helpful. Kamiran was so nice and explained the process and all of what would be happening. He was totally right every step of the way. I also enjoyed receiving the text messages which allowed me to know where the car was as far as the repairs. I hope to never have to use Caliber Collision again but if I have to I'll definitely use them! Thank you for a job well done!!
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good service
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Paul kept me informed on every step of the process. The workmanship is tops.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Appreciate the quality service and timely delivery of my car.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent service from Paul and Gabby
Erick J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great communication and amazing repair work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
you guys are so professional and always go out of your way to treat customers well
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Dave brooks was very helpful the entire process
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Paul and Gabby couldn't have been more friendly and helpful
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent work
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service and good updates
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The repairs were back to factory conditions.
Jarett M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job thanks for your service!
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate that I was constantly receiving updates on the progress of my vehicle's repair. Kenny and Paul went above and beyond to make this stressful situation as easy and painless as possible. Thank you so much for all of your amazing work!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Gabriella excellent at front desk. Paul knowledgeable and very accommodating doing estimate and repair. Everyone courteous and approachable.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Paul was great provided timely updates and kept me in the loop appreciate the great customer service and will be back to this location in the future if needed Thank you
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything went as expected and was fast and professional. Thank you Paul!
Manish R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Extremely courteous staff, fantastic and very thorough communication with my service manager. Very positive experience.
Toni L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Easy, timely and fabulous
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Kamran is amazing! Everyone was very kind and professional. If I have to come back to a body shop, I am coming to u!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was impressed with the both the efficiency and care shown by everyone i encountered throughout the repair experience. Thank you also for the ongoing text updates of progress. Although it took a surprisingly long time for the repairs to be completed, since it wasn't a hardship to me, I have no complaint. But I'm very glad to have my own car back in such perfect condition.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kamran was very helpful and easy to work with.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car looks great and happy they stayed past closing to get me in my car before the weekend.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car looks great! I'm happy with it. carlos was awesome. The rest of the staff were very rude when I came in@1925 N. Wilcox Ave
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone I worked with was great. Excellent customer service.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
1) Little accurate communication was provided about the damage assessment, completion time etc. 2) When dropped off, the Caliber employee said he would also touch up some other minor damage. That did not happen. I was told the employee no longer works there. 3) I received the car with a greasy footprint on the passenger side carpet All that said, the quality of the basic work seems very good. The staff seemed competent and pleasant.
Vittorio M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job but above all great people!
Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome job!!! Thanks guys!
Dai Hyun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for the great service and nice job on my car, it's running great!
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service by Paul and Gaby
Donzella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
There was an issue with Travelers Insurance & the store. Initially the store could not verify the 1st payment. And then the store would not release my car until I paid the supplemental payment. I am not happy.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The most important aspect is whether the car was restored to its previous condition. The car looks flawless - nobody could ever tell it had been in accident. I would say, though, that the pickup procedure and communication needs some tweaking. This was how it played out: Thursday: Received an email saying the car was ready, and somebody would contact me to arrange picking it up. Friday: Had not received any call, so at 10am I called Caliber to inquire. They said the car was not ready, but would be ready by 5pm. Unfortunately I would still be at work at that time. We arranged a Monday pickup. Saturday/Sunday: Caliber closed. Monday: Called Caliber at 10am to arrange the pickup. They again said it would be "ready by 5pm." I told them that that was they had said Friday. After being put on hold, I was told it was "ready now, you can come down anytime." Monday Noon: Went down to pick up the car. Waited in the lobby for over an hour while they "processed paperwork" and washed the car, which had become covered in dust. (Wipedown of the car was not very good - left streaks, dirt, smudges. I had to go have the car washed myself afterward.) The clerk also attempted to charge me a deductible even though we had discussed that it was waived. This meant another 15 minutes of checking paperwork etc. They did finally confirm that there was nothing due. So......car looks good. That is what matters. But organization and communication needs some work. I'd rather them take another few days or even a week than be told it's ready and it actually is not. Paperwork should be done before I arrive. Hope that helps. Cheers.
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff who dealt with me were so professional. I was consistently updated with every step of what was happening. Will gladly bring my car back! Thank you!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great experience! Wonderful customer service. My car was fixed very quickly and looks great!
Bernard T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent work, courteous service
Jinlong M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Paul was amazing!
Niamh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
So efficient. Thank you!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I liked the text updates.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
I couldn't have asked for better customer service from Kamren. A+
Rachael C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Very fast and friendly service
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Kameron was amazing. The whole team was super helpful throughout the entire process.
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Yes, although it took almost one month till completion due to reality of my car damages, the continuing repairment reports sending through text messages had indeed provided me with great relief as the car owner. Further more, from first minutes I dropped my car, as well as, the final pick ups, I was fully explained with all details by your technician regardibg the entire repairment process. Excellent jobs. The car is now in great shape again. Thank you again.
Karyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kamran was lovely to work with, highly competent and honest, and made me feel as though I was not only taken care of but like he personally cared about my situation and returning my car to me ASAP. The service on my car was beautifully completed and I'll be returning to Calliber for any future needs.
Roula A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Perfect service Carlos was extremely helpful
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Kamarin was very friendly and professional, he made the whole process run smoothly.
Isadore H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service and from what I can tell, nice workmanship!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Felice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
They did a very good job of repairing my car to its pre-accident condition. They also very kindly towed it back to my home, Ias I was unable to collect it from the shop before they closed. They kept in touch with me during the course of the repairs and completed the work very quickly.
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Cameron and Gabby were great!! Caring, responsive and great work! Thank you!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Kamran was terrific, as was the front office. Everything was done perfectly and on time as promised. They were very nice and made the whole experience pretty painless. I would definitely come back and recommend to others that they do so as well.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Kamran and the Caliber team did a great job and ahead of schedule.. I would recommend Caliber Collision to a friend.. Thank you.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fabulous work and communication
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
This is not our first time with Caliber. Their work is always first rate and I would not consider another repair shop at this point. And with the way my wife drives, we'll be back sooner rather than later. A completely trustworthy business.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Cameron is so helpful and great at communicating throughout the entire repair process. I felt that my car was in good hands thanks to him!
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service and great people. Thank you all!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional and very good outcome in less time than expected.
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Kamran was great. Amazing service and fast turn around
Elliot W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Costumer service is 5 star no matter what it is they make sure it's completely done before I get it back
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great job and friendly staff!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car looks great! Nice and clean too! Thank you!!
Rachelle Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast turnaround
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You guys went above and beyond. Thank you so much for a super easy experience.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Best service ever! And such nice staff. Thank you so much!!
Charlotte O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was amazed at the speed of the repair as well as the many updates. I have already recommended Caliber to others. One suggestion I would consider would be to get Enterprise in concert with Caliber. While my request for an Asian car was met, there was literally no gas in it.....poor form for the Jefferson location with a gas station literally next door.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you so much for such a wonderful job! I have already recommended your auto shop to my friends and family.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Perfect, just what I expected and faster than I did.
Rodrika L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The service I received from beginning to end was excellent. Jay and Gabby made arrangements for my car to be towed to the shop in a timely manner. In addition, they communicated with me every step of the way through the repair process. I loved the information I received regarding my car via text messaging. Thanks Jay and Gabby! Keep up the good work????????????
Ambereen T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I had a wonderful experience. I appreciate your speed and efficiency, and I loved the regular text updates! Thank you.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
It was great!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Caliber was very professional every step of the way. Jay kept me posted with texts and insurance updates. Workmanship was great!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
A bit slow...
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Amazing service!!! And so friendly. Loved that car was given back shiney and clean :) I'll def recommend caliber!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great end to end experience.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Kamran was so personable and helpful! He did a fantastic job and reflected extremely well on Caliber Collision:) I will highly recommend this particular caliber to any friends who have the misfortune of being in accidents. Thanks again! Jennifer
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Kamran was great at explaining to me what was going to be done to my car and kept me updated throughout the process. He was incredibly knowledgeable about my car and I felt I was in good hands. I also appreciated that they coordinated with Enterprise to make sure they came to pick me up at Caliber. I will definitely recommend this place to others.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service.
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Super quick service and nice help!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Jose Urieta my stimator was very helpful, he kept me informed throughout the repair process and the car was ready a day before
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for your service.
Allegra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for the quick and excellence service.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jay was very good in staying in touch and updating He did his best to meet my deadline I only hope the paint does not fade or change the shade in time
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
So prompt and amazing. Friendly and courteous. Beautiful work. Got me in at the last minute. Thank you!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Kamran was very pleasant and professional, I enjoyed working with him.
Shijun Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
finish repairing on time. pretty good
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Job was done earlier than expected and looks great
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Appreciated the communication. Very efficient. Very friendly. Overall exceeded my expectations.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kamran & the whole team at Caliber Collision gave a great customer experience for me! Very professional & answered every first time customer question very patiently. Highly recommend to any one who needs car repair service! Thank you for your service????
Yvonne E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Extremely professional and efficient staff.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was told my car was ready and I asked specifically about a certain area. After returning my rental and arriving at Caliber I was told that they overlooked that needed repair and so I had to go back and rent another car for at least two more days.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
PDon't hide your phone number. Make it easy for people to come and see you even if they're not due on the computer. Otherwise you guys are the best.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repair was exceptional, the estimate was spot-on, and the repair schedule was exactly adhered to. Excellent work.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and kept me apprised the entire time. Great experience!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nothing but appreciation for the great work you all did with my car repair. The staff is always so friendly and helpfull. The results where as good as I expected, note I am a harsh critic. Car looks brand new. Thank you all. Thank you Jay. You guys rock.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I am 100% satisfied with your work, your efficiency and your customer service. A job well done! I plan to recommend you to everyone. Thank you for everything.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My Caliber Collision Service Advisor was Kamran Karimi, and he took care of me. He explained every detail and answered all my questions with expertise on the damage to my car and how Caliber was going to repair it so that my vehicle would be safe again. He also went above and beyond the regular customer service and made sure my rental was taken care of when I came to pick up my vehicle. My car was also ready before the expected date, and that is a tribute to his leadership, customer service, and overall care about his customers.
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job well done
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you very good job
Lise D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job and they finished early. Thanks!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Easily the most professional and quality collision repair place I've ever experienced. Thank you.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
Complete waste of time!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Quick, efficient and courteous service. Excellent job
Ernesto F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great quality work Jay took care of me and my car with the best care very professional great job keep up the good work. Thank you guys
Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They took care of my car in just 1 day and did an amazing. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thanks to Jay who kept in contact with me through out the day regarding the progress of my car. I couldn't have had a better experience.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good employees that did good work.
Jodee L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
My trunk was not addressed in the repair. It doesn't close well and still has damage that was not repaired. Also the steering doesn't feel normal or tight.
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Kamran and his team kept in close contact and coordinated my drop off and pick up in a hassle-free manner. He was very friendly and helpful, and gave me back my car in much better condition than I left it. New windshield wipers, fluid, and a full wash inside and out - above and beyond my expectations! Thanks, Kamran!
Agata D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service - fast, efficient and high quality. Jay kept me informed the entire time and kept his word as far as delivery date and time were concerned. Overall, a great experience
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Kamren was so helpful and the overall service was incredible! I highly recommend Caliber Collision. They went above and beyond to help me with my car repairs.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Amazing service! Got me OEM parts and finished in less than a week. You never want to have to go in for a repair but this is the kind of shop you want when you do.
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jay was extremely helpful and so professional. I am completely satisfied by all the service I received at Caliber Collision and I would highly recommend your company.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Looks great quick turnaround
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Laura and Jay were extremely considerate,and professional.
Dova L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
There were a few small scratches on the trunk of my car that were not there when I brought the car in. They did offer to paint the trunk and take care of it but I opted for them to take 100 off the bill. I am not sure why but my drivers seat was radically moved. My steering wheel was moved. The time was changed on my clock. There is now a light bulb that is not working that was working when I dropped it off. I'm not sure if it is disconnected or blown out. A new window was installed and they tinted it as the rest of the windows are tinted however the color does not match the other Windows. It also seems that they were tinting the window while I was there waiting. We were told the car was done but clearly it was not as we waited for 30 minutes before seeing the car. We had offered to come the next morning but were told that we would most likely be responsible for another day of rental car. The work that was done is very good. If not for these other issues I would be extremely happy. Our representative was concerned with our issues and dos touch up the scratches on the trunk. I would have to seriously think before I recommended someone to you or returned with my car.
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Jay was extremely professional. Very happy with results
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Jay was helpful and delivered on time with terrific communication.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Jay was great. Always helpful, informative and took time to explain the process as needed. Quick and efficient!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Your Associate, Kamran Kamrani went above and beyond the call of duty. His dedication to serve clients were evident from the start. I also liked the level of communication throughout the repair process.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
On a scale from one to ten, I'd give you a twelve. Not only did you make the repairs, you kept me informed along the way. You repaired the car and made both the interior and exterior look far better than it was when I took it in. I recommend Caliber Collision with enthusiasm. Thank you!
Frann L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Steve was terrific!!!
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Tremendous fast and accurate work and the staff was very upbeat and helpful
Misty N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Professional and punctual. Zero complaints:-)
Gerogina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Text message system is helpful. Completed job in very timely way. Overall positive efficient experience.
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Forgot this: love the texting updates!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jay was extremely helpful and kept me in the loop through the entire process. The car repair turned out great, the guys did an amazing job.
Sarine A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jay was great. Everything was explained well and the job was completed as promised and on time.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
It was the best experience I have had of having my car repaired ever! Jay was very kind and communicated frequently about the status of my car. I'm so impressed. Thank you!
Rami H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
Side mirror was not painted upon scheduled pick up. Have to go back, not convenient, not satisfied
Cara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Kameron was so professional, reassuring, and courteous. The texts from Caliber were also a great help to know the status of the repair each day. Everything was completed in a timely manner and the car looks as good as new. Thank you.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Jay was fantastic
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service from Cameron and the receptionist. Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Perfect job. Jay was great...
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everything went perfect. Totally professional in every respect.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Cameron was great and very helpful
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
I was kept up to date at least twice a week during the 2-1/2 weeks my cat was being repaired. Just wish my clocks had been reset after battery disconnection. Kamran is terrific.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone at Caliber was friendly and the informative text messages kept me in the loop on the progress of my repair. Kameron, my service advisor was able to answer all my questions and provided excellent customer service.
Salvatore M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Two thumbs up. Kamran Karimi made the whole process a breeze. He is efficient, courteous, and professional. And the repairs look great! Thank you!! Sincerely, Sal Messina.
Zahra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
As I picked up my car I noticed and mentioned where the side of the door meets the left side bumper it is not flush. The emergence profile of the car seems to be off.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Quick and efficient. Car looks great!
Shae M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Being that this Porsche is one of my favorite vehicles, I try to make every effort to maintain it as best I can. It was extremely encouraging (given the situation) that Karmon shared that sentiment. I am beyond grateful for his service throughout this process. You now have a customer for life (given the situation ever arises again...hopefully not though)!
Suzan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
Service was great until I picked up my vehicle. when I picked up my car there were new scratches all over the bumper. I called this evening and was told I would get a call back and never did. I will be following up again in the morning and bringing it in to be repaired ASAP.
Enriqueta A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They did an excellent job! They sent me texts frequently to keep me up to date with my car's repairs, which I greatly appreciated. They also had my car ready much sooner than I anticipated. Kamran did a great job taking care of us and I'm so glad I found Caliber Collision.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I LOVED the friendly & informative texts I received giving me updates on my car repair progress! The car was completed earlier than expected & seems to be running perfectly. Everyone I spoke to along the way was extremely kind & helpful answering all my questions thoroughly. I have already recommended your company to 2 people (one was very happy with the service they received) & will definitely come to Caliber for any future needs. Thank you to all involved...you are a fantastic team & I appreciate all the great service!
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Our 2000 Mercedes looks beautiful again! Kameron was great!! Thank you again for everything's!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The process was made painless and the work looks fantastic. Many thanks.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone was incredible. Great job.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
The car's sensors are not working, communicating for drop off car not adequate. There are swirl marks on the paint.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jay U was really conscientious through the whole process. Highest marks for him and the work done.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job through the whole process! Thanks!
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
My car looks great, I'm completely satisfied! Thank you!
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I have actually been to the Caliber Collision on Robertson previously and remembered the experience as being good. This time was no different, perhaps even better. My service advisor, Jay Urieta, was exceptional. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and restored to even better shape than before the repair work. Thank you for a job well done by all the staff there.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner
Hope N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very professional, fast and great updates on repairs etc. I'm impressed.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Kamran was great . The overall customer service he provided exceeded my expectations the entire time my car was in the shop!
Cristopher A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The communication and timeliness was amazing
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Between Laura, Jay and Marrio my experience could not have been better. Thank you for your support.
Alistair P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job. Finished ahead of schedule. Frequent updates.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
Caliber went above and beyond what was necessary to get my car back to its state before damage had occurred.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job and customer service
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Your customer service trainer is doing an excellent job.
Naomi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Caliber have is the highest level of customer service. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Brycen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
My wife could not stop talking about the great service you provided. Thank you
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
First off I would like to say that these comments have nothing personally to do with the staff I came in contact with. The people I dealt with were professional and courteous, however the workmanship of the internal parts of my car was poorly done. The body work was fine with the exception of one of the rims they tried to repair. Having to go back and forth to the BMW dealership for sensors lighting up on my car was the biggest hassle ever. Such a big inconvenience just because items were not installed properly in my car after my accident. your company should stick with body work and not engine repairs. I understand that it was a big job but if you cannot handle the job then you should not take it on. I learned my lesson and will never do business with u guys again. Phillip L
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Prompt, courteous, excellent service. Thank you!
Bharae B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
It was a very good experiance, Jay was really helping and cooperating and got my car fixed in time with zero hassle. I would give 10 out of 10.
Sina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They were very professional.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
As I told , Jay Urieta. I was very pleased with your service and repairs. My only negative criticism is the extremely long hold that I was placed on upon my initial phone call with Caliber. The receptionist took so long that I hung up and called back. I was very tempted to try another shop.
Rylan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thank you????
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Fast. Easy. And Suoer friendly!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Repair was handled well in a timely manner.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I'm very very happy with the work that was done on my car. The service was beyond expectations, I was kept informed about every single step that was taken to bring my car back to how it was before that accident. I hope that won't need anymore auto body work done, but if I do I will definitely return to caliber collision.
Juliana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
My car looks great and was fixed quickly! Jay did a great job with keeping me informed about my car!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great service
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Good job
Jacob U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thank you for your beautiful work on my honda accord! I appreciated the extra detail that you put into my car.
Arturo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great that you could have the vehicle ready before promised time!
Kiela H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
It appears that all systems that need to be checked for "all go" were not. Disappointing and inconvenient.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Great service, very willing to work with my schedule and that alone provided me with a wonderful experience.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks Jay!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very smooth and easy. In and out. Honest. Straightforward.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Jay was very communicative, friendly and professional.
Harvey L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great customer service and follow up!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/18/2015
The repaired tire was overinflated to 42 psi
Saideh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
They are all very professional and nice.especilly chep.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone from Laura@ reception to Jay and the other staff members were professional, caring and pleasant to do business with. Highly commendable shop and great end results to even detailing my car! Completely satisfied!
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Smooth transaction
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications