Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Kamran was great!
Ronnie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Customer service; professionalism, good clear communication, integrity. Thanks. 5 star, especially in comparison to our experiences with 'competitors" in the past
Brendan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very friendly and did a great job
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Art was great. Thanks!
Cara C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Beyond amazing service !
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Kamran was especially, meeting my crazy schedule with flexibility and resourcefulness. Very pleased.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your staff Gabriella and Arturo were fantastic. 5 star service. Most companies could learn valuable service lessons from yours. Thanks Nancy H
Oliver I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fantastic!
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great work and service. Thanks
Gaurav S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Caliber did excellent work on my car. Ray was polite, kind and knowledgeable about car body repairs. Fixed my car in a much cheaper price and much faster than another famous body shop.
Toby Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Kameran is the best and the work was excellent!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Art rocks! He talked me down from my stressed out frame of mind and left me feeling confident that my car and my life would be back to normal again soon.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I'm impressed with the work that was done, everything looks perfect. Thanks so much! Special thanks to Karman, who kept me updated during the repair process.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great, friendly and helpful service
Miho I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Cameron was very courteous and professional when he repaired my car. The estimate was fair and there was no surprises. He gave me continuous updates and completed the job timely. The work was impressive. My car looks like new. I appreciate his taking care of my car.
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Camron was great!! Very responsive and helpful.
Hertzel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Excellent job thank you so much
Maritsa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Extremely satisfied. Karman is the best!
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was fantastic! From start to finish I was met with a smile and felt taken care of. Ray was awesome and took great care of my car!! I highly recommend this place!!!
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you to the Caliber Collision team for restoring my vehicle wonderfully. I was especially pleased by the exemplary level of service and attention from Art, who delivered the job in such an efficient way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications