Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luke G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Wonderful work by JMA! Very impressed with the great job and quick turn around. The customer service was outstanding!
Sallyann N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Job well done
Lewis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
What a fantastic job you all were involved in. We were SO satisfied with the car and how you had it so clean when we picked it up. Also, appreciated your keeping us posted weekly as to how it was going.You have a State of the Art Facility. We would recommend you always. Thank You All....MERRY CHRISTMAS
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
You all are a awesome team. Thank you for the great work. Merry Christmas to you all
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very friendly staff, excellent service, and highly recommend.
Briden M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/26/2018
After picking my truck up a had a few concerns I had to take it back for them to put a part on that showed up late and they addressed all of my concerns and took care of them
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I am completely satisfied with my service all of the staff did a wonderful job. It was nice to get a daily update my car looks as if nothing happened to it.Thank you. to all of your staff.
Dylan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Communication was great and it was done very quickly. Thank you!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle and when I picked it up, Paul was very thorough in explaining the damage and what was done to fix it. I will definitely take my vehicle there for future repairs.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/4/2018
You should be getting your car fixed especially bodywork is a trying time but dealing with RMA has been a great experience everything well thought out everything explain to you you knew everything that was happening and you knew the bottom line. I pick the car up today and I was impressed the car is perfect you cannot tell that it was repainted except for the smell and inside was clean thank you Paul.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was really surprised that the work was so expertly and professional done. The staff was easy to work with too. I would recommend JMA to any one thank you guys for a great job!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The staff is very friendly! The staff also made sure I had updates on my car as it was being fixed. The car looks great!!
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
They know what they are working on. They understand how the vehicle is supposed to be fixed
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
They quality of the work completed was very impressive. My car looks better now than it did before. The service members took pride in their work and it shows. The extra effort to detail my car was unexpected but greatly appreciated! The customer service over the phone with updates along the way was excellent! A great job!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Friendly, quick, detailed service. Great job JMA!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent customer service. Andrea and Danielle were very thorough and their follow up was great. Good ambassadors for their company.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Took way to long !!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The shop did a great job and the girls out front were awesome to deal with.
Valoree L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fantastic work!
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/23/2017
The repair work was great and the timeframe was great. However, some communication about the car being ready a day early would have been helpful. When you are at work 70 miles away from the repair shop, it makes it difficult to turn in a rental and get to the shop on short notice. With the email updates it would have been good to get a heads up the car would be ready on Thursday rather than on Friday as expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications