Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
This AFD body shop is the best body shop in all northern California i recommend it to all
Tristan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great work on the car. Friendly staff.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
great customer service!!!!!!!!!
To Quynh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for the excellent service. The team was very accommodating and I'm really glad to have my car back looking new again. Just a minor hiccup though, I noticed that my left front tire was completely deflated as I drove home. Had to stop by a gas station to have it inflated; the team was probably in a rush to get my car ready for picking up. Anyway, good job and thank you once again!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
No adjectives, just good work.
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent all the way through
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/10/2017
Car was delivered with bird poop over the top and rear window that was very obviously there for quite some time and when I stopped for gas I noticed the front right hub cap has a piece broken off. I sent an email with pictures of the hub cap, looking forward to a reply. Thank you
Someth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
friendly service
Mercedes Benz.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The staff was courteous and professional as always and kept me up to date with the progress from start to finish. Thank you for taking care of us.
Alanda E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Everyone was completely professional and warm and those are the things a new comer looks forward to as far as being or becoming a repeat customer so I just st want to thank each and everyone of u I found my new home see u soon !!!????
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work, very professional body work and communications. You are the best!
Rizalino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank for your excellent service you provide .staff are all accommodating.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The emblem was not replace and I was told the wrong one was shipped and someone would call me when it has arrived...that was several weeks ago...AND my car was not waxed as promised..just washed.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
Loved every aspect EXCEPt I think the project took longer than it should have (replacing a tailgate and bumper) AND both times I have had work done they use a smelly fragrance which is very difficult for me (not everyone I am sure). I might be in the material they use on the dashboard? Not sure.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
After being lied to for several weeks I got my truck back to find that there were still several issues some being caused by the panels being left in the bed of the truck during rain, some just being over looked even though we spoke about them many times. I will continue to recommend people to avoid this body shop.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent Customer Service!!
Cruzita H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Just completely satisfied job well done thank you
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
too slow
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repair work was expertly performed. As a former auto body repair person (B&B Auto Repair in San Luis Obispo), I really appreciate the blending of color, probably easier with basecoat clearcoat used on newer cars, but it looked fantastic. Cannot tell where fender bender occurred.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy with our service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications