Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 165 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rizalino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank for your excellent service you provide .staff are all accommodating.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The emblem was not replace and I was told the wrong one was shipped and someone would call me when it has arrived...that was several weeks ago...AND my car was not waxed as promised..just washed.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
Loved every aspect EXCEPt I think the project took longer than it should have (replacing a tailgate and bumper) AND both times I have had work done they use a smelly fragrance which is very difficult for me (not everyone I am sure). I might be in the material they use on the dashboard? Not sure.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
After being lied to for several weeks I got my truck back to find that there were still several issues some being caused by the panels being left in the bed of the truck during rain, some just being over looked even though we spoke about them many times. I will continue to recommend people to avoid this body shop.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent Customer Service!!
Cruzita H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Just completely satisfied job well done thank you
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
too slow
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repair work was expertly performed. As a former auto body repair person (B&B Auto Repair in San Luis Obispo), I really appreciate the blending of color, probably easier with basecoat clearcoat used on newer cars, but it looked fantastic. Cannot tell where fender bender occurred.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy with our service
Geraldine F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job and great timing. Thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The amount of time it took from beginning to end was long, while it wasn't necesarily the shops fault, I still was stuck with the inconvenience. I had some tools stolen out of my car while it was there.i know one bad apple doesn't make you a bad shop and I would come back I still feel that things could have been handled a bit different. I love my car and I am happy with the work
Sokhey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Had to return car back to shop for proper repaired... they rent a car for us took for ever for the process.. then I was charged $15 for rental fee for the gas which we filled it up before we returned it . Still waiting for someone to call me back regarding that situation .. and we were not satisfied with the serviced that we received
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Good job
Jonathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very great job they did. And they took care of me very well on what my needs were.
Torrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I have been a customer of all foreign for many years now. I have had many cars repaired due to my Bad luck. But the AFD team alway make it a quality experience. Chris the manager always goes above and Beyond and always treats you with the up most respect. I recommend All foreign and domestic to all my friends and family in do to a big part of how Chris treat you as a customer
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Jeff did a great job. Thanks.
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
They keep me posted
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I have dealt with many auto body repair shops and this experience changed where and how I will repair my car in the furture. I also will be referring your establishment to all I know. Thank you for awesome customer service for the human (me) and awesome repair work done to my car. Every single person I had contact with went beyond today standards of service. It is appreciated! THANKS TO ALL OF YOU!!!!!!
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was very happy to get my car back and see what a great job they did on it. Also Vj and all the girls at the front desk were very friendly and provided great customer service along the way! Thank you so much!
Pete M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Chris Watanabe was the best, great customer service and my car looked like new, couldn't be happier.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Unmatched professionalism from the begining to the end starting with staffing and in the end great work...
Kyana K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
My car looks brand new. Thank you.
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Although everyone at All Foreign and Domestic are extremely professional, friendly, and helpful, one individual really stuck out. Paul Gonzalez was my main point of contact throughout the entire experience and he could not have been more helpful, courteous, thoughtful, or genuinely concerned about how I was holding up during the process. He went above and beyond the call of duty by informing me about every detail at every point of the repair process. He even made a point to call numerous times with updates on a part that was taking quite some time to come in. He is absolutely fabulous and he certainly deserves a raise for the amount of effort and care he displays for each client. This man is invaluable to your company and I do hope you acknowledge what an outstanding employee he is. Thank you Mr. Gonzalez, thank you for all of your time, effort, empathy, hard work, and caring attitude. Without your being involved, I highly doubt my experience with AFD would have been even remotely close to exceptional.
Ofelia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Yes I COMPLETELY satisfied your are a great team work congratulations you did a great job on my car
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
They are very professional here and I will recommend this shop to all I know who may need a body shop. Thank you so much! Phyllis RoChell Butler ??
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
They're all very good, help with us .
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
What a smooth an efficient operation. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy the process was. I was expecting to spend more than an hour handling the paperwork etc. But I was out in less than 30 minutes!! Everyone I dealt with knew there stuff. Thanks for being good at what you do!
Eliana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everything went very smoothly all the employees are extremely helpful definitely will recommend to friends and family, great customer service
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Car looks great! Very easy to work with and very professional!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everyone was kind and the repair was done in a timely matter. One thing I did find was a lose screw to the right head light, which was the side of the hit. I noticed it when I opened the hood to the car. I tighten it myself but other than that everything I was good.
Laura I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I appreciated the text updates and the the quality of the repair.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great communication from Jessica, made scheduling the repairs very easy. Job was done quickly and quality was great.
Dene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Car completed beautifully and on time and our All State rep. couldnt have been better....thank you for a job well done!
Rollie I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great quality work. Got my car repaired twice and it was a perfect fix. Thank you again. Great customer service. Will recommend to friends and family.
Elia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Car looks great & appreciate the updates!
Ernida F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I'm really pleased with the service thank you
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Paul & **** are great. These are the type of people that I would be proud to have work at my company.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I want to thank Chris and your team for the excellent service. Received text every day on where they were at every day as far as the repair on my car, I really like that! I will recommend AFD to all my friends and family! Thank you so much!
Wallace H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
it was great thoes laidies up front were amazing
Chirstine L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
They were very professional and kind.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
TC was awesome. Thank you
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
You are awesome!
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Good job
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Amazing service
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/22/2015
Headlight replacement was not installed correctly. Spoiler to bumper fit up was not aligned. Other than that I was satisfied with this facility. I appreciate the way they kept me informed. Good customer service.
Gilbert E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Awesome customer service! You guys made it convenient dealing with auto collision repair. Everything in one place made mine a pleasurable experience. Thanks!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
They did a great job!!!
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Good job
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Really satisfied with the work that was done on my car, AFD did a fine job n would recommend them to any one in need of work to there car. Thank you
Julita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Excellent job
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
They are amazing!
Mikayla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thanks for making my car look like new again and for cleaning it inside and out when returned to me. A pleasant surprise! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Geraldine N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very satisfied , excellent service.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Chris Watanabe was awesome.. Customer service is incredible ..
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
Please see my e-mail of this date. Thanks! Peter
Pinary C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The ladies at the front desk are awesome. They're friendly, fast and know exactly what their doing.
Myra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Satisfied for customer service.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
1/7/2015
your overall service was good the company you sent my car to you reading on that iis poor not happy with the work they did inside of my car and the damage not happy with their workmanship.Mr Bailey
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/24/2014
Not much other than the door/mirror look great. There was trouble getting the mirror correct. Thankfully we didn't need the unit by a certain time otherwise this would have been a problem. I guess I would say make absolute for sure that parts are meant for the vehicle you are working on so as to not run into issues with them not installing properly.
Irvin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Joe, Chris And Staff ( Secretary staff) were Very Helpful, professional and friendly. Thank them.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I was very impressed with the service from your shop. They went out of there way to make this experience as pleasant as possible. All of your staff was friendly and very efficient! Again thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Costumer service is the great and a gentleman name BJ is the best at what he does we're very happy to have uou guys work in our vehicles thank you for such a great experience:-)
Anastacio B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
All of your employees are very knowledgeable and informative. I am really to every things u have done to me. My car looks like new. I am happy for it. Thank u very much.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job!
Terence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Every single person involved in the process of repairing my car was helpful, friendly, and professional. At this point, I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Brandon has the best customer service skills . The lady's in the office are polite and get you in and out in no time! Always a great experience. My car always looks perfect.
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
I was treated with complete professionalism. I figured the cost would be much more. But since I had a deductible it really didn't matter. My vehicle was completed to my complete satisfaction. Good job. Thank you.
Jana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Paul was very professional and always kept me informed of the vehicle's progress. Beautiful work!
Celeste D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Thanks for the wonderful job!
Fred Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Competent service professionals!We will definitely return and we will recommend AfaD to our friends! Ann and Fred Muskal
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Everything was done not only on time, but also early. Thanks!
Terrill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Quick & efficient. Very satisfied, Thank You
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2014
Paint was not blended into old paint. At the very least a buff job should have been completed on existing body panels to minimize the visual difference between old and new paint. Roof ditch molding on passenger side is damaged and was not replaced.
Susana I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
I was very impressed with the updates on a daily basis. I felt as a friend not customer. And the time frame that it took to fix was unexpected very prompt and efficient. Thank you all and I say this in a nice manner I hope to never have to see you again. Thanks Again
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
The body Work that you did on our car looks amazing! We really appreciate the detailing treatment (wash, dusting and vacuuming inside), too. The office staff was courteous but seemed a little disorganized. Overall, great job! Thank you!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
I think they did a wonderful job
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Everything was quick and easy and the service was fantastic. Thank you for everything.
Cherice B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
5 stars.You all did a outstanding job with my vehicle and finished it quickly. Your customer service was terrific. I was very comfortable and Happy with my visit. THANK YOU SO MUCH! GREAT JOB!!!!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
This is the third time I have dealt mith ADF body shop, and I am impressed with their service yet again. Awesome job guys.
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Thanks for the great service !!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2014
Thank you!
Tandy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Great job but I hope I never have to see you again. At least not under these circumstances!
Linsday A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
very fast friendly reliable service
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Excellent work on my vehicle, great friendly customer service. Will always come back for any work on my vehicles.
Rodrigo C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Amazing work! I'm so happy! I thank you guys soo much! Love how it came out.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2014
Went very well
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
i love the emails and very professional people .also they are very friendly and have very good listening skills .
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Enjoyed being kept up to date on status of repairs and estimated completion time. Quality of work appears to be top notch. Joe and your office staff were pleasant and professional.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
Best service ever. I appreciate the text update s and phone calls as well as the fast service! You guys are awesome :-)
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2014
great people great place great work thanks for everything
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Awesome work and great service and communication. Thank you.
Winifreda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
You are all awesome and do an excellent job . Thank you very much ! Winnie and Wella .
Melchor J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2014
I like it the way you guys did its like nothing happen very good for yhe job well done... thank you AFD.
Tooch H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2014
Your shop did a good job with the repair.
Rajinder K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Provide very good service.
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
The staff here is exceptional! I loved getting text updates so I knew what was going on. Thanks you!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Really Awesome service!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
1/18/2014
Bumper replaced with different style, will bring car back on Monday!
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Thank you very much
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
Great work, a great staff, very courteous. I don't have anything bad to say about my experience. I think the strongest part of a FB is the staff that I deal with. They are very professional, and just very nice. The work both times I have gone there, has been excellent.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Thank You so much! What a great job! Great customer service! The work that was performed on the car is beautifully done! Looks Great! Thank You, Sincerely Shannon H
Lakhana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/26/2013
I was never informed of the estimate of repair or the assessment of total loss by AFD Body shop. As a result release of car to aaa was delayed by more than one week.
Vivek N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
Excellent Service.. Thank you!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2013
I like the detail the crew put forward to completing the truck as well as the updates on progress. I thank the front staff for their kindness and quick responses to the repairs and my needs. Great job.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Perfect(except for the price). I'd like to have this service at the other businesses I frequent
Hien L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
Job welldone
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
Paul and AFD are awesome. Tell Ben I said that his company is top notch
Thierry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
Excellent service
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/24/2013
I would never in my life own a Mazda or even drive one. Your company keeps sending me your junk mail in text form which tells me you don't know what your doing!! In all fairness I would never bring my vehical to your AFD BODY SHOP in fear of getting a half **** job. Take my number off your list. Your Internet useage is only as good as the person putting in your information and they got mine all wrong!!!!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Great customer service
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2013
Took too long to repair. Electronic update said vehicle was 70% complete two weeks ago. Would rather get actual update.
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Was very pleased with the work on my vehicle. I highly recommend AFD body shop. Very professional. Paul was awesome. Thankyou .
Katalin V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
We are very pleased with the customer service and very please with the quality of work was done. Taking care of buffing out the area what need it. Thank you again for the great job and all the update daily. Great job everyone.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
My wife Anna was the one who was primarily involved with the transaction with getting our vehicle fixed. She had a great experience with Joe. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the repair work. The quality if the work is excellent. The lifetime guarantee is also very reassuring. The front desk staff is also very friendly. Thank you for doing a great job on our Mercedes!
Jerome W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/28/2013
My vehicle was not repaired at this time however you guys put on a spare tire on the car and did not use the proper love Ks or did not tighten the lugs and my tire almost flew off on me, I'm not happy
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
Everything and everyone is very professional and friendly
Parmesh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Great service and very friendly staff!!!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
The job was done correctly and returned clean and brite. It was good as new. Thank you to all that had a hand in the repair of my truck.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Very great service!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2013
Great service start to finish Truck looks great Thank you to all your staff
Marian N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
The staff both in the shop & with partnership of rental service were all wonderful I was also very happy with the text updates. Thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2013
The AFD staff went above and beyond my expectations. Great job! I will recommend AFD to my friends.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Everything from dropping off my car to getting my rental and picking up my car was smooth and effortless. The service went above and beyond and the work on my car was outstanding. My expectations were exceeded.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
I am very please with the service I have received. Thank you Paul and everyone at AFD
Porcha J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2013
The customer service was grade A! Paul kept me updated on all of the changes, repairs, and timing with my vehicle. The car looks as though nothing ever happened. I am extremely pleased with services provided.
Esequiel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Communication on what was going on was good
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
You did a great job and fast, thank you.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Very fast and efficiant work. I like having the incurance adjuster, car rental, and auto body all under one roof! Made every thing MUCH smoother all the way around.
Martinez B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
Everything was excellent
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2013
Thank you for making our jeep beautiful again!! We are super happy!!!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/5/2013
Thank you all very much for taking my car in doing a Wonderful Job. I appreciate the Quality Work and the Customer Service that I received from everyone. I will gladly refer you to anyone that may need body work. Again, I thank you!
Raul J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Very pleased with the fast job thank you
Linath L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Very friendly and efficient
Don L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
As always, your service is exceptional from your office staff to your shop workers. We appreciate all of your hard work.
Honda North.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Great customer service, kept informed daily as to the status of the repairs ... Highly recommend
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
We liked the continual updates that were very informative. All your people were very friendly and the work was more than satisfactory. Thank you, George A
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Everybody was nice and professional. Enjoyed meeting V.J. he was informative and professional. Thank You All. Diane H
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
Coukdnt have been more satisfied. Exceptional service, quality work and beautiful women running the show up front. What more could you want after an accident??
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Excellent job on our car and the service was amazing. Would recommend them to anyone! Thank you
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
They were very friendly and got my car fixed in a very short time! Great experience!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
This is this secound time I have used you for repairs. And very happy with both the workman-ship and the team at reception desk. As well VJ !
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Great communication from AFD, great attitudes by AFD staff, very efficient process!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Everybody was great. Vehicle was clean and done quickly.
Roy And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
they kept me inform
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
The staff was awesome!!! Great personal service and everything was handled by them and my insurance....I would definetly suggest them to anyone that needs work done....thanks again!!
Garry D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
Outstanding...service, craftsmanship, integrity!
Ely Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Good work !
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Awesome job! Love this messaging you provided.
Brendan F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
Excellent. Great experience.
Tyria V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
I loved the way that AFD kept me informed of what was going on with my car at all times. It assured me that I made the right decision to my car there.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
The service and the updates were great. Any car repairs I may need in the future AFD is my first choice. Thank you for your service and all updates. Number one service. Thank you Steve Brown.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
Paul did a great job explaining everything and the accuracy of it completion! Will definatly bring my vehicle there for any repairs.
Dang T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2013
Everything went well as I expected
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Very friendly people. The work was completed really quick. It was great having rental car access on site.
Salvador D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2013
Job well done and very satisfied
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
Appreciated the friendly and fast service!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
We really appreciated your daily updates. It made us feel like you really care! Will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends & acquaintances. Thanks again! Jack Normington
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/14/2013
Brandon and the ladies were wonderful. I would tell other to have work done there.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2013
Love the text updates you send. Never had to call and check on progress because it was sent right to my phone. Drop off and pick up could not have been easier. Your people are complete professionals, my truck looks like new and your shop is at the top of my referral list to friends and family!
Damon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Happy
Edith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
Thank you for making the hole process go smooth and convieance! I really appricste all if your quick services and DJ was Awsome to work with! I will deffonily use and reffered you guys! Thank you, Edith A
Nayan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
Desk Staff was helpful. VJ did a good job on my car and I'm happy to get my car in 4 days.
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
Great job. Very timely. I was constantly kept up to date about what was going on with my vehicle.
Kheniedra P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2013
Totally happy with the repairs on my car! Also the inside of my car is looking excellent!!!!!! Would definaltely come back!!!! 5 stars here!!!
Stefen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/25/2013
1) truck was very dirty. More dirty then when I dropped off truck to AFD. White pasty dirt everywhere including inside the cab. 2) LR inside door spider not repainted also the bottom of same door the plastic panel is slightly damaged and has black markings on it which I can not get off. 3)I feel alignment not correct. Steering wheel is not straight. 4) opposite side of truck bed now has a good sized scratch on it. Plus bottom front of bed missing paint. 5) new bumper is missing tow **** plug. 6) seems as if the snug lid doesn't sit properly on bed as before. 7) paint bubbling on LF of bed. I was told a new bed side was put on but it looks as if the is bondo under the paint that is bubbling.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2013
I'm extremely happy with the repair job that was performed on my front side-panel & front bumper!! The body work is of like-new quality and the new paint color/finish is pretty much a perfect match to the original paint! I'm absolutely satisfied with the results & with the assistance that I received from the customer service team! Thanks again! Sandra
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2013
Very well pleased with my entrance in the door and my ladt step out the door. All staff employees really gave 101% courtesy and kindness. Words of expression: THANK YOU MUCH PS: i will. Return and advise others. Sincerely S. Yeriobidake
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2013
Thanks!
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
VJ was very professional and our car looks Great !
Angelas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
Courteous, fast, professional
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2013
A very excellent job!! Thanks Paul.
Dora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2013
Everyone is very courteous . Joe was especially helpful when explaining the extent of the damages. Mr. Watanabe even gave my a ride home when I couldn't find one.
Pasquale P.
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
Thank you for having a smile on your face
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Excellent Service by Brandon & AFD
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2013
Professional, friendly, communicative.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2013
Not worth a "no" response, but the interior door panel was not completely put back together and there is one weird spot on the door handle.. Other than that, I was satisfied.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2012
You have the nicest employees.
Rosalie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2012
VERY GOOD! NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2012
Thanks very much. Nice work. Excellent customer service.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2012
Very professional and personable. Highly recommend.
James V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2012
Car looks excellent
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2012
Excellent quality and fast service
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/30/2012
They did great work,the paint came out great,you could not tell that had to replace the hood,all so they did it fast,only with out my car from thursday to the flowing monday
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2012
The people were friendly and the work was completed in a timely and professional manner
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2012
Liked the communication Paul kept with me through the while repair time! Thank you!!
Jun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2012
Excellent technical and customer service! Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2012
The repair work seems to be excellent. Can't tell any difference. I was very impressed with the personalities of all the people I delt with. Very friendly and made the customer feel comfortable.
Karl H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/18/2012
When my car was returned, the passenger seat, which was pulled out to replace a sensor is now in a reclined position. There was never an issue with this seat prior to the repair, but when the seat was reclined the motor sounded like it wasn't fully engaged. I brought it back but am now being told that it is my problem. I will be seeking legal advice on how to proceed
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2012
The check engine light was not taken care of at the time of the original repair. I returned today and it was put on the diagnostic scope. I was told it was taken care of but it still came on, so I went to Brannon Tire and had them check it out with reference to the diagnosis code number. They checked it out and repaired it. They said that the wing tips tend to get brittle and a big bang into the car could cause them to break of shatter in the intake manifold. I have faxed the bill to Dean the insurance adjuster and we will see whether I will be reimbursed or not. Either way it does need to be fixed. No offer was made by your company to do so. Other than that the service was good as far as the repair to the driver side slider door and the painting of it. The problem with the check engine light could have been made easier if more extensive diagnosis had been done and the light problem better attention, not just the huge dent and damage to the slider door. Everyone in the office, CT, Vejay and De
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2012
Very friendly staffs and professional service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications