Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
Car was delivered with bird poop over the top and rear window that was very obviously there for quite some time and when I stopped for gas I noticed the front right hub cap has a piece broken off. I sent an email with pictures of the hub cap, looking forward to a reply. Thank you
Someth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
friendly service
Mercedes Benz.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The staff was courteous and professional as always and kept me up to date with the progress from start to finish. Thank you for taking care of us.
Alanda E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Everyone was completely professional and warm and those are the things a new comer looks forward to as far as being or becoming a repeat customer so I just st want to thank each and everyone of u I found my new home see u soon !!!????
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work, very professional body work and communications. You are the best!
Rizalino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank for your excellent service you provide .staff are all accommodating.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
The emblem was not replace and I was told the wrong one was shipped and someone would call me when it has arrived...that was several weeks ago...AND my car was not waxed as promised..just washed.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
Loved every aspect EXCEPt I think the project took longer than it should have (replacing a tailgate and bumper) AND both times I have had work done they use a smelly fragrance which is very difficult for me (not everyone I am sure). I might be in the material they use on the dashboard? Not sure.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
After being lied to for several weeks I got my truck back to find that there were still several issues some being caused by the panels being left in the bed of the truck during rain, some just being over looked even though we spoke about them many times. I will continue to recommend people to avoid this body shop.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent Customer Service!!
Cruzita H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Just completely satisfied job well done thank you
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
too slow
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repair work was expertly performed. As a former auto body repair person (B&B Auto Repair in San Luis Obispo), I really appreciate the blending of color, probably easier with basecoat clearcoat used on newer cars, but it looked fantastic. Cannot tell where fender bender occurred.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy with our service
Geraldine F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job and great timing. Thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The amount of time it took from beginning to end was long, while it wasn't necesarily the shops fault, I still was stuck with the inconvenience. I had some tools stolen out of my car while it was there.i know one bad apple doesn't make you a bad shop and I would come back I still feel that things could have been handled a bit different. I love my car and I am happy with the work
Sokhey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Had to return car back to shop for proper repaired... they rent a car for us took for ever for the process.. then I was charged $15 for rental fee for the gas which we filled it up before we returned it . Still waiting for someone to call me back regarding that situation .. and we were not satisfied with the serviced that we received
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Good job
Jonathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very great job they did. And they took care of me very well on what my needs were.
Torrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I have been a customer of all foreign for many years now. I have had many cars repaired due to my Bad luck. But the AFD team alway make it a quality experience. Chris the manager always goes above and Beyond and always treats you with the up most respect. I recommend All foreign and domestic to all my friends and family in do to a big part of how Chris treat you as a customer
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications