Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Amazing! Made it so easy for me!;)
Tangela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Boomer my farmers adjuster was fantastic and very attentive. Yes. Iwould recomnend.
Jai D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Wayne Dixon was great. He kept me informed. The work was completed on time.
Jewell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car looks like new and was completed before the estimated completion date. Service was great. Friendly and kind folks...
Fn Deanna.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
They did an awesome job with the work to my car! They were very professional and got my car back to me very quickly!
Garry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Boomer was a great guide going through the whole experience. I want want to thank him for the care he showed. Thanks Boomer!!!
Towanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Awesome customer service!!
Brianne T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Wayne did a great job at updating the progress on our car. He was professional and consistent.
Bryce G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks for finishing my car by the weekend!! My family is very grateful (especially the kids)!! ????
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Our contact with the company Boomer was amazing!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Im so happy to have my car back, its running how its suppose to. I cant tell that i was ever in a accident! Thank you guys so much
Surya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Wonderful service. Thanks
Nehemiah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I wanted to thank everybody dat worked oon my car they did a good job on my car.
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Jason was great in showing me and explaining what they were doing to my car when I got upset about the time it would take. They did an awesome job getting the car done and cleaning it for me. Much appreciation for their service.
Ingrid M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with the professional way that I was always updated about my vehicle. Thanks
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The customer service of your employees is beyond great. Smiling faces, needless conversation to seem friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and overall they just had good attitudes. Your facility is comforting and welcoming and clean.
George &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Boomer was so patience with me.
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The customer service was amazing! The employees were so nice and attentive! The work was fantastic and I am completely satisfied
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great job! Took half the time predicted!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great communication and great job! Barry Stover, imseance agent. This
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications