Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Some of the items from the glove box were on the back seat of my car. I just wonder why this person or people were searching through my car?? Also, when I opened the hatchback, there were dirty hand prints on the back of the seat.
Avalon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Big crack in my front windshield. That was not the prior to the drop off
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Phenomenal experience! Wendy and Emily are definite keepers! Job well done!
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional thorough and customer service oriented. Emily kept me informed and answered all my questions
David G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Job well done. Emily was very professional
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great job!
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional people. 100% satisfied
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything ran seamlessly ! My experience at caliber was excellent everyone made the process very smooth and painless ! I greatly appreciate the amazing service you all provided to me , I hope to not need repairs again but if I do, you will be my first choice . Thanks !
Margie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Efficient and courteous in all interactions!
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Emily was great. She kept me well informed. The group helped me a lot with my car rental and made the situation as pleasant as possible.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job well done! My car is better than ever! The service was fast and communication during the process was effective!
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Emily was my consultant and she was wonderful through this whole process. My car was vandalized; none the less, I was frustrated with the whole situation. She was very understanding to the fact that I wasn't familiar with the process of getting a car fixed really had to go through. Emily kept me informed by calling at least 3 times a week to talk about, in detail, what was being done to my car at that point in time. All in all, she made a not so pleasant situation much easier to bare just by keeping me informed and being very detailed in the process of getting the car back.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service and quality work!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Caliber kept me up to date at every step of the repair process. The experience was painless, and the staff was helpful and polite. I would highly recommend Caliber to others looking for repair work.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Really appreciated the nice messages updating how the repairs were progressing.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
There is a rip in the bottom of my new bumper. Small, but nevertheless there.
Dina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Donnie and his team were very helpful during the entire process! Thanks to them all!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was absolutely amazing from the beginning to the very end! I was initially greeted with a warm and plesant welcome by the manager who exported me inside and to Miss Wendy who made me feel like family. She offered me coffee and popcorn as well as a vibrant and upbeat conversation. Then Emily gave me superb customer service and an excellent experience from beginning to end. I was so impressed I had to speak with the manager, district manager or regional manager just to thank them for a job well done in creating an environment that fostered such a welcoming atmosphere. I will be doing an online review because I think that this establishment is noteworthy and people should know about it. The work was superior and so was the service! As a customer service trainer, I'm always looking out for those who offer an excellent experience. Thank you so much for excellent customer service. Also I don't want to neglect to say I really appreciate the text updates because they help a lot and I thought that was a step above and beyond normal customer service so job well done also.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Top notch service, and repaired like new.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Donnie was great! Thank you for everything
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
The whole process was amazing. Emily was probably I'd say the best customer service rep I think I have ever had. I wish all reps were as professional and as diligent as she was and is. I think I might have to come back and hire her for my company lol. Just kidding kinda, unless she accepts lol
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The level of communication and professionalism was absolutely outstanding. The work looks great and was completed before the promised date. This has been the best experience I have had with a body shop. Thank you for taking such good care of my car and treating me with respect.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Amazing and friendly staff, especially ms. Wendy! She is so sweet and makes the experience personal. Car looks great and was done when I was quoted it would be, and shines like its brand new! And I loved the snacks in the office lol
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
the car looks great.. pleasure to do business with you. thanks so much. it sure made up working with farmers and enterprise
Tarek E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Yes I was very friendly and took good care of me donni was great with everything
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The staff is soooo very kind and helpful. Emily was wonderful.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Emily is incredible. So knowledgeable and went above and beyond my expectations. Front desk help was also very helpful. I will come back.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Made an accident the best it could be. Great communication , friendly staff and trustworthy service Thank you
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/15/2016
I was contacted on 8/12/16 @ 3:39 pm, which did not afford me adequate time to pick up my car. Furtunately, I was called by Justin on 8/13/16 & my car was retrieved on that day. Furthermore, I still feel a vibration in the steering wheel as well.
Recordo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service meet and exceeded all expectations
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff was so sweet and helpful. The text messages were a great way to keep me in the loop! My car was returned MUCH better than how i left it! Really grateful!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Unbelievable customer service!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The whole process was quick and courteous. Very professional.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for the level of excellence in making sure my car returned to me better than before. We also really appreciate the level of customer service throughout the entire process. Your team is fantastic, and we will never hesitate in recommending you to family and friends.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very friendly front office staff, as well as service contact. I especially appreciated the text updates that always kept me informed. If I ever need body work done in the future I would definitely be back!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great customer service and communication about my vehicle from Donni ****. My repairs were great and I was impressed with the results.
Kerilyn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Extremely professional. Maintained constant contact. Clean and inviting store. 100% impressed and pleased. Excellent customer service skills.
Paris C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Greg was awesome! Kept me informed through the entire process and my vehicle looks amazing. I would definitely recommend him and caliber collision. Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very happy and will refer my friends
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thanks for the quick turnaround repair of our CRV. Also the employees we encountered were professional and understanding to our needs. Overall repair experience was excellent.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car was not completely repaired. There was dirt in the ceiling from whoever serviced my vehicle. The car door is not working properly. If there was a discrepancy with repairing certain areas of the car I should have been contacted so that the insurance company could be contacted 2 resolve it before driving off the lot. I am completely unsatisfied.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and amazing people to work with. Thank you
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Emily is the best at her job. Very focused on customer service and getting the job done right. Very impressed with her.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Uggh, where to start. Noticable orange peel present on repainted panels. Sloppy reassembly, exposed wires, amplifer left disconnected. Post repair clean-up was laughable, sanding dust layered through-out interior and door jamb areas. Wheel spacers unnecessarily removed from vehicle, lost and never returned or replaced. VERY dissapointing experience overall, the lesson learned? Never let insurance company choose the repair facility again.
Nader Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Chamon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Good fast service!
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great customer service throughout the entire process. I knew when there would be delays and changes to my vehicle in a timely manner. Will refer numerous of people to this business. Thank you!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent customer experience overall! Wendy and Greg were great and went above and beyond!!
Frazier B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The staff was very pleasant and professional. I will certainly tell my friends about caliber if they are in need of car repairs.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You are a very professional facility. Your communication along the repair process was very appreciated. I would recommend you to others.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Outstanding work and outstanding customer service. Your people are a tremendous asset to your business.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Friendly and professional. Emily kept me updated throughout the repair process. Thanks Emily, and congratulations on your new baby...
Madhusudhana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
If was a wonderful experience as I have dealt with severance other body shops. The staff is very courteous and informative and pleasant. The work ead very satisfying.I would recommend to my friends and acquaintance.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great communication! Prompt service and good job on repairs! Very pleased!
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Donny was very helpful he wanted to make sure my experience was successful,he kept me informed day for day letting me know the status of my vehicle that was very important to me, I would definitely refer people to him he made the experience a success, thanks Mr.Donny I think I spelled his name wrong lol, he's my service guy that explained everything to me at the end I will definitely refer my Hyundai family coworkers to him.
Sumier O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/25/2016
The insurance company was claiming that they were not getting the quote. My accident was in January and it took until The end of April to complete my car. Caliber finally got the green light foe insurance to do my car and they had it completed in a resonable time. The car looked great and they even washed it and detailed the inside (which with two kids was quite the task!) i understand that the delays we expected we probably at fault of the other drivers insurance (The Hartford, who was horrible to work with)
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Really pleased with the courtesy of update as repairs were in process. Thank you!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was great. Got in and out of the office with no time wasted. Tks
Jaqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am very PLEASED with the service provided by Caliber. They updated me daily via text and calls on the status of my repairs. My car was spotless when I picked it up. They cleaned the interior and exterior, and the car doesn't show any signs of an accident. I will definitely refer them to others, they get 5 stars.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
Still waiting on my 612 refund after two months and counting. They were supposed to cover my rental after my insurance covered up until the date they said it would be done. Instead the money was charged out of my account, and I'm still waiting to get it squared away. I've spoken to different people who assured me it would be taken care of but it's been two months. Also waiting on 165 for some parts I came out of pocket for.
Dane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Emily was amazing. She was great at keeping me up to date as we went through the process. And she did everything to get my Jeep repaired quick, and most importantly, right. Big thanks to Wendy for helping and to Justin for delivering my car to me when it was done!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent repair quality and the repair time, communication and service was excellent !
Sohil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Job well done. Emily was very helpful and answered all my questions. Thanks
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Donnie was wonderful to work with. He was informative and seemed to have the best interest in my car out and that is exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend you guys to others. He gave me a great experience!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Exceptional service
Ashlan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Just wish they got the glass and left over dust out of the car like my last experience. Amazing otherwise
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Exceptional service, great communication, professional
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
I had pointed out some things to your adjuster that needed repaired. I would pay for them separately. He walked around my van with me and made note of them. They never got done. Very disappointed.
Madeleine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you so much ! I am very please so far. I will refer customers to your business. Thanks!!! Madeleine
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was super friendly and communicative. We definitely appreciate you making an unpleasant situation as enjoyable as possible.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
Communication was poor
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very friendly, welcoming, professional, and helpful. I was always greeted when I walked through the door and served in a fast yet efficient way. I appreciate all the follow ups via email and phone call in regards to the status of my vehicle.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The repair was quick, communications great, very satisfied
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Satisfaction from first inquiry to pickup. Thanks for great job. Car looks great.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
All the associates we dealt with in the process of my car repair, were exceptional. Terry kept me informed throughout the weeks and was professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and most importantly, honest. I would not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends. If we are ever in the position to need repairs in the future, we will not go anywhere else.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great work
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
The car had rattling sound at pickup that was not there before drop off.
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Even though it took awhile, I was very impressed with your desire to find any and all things that were effected by the collision impact. It would have been easy to just fix the items on the passenger side but you did the right thing by examining all possible scenarios. Thanks!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very professional like the text updates. The young lady at the front desk was awesome.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
They did great Job.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The pros at Caliber collision not only repaired my car,but was very professional. I was explained in detail step by step the work that would be done. And kept up to date as the job was done. Excellent job thank you all.
James Bill.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Stephen and Windy were great to work with. I'll tell anyone who needs repair work done to go to Caliber Collision.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent service, friendly employees. Done ahead of schedule
Tamika T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The staff was very friendly and communicated well during the repair process. From what I can tell the car looks brand new again. Very happy with my overall experience.
Andrew &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
This was our second time using Caliber Collision (the first time it was under the other name). They do fantastic work, Stephen was great to work with and I really appreciated the email updates. We will be back again. Jamie Gorey
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly no-hassle service and quick repair. What more do we need?
Recordo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Yasmin was great about the process and very much attentive to all my needs .
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent workmanship, superb customer service. Extremely pleased with Calibers work and staff
Yanet Yuliet.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
They sent me updates everyday and I got my car back on time!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great communication. Friendly staff. Just what someone wants and needs in the stressful time when your car is wrecked.
De Andre.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Job well done! Yasmine was AWESOME! God Bless!
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
You guys do a great job keeping your customers informed, unlike most of your competitors. And, the quality of work is superior to your competitors. Thanks to Stephen, et al, for a great repair job on my 2015 Yukon SLE. Dr Harold T B
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Stephen Athearn is an outstanding ambassador for Caliber Collision. He is attentive to detail, very complete in explaining all aspects of the repair procedure. Stephen kept me updated at all times on where you were in the process and made it extremely easy throughout. I had complete confidence in him and your team to deliver and you did. Thanks for the great service and I will recommend Caliber to any and all of my friends and associates who may need this type of service. Great job and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, Shawn K
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Lovely dailies at the front end, knowledgeable and efficient. Comfortable waiting room and it's clean too. I'll seek you out again if necessary but I hope that will never come to pass. Mary Springer
Kerrie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The car looks great Steven was great. I had a great experience.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everybody was wonderful. Stephen was especially friendly and helpful. Will recommend this business to others.
Thaddeus C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thanks for the excellent customer service & the timely manner my vehicle was prepared.
Edmond V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great job on repair excellent service and all around experience
Lou &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
It looks great, you guys are awesome
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
We are not finished fixing the car completely- there were a few issues but Mark is taking care of it
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Yasmine was GREAT! Contacted me multiple times about updates and was friendly and helpful.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was very pleased with the work done on my car as well as all the customer support! Everything was taken care of for me and all the people I interacted with went the extra mile to make sure I got what I needed. Yasmin (spelling?) kept me very informed and made sure everything got done well. She even stayed late when I was coming to pick up my car after hours, because I hit traffic
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Friendly staff that answered all my questions!
Thaddeus C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
The customer service & timely manner worked out for me.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Great communication, car looked great. Felt their empathy.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
very good. very professional.
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job! Staff was wonderful . The work was completed fast and done to perfection. I would happily recommend my friends come to get any repairs done here.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great work and quick fix to a very small item of need. Would recommend!
Ivry R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/18/2015
The repair was fine..but unfortunately im missing my passenger side floor mat, and my trunk doesn't open as efficient as it did before(trunk opens very slowly, sometimes not at all just unlocks and doesn't raise).
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Caliber Collision did an incredible job with my repair. They matched the color perfectly. It looks brand new and their service was great! I would definitely recommend them! I was very satisfied with their service.
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Such friendly staff! They did a wonderful job!
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
It was good, i just thought it would cost significantly less because of how cosmetic the damage appeared to be. No one told me if there was any internal damage either. Overall though, it's better than it was. Thank you.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
VERY helpful & customer oriented. Really appreciate the way you run the body shop
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I loved receiving the emails daily or semi-daily advising me of the repair status. The staff went above and beyond in taking care of the repairs and customer service. I would recommend!
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
A good job done! The staff and workers were friendly and knowable about what needed to done. And I got my car back soon. Thanks for a Good job!
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Absolutely superb - from craftsmanship to customer service. Stephen Athearn was a true professional. Also, everyone was friendly, and the aesthetics were pleasant. Thank you all! Mike Upchurch
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I am happy with the outoome and wil recommend you. Thanks for a jpb well eone. pAT RCHARD
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Wonderful service from everyone!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great service !!!!
Opal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
the associate was extremely polite and knowledgeable they made me feel comfortable and made the process easy
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2015
Took Way TOO long. Over a month!!! You Said it was ready once, I CAME To Pick It up, AND ALL THE WORK Had NOT EVEN BEEN addressed. It had to be sent back to Kennesaw for completion (I HOPE IT WAS IT WAS COMPLETED!!!) Totally inept managemrnt. No one took responsibility, every one was full of excuses. I don't understand how you stay in business...
Southern Cross.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job !!!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Perfect job
Fredell And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
My right headlight was replaced, but not the left. Now the headlights don't match & that doesn't look good.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Fast service with regular updates.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Stephen Ahern took excellent care of me and my car. He went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Friendly, accommodating knowledgeable staff.
Antoine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The service I received from the whole staff was absolutely AMAZING! I will definitely come back and recommend this shop to everyone I know! Thank you all for everything
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Stephen took real good care of us and was super responsive to our questions. Really liked the text alerts received that kept us informed about the repair process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications