Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent service staff makes you feel like your family will recommend to anyone and I'm not just saying that
Amima H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I love the service everything waa amazing
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Communication was great! Completely satisfied
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Your service and follow up was superior! Also, extremely pleased with how my car looked after the damage was corrected! Thank you!
Ana-maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Did a great job repairing my car and done in reasonable time. I had to get 2 doors, my side speaker, the side and back bumper all replaced and they made my car look brand new. The color matched, the car looked like it was washed, and the inside was vacuumed. Thank you Caliber!
Carey A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Boomer was easy to talk to, keep us informed through out the process and even exceeded the time line they gave us. Very impressed with Caliber Collision, particularly the service we got from Boomer and the team.
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
This experience couldn't have been easier! Boomer and caliber made this so quick and easy.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Keeping me up to speed on the process was very good information letting me know when I would get my car back
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great work and got my car back sooner then expected. The early hours of the shop was excellent and the ease of renting from Enterprise was so convenient.
Tequila J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Prior to take my car for repairs, I made an appointment with the shop. The shop was ready at my appointment time to receive the vehicle. The staff at the shop was helpful, respectful, caring, and professional. The shop was clean and neat in appearance, I love the fact that they had hot butter popcorn. The shop called the rental company for me so that I may be picked up from the shop. The staff was welcoming, every one from the front desk to the repair shop was great. I would recommend this shop to everyone that I know. The shop called me in a timely manner when the repair was finished. I would definitely use Caliber Collision again, I trust there work and the car looked great. The car was returned clean and washed. Thanks Caliber Collision for doing such a great job.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Amazing! Made it so easy for me!;)
Tangela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Boomer my farmers adjuster was fantastic and very attentive. Yes. Iwould recomnend.
Jai D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Wayne Dixon was great. He kept me informed. The work was completed on time.
Jewell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car looks like new and was completed before the estimated completion date. Service was great. Friendly and kind folks...
Fn Deanna.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
They did an awesome job with the work to my car! They were very professional and got my car back to me very quickly!
Garry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Boomer was a great guide going through the whole experience. I want want to thank him for the care he showed. Thanks Boomer!!!
Towanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Awesome customer service!!
Brianne T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Wayne did a great job at updating the progress on our car. He was professional and consistent.
Bryce G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks for finishing my car by the weekend!! My family is very grateful (especially the kids)!! ????
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Our contact with the company Boomer was amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications