Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very quick repair and looks perfect.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
My bien servicios
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
There were paint chips off the door handle. Frustrated since I already left car fir a week. Now I would need to return and figure out work transportation. Just frustrated by lack of attention to detail and a need for me to return if I want repaired. Thanks
Georgie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Fast efficient and friendly service, will be recommending to others. Thank you!
Drake N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
I am afraid that there is overspray all over my windshield and at the very least the front of my car. We will have to figure that out because that’s not satisfactory.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service more than satisfied!!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Chris was great coordinating with us and state farm ins shop kept in touch with us we greatly appreciated that and text updates would refer this place and will take any further jobs that our cars needed again thank you it was helpful and professional and car looks amazing
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They were very professional and great at explaining what the process was and answered all the questions I had. Very happy with the service and the people working there! ???? I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing body work done on their car. Thank you! -Krista ****
Xiaodong W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for providing such professional and responsive services.
Williams M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The repair was super fast and to my total satisfaction
Raven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was so happy when I got my truck back. It was clean inside and out, the repairs were beautiful and you guys fixed my side view mirror that had nothing to do with the actual repairs. Thank you so much!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great communication. Always informative about changes.
Heping S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service. Thanks.
Devish K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
The initial estimate appointment took too long to get. If that could be improved, we can get back on the road faster.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent and Fast, thank you!
Robertnicole C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
My husband had recently needed the service of repeat to his SUV. It was due to his experience that I choice to have my SUV repair by ServiceKing
Regina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
The repair was completed sooner then the estaimate I was given . That made me very happy .
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Derek and team were efficient and responsive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications