Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great partnership with GEICO. Really makes it seamless.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thanks for keeping us informed as to progess
Siham J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
The problem is not totally fixed. They took the car for a wole week and didn’t do the job! Very disappointed
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The best service and communication I have ever experienced, I highly recommend Service King.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very organized, both insurance and car repair went smoothly and fast. I felt less anxious about the whole process. Was all taken care of for me by your shop.
Ganesankanakasundari Sivaramakrish.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
The repair took 8 weeks more than estimate, i understand why it took this long, it would have been great if instead of moving delivery date every week was moved once or twice to reduce uncertainty
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
You guys are so amazing! You worked hard to get my car back to me almost 2 weeks before it was scheduled. Thank you soooo much ????
Girish N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Nice customer service and regular updates and alerts
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent service.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
It was excellent and friendly. Hopefully never go back but would if needed
Britt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
The work appears to be excellent. The time frame for getting my car repaired was unsatisfactory, more than a month wait from my accident. The drop-off was inconvenient as there was no available space to leave my car. Hours of operation should be amended to say 8:00 AM since the Redmond, Wa location says that they will not make appointments before 8:00 AM even though they post open hours beginning at 7:00 AM.
Fernmarie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The team was very kind and honest! I was uplifted walking in and everyone was timely and had strong communication. Thank you!
Rama C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Fast and good
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone involved in the process was absolutely fantastic. Communication was stellar, the quality of work was great and turn around time was wonderful. They turned a bad situation into one that was rather pleasant.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
There was a little piece by the gear shift that was missing. I told Cecelia and showed it to her. She didn’t know how it happened except the interior was vacuumed. I mentioned this on the online survey.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Friendly, good experience
Lena S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
It was fast and efficient.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Challan was great to work with. Very nice and knowledgeable
Mellody M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
the email notification system does not supply accurate informs about the car being completed.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Chal did an awesome job with my car and he got it back to us a week earlier than was quoted so that was great too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications