Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My service partner along with the receptionist along with the rental car service delivered exceptional customer service from end to end! Just wonderful. I’m a tough critic who believes in excellence when it comes to customer satisfaction. This place.. is a solid 10 out of 10! -G
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service overall.
Jatin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very professional customer service and technicians. Awesome job! Highly recommended. Takes the stress away.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
My manager (Troy?) did an excellent job in communicating with me about the status of my car and timing of completion. The front desk person was also very helpful. Both made me feel that customer service was top priority! My car was done a week earlier than originally planned. I highly recommend Service King!
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Yuryi went above and beyond, great customer service, thank you!
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Though my car only needed a small amount of work it was completed early. Great work!
Charandeep H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent service!! Keep up the great work
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Amazing! You made this so easy and stress free. Thank you so much!
Nelson D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Chal and the lady at the front desk have been very helpful, professional and courteous. They made the process pretty painless! Thank you.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Whenever we have needed repair work we have gone to Service King. They always have fantastic customer service and return our vehicles to their former glory!
Bodeenut V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
Amanda at the front desk was amazing and she was very friendly also chow was did a great job both have a amazing coustomer services. There was one guy who I called but he was rude and talk fast couldn’t really hear what he was saying the guy when you call to see how your car is doing.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Super pleasant. Thank you.
Aanand R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very satisfied with the service overall. Chal, my advisor, was very helpful, friendly, professional and prompt. So was the service peers n (don't remember his name)
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Good experience.. liked Yuri
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very efficient, quality and friendly service. Would recommend to anyone and would come back again.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was very happy with my experience. The flow of information surpassed almost any other experience I’ve had in the past. Excellent communication.
Arun T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/4/2019
The tail gate replacement has left a visible difference in gap between the left and the right sides.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
12/25/2018
I was told to take my car to a Mini Cooper dealer and get a letter or verification from them that the latch and keeps opening on the trunk deck had to do with the accident. I'm 74 I have lung cancer spine cancer and prostate cancer. Taking the car to a dealer is a four-hour ordeal. Why can't one of your technicians or service members take my car to Mini Cooper?
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Staff was very professional and responsive to my needs. The work was done in a timely fashion and looks wonderful.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Everyone was SO nice and the service was excellent! I’ve never had this quality of service with my vehicle before! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications