Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks Chal. You made this a pleasant experience. I appreciate the ease of working with service king.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Top notch technician and office staff. I would use their service again.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
A+
Heather Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
This has been an easy, stress free experience in a situation that was unpleasant to start. Obviously, no one wants to have to take their car in after an accident. I appreciate your professionalism, kindness, expertise, and speed in all steps of the process. Thank you so much. I hope to never see you again but if I have to... I know where I'm going.
Thamboo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent service
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was really helpful. My service advisor kept me informed every step of the way. My car was even finished before schedule and it looks great!
Kaitlin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They did a great job keeping me informed!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Overall I am very satisfied with the service, the employees were friendly and the fact that they sent regular updates provided excellent customer service. I would say that I am not 100% satisfied with the paint job on the car as the overall finish is not quite a smooth as I might have expected, but since this is not a new car the final finish is acceptable. I am also not happy with the license plate frames that were used to replace the existing frames that I had on there. Other than that I am very pleased with the over all service and final product. Thanks for you for a great service experience, and if I need assistance or have friends that need your service in the future I will be in touch. I would hope that I don't have to though. :-) Thanks so much. Al Myers ****-****-xxxx
Nerses G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
The work is done, but a bit later than expected. Please be more accurate with initial estimates
Ayelet K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Chau was extremely helpful and very nice. Thanks!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Chal was great and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Great customer service.
Caesar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/19/2017
The passenger seat was touched by grease that smelled up the cabin. I'm having to clean it off as I can't take the time to drop off or wait for the cleaning.
Marisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Mike was very professional and I now know where I will go if I ever need repair work again! Loved the text messaging system...
Fran W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Liked getting texts in progress. Felt everyone did a fine job. I will recommend your service
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great service!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everything went as planed and the car looks great.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Wonderful experience to have after a stressful situation!
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
Some paint on the door seal. I pointed it out when picking up the car. Why couldn't they see it and fix it? I scraped it off.
Dalenola S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Excellent communication and great repair job.
Srinivasa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
The car paint was not made properly and there was a small damage at the place which was repaired. When asked I was told these are common which is not happy answer for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications