Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car was delivered with a crooked bumper and broken air conditioning. This forced me to return it to the shop and cost additional days going without it.
Phil A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Challah and team were great!
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I had excellent service, my car looks great and the people I work with were phenomenal.
Anilkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Yes I am satisfied
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Perfect 10
Tristan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
They were all very friendly and made things extremely easy.
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for the awesome job, and professional displayed!
Arno M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service!!!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Appreciated the regular updates until my car was ready, and Robert staying late to make sure I could get it back ASAP. Thank you!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Looks brand new!
Joddy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
It took a long time! Missed all the conveniences of my van and was paying 14 for the rental car. The work looks good and I appreciated the van being cleaned. I was upset that the window spray bottle (it was rolling around and leaking on my hour drive home and all I could smell was cleaner) and paper towel role, and paper placemat were left in my van and that the cargo netting behind the passenger seats was stuffed with all kinds of misc junk including a Kleenex box! I never out anything in those pockets except papers and now they're all stretched out. Not happy about that at all.
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks car looks great
Florence Jen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Robert was great. Our car was completed early!
Chin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
i appreciate all the updates on the progress of the vechicle. It made me feel like i was part of whole process and no surprises
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome service and staff. Challam is a fantastic service advisor. Really took great care of my truck and highest quality work!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent customer service from staff and repairs look fantastic.
Edgars S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I got met with very friendly people, check up was fast. The back bumper looks even better than it did before.
Ji M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
10
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The repair itself was great and the staff kept me informed all along the way, even when some things took longer than expected.
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Looks great and the work was done very fast. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications