Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very friendly staffed that answered all of my questions. This was my second time having a car repaired at this location. I hope there isn’t a third, but I’ll gladly be back if there is.
Kathrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
Work and repair was not completed.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Chal and Laura are the best. They care for their clients. Very responsive and communication was the best I've ever experienced. Great job!
Cheryl-l G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Looks great. Were told all along that it would be done by end of day Friday, but when I had not seen an update by Friday afternoon I called and was told it would not be done until Monday. It would have been better if you had called me as soon as you knew. But I got a call Saturday morning that it was done which was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for getting it done as soon as you could.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Chalfant did a great job and reacted well when I showed up early to pick my car up...
Man L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you for all the communications and a great job repairing the car!
Muusa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
The car was filthy inside and we had to clean the entire interior. Also my husband spent over an hour cleaning the water marks with a clay bar.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service Completely satisfied
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone helped to get the truck finished quickly, so I could have it for an appointment that would not wait. That was very thoughtful of all involved. Thanks, David
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you,looks like new.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great service and awesome personnel.
Amol N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service .
Geoffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You got the most competent team and caring guys keep it up
Ehud I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Coming twice to see the same issue not being fixed is not something I expected. There is noticeable gap between the assembled parts and I now find myself needing to bring my car again for a repair.
Vagner A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service! Easy, fast, efficient. Thank you!
Sidney K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
We were very pleased with the service we received for Challan Kershaw.
Salinee S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great work and customer service !
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car was returned to me in great shape. Beautiful paint job.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fast turnaround
Doron K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Prompt service (no wait time), constant updates on status, car ready when committed, excellent job done on the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications