Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/23/2018
Please Call
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
They handled everything!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I especially appreciated getting updates on the progress of my car. Thanks for the great service folks.
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great job on the repairs. Just wish the process took less time. Other than timeline, I’m very happy.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Start to finish, everything was great!
Christa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/16/2018
Was 3 days longer than planned but was informed a nd happyy with result.
Ravi P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Awesome quick and comfortable
Wing M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
That was a good survey.
Rakesh G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent customer response and quick turnover for the repair
Mishael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I'm totally satisfied with all the work you guys have done. Even when you guys finished with all the hard work, you had time to wash my car. Thanks again:. Mishael Navarro Avilez
Tran N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/9/2018
The molder around my bump was not well glued. I ended up driving back to shop to wait for the technician to redo it. That was a waste of my time.
Safwat G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great Customer Service
Sanjay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good price and service
Praneeth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very responsive and friendly
Janette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
Coming back tomorrow. Our son has the car tonight and says the gas door won't close.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good job
Jonas J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
My bumper’s paint is not matching that rest of the car. Additionally, the car was a mess when I received it. There was dirt all over the car and in ever door sill and crack.
Lena S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I always appreciate your good work, and I loved being kept up to date via text..
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Your staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Challan Kershaw even cleaned a window right before I left when he found a spot they had missed.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Super efficient and helpful! My car looks great :) The staff is also extremely kind and down to earth!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications