Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
There is a part on the car that way damaged while being repaired. I told the guy who released the car to me as I was leaving, he took a photo and said he would contact the GM. I'm still awaiting a call.
Viachaslau S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
11/7/2019
There were couple spots with some particles under the paint. There was a scratch on new bumper. Troy tried to quick fix paint issues, but repainting is required. And I'm not sure if it's worth it. Also I think the fender was not aligned well with bumper and front pillar.
Yiqing W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Super friendly staff, great service! They sent me updates almost every day while my car was in the store for repair.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Ian and Jessica, in your Redmond location, were exceptional. I hope I never have a fender bender again, but if I do, I will seek out Service King and find them again.
Jarkko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Service was great, end result was great. However, two of the tires didn’t have enough pressure so had to stop at the closest gas station to put some pressure. That’s cosmetic however, but overall I’d rate the experience 9.5/10.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job, very satisfied and impressed. Will recommend to family and friends.
Nitin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
The part (muflur) was supposed to be tracked by service king, but it was not. I called up to let you know that part is available - the person on phone said he’ll check details and shall call us back. No call. Called again after a week to find the part was there and we could drop the car. My husband reached at the shop 5 min to six and receptionist refused to open the door. Next we went again on a Saturday and same receptionist pretended not to know anything, complained about no notes and Chad quitting his job. Finally I complained to Geico and within 30 min everything magically fell in place.... the lady not only found our details she offered a rental car too. Would you call it best experience ever??? I won’t.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great friendly efficient service. Kept me updated the whole process.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Excellent service!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/20/2019
Repairs turned out great but the left rear door driver side came away from the shop scratched. I let Troy at the location know and he said to come by next week and have the tech have a look to get it fixed.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Good communication, Car state was up to standard
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Frequent status communication was much appreciated. It would have been nice to have picked up my car washed and cleaned with no bird pooh on the windshield and hood. With the advance notice of my intended pickup time I was surprised my car wasn't waiting for me in the front covered area.
Johnnie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/10/2019
The paint color appears to be a little off.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent service. Very impressed with communication from the get go. Always knew what was going on. Would highly recommend your business
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
To the girl working at the front desk-give her a raise !! She was great and provided exceptional customer service. I work in customer service as a flight attendant and I can tell when someone genuinely cares about their customers. She did and was so helpful. I was in a hurry and she came running out to help me find the guy who was supposed to give my car a check without hesitation. I would go to service king again just because of her.
Cesily G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly. I was told 3-5 days and it was done in 2 days and looks amazing. Thank you so mich
Tao T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Very good!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Beautiful work! Loved the status update texts! Thank you!
Rashad A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
So fast!! You all were a pleasure! Thank you!!
Ghayath A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thank you Paul for your help ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications