Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The jeep looks great. Thank you for all your hard work.
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
This is the second time we have used them and both times they seem to not replace locking tabs that were broken. They have been very satisfactory in repair work, just irritated about not replacing any of the tabs broken due to accident and/or access during repair.
Ashish B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
You made the experience very simple and you were helpful.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Took three times to get my car repaired properly!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Your team was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Thank you so much!
Florgene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Chal was great!
Walter Aaron.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thanks all, great job making my car look new again!
Uma N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Repairs not done properly.
Vishva R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent service
Grant H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Thank you.
Darci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Every step of the process was clear and professional. On top of completing the repairs perfectly, they were done a day early and I was informed that they were ahead of schedule in advance. The only surprise was that they vacuumed my car when they were done--and that was a very happy surprise on top of an already excellent experience. Thank you!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer experience during every stage of my claim
Ke H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Quick repair. Well done!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Really completely satisfied with the end to end experience working with Service King. Seamless process, streamlined integration with Insurance. Expectations set appropriately. Happy to recommend Service King to anyone needing auto work.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
10/10 Chal was incredibly helpful and straightforward.
Munger M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Work was done before it was promised! Thank you for having it done prior to the holiday weekend.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The car looked great, and one thing I really liked about the service was the ongoing communications about the progress of the job. It was great to be kept updated.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
This is the only auto body shop I have used since moving to Redmond October, 1993, although this business has changed ownership a time or two.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
We are delighted with the service! You did great work and faster than originally expected. Thank you!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car was delivered with a crooked bumper and broken air conditioning. This forced me to return it to the shop and cost additional days going without it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications