Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lau L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
Overall unhappy experience from beginning to finish other than the car finally got fixed. Very disappointed.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything went well.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great communication and attention to detail. Refreshing!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome customer service! Kept me informed through the whole process!great job fixing my car! Super fast!!
Leanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone I interacted with was wonderful!!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Fast and good service. Service people very nice and helpful.
Orhan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Didn't enjoy the accident nor having to pay a deductible because someone rear ended be but I had a great experience with service king. Thanks
John V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Todd on the service inside was very communicative and transparent about the whole process. Mike with Geico was very accommodating and expedient about the process. Thanks so much for the painless repair!
Santosh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
There athe polish is not done correctly and I still see scratches on the car. I am visiting again on Monday and I hope they will fix it n my second visit. Please provide good service to customers.
Yael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service from a-z. Keep doing what you guys do the way you do it. Really makes the costumer feel like a king ;)
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very efficient service.
Royal F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
Took 7 weeks to finish it
Samson C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent and timely work.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Lina was a very knowledgeable and professional representative. She answered all my questions and was always cheerful. It was a pleasure to deal with her.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Best experience ever. So professional, amazing communication, perfect repair, beyond friendly service staff. Will be coming back. And Geico was amazing--might be changing insurance.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/15/2016
Took too long.
Srinivasu D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you for taking care of my care
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
Hello, I found there is a little hole on my bumper that's white where the paint apparently did not dry all the way. As well - my nice new rhinestone screw covers for the license plate were scratched. And the seat cushion I use on the driver's side which I purposely put it in the trunk so other people's rears would not be sitting on it was covered with dirt as well as a pair of pants that were in my trunk. It seems my car was treated carelessly and details were not attended to.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The car is not done. They actually match the color of the bumper completely wrong. And we installed one of the fog lights they cracked it and it was quite obvious and they still told us it was done
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The car looks back to where it was prior to the accident! Thank you Service King!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
My Service Advisor was Todd Paul and from the moment I walked in the door Todd and his team treated me with kindness, respect and dignity. I have never been involved in a car accident before and was honestly nervous to head to the shop and deal with another person's insurance company, repair shop and rental car service. I was also annoyed that because some knucklehead hit me, I had to go through this. But...to my surprise I felt comfortable, at ease, and felt like I was in caring hands the entire time. Todd and his team worked seamlessly together and I left completely relieved! The team followed up via text messages with updates until my car was complete. I was so excited to get my car back! When I arrived for pickup my car had been cleaned (added bonus) and Todd was there to walk me to my car, show me the work that had been done and hand me my keys. Well done! I work for a retailer known for providing incredible service and putting the customer first. I know great service and the way it can make people feel. Service King gave me this great feeling. Thank you. Todd Paul - Service Advisor Mike Stanley - Geico Jack/John - Enterprise ??? - lady who works at the counter. Amazing!
Anjali P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service. Thank you Todd for working with me to understand the details of the repair and providing your expert advise. Also thank you for fixing one more spot which needed the touch up.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
The car in addition to being late was also still broken when I picked it up, and I now have to take it back again. While I understand that repairs are sometimes more complicated than expected, and how something may have been delayed, putting the car back together incorrectly and not double checking everything is just completely unacceptable. If I noticed two things wrong with the car in less than 5 minutes, you did not do a careful enough job verifying that everything was functioning properly.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was courteous, consistent follow up and my car looked good as new. Thank you!!
Orlando E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service delivered by great truthful people, highly focused on completely taking care of tour car.
Naresh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for fixing my car. I am really happy with the way service king fixed my car and the way they kept me informed about the status of the repair.
Dhiraj K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Good follow up. Nice work.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
My vehicle has still not been completely repaired. I will need to return once a new set of securing brackets has been found for the camper top.
Alvaro C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was very surprised when they kept me updated about it thougout the entire time about it and how fast I got it back from them and the customer service was awesome from the time I first walked in the shop.
Eva J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The work looks great and the staff were helpful and pleasant.
Daniela T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
When I left my car at Service King, I didn't know I will take it back looking like nothing has happened. Thank you for all your time and work spent on my BMW.
Jamal O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The best service I have seen ever Thanks Sevice King for taken care of my car.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Todd Paul and everyone at the front desk did an outstanding job of handling the intake, work that needed to be done, and keeping us informed along the way. The experience and end result exceeded our expectations. Thanks to all involved!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They did a great job and in a timely fashion. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service great job car looks like brand new
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything went fine with the exception of the completion day I know it was not their fault but they could have done a better job of letting me know!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
When you are already stressed about your car, Service King gave me a sense of confidence. Thank you
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was a surprisingly wonderful experience- everyone was friendly, caring, prompt and efficient, and I witnessed other customers being treated the same way so I appreciate the consistency. I loved the text message updates about my car and how you under promised and over delivered in that my car was finished early and you were excellent at communicating with me. I am really impressed with your service and have already been recommending to friends. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
I had to make two extra trips. When I showed up late for my first appointment I was sent away and told to reschedule. As work was being done, I received a text saying my vehicle was ready, when it wasn't.
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
They took too long and didnt even finish the job. They pushed my completion date out a full week. I picked up my car and they didnt even aur my tires up.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very efficient, honest, and friendly
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was a great overall experience starting with the Geico rep being there doing the The estimate. Service King manager was very friendly and let me know exactly what needed to be done. It was great not having to go to several different body shops and getting estimates.they stayed in contact with me and let me know the progress just about every other day. Great service!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
As always service king is an awesome repair shop. They are on top of everything from getting started to delivering the finished repair. The are efficient and fast. Best experience ever. Thanks again!! Jeff.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for repairing my car! It looks fantastic, like nothing ever happened. If anyone needs repairs done to their car, I will definitely refer them to Service King.
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for being so quick and professional
Sujata A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Quick, efficient and good quality work. Friendly people.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Todd was an excellent communicator. He worked seamlessly with our Geico inspector to deliver a fast and professional service.
Viatcheslav M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
The job was done well and a couple of days ahead of expected completion date. When returning the rental car, I didn't have to go to the car rental place. They took the rental car at the Service King office since Enterprise representatives were there. Overall they did the best out of the bad situation of having to fix the car after the accident
Amelia Marie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Looks great and thanks for cleaning the inside too!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Car looks great. Good communication
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Todd was great what an excellent experience
Stefan A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everything was done in a professional manner. Periodic updates were nice. It would be cool if those updates included pictures. End result was great. Car looked great.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent customer service and work!
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Car was done well ahead of time. Can't tell there was any damage!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I just got it back, but it looks good so far.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Fast service they did it in a week early, so happy that I got my van back before school starts. Thank you
Erika W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My experience was great, car was finished four days faster than expected!
Aundrea S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The staff is kind, professional and knowledgeable. I had a great experience.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good experience
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was amazing!
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great experience! What a great team, Geico, Service King, and Enterprise all pulling together to take care of everything. Then, completed ahead of schedule. I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks for making a bad experience (the collision), into a good one. Phil S
Oreet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly! They made the process very easy. The daily texts were a nice touch. :) Thank you!
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
It looks good.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Bubbles in plastic. New dings in door. Car not clean on return. Blending is visible. Radio and clock reset.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you so much for the amazing customer service! Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with!
Karunagaran U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Car was not washed and ready when I reached, even though they called and informed me that it was ready. Waited to get the car cleaned and washed. There were dirt in the inside door handle where it was repaired.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Todd was great in getting my car in even when the schedule was booked. He kept it touch and the crew did a great job.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Thoroughly happy with the service and results. Thanks
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The shop was awesome! The people were professional and courteous. Thank you!
Srinivasu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for taking good care of my car and completing the repairs much before the actual delivery date..
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Always great.... and super easy
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Drives well. Repair paint looks good. Really like the text messages on status. Staff very courteous and professional. Repeat customer. Thank you.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
This was my very first time working with Service King. I had actually never heard of you prior to this issue. The Redmond crew is amazing. Every single time I was there they were extremely nice, helpful, knowledgable and SINCERE. You can tell that they enjoy their chosen profession. Challan Kershaw was outstanding at every step of the process. I have never had such great help getting my car repaired before. (I actually had my car repaired here several times in the '80's when it was Ken's Redmond Auto Rebuild). Challan truly is an asset to Service King. Thank you for such a great experience. I will highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again. All my best, Scott W
Pat J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks awesome. It took a full week to replace a front bumper and for me that was not a problem since I had another car available to drive, others might find that a bit of a trial if they are renting a car.
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Looks good. A little delayed in getting done but if that is all we are good
Venkatesh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
all in all every thing is super good. The receiving, the repair , delivery on time.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I asked for an estimate on the mirror while it was still in the shop. Please tell me why you failed to call me. You had it in the shop too long for this repair. Why?
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was thrilled to find that my truck was ready to go five days earlier than what I was told. I only had to walk to work one day instead of seven. Very impressed by the super fast service.
Rishi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thanks for excellent service
Christine Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very good service
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Amazing. Thank you!
Donn V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They exceeded my expectations and I've never been more pleased with a repair shop.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was a pleasure to work with your company. Challen was most helpful and always kept me informed on my vehicle and claim information. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgable. Service king really took the stress out of being without a vehicle for a week. Not to mention I enjoyed driving my rental. I would highly recommend your services. Two thumbs way way up!
Walaa I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
My car looks brand new. Only complaint would be that it took longer than expected.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You guys are amazing
Delphine F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Only thing is to reiterate to the team a job well done!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/20/2016
There is some overspray on our car. I'd like to bring it back so you can fix it. Thanks.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good communication. Good service. Quick repair. Good job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I like that they constantly kept in contact with me and notified me of updates. And ensured easy convenience to match my schedule.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
Did a great job on the work that they did do, however a portion of the work to be done was overlooked.
Bill O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone was great
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very good experience from drop off to picking up my vehicle. No hassles, prompt and courteous service. Vehicle was repaired sooner than anticipated and results were very good. Vehicle was washed and vacuumed. Better shape than before drop off. Service King Redmond exceeded expectations! Thank you.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent customer service, friendly employees, and overall a great experience for me.
Thuan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The customer service was hand down the best.
Shantibhushan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job guys.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Good service!!!
Katja P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very friendly and quick service Thanks for a smooth procedure
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great customer service from the front desk to the detail guys. Very professional. Work was done ontime and exactly how they said ot would be completed At the initial intake. Well done SK and Geico. Thanks
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Car looks great! Very professional, informative, friendly and my car was ready four days earlier than expected.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everything was great, great customer service. Cindy Houot
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great, everybody is nice, very good service. Thanks
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was very nice and my car was repaired quickly.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The entire staff was very kind and welcoming. Overall awesome environment.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Superb service!!! Thank you
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Not at all overall experience was great
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Very impressed with quality and timing of repair and the whole process. Todd kept me informed every step of the way. I also appreciated the detail of work undertaken.
Ualani W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Todd Paul was incredibly helpful, very nice and always seemed to know what I wanted to know before I even asked! And the texts keeping me updated? Phenomenal! The service was top notch and I got my car back four days sooner than estimated! I looked over the car after repairs, and everything looked fantastic. They even washed and vacuumed my car upon completion of repairs! What could possibly be better than exceeding expectations at such a trying time? I'm so thrilled with the service, quality of work and speed. Simply put, Service King has been a Godsend.
Rakesh K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service I like it and recommend others thank you Rakesh K
Manish S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service and regular updates
Anthea K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Couldn't have had better service. It went very smoothly.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I received great customer service. I received a quote for my car within 20 minutes. My car was repaired in 4 days. I was satisfied with my service.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The car looked great! I didn't even know my headlights could get that clean. :)
Raghavender K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent job, thank you
Aarthi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job! Thank you
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service and quality were perfect.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Entire experience was great from start to finish.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great communication from Service King staff. Great partnership with Geico, Service King, and Enterprise all working with the Customer in mind. Thank you!
Ahmed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
It was a great experience working with this company.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
ServiceKing the best of the best They are a great customer service. They were always updating everything from the day I made the appointment with SK Thank you so much ????????????
Peigen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very pleasant experience. Great job. Ahead of schedule
Guislain L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Todd was great, and the team put in extra time to make the car available earlier, which was important due to some important family commitment. Tag team with Mike from GEICO was very efficient.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Mike, Todd and Ryan were great! So friendly and knowledgeable, they fully explained the services that would be received and how and/when they would reach completion. I really felt like my car had been left in good hands and Service King updated me regularly with the status and estimated time it would be ready for pickup. They actually finished the car a day earlier that they had expected in case I wanted to pick it up then, the option was given. All in all their service was the best, most seamless transaction I've had. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Shel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I appreciate the steady flow of information formation that kept me aware of the progress.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great job and really appreciate the quality of work.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Na
Somsomay P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You guys great Team I am very satisfied.Thank you,
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very impressed by the level of customer service and the attention paid to detail as well as the politeness of all involved. The work completed was exceptional! Thank you Service King!
Suresh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was a great experience. The staff was quite friendly. Answered all my questions patiently. I was continuously getting status updates on the repair. The job was done a day earlier!! The overall experience was very good.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service and quality repair! Would definitely go back...hope I don't have to...but will also recommend to friends and family. Great job guys!
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was extremely delighted the team kept me updated with progress. I would like to call out Tod for his excellent service.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Looks like new
Jayant C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
The time for the work was estimated correctly and in fact my car was ready for pickup before the estimated time. I really appreciated this. The work is perfect as well, so quality did not suffer because of the quick completion. You have earned a repeat customer.
Niklas T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great and fast Service. Amazing outcome of the repair work. Good communication.
Duncon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Todd was great to work with
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Amazing customer service! I am so impressed. Thank you so much for your care and consideration! I recommend you service!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very positive experience! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My car looks great!
Sanjeewa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/21/2016
Auto rental was a bad experience.
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was more than satisfied. Everyone went above and beyond.
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Excellent experience! Continuous, quick and thorough communication throughout the process and great work on the repair. While I hope I won't have to use Service King again, I wouldn't hesitate to do so if in a wreck in the future!
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You was great, I love my repair. Thanks
Bhanu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Customer service at all levels was outstanding!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job by the Redmond SK team, especially Challen.
Ramesh A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
There were new scratches that were incurred at Service King which had nothing to do with what was repaired. What was repaired was done extremely sloppy as I now have GREASE in my interior liner and sunshade. I am very disappointe!! My GEICO Rep (Mike) blew me off when I told him they scratched my car. He just shrugged and ate his snack. Very rude and unprofessional . I was promised my car on the 9th and told it was painted with the liner in place on Monday 2/8.. Today is the 11th . I am considering dropping GEICO as well after today. Horrible experience, Todd Paul was polite to me but that is all that I have positive to say as far as my experience at ServiceKing.
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The whole team was great!
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great proactive communication , fast and excellent work
Tiffani P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone was awesome! super friendly and efficient, great work! Thanks guys.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Repair was quick and service was great. Thank you.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
All was great except the rental return at the service king shop. I didn't feel comfortable with how casual the desk clerk was about it. No check out for damages or anything. No paperwork either. Just leave the keys and rental car and hope for the best I suppose.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They were great with keeping me up to date with the progress on my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing body repair work.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
When I said my wife wanted it to look new again, service king delivered, it was like the accident never happened, thank you guys
Neha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
It was a great experience. I loved the regular updates and the work on my car
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very fast and organized . They realize everyone's time is important and are very professional
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very good service, prompt, efficient, very professional.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Appreciated updates, friendly staff, and early completion of repairs. Really on top of things.Great all around.
Adelina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks Todd for all your help. Being as this was my first time using GEICO the experience was just as easy as I've seen for other customers. No stress no headaches, thanks again.
Marianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thanks, appreciate it!
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you for everything and thank you for your good help.
Sabine D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Job well done. Very impressive from start to finish.
Brie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
The team at our local Service King did a great job not only repairing our vehicle but, also in keeping us informed and noticing little things that make our car unique. Thanks for making our car look so great.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I felt the experience went very smoothly. I appreciated the updates (52% complete!).
Jooho M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Yes
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful to work with. I was kept up-to-date all the time on the progress. Very courteous and helpful employees. Great job on my car. I would definitely recommend service king
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very pleased that the car was finished earlier than expected. Car looks great and updates were appreciated
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
Only issues thus far were the delays in completion due to parts and the website not updated regularly with status.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Chal was great. I was kept informed of the status regularly. And my car was done early!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
It was great-very quick and efficient!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very friendly and efficient and finished early!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Above and beyond my expectations!
Savannah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Lots of updates, car was detailed and cleaned.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great experience! Service King made the whole experience very easy. My rental was ready, I was updated on the progress of my repair. Very happy!!
Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Service King kept me informed about the progress of the repairs every step of the way! I really appreciated that!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Friendly, organized, prompt, professional...excellent service!!!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
I was very impressed with my overall experience with Service King. As a Geico customer, they were referred as part of the Xpress service. I dropped my 2015 Subaru Outback off on Monday with front end damage and picked it up on Friday looking like new. The quality of the repair was top notch. Having resorted a number of cars, I can tell if corners have been cut. Speaking with Todd, the store manager, and reviewing the work, it was clear that no corners were cut. This experience definitely exceeded my expectations
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Impeccable attention to detail from Todd and his crew. They made sure to repair the damage to my 2015 KIA OPTIMA SX TURBO according to factory spec, including the welding. I appreciated the follow up conversations as well.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Todd and the team EXCEEDED my expectations and went above and beyond to help me. I've already spoken highly on social media about them and the work.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you for your help
Challon K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Chal was great, he went out if his way to keep me updated on my repair. Lena was spectacular also and made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Yury Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Keep up the great job!
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thanks for the quick and professional service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
Todd rocks.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Beautiful work and customer service. No worries at all which was greatly appreciated
Editon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Todd was amazing!
Clement W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent customer service from start to finish, something which unfortunately is more and more a rarity these days. I would recommend anyone to use this shop, if unfortunately they needed your service. Definitely A
Barret N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Appreciate the positive nature of everyone there and the follow through. The work done looks great and the service supported the work provided. I'd definitely recommend anyone work with them if they have a collision issue.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Todd was excellent - car repaired earlier than quoted and looks brand new!
Tiana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Enjoyed working with Todd who provided excellent customer service! He even went the extra mile to work with the car dealership to repair an existing dent so I didn't have to make another trip. Appreciate it! Thank you!
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The job was finished beautifully and ahead of schedule. I really appreciate the detail job too!
Richelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The car looks great and I appreciated the courtesy detail! All the employees were very nice and helpful.
Josphat N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
No hassle service and the team was very proactive in notifying me on progress of repairs
Hilit L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The service was really good and helpful. The people were kind . great experience.
Page D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Service King was the only auto repair shop that accomodated to my needs. They ended up going above and beyond for me. I really appreciate them and will recommend them in the future.
Thanh O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
The repair was great, except one thing that when you guys clean my interior, all my coins & a few dollars was gone when you guys clean the center console. :(
Joydeep T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was super impressed with both the high-touch and hi-tech manner in which Service King handled my collision repair job. I really appreciated the regular text and telephone updates from Todd. I am very happy that they chose to replace the damaged parts with original manufacturer parts instead of after market parts. Great service!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Awesome customer service & quick repair!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications