Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caren M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The service was exceptional! Thank you
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Yuri was great, kept me up to date, ironed out wrinkles, and ensured the car was delivered on time. Thank you.
Miles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Nice people quick service
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciated the coordination and only wish you were located in Bellevue. You don't need to send quite so many update texts. They worried me because I kept thinking there was a problem. Overall excellent staff( Chal) and service.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Loved the updates and the local staff!
Guislain L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent color match. Good customer service in cleaning paint spray windshield, after going back.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
The windshield was broken during the repair and NOT fixed. The alignment of the front panel Does not match the hood and door panels. The car is being returned tomorrow to fix these issues.
Marlaina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was fabulous. They kept me informed, did great work and we’re highly professional.
Mayumi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Thank you for repairing the bumper of my vehicle last week. To be honest, not only your workmanship but also your customer services are trustworthy. I comfortably recommend to my folks and friends your services at anytime in the future. Thank you again. Mayumi C
Hassanati Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Highly satisfied
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Service King's employee Chris addressed my need to have the repair done as quickly as possible because I am leaving WA for an extended period of time. The work was done even earlier than projected, and Chris kept me informed of the progress. I am very pleased with the results.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Troy’s customer service was exceptional!
Jianhui D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am happy with your service . All the staff involved are very professional and friendly. Thanks.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The work was done beautifully. Call was very nice and treated me was respect and listened to what I needed and wanted Will highly recommend service king to anyone needing auto repair
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Exemplary in every way. Redmond Service King will be my go-to body shop should I need one going forth, and a shop I can recommend to family and friends with some confidence.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Lots of communication and friendly staff. Car fixed very quickly too!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you!
Cassie .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everybody I dealt with was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everyone was very nice and my car looks great.
Stand Together.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
I can’t state strongly enough how poorly Service King handled the customer service and repair of our Dodge van! It was unnecessarily in your possession for over 2 mos!! This was primarily due to poor communication 1st by our representative, Terrence Warmboe, at Redmond -who I learned had left the company shortly after our van was assigned to him and then Michael Wells, at Buren. From start to finish we were not informed of the van being transferred to Burien, that help was needed with successfully contacting the insurance adjuster, and errors made with the repair itself. Service King was recommended by an acquaintance. It was the worse advice I’ve ever been given. I will never recommend your services to anyone and, in fact, will caution others as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications