Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 659 Reviews
4 stars 133 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Happy and satisfied thank you service king????
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good people! Did an excellent job on my truck! Would recommend to anyone.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Molly was personable and professional. The same can be said for Robert. He even put compound on a mark that was on the side of the car and unrelated to the accident. I will give them and the entire crew a 10!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Took a little longer that I hoped but looks good. Kala was a great representative.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I couldn't be happier with this repair shop. They made a bad experience into something good. Robert Perez was the absolute best. I had almost daily text letting me know the progress on my car. They went the extra mile to make sure that my relatively new car was done to perfection!! Thank you Robert & Service King!!! Linda D
Rosslynn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service King exceeded my expectations. Their communication about the status of my vehicle was excellent, and it was finished ahead of schedule. Best body shop I have ever used.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
My 4-Runner looks amazing to the point my son & I are calling it 4-Runner 2.0. I kept getting txt messages at least once a day with an update, my vehicle was done earlier than expected and the cost was exactly to the penny. I hope not to have another person hit me again, but IF it happens I know where to bring my 4-Runner. And lastly, you washed AND vacuumed out my 4-Runner which I was not expecting, and to a busy single parent, that is Huge! THANK YOU!
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very good job on car in a timely manner. Looks brand new. Thank you
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The repairs look fantastic and I really appreciate that y'all washed it and vacuumed it and how clean and pretty it looked when I picked it up.
Tawnyalaawna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repairs were complete even sooner than expected. I was kept up to date. The car looks beautiful!! Thanks
Waqas N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was charged for an additional part which was working fine before the repairs. Also, my car started to miss fire after the repairs. Now I have to take it into mechanic. Really bad experience
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Repair turned out very nice and work was done in a very timely manner. Thanks to the service team that worked on my vehicle.
Zhenchuan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very nice people and service!
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good and the best
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent work, customer service, and communication!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very fast and friendly service! While I hope I never have to go back, I know I'll be in good hands if my vehicle needs love in the future. Robert was excellent and I love that Enterprise is on site.
Brianne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very pleased with everything
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nice to have everything under one roof like geico and enterprise
Isiah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Robert was awesome! Totally made the entire experience, I will definitely use Service King again because of him.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent work and completed on time.
Geoff B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very good communication and quick service. They did a great job with the work they did but forgot to tint the window so I do have to bring em down a notch for misssing that.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Loved the text updates! Thanks for everything. I would definitely come back again...but hopefully not too soon:)
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Robert was so good at letting me know every step of the process! He was great, I am definitely spreading the word about the great service!! Thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service and staff to work with.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff was awesome despite some bad moves by the car maker in trying to get parts in. Otherwise matt was awesome at keeping me up to date and explaining things. Great service
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service! Kept me informed all the way through the process!
Stephanie Ljames.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Quick and professional
Angeli Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service
Cydney J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
It looked great and the team did a wonderful job! No complaints !
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
10/10 went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready on time
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Work was completed early
Terin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks for taking good care of my repair work! Looks super, like brand new!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
I picked up my car today, 2/24, and realized when dark that the headlights don't align when aiming at the object in front of me. For example, if I am behind a car, the right side beams higher on the car's bumper. Now, I am not sure if the left headlight is off and/or damge from the original accident or that the new one on the right is the one with the issue. This issue can be seen when inside the car.
Caytlin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repair was timely and well done, we were frequently updated over text on the status, everything was easy, and our car was even washed and vacuumed when it was returned to us!
Breanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
It could not have been any better. Truly impressed with the service and communication.
Mi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys did it good job. Thank you. We are very happy to work with Service King.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Job was done 2 days early and looks great! Every person who helped me deserves a "10" for their friendly, helpful, and excellent service!
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Service was faster than expected and car looks even better than before. Thank you!
Corie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The whole process was great!! Robert was particularly wonderful to deal with! I would definitely use you again & refer anyone who needs autobody work done to you!! Thank you!
Glenna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone kept me in the loop. I was pleased with the turnaround time and results. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Cindyharry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very happy with the customer service and Matt's personal attention to our situation
Venkat Raman.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was continuously updated on the progress and it was fast. One feedback is that getting initial appointment took almost 4 weeks which can be improved.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service, deliver my car as schedule
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work, done quickly, great customer service
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very good experience. Friendly, knowledgeable employees. I will recommend to friends and family in the future.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Updates on service progress was very helpful.
Darious N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Fast service from professional and friendly staff!
Loren L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
It would be a better market place if all companies lived up to the example set by Service King in integrity, commitment to their word and service!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank for your excellent service, we are very happy. thanks Bill 5
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I really appreciate the great care that went into repairing my car and how thorough the team was.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The team in general at Service King are simply amazing! Thank you for making my car look great once again! Alexi
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thanks for the quality service
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Verry good love its
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
They kept me updated on repairs and. Completed work in a timely manner.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I definitely was very happy with the service I received. However, at the end I was instructed (not by Matthew, but another employee) to give only 10s in any surveys I participated in, as "anything below perfect is a fail." I highly recommend you not ASKpeople to give you all tens, as this undermines the survey process by pressuring customers to give you a fake perfect score.
Jian J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Really satisfied with the service. Very considerable
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I can't believe how quickly I was able to get my car in and the repairs were done on the same day. Thank you!
Tatsiana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Fast, great. Thank you
Dannyshellie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
We are pleased with the repair.
Steviecynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very helpful and excellent customer service
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing level of communication and attention to detail with all areas of service.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great service!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Love the communication and a job well done!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The best ever
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I had a terrific experience with service king. I have never been treated better by any automotive repair agency. I will use and refer you from here on out. Thank you so much for your great service and employees
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Matt was fantastic. kept me up to date seemed like every time they moved to the next step. very happy with the service center too. thanks for a great job and giving my truck back when promised.
Glendahazel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Overall experience with Service King is great! They had fully updated me on the status of my car thru text and emails. After my car was fixed and repaired, it looks totally awesome. I was so impressed. Thank you!
Michellelynette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
This is my second experience with Service King in Mill Creek. The staff really takes care of you and keep you informed every step of the way. I recommend this shop to anyone that I know that is in need of collision repairs.
Beulah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I especially appreciated that the work was done in half the time promised. Thank you!!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The updates and repairs were excellent! Thank you!
Kellen N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The service was amazing. Everyone was super friendly and unequivocally helpful/informative. They made sure I was updated throughout the whole process, and were also very quick and thourough. My vehicle was repaired and back to me in just four days, and after looking it over I couldn't even tell that it had been in an accident. Loved my experience with Service King and will definitely return if the services are required.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Loved that the car was washed so nucely. Thank you!!
Velma B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
ehicle was done faster than stated and was also cleaned. Work looked great too. Thank You!
Zeyu W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
good job
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very timely and professional
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
They got my truck back earlier than scheduled and did a great job on it
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I liked the regular updates and the great customer service
David V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Great service and the repair work was done in one day and the results were fantastic.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
All state didn't send the correct info over. So it took longer than expected.
Myung M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Pmopt communication and excellent service. A, and highly recommended.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very nice professional rep sean
Camisha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The operation is very professional. I felt confident they would get the done right and they did.
Liezl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Overall, excellent service.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Being kept informed of progress and ease of transaction made the experience very enjoyable.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Done early. Great personal interaction. Thank you!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good customer service. Liked receiving text message and emails with updates about my vehicle.
Marya M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Quick and everything looked great! Thank you
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Good job
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone at your business were very friendly, courteous and professional. It was a pleasure to use your services and would recommend you to anyone who needs it. Thank you so very much!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Cary was great! Very friendly & communicative.
Drina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful and prompt.we will continue to use service king whenever we have car boo boo's !!!! Thank you
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I was very satisfied. Thank you.
Jayne And.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks for taking good care of my car and wanting to make sure I was happy.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service,I liked the text updates
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
10/10
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fast service and they did a great job with the paint and cleaning
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Keep up your great work, hang on to your front office people.
Laura Chongbing.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Amazing job which has surpassed expectations. Thanks for the attention to detail. The car looks and smells brand new. Communication through the process was throrough and frequent. I was kept well informed.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
They did a great job of keeping me informed and were able to get my car done early. The car looks great.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Appreciate the updates and timely repairs.
Jun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks for the gifts from Geico. Completely satisfied
Amberanthony V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Experience was great...keep up the good work
Tajinder K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Excellent service excellent job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great communication as always
Yuva M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job!!
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job. Very timely and awesome communication.
Katy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Matt was awesome! He was so helpful and helped answer all the questions I had
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We are so happy with the excellent job that Service King did on our Passat! Thank you so much for the speedy repairs and for keeping us updated throughout the process. You all are great!
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love the professionalism and being kept up to date on the progress. Thanks ServiceKing. Audrey
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent workmanship. Very happy and completed on time
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a wonderful job, a true 10
Timothytena M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I love the way that the crew.keeps.me abreast of the progress on my job...
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Made the process very easy with great communication along the way.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks, Sean, for you and your crews work getting our van professional looking again.
Salome S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Sean kept me informed during the entire process. Very knowledgeable, approachable and reassuring. Jus made my day better This is my second time at Service King, and I can say that Sean is an awesome employee. I got my car on time and it looks perfect. PS- front desk service is great too.
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great. Very professional.
Vienglay L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was fantastic start to finish. Sean kept me updated on repairs and finish date. Great experience.
Miranda Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Dusty and Matt handled my claim well. I am always pleased when I take my car to service King.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keep me well informed. Attention to detail to make it right.
John And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable and fast!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for having it done so quickly
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was helpful knowledgeable and friendly.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Dusty did an amazing job. He was extremely professional and kept me well informed as far as the progress with my car. I had a great experience and will definitely be back if needed. Thanks again.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
In time, thorough, quality work, wanted feedback, superior communication through text, email and at counter.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast, efficient & courtious. Did not over promise & exceeded expectations. Thsnks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
After the collision my vechical had a loud banging noise which appeared to come from the rear of the car. After picking up my car this same noise is still occurring. The car will be returned to Service King Friday Nov 18th
Coltontaylor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service and excellent work on the vehicle!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thank you
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Matt and his team made this process very easy. Thank you
Kristen Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service. Updated me the whole time!!
Karleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Liked the frequent txt updates.
Mai H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Completion was earlier than estimated completion date. Great communication.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you
Vaughn G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
The work is excellent, just 2 small things. The antenna was left off and so was the battery cover. Very satisfied with the service
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The best service on all levels
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Text updates were very helpful.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was great! The employees, the communication, the turn around time, and the work!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I had a great experience with Service King from the start. I walked in and was greeted warmly and my car was handled fast. Next thing I know my car is done. Picked it up and everything is perfect. Drove away a very satisfied customer.
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
keeping in informed on the progress. excellent work on the car body. thank you
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Matt was knowledgeable, efficient and a level of service that gave me confidence that my car was in good hands. Very satisfied with Service King.
Brienna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
This was by far the best customer service I've ever recieved. My car looks brand new and I about cried when I saw that it was clean inside. I loved recieving updates on my car and seeing pictures of what was being repaired. Your team is amazing and deserves all 10's and gold stars. I will be recommending you guys to everybody I know. Thank you soooo much for fixing my car. Also the enterprise team was awesome. They satisfied all my needs with my rental, they were quick getting me in and out. Service was amazing. Good job!
Jimhyun M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated your daily communications with us and the work done in a timely manner. The car looks like new and was delivered to my home, which I thought was truly amazing ! thank you again for a job very well done !
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I just want to say thank you very much for the job that you guys did on my car and thank you for detailing it I'm very satisfied I will recommend my friends to your establishment again thank you very much you guys are awesome
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The whole experience was flawless and painless. My son recommended you and I'm happy he did
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Really incredible work. The car looks like new. Above and beyond!
Abhijeet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Job Very Well Done
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The best experience I have ever had at a body shop from the time I walked in to the time we walked out and checked the work that was completed on time.Thanks to everybody who worked on the car and assisted me.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I've used them 3 times great job. Matt and Stephine are always so great at letting me know The progression of the work everyday. I tell Everyone if they want exceptional quality and Efficient time for work should use service king ????????
Issac J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Appreciate the daily texts informing me of progress. Nice touch!
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thank you.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good job!
Mitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Really good communication- got work done on time
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Matt was very professional; explained everything to me in detail;and kept me posted as to the status of my repair. My experience was a positive one.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Sean did a good job of communication and keeping me up to date. The auto text feature is kind of silly as it told me how happy my car was. Chris Umbinetti did a perfect job on the body work. I cannot even tell where I got hit
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for always keeping me informed of the process status. Great customer service, fast and great quality.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Matt was informative, patient and a pleasure to work with as were all the staff members I interacted with. While no one plans to need their car repaired, this experience was a positive one.
Barry Devin.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was perfect, thank you!
Ranbir M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Matt was a great help and advisor.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Dustin even did more clean up of car than deer hit caused.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was accomplished, the speed that it was accomplished and the high level of communication ateverystep of the process. A job well done, thank you for your service, Rick
Alisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was shocked that is took less that 12 hours to complete. Absolutely Amazing!
Louie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My impression is that it is a well-rounded office and a good team. Positive experience.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Matthew was fantastic and my car looks great! Work was done quickly and received on time.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very happy with my experience with Service King. I was kept up to date with how my car repairs were going and it was done early! Very happy with how my car looked when I picked it up.
Miranda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Paul Dusty and Kala are awesome
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service. The team was very helpful and Sean did a a great job explaining the repair process. I received my car back in amazing condition and in record time. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done.
Atsushi I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service and repair at your Mill Creek location exceeded my expectation. Sean was prompt in communication and helpful.
Reed E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Friendly. Prompt. Professional. Thanks so much!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job on the bumper you fixed. I wish the rest of my car looked as nice!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
This is the second time I have taken my car to Service King. I know they will do a good job. I recommend their services to others.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great communications!
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thank you for making my repair one of the easiest progresses ever! I truly appreciate all of your hard work into making my car good as new!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything was great. The repairs were done quickly and I love the fact that I was updated during the entire process. Thank you
Trevor Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We had a great experience and plan of returning for future repairs.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks again
Arun P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Outstanding service
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Wonderful experience
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Completed ahead of schedule. Good communication.
Vani R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
They did a good job and finished the job ahead of time.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great communication.Thank you.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service! Dustin did a great job.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My experience was awesome! My assigned service representative kept me updated every day. Not only was my repair perfect but they completely cleaned the car inside and out including windows. Its extra things like that that gives customers absolute satisfaction. Can't say enough. Thank you service king!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent job. Couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thx!
Nayi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Amazing job and the people so helpful . By far best service I have ever had specially with car industry
Leland A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Loved the texts for updated status of our car!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Matthew was very attentive to the whole process and I was very pleased with the repair of my vehicle!!
Thuy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Please keep up the good work!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was excellent: they promptly scheduled my appointment, texted/emailed repair status updates, finished ahead of schedule, and even stayed late so I could pick up my car after work.
Lindz H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
...a very professional service...on a scale of **** to 10 they are a ten... Ten reasons to refer a friend in need... Thanks Again?????????????????
Toshi D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did a great job, explained everything in detail along with answering all my questions. They kept me updated on the progress off my vehicle and were friendly.. Thank you for the great service.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I really liked being updated on my vehicle. When I came and got it, it looked amazing. Thank you
Gerda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks for cleaning out and washing my car. That was more than I expected. The repair looks great too.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Efficient and friendly! Great!
Sudhakar U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks for the good work and bring my car back to good shape.
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Matthew Mulholland is great-professional, thorough and friendly. Very impressed with him
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Sean Grant is Great Kept me updated on every step of the way Thank you Sean
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications