Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was so helpful and kept me up to date on the repair progress on a daily basis. I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of car repairs!
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service, fast delivery and the communication was better than other. Randy was soo helpful!
Daniel Or.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Matthew and Dustin were a pleasure to work with and not only kept me appraised of updates, but were very transparent and honest throughout the entire ordeal, which made an otherwise difficult situation a little less stressful. The car looks great and we're so elated to have it back. Thanks again to the team!
Mae M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
You guys made an unpleasant experience of getting in an accident very pain free
Merilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I's my 1st time to have my car serviced at Service King & I will continue to take my car there for service in the future. Cary Kent kept me updated on the status of my car which gave me peace of mind & I don't have to constantly call them to find out what's going on. Cary is very knowledgeable and professional I didn't have a ride to pick-up my car & one of Cary's men Drew picked me up. Drew has a very pleasant personality. He made me feel at ease. I had very limited stress. It is stressful enough not to have a car but Service King is really the king of service. I will surely recommend it to my friends. When you have a business you want to have good recommendation & referral. These are 2 very important things to remember. Thank you so much Cary & to all your staff at Service King.
Doludee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I’m very impressed with the job that you’ve done. I also liked that you are very informative about the process from start to finish.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job in a timely manner.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Straight forward and very professional. The work is of high quality. The van looks beautiful.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My beautiful Challenger was repaired seamlessly, perfectly and two days faster that initially estimated. Cary was extremely kind and helpful. I received daily updates and impeccable service! Thank you so much!
Steven John.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
You are great, thanks for the good repair.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You went above and beyond my expectation in regards to keeping me informed. Thank you so much!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Genuinely nice staff! Speedy work!
Myung M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did a wonderful job, while giving me timely update. I would come back and recommend to anyone.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Did a good job and got my car sooner than what I expected
Koen T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Roberto Ramos did an awesome job. He took good care of us and our vehicle. We will definitely recommend our family and friends to this shop because of the excellent service and quality. Thanks. Your customer, Koen T
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent service. Repair looks great.
William Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Quality of work was excellent and done in a timely manner
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The shop staff was excellent!
Kham B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It was a good experience
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you for being timely, professional, and excellent in your care of my vehicle and for me as a customer! I appreciated being frequently kept up to date

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications