Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shalryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Satisfied
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys are great especially Mr. Robert Ramos is so great! I appreciate every explanation about what’s going to happen from start to finish. I was also updated every stel of the way. He made sure that everything was crystal clear. The customer seevice is exceptional! Highly recommended!
Sinsay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
It’s took longer than expected
Venkata Praveen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Randy is very cooperative and helpful in taking care of the service. Helped me in giving all the information needed during the service.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
The service was fast and transparent. I wasn't waiting around wondering when my car would be done. The text notifications were sent out for every step of the process. They even buffed out some scratches not due to the accident, free of charge! Definitely will use service King again.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
From start to finish my service was excellent.They explained the process and kept me informed throughout.They went above and beyond exceeding my expectations. I know this may be a strange way to describe my experience, but they were not just friendly but showed kindness. It was a hit and run accident that brought me there. I was upset. They helped me take the baby car seat out. No small endeavor. While I had my car in there I had a few other things taken care of. I feel like I have a brand new car! Thank you for making a difficult time better. I highly recommend you to anyone in need of your service.
Swapnil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Awesome job
Shiloh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Randy was very helpful and did a great job communicating the progress of my repair
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for everything!
Yan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job and Rob did good work on communication and update. Car was taking care well?
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Amazing communication and customer service.
Khaled A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
great
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service once again.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Fast and quality service
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Unfortunately we have needed to have our vehicle in twice in the last six months and continue to be very pleased with the service we have received. Hopefully we won’t be back soon, but we will be loyal customers and recommend them to anyone who needs help.
Lew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Randy was outstanding!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very happy
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent customer service
Hornyakerika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service, got my car back looking better than before the damage! Thank you! Erika
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were verclear with everything, especially timelines

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications