Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job. Superb staff.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job on time very satisfied.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I couldn’t ask for anything more. Communication was excellent. They got the job done when they said they would and the work done was perfect. Excellent.
Feng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Fast and excellent repair service!
Amedeo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team was amazing. From the receptionist to the technician. Job made as perfection, way ahead of schedule! A big thanks to Randy for making this happen so quick!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service. Kept me up to date with daily updates, and went out of the way to make sure repair was successful. Thanks!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
10/10
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Again great reasonable and prompt service! Thank you
Kelsey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Matt (and everyone at Service King) was incredible to work with in a not so incredible situation. They kept me informed and made my car look good as new! It was a quick, easy and informative experience.
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
This was THE best experience one could have! Getting in a car accident is not fun, but ya’ll made it easy and I have been bragging on you to EVERYONE!!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I love that you had people who understood and could accommodate the needs of my electric car.
Aren J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
They cleaned my car, was happy to see this when I got in. Thanks, ACJ
Marlon E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair you guys have done to my vehicle but there is a piece on the outer driver side door near the window that is not fully locked in place and I had checked that there was a broken plastic that is overlapping. Overall great job!
Brenda Maria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I like that Matt has always kept me updated on the status of my car. They were all very nice to work with I will go back to service king for car repair again
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Okay good job
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service King really lived up to their name during my recent body repair to my Tesla. Great intake of the car and the manager came out to inspect the damage. The manager went out of his way to avoid having to order small parts from Tesla which is usually problematic. The job was completed ahead of schedule and I was informed by text on daily progress. Great office staff performance on arrival to pick up the car after repair. Overall five stars well earned.
Zhenchuan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I really appreciate for Service King’s help. They are very nice and did great job!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The staff was Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My car was done ahead of the scheduled date. They kept me posted on the progress daily. Randy walked me through everything they had to do to fix my car. I was very satisfied with the results.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Randy and everyone else at Service King were awesome! I expected this to be stressful, but it wasn't because of the excellent service and communication I received from Randy. I left my first ever Yelp review. 5 very well deserved stars! Thank you!
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I was very happy with the entire process, and the helpful friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications