Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 574 Reviews
4 stars 115 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Matt was awesome! He was so helpful and helped answer all the questions I had
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We are so happy with the excellent job that Service King did on our Passat! Thank you so much for the speedy repairs and for keeping us updated throughout the process. You all are great!
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love the professionalism and being kept up to date on the progress. Thanks ServiceKing. Audrey
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent workmanship. Very happy and completed on time
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a wonderful job, a true 10
Timothytena M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I love the way that the crew.keeps.me abreast of the progress on my job...
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Made the process very easy with great communication along the way.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks, Sean, for you and your crews work getting our van professional looking again.
Salome S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Sean kept me informed during the entire process. Very knowledgeable, approachable and reassuring. Jus made my day better This is my second time at Service King, and I can say that Sean is an awesome employee. I got my car on time and it looks perfect. PS- front desk service is great too.
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great. Very professional.
Vienglay L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was fantastic start to finish. Sean kept me updated on repairs and finish date. Great experience.
Miranda Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Dusty and Matt handled my claim well. I am always pleased when I take my car to service King.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keep me well informed. Attention to detail to make it right.
John And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable and fast!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for having it done so quickly
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was helpful knowledgeable and friendly.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Dusty did an amazing job. He was extremely professional and kept me well informed as far as the progress with my car. I had a great experience and will definitely be back if needed. Thanks again.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
In time, thorough, quality work, wanted feedback, superior communication through text, email and at counter.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast, efficient & courtious. Did not over promise & exceeded expectations. Thsnks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
After the collision my vechical had a loud banging noise which appeared to come from the rear of the car. After picking up my car this same noise is still occurring. The car will be returned to Service King Friday Nov 18th
Coltontaylor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service and excellent work on the vehicle!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thank you
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Matt and his team made this process very easy. Thank you
Kristen Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service. Updated me the whole time!!
Karleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Liked the frequent txt updates.
Mai H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Completion was earlier than estimated completion date. Great communication.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you
Vaughn G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
The work is excellent, just 2 small things. The antenna was left off and so was the battery cover. Very satisfied with the service
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The best service on all levels
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Text updates were very helpful.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was great! The employees, the communication, the turn around time, and the work!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I had a great experience with Service King from the start. I walked in and was greeted warmly and my car was handled fast. Next thing I know my car is done. Picked it up and everything is perfect. Drove away a very satisfied customer.
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
keeping in informed on the progress. excellent work on the car body. thank you
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Matt was knowledgeable, efficient and a level of service that gave me confidence that my car was in good hands. Very satisfied with Service King.
Brienna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
This was by far the best customer service I've ever recieved. My car looks brand new and I about cried when I saw that it was clean inside. I loved recieving updates on my car and seeing pictures of what was being repaired. Your team is amazing and deserves all 10's and gold stars. I will be recommending you guys to everybody I know. Thank you soooo much for fixing my car. Also the enterprise team was awesome. They satisfied all my needs with my rental, they were quick getting me in and out. Service was amazing. Good job!
Jimhyun M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated your daily communications with us and the work done in a timely manner. The car looks like new and was delivered to my home, which I thought was truly amazing ! thank you again for a job very well done !
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I just want to say thank you very much for the job that you guys did on my car and thank you for detailing it I'm very satisfied I will recommend my friends to your establishment again thank you very much you guys are awesome
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The whole experience was flawless and painless. My son recommended you and I'm happy he did
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Really incredible work. The car looks like new. Above and beyond!
Abhijeet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Job Very Well Done
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The best experience I have ever had at a body shop from the time I walked in to the time we walked out and checked the work that was completed on time.Thanks to everybody who worked on the car and assisted me.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I've used them 3 times great job. Matt and Stephine are always so great at letting me know The progression of the work everyday. I tell Everyone if they want exceptional quality and Efficient time for work should use service king ????????
Issac J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Appreciate the daily texts informing me of progress. Nice touch!
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thank you.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good job!
Mitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Really good communication- got work done on time
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Matt was very professional; explained everything to me in detail;and kept me posted as to the status of my repair. My experience was a positive one.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Sean did a good job of communication and keeping me up to date. The auto text feature is kind of silly as it told me how happy my car was. Chris Umbinetti did a perfect job on the body work. I cannot even tell where I got hit
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for always keeping me informed of the process status. Great customer service, fast and great quality.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Matt was informative, patient and a pleasure to work with as were all the staff members I interacted with. While no one plans to need their car repaired, this experience was a positive one.
Barry Devin.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was perfect, thank you!
Ranbir M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Matt was a great help and advisor.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Dustin even did more clean up of car than deer hit caused.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was accomplished, the speed that it was accomplished and the high level of communication ateverystep of the process. A job well done, thank you for your service, Rick
Alisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was shocked that is took less that 12 hours to complete. Absolutely Amazing!
Louie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My impression is that it is a well-rounded office and a good team. Positive experience.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Matthew was fantastic and my car looks great! Work was done quickly and received on time.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very happy with my experience with Service King. I was kept up to date with how my car repairs were going and it was done early! Very happy with how my car looked when I picked it up.
Miranda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Paul Dusty and Kala are awesome
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service. The team was very helpful and Sean did a a great job explaining the repair process. I received my car back in amazing condition and in record time. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done.
Atsushi I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The service and repair at your Mill Creek location exceeded my expectation. Sean was prompt in communication and helpful.
Reed E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Friendly. Prompt. Professional. Thanks so much!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job on the bumper you fixed. I wish the rest of my car looked as nice!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
This is the second time I have taken my car to Service King. I know they will do a good job. I recommend their services to others.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great communications!
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thank you for making my repair one of the easiest progresses ever! I truly appreciate all of your hard work into making my car good as new!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything was great. The repairs were done quickly and I love the fact that I was updated during the entire process. Thank you
Trevor Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We had a great experience and plan of returning for future repairs.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks again
Arun P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Outstanding service
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Wonderful experience
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Completed ahead of schedule. Good communication.
Vani R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
They did a good job and finished the job ahead of time.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great communication.Thank you.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service! Dustin did a great job.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My experience was awesome! My assigned service representative kept me updated every day. Not only was my repair perfect but they completely cleaned the car inside and out including windows. Its extra things like that that gives customers absolute satisfaction. Can't say enough. Thank you service king!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent job. Couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thx!
Nayi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Amazing job and the people so helpful . By far best service I have ever had specially with car industry
Leland A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Loved the texts for updated status of our car!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Matthew was very attentive to the whole process and I was very pleased with the repair of my vehicle!!
Thuy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Please keep up the good work!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was excellent: they promptly scheduled my appointment, texted/emailed repair status updates, finished ahead of schedule, and even stayed late so I could pick up my car after work.
Lindz H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
...a very professional service...on a scale of 1 to 10 they are a ten... Ten reasons to refer a friend in need... Thanks Again?????????????????
Toshi D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did a great job, explained everything in detail along with answering all my questions. They kept me updated on the progress off my vehicle and were friendly.. Thank you for the great service.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I really liked being updated on my vehicle. When I came and got it, it looked amazing. Thank you
Gerda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks for cleaning out and washing my car. That was more than I expected. The repair looks great too.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Efficient and friendly! Great!
Sudhakar U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks for the good work and bring my car back to good shape.
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Matthew Mulholland is great-professional, thorough and friendly. Very impressed with him
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Sean Grant is Great Kept me updated on every step of the way Thank you Sean
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They did a great job and always kept me updated on what was going on
Kenny T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service King was very professional and great to work with. They kept us well informed on the status of the car repair. It was finished one day early and it looked great. We would highly recommend and refer our friends to them.
Tatiana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
I loved how easy it was to stay updated & ask questions via text message! I especially loved the one letting me know my car was happy & being well taken care of. Made me smile & also felt like you guys understand how tough it is to be without your car! Best service & very knowledgeable staff. I'll highly recommend friends to come here for sure!
Claude B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I will recommend your great service.
Jack O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Service King did an amazing job. They also provided excellent customer service. They made me feel I can trust them
Faaleo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mat is the best. As soon as he got my car he called to let me know what was going on. Then he kept up on the update on my car. The 29t I was suppose to turn my rental. I asked Mat if it was on time because I will be without a car. He made a call and told me Service King was going to take pay the rental until my jeep was done. That meant so much to my n my family. I wanna thank Mat for the service well done. Thank you to everyone for fixing my Jeep. It looks great. I would recommend you guys to anyone. You guys have the best people there starting with the reception and everyone else I spoke with. Again Thank You Keep up the good work. God Bless you All. Faaleo S
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys did an amazing job! Very professional and my car looks fantastic. I was always updated on the status of my car and you were even able to finish it earlier than expected! Would definitely trust Service King with my vehicle again. Thank you!
Hung B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Nice people, fast checkin, and fast repair service...my car looks like new again
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good communication. Would recommend to anyone. Great service. Thankyou
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service, very professional. Great work done in a timely manner
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You guys did a fantastic job! Thank you!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very quick at getting my repair done and wonderful customer service. Communication of updates on the process was also great.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Appearance was beyond my expectations. Very good.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everybody was very helpful very friendly and very knowledgeable and I really would do business with you again really really really appreciate the work that was done to my F-150
Jonalene S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Glad to be notified every step of the process! Thanks for your service!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job. Thank you for agreeing to put the tires on the car in addition to collision repairs.
Alex Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Amazing experience. Everything was completed sooner than expected and the results looked better than when my car drove off the lot. I know I will continue to go here for anything else my wife and I might need.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent communication and service! Above and beyond expectations
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very satisfied with kind friendly perfection thank you
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Sean was great to work with!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Totally satisfied experience. Very professional staff. I will recommend to others.
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
A+
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Looks great. Fast turn around.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
High quality work, the car looks great and runs perfectly. Plus the repairs were finished ahead of schedule!! I was given daily updates on percent complete. Sean is awesome!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent job On time even early Good communication all the time. I will recommend Service King to people I know
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Sean Grant and his staff made it a smooth experience, they are very professional.
Kylie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service!
Duc T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very fast repair and great communication from Cary the team was excellent
Saba T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were great
Candice F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I loved getting the text updates, everything went very smoothly and fast.
Yacine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
My car has so many scratches and others additional things that needed to be fixed.You took and sent my all the pictures,you said that everything will be take care .no were done.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you for your service.
Arnav S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Had an awesome experience. Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. Thanks for taking such good care of my Toyota Camry:)
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Kept me informed the whole way and were very nice. Did good work to my car
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I love the new paint on my car. Matthew and team are very professional.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fast, curteous service. Quality work. Communication throughout from receipt of car from tow truck to picking up the repaired car was superb
Komson C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Our car got fix earlier than schedule. Great service
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The truck looked great and the comms with me were frequent .
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very easy process. Made me feel comfortable and confidant right from the start, and kept me in the loop the whole time. Also, I'm very with the results. Will pass the word... Thank you
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The gal at the counter, when I first walked in, greeted me pleasantly. The gentlemen whom looked at my car, explained what the process would be. The time frame for the repair was a quick turn around. The staff really showed great customer service!!! OH... and the car repair -- looks wonderful... can Not even tell there was an issue. When I picked up my car... it looked shinny and brand new... Thank you so very much. and yes, I would recommend Service King.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was great. Vehicle looks beautiful. I only had some troubke with scheduling the first estimate appt. What got scheduled and what I was told were different.
Yong Hwa.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car repair was completed before the estimated finish date. I had told them that I'd be out of town and they made sure that the car was returned fixed before I left town. Thank you
Mitch A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional Nice job Thank you
Lyndsie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This was a difficult situation that was made very uncomplicated by the Service King staff. That you for being so kind and considerate of my time. My car was even waned and vacuumed! I'm very happy with the service I received, I will be returning. Thanks again!
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
I liked my service but I was slightly frustrated that I was told my estimated finish date but didn't hear anything after that until I called two days after the estimated finish date
Krishnaswamy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Not only did Service King compete the repairs before the committed time, but also did a superb job! I wish all body shops were like this!!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you! Job well done
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Sean, and the crew of gals behind the desk are the best. Over the years I have had cars repaired from accidents, this was by far the best experience I have ever had
Joung B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I like update everyday, Repair finish on time. I am satisfied all services, Thank u so much for very friendly!!
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent repair work, And my truck was finished earlier than expected. I was completely satisfied with my experience being a first time customer
Allison V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My expectations were met higher than I imagined! Thank you for all the hard work.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Job well done. Matt was professional and thorough and kept me informed on progress.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Our car looks great and the customer service was exelent! I was greeted right away and I was in and out in no time both dropping off and picking up. Thank you all! Great job!
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication, only driven car 3 miles since picking up the car, so time will tell about the repairs, but so far I am satisfied.
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everything looks great! Thanks folks!
Himadri S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was super quick and I was kept informed of all the information.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent quality and service. Any issues are being dealt with superbly.
Haley N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very fast service and my car looks great! I'll definitely come back to Service King for future repairs.
Marisa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was really happy with the communication!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional, prompt and courteous.
Bernadette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Thank you for doing an excellent job on the repair. I appreciate the status update via text. Excellent customer service. I am very impressed. Thank you very much!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service King did an exceptional job fixing our Ford Explorer! Will definitely recommend to others for future service!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job of communicating the projects status. Actual work on my vehicle was first rate as well.
Phuoc T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent job and very good service.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service.thnx
James H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Amazing service and communication.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I am a "big fan" of SK! Very customer service oriented for sure
Chelsey Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
My car is so pretty now thanks!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They have great communication with clients! They treat their clients with respect and kindness and I would recommend it to anyone'
Lilia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fantastic customer service, excellent communication, great time frame. The workmanship was done to my expectations.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was my first time dealing with insurance and repairs on my car and you guys made it very easy and simple.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Sean and his entire team at service king in mill creek deserve a 10 for their outstanding service and treatment. They go above and beyond!!
Vuthy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
RAV4 logo is missing and there is a bump on painting job and plastic compartment was not attached properly.
Kindel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thanks for great customer service. My car looks good as new!
Ronkevin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent service! Done before estimated-and work a lot faster and efficiently versus other repair shops me or family had been to. Thank you again
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The staff was very friendly. They kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. Quality of work was excellent.
Alexis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The entire experience was amazing. Fast, thorough, easy, and stress free. I was updated every step. Very pleased with the experience.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Front desk staff was very helpful. Thank you. Adjuster/claim handler was perfect. He kept me fully informed and the repairs exceeded my expectations. Perfect customer service.
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Absolutely 100% great service. Great experience . you guys killed it! Thanks!
Marian G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I had a wonderful experience and would definitely use them again.
Shun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The repairs that were done were exceptional Thank You.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Staff was friendly, I was kept informed of progress, work was completed in a timely manner. I will definitely use Service King again and recommend it to my friends.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks Guys
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
You guys are amazing! Took the time to notify me every step of the way plus some. Sean Grant was very friendly and kept me up to date at all times. He was very professional and I love the outcome. I will be recommending everyone I know to you guys. I appreciate everything!! Thank you! -Nicole Yotty & Teresa G
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent service.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was in and out within 24 hours, great quality work and very professional, Thanks Cary!
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Timing was great and the job was complete.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Please pass on my Thanks to Matt and his team for a SUPERB job on our Land Rover. Matt explained the various steps that would be taken to repair the vehicle. He was very transparent and continually gave me status updates. It was never a problem to get ahold of him either. I had a few glitches that came up after I picked up my truck and Matt told me do bring bring it back and he would get fixed. I have shared my excellent experience with my siblings (8) and friends. I will highly recommend your company to anyone needing vehicle repairs. Mahalo - Paul & Debra Littlejohn
Vikrant C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service King did a fabulous job and turn around time was way quicker then expected. I will definitely recommend service king to everybody. Employees are down to earth and professionals in their jobs.
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good work very fast
Mollisheree S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Sean, my service advisor was awesome.... So attentive, super fast at repairs and excellent communication
Shahid Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great customer service
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Wonderful customer service, constant updates, and service even finished earlier than projected. Overall a great experience.
Jae K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
I was really excellent service so really recommend if somebody wants to get collison repair.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Super fast thank you
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very professional and convenient.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Well done by Matt and reception ladies thanks to mechanics who did a great job making my car look like new George jacobssen
Georgina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Quick, excellent, professional and kind. Thank you for restoring my vehicle to where I can enjoy riding in it.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very impressed with the repair work done, everyone went above and beyond my expectations for service.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service. Great work.
Mariana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service King's provided excellent customer service and followed up with me. Very surprised how and completely satisfied with them. Thank you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service and they went above and beyond my expectations. Cleaned my car before they gave it back and the car was done before the time expected.
Reed E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I would highly recommend this body shop to anyone. Excellent customer service!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was well taken care of. Thank you
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Convenient, fast, and professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications