Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service, close to my home, up the minute with daily progress reports and ultimately got everything completed ahead of the scheduled time. Excellent experience altogether!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The service you provided was excellent. All the people that I interacted with were very professional, nice and it was a pleasure to do business with you .
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I really appreciated the updates letting me know about the progress. And I'm thrilled it was done two days ahead of schedule. My car looks like new again. They we're also very friendly and wanted to ensure I had everything out of my car when I dropped it off, and the rental when I returned. Wonderful experience. Thank you!
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service. Timely updates and excellent communication. The service kept their promise/quote and find ways to make it happen. Best experience from a body shop thus far.
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Keep it up
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Their work was flawless in returning my car to its pre-accident condition. And, they got it to me earlier than was originally estimated, a much appreciated point given my car is my sole source of income as a full time TNC Lyft driver. Ten gold stars for these guys! Thanks!
Katherine Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was really kind and explained the process in a simple and easy to understand matter!
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everything went smooth. Can't ask for a better service!
Marcelo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent and fast service
Taryn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The team did a great job on my car, I was was pleased with all aspects!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Robert was super nice and knowledgeable. He kept me informed of the status of my car and was 2 days earlier than scheduled. The ladies at th front desk made every step super easy, from signing the paperwork, answering insurance questions and even helped with getting my rental car keys returned. They were extremely welcoming and nice. From start to finish the whole team made my experience quick and easy. My car’s damaged areas now look better than before! And having enterprise rentals in the same building is really convienent.
Cihan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Robert and the team were great. My Tahoe was repaired earlier then expected. Initial wait time from estimate to repair was took long. I believe it was three weeks.
Sandee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everything went just as expected. And it was done earlier than expected. No extra paperwork for me. The car looks great! Thank you!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
My experience from drop off to pick up was excellent!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very happy with repair, everybody was great and helpful. Special shout out to Robert for going above and beyond. Thanks again.
Temesgen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The staff specially Rondy are polite and wonderful person
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Matthew was very professional, efficient and kind, as were all staff.
Shefali Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Pretty friendly and smiling staff and my car was taken very well cared off. I appreciate the thorough work.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I am completely happy and very impressed with the Mill Creek Service King! First of all, having a rental car service on site is brilliant! My car was done ahead of the predicted end date, and Randy was so helpful with my questions and kept me well informed during the whole process. If I ever need body work done in the future, I will come to this location! Thanks again for a job well done!
Harminder Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Good service on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications