Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 721 Reviews
4 stars 138 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelbyshawnda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Their service was amazing! My car was in and out in less than 24 hours, they We're fast, friendly and efficient. This is somewhere I trust with my service and would Go back again.
Breauna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Woohoo!
Veeraiah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service with updates via notifications and delivery well before time
Marisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received. Matt was very helpful and I got my car back in just a day rather than the week they said it would take. I would recommend Service King who treated my car so well and despite how nervous I was about leaving my car (I've never had work done on ny car before so I didn't know who to trust).
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process. Car was ready when promised. Completely happy with the repair
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job! The car looks amazing!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great communication of the work progress and the wrap-up of work performed.
Alba S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Your service surpassed my expectations and everything was seamless, easy for me, and convenient. Thank you for making a crummy car crash go as smoothly as possible! And for a beautiful shiny new back end that looks fab!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
There was great communication and professionalism throughout the process. The repair work was great and the car looks fabulous. I'm very satisfied.
Kay And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Service King did a beautiful job fixing our truck. Kala made sure all my questions were answered to my satisfaction plus did such s nice job of vacuuming and dusting my truck. I would recommend service king to anyone. Thanks again!
Oleg M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I'm very happy with the way my truck turned out. Also it was finished ahead of schedule Thank you
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service! So pleased with the experience!
Darold J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Friendly, fair, quick, communicative, and did great work
Daryl Eric.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
They were very professional and reassuring and kind. The results appear to be excellent. I couldn't be happier.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
So far so good.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great service, on time and looks great
Varshabenpravinchandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very nice job, finished in time Will refer our friends & family members Thanks Pravin
Harilal S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I am totally satisfied with your service.I am very much impressed with your company.One of most friendly staff I have ever come across. I had a truly wonderful experience with all your staff , starting with your receptionists. Thank you all and keep up the good work. Harilal S
Paul Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Much faster than expected. Lin to line match Was off a bit but ok
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent service friendly helpful cheerful
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Looks great
Elirieko W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The communication was great, and the staff were nice. :)
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Perfect
Joshuatherese C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job! Fast and looks great.
Velma B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks for the great service.
Bekim V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Communication was very good.
Dawit A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You guys are very professinal.Good job on restoring my car to pre-damage. It looks spotless.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Car repair looks great, was quick and easy. Thank you!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Keep doing the oustanding customer service that you did for me. The car repair made the car door look as new! Thank you!
Kayle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Friend, fast, understanding and very good with communicating every aspect of your car and services!! Thanks again!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The repairs appear flawless. Personnel pleasant and informative. Repairs done quicker than estimated. Thank you!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I really appreciated your text keeping me updated on progress of my car. Daily updates were always courteous and accurate. Everyone was professional and friendly. I would recommend Seevice King to anyone needing repairs.
Analyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I love that we are notified of every step of the process. The people we worked with were all very pleasant and very nice, especially the personnel assigned for our vehicle ( Terrence was his name? sorry, if not). We also love that our vehicle was fixed earlier than schedule. And the result is amazing! You guys did an awesome job! You are truly the Service King! :) Thank you very much!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Good job! The repair was completed earlier than the estimated date and Terence and the staff are nice. All questions that i keep on asking were answered. Overall, it was good working with Service King. Would also recommend it to others.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Thank you for the excellent repair on my vehicle! Service King and Terrance were wonderful to work with.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was pleased with my service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everything was handled very professionally and in a timely manner. I was informed along the way and felt like the service was great.
Jamesnicole W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The service was top shelf and I appreciated the communication that took place between Service King and my insurer. It was a great experience.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you service king ! Amazing Customer service from start to finish !
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Appreciate having three companies (SK, GEICO, and Enterprise working as ONE TEAM. Made for a very easy and efficient experience. The repair was done right and vehicle was ready when promised. Like the email and text status too.
Leslie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Your customer service was terrific and my car looks good as new. Thanks!
Michaljason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Our repair was very smooth. The location was convenient, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated being able to talk to the shop directly. They communicated very smoothly about the length of the repair, what to expect, and what to expect from insurance. The communication with USAA was very smooth. We would definitely go back and recommend this shop!
Mesgina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I love the work you guys have done. It was like I was never in a accident. The paint was a fantastic job. It was a A on my books thanks again service king
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
The repair looks great, good as new!
James X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great job well done!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone involved took great care of me and my vehicle. Thank you!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent service in every way. Thank you Matt
Leona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
very happy with the repairs and service
Bethlehem M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Overall was great service. Thank you for keeping me updated on status of my car throughout and promotely finishing it.
Brockshann0n N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Fast friendly and great customer service
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Well my name is spelled Shari not Sheri and my last name is Taff not whatever you had down
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
All they serviced staff were professionals and helpful. They text with status of them repairs were wonderful too.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Very efficient
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great work! I got my car back in two weeks. Thank you
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
You guys did excellent work and in very timely fashion
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I loved how they kept in constant communication with the process of my car being fixed. Everyone I worked with through this experience was tremendously kind and helpful. Extremely fast!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Matt was wonderful in keeping me informed along the process. And the turn around in repair time. Was excellent.
Andrecindy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very professionally service and quality services
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great staff, from desk to technician. Work is great and service was excellent
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional and excellent service!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I sppreciated the timely communication on the status of repairs and coordination w/ rental car agency
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very friendly and fast. Thank you
Rigoberto E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Repair done amazing and amazingly fact
Nadezhda D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Outstanding customer service!!!!!!
Lou B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Happy and satisfied thank you service king????
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good people! Did an excellent job on my truck! Would recommend to anyone.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Molly was personable and professional. The same can be said for Robert. He even put compound on a mark that was on the side of the car and unrelated to the accident. I will give them and the entire crew a 10!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Took a little longer that I hoped but looks good. Kala was a great representative.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I couldn't be happier with this repair shop. They made a bad experience into something good. Robert Perez was the absolute best. I had almost daily text letting me know the progress on my car. They went the extra mile to make sure that my relatively new car was done to perfection!! Thank you Robert & Service King!!! Linda D
Rosslynn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service King exceeded my expectations. Their communication about the status of my vehicle was excellent, and it was finished ahead of schedule. Best body shop I have ever used.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
My 4-Runner looks amazing to the point my son & I are calling it 4-Runner 2.0. I kept getting txt messages at least once a day with an update, my vehicle was done earlier than expected and the cost was exactly to the penny. I hope not to have another person hit me again, but IF it happens I know where to bring my 4-Runner. And lastly, you washed AND vacuumed out my 4-Runner which I was not expecting, and to a busy single parent, that is Huge! THANK YOU!
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very good job on car in a timely manner. Looks brand new. Thank you
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The repairs look fantastic and I really appreciate that y'all washed it and vacuumed it and how clean and pretty it looked when I picked it up.
Tawnyalaawna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repairs were complete even sooner than expected. I was kept up to date. The car looks beautiful!! Thanks
Waqas N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was charged for an additional part which was working fine before the repairs. Also, my car started to miss fire after the repairs. Now I have to take it into mechanic. Really bad experience
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Repair turned out very nice and work was done in a very timely manner. Thanks to the service team that worked on my vehicle.
Zhenchuan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very nice people and service!
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good and the best
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent work, customer service, and communication!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very fast and friendly service! While I hope I never have to go back, I know I'll be in good hands if my vehicle needs love in the future. Robert was excellent and I love that Enterprise is on site.
Brianne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very pleased with everything
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nice to have everything under one roof like geico and enterprise
Isiah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Robert was awesome! Totally made the entire experience, I will definitely use Service King again because of him.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent work and completed on time.
Geoff B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very good communication and quick service. They did a great job with the work they did but forgot to tint the window so I do have to bring em down a notch for misssing that.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Loved the text updates! Thanks for everything. I would definitely come back again...but hopefully not too soon:)
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Robert was so good at letting me know every step of the process! He was great, I am definitely spreading the word about the great service!! Thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service and staff to work with.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff was awesome despite some bad moves by the car maker in trying to get parts in. Otherwise matt was awesome at keeping me up to date and explaining things. Great service
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service! Kept me informed all the way through the process!
Stephanie Ljames.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Quick and professional
Angeli Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service
Cydney J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
It looked great and the team did a wonderful job! No complaints !
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
10/10 went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready on time
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Work was completed early
Terin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks for taking good care of my repair work! Looks super, like brand new!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
I picked up my car today, 2/24, and realized when dark that the headlights don't align when aiming at the object in front of me. For example, if I am behind a car, the right side beams higher on the car's bumper. Now, I am not sure if the left headlight is off and/or damge from the original accident or that the new one on the right is the one with the issue. This issue can be seen when inside the car.
Caytlin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repair was timely and well done, we were frequently updated over text on the status, everything was easy, and our car was even washed and vacuumed when it was returned to us!
Breanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
It could not have been any better. Truly impressed with the service and communication.
Mi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys did it good job. Thank you. We are very happy to work with Service King.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Job was done 2 days early and looks great! Every person who helped me deserves a "10" for their friendly, helpful, and excellent service!
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Service was faster than expected and car looks even better than before. Thank you!
Corie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The whole process was great!! Robert was particularly wonderful to deal with! I would definitely use you again & refer anyone who needs autobody work done to you!! Thank you!
Glenna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone kept me in the loop. I was pleased with the turnaround time and results. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Cindyharry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very happy with the customer service and Matt's personal attention to our situation
Venkat Raman.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was continuously updated on the progress and it was fast. One feedback is that getting initial appointment took almost 4 weeks which can be improved.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service, deliver my car as schedule
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work, done quickly, great customer service
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very good experience. Friendly, knowledgeable employees. I will recommend to friends and family in the future.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Updates on service progress was very helpful.
Darious N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Fast service from professional and friendly staff!
Loren L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
It would be a better market place if all companies lived up to the example set by Service King in integrity, commitment to their word and service!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank for your excellent service, we are very happy. thanks Bill 5
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I really appreciate the great care that went into repairing my car and how thorough the team was.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The team in general at Service King are simply amazing! Thank you for making my car look great once again! Alexi
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thanks for the quality service
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Verry good love its
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
They kept me updated on repairs and. Completed work in a timely manner.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I definitely was very happy with the service I received. However, at the end I was instructed (not by Matthew, but another employee) to give only 10s in any surveys I participated in, as "anything below perfect is a fail." I highly recommend you not ASKpeople to give you all tens, as this undermines the survey process by pressuring customers to give you a fake perfect score.
Jian J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Really satisfied with the service. Very considerable
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I can't believe how quickly I was able to get my car in and the repairs were done on the same day. Thank you!
Tatsiana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Fast, great. Thank you
Dannyshellie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
We are pleased with the repair.
Steviecynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very helpful and excellent customer service
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing level of communication and attention to detail with all areas of service.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great service!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Love the communication and a job well done!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The best ever
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I had a terrific experience with service king. I have never been treated better by any automotive repair agency. I will use and refer you from here on out. Thank you so much for your great service and employees
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Matt was fantastic. kept me up to date seemed like every time they moved to the next step. very happy with the service center too. thanks for a great job and giving my truck back when promised.
Glendahazel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Overall experience with Service King is great! They had fully updated me on the status of my car thru text and emails. After my car was fixed and repaired, it looks totally awesome. I was so impressed. Thank you!
Michellelynette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
This is my second experience with Service King in Mill Creek. The staff really takes care of you and keep you informed every step of the way. I recommend this shop to anyone that I know that is in need of collision repairs.
Beulah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I especially appreciated that the work was done in half the time promised. Thank you!!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The updates and repairs were excellent! Thank you!
Kellen N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The service was amazing. Everyone was super friendly and unequivocally helpful/informative. They made sure I was updated throughout the whole process, and were also very quick and thourough. My vehicle was repaired and back to me in just four days, and after looking it over I couldn't even tell that it had been in an accident. Loved my experience with Service King and will definitely return if the services are required.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Loved that the car was washed so nucely. Thank you!!
Velma B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
ehicle was done faster than stated and was also cleaned. Work looked great too. Thank You!
Zeyu W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
good job
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very timely and professional
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
They got my truck back earlier than scheduled and did a great job on it
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I liked the regular updates and the great customer service
David V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Great service and the repair work was done in one day and the results were fantastic.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
All state didn't send the correct info over. So it took longer than expected.
Myung M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Pmopt communication and excellent service. A, and highly recommended.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very nice professional rep sean
Camisha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The operation is very professional. I felt confident they would get the done right and they did.
Liezl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Friendly. Knowledgeable. Overall, excellent service.
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Being kept informed of progress and ease of transaction made the experience very enjoyable.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Done early. Great personal interaction. Thank you!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good customer service. Liked receiving text message and emails with updates about my vehicle.
Marya M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Quick and everything looked great! Thank you
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Good job
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone at your business were very friendly, courteous and professional. It was a pleasure to use your services and would recommend you to anyone who needs it. Thank you so very much!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Cary was great! Very friendly & communicative.
Drina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Everyone was very helpful and prompt.we will continue to use service king whenever we have car boo boo's !!!! Thank you
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I was very satisfied. Thank you.
Jayne And.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks for taking good care of my car and wanting to make sure I was happy.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service,I liked the text updates
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
10/10
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fast service and they did a great job with the paint and cleaning
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Keep up your great work, hang on to your front office people.
Laura Chongbing.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Amazing job which has surpassed expectations. Thanks for the attention to detail. The car looks and smells brand new. Communication through the process was throrough and frequent. I was kept well informed.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
They did a great job of keeping me informed and were able to get my car done early. The car looks great.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Appreciate the updates and timely repairs.
Jun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks for the gifts from Geico. Completely satisfied
Amberanthony V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Experience was great...keep up the good work
Tajinder K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Excellent service excellent job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great communication as always
Yuva M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job!!
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job. Very timely and awesome communication.
Katy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Matt was awesome! He was so helpful and helped answer all the questions I had
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We are so happy with the excellent job that Service King did on our Passat! Thank you so much for the speedy repairs and for keeping us updated throughout the process. You all are great!
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love the professionalism and being kept up to date on the progress. Thanks ServiceKing. Audrey
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent workmanship. Very happy and completed on time
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a wonderful job, a true 10
Timothytena M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I love the way that the crew.keeps.me abreast of the progress on my job...
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Made the process very easy with great communication along the way.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks, Sean, for you and your crews work getting our van professional looking again.
Salome S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Sean kept me informed during the entire process. Very knowledgeable, approachable and reassuring. Jus made my day better This is my second time at Service King, and I can say that Sean is an awesome employee. I got my car on time and it looks perfect. PS- front desk service is great too.
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was great. Very professional.
Vienglay L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was fantastic start to finish. Sean kept me updated on repairs and finish date. Great experience.
Miranda Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Dusty and Matt handled my claim well. I am always pleased when I take my car to service King.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keep me well informed. Attention to detail to make it right.
John And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable and fast!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for having it done so quickly
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was helpful knowledgeable and friendly.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Dusty did an amazing job. He was extremely professional and kept me well informed as far as the progress with my car. I had a great experience and will definitely be back if needed. Thanks again.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
In time, thorough, quality work, wanted feedback, superior communication through text, email and at counter.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast, efficient & courtious. Did not over promise & exceeded expectations. Thsnks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
After the collision my vechical had a loud banging noise which appeared to come from the rear of the car. After picking up my car this same noise is still occurring. The car will be returned to Service King Friday Nov 18th
Coltontaylor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service and excellent work on the vehicle!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thank you
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Matt and his team made this process very easy. Thank you
Kristen Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service. Updated me the whole time!!
Karleen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Liked the frequent txt updates.
Mai H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Completion was earlier than estimated completion date. Great communication.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications