Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
They we're great from start to finish and the text updates were really nice to follow the progress.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service, keep up the good work!
Selam M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everythi g is good
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everything was really great. Thank you!
Chuanhong H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
The estimation process is not that smooth, because my file was not transferred to Milcreekin time, the estimation was delayed several days. What the repair process is quite satisfied.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Matt our twch was fantastic, great service
Christa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Just loved home smoothly things went. Very efficient!! Had my car back in no time. Thank you, thank you!!!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent service and repair
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Texting me with the progress of the repair was great. The outcome was fantastic. Job well done.
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
It's so great.Thank you,Service King....I proud of you.
Prince R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Matthew and the crew were great! I couldn't be more than happy with their service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Fast service, explained everything and kept me up to date on status. Also they did excellent work.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
I'd like to pass on a big thanks to your detail guys. I know it was a lot of work with the baked on bugs!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very good job repairing/replacing damaged parts of car. Finished ahead of schedule and were very friendly and kept me updated each step of the way.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Professional, efficient and my car looks great!
Leo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys were diligent in your follow-up and you did a fantastic job on my car!!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything looked great and was finished 4 days earlier than I was told.
Ariel I.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
Poor quality of workmanship car is dirty, got bondo dust Behind driver door, door panel not put together right Driver side mirror not working. I open my door panel The side mirror was not plugged in. Stained on the Hood. This is one of the worst bodyshop I've been to
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very nice people. Helpful and a delight
Kelsie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car got in on time and was prepared earlier than originally stated. Everyone was very friendly and professional and took the time to talk things through. It was an excellent experience start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications