Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Randy was awesome, had great customer service, and completed my repairs much sooner than expected, A+!
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Randy was top notch and took great care of my car and he kept me updated and walked me through what was done on my car! He is very caring not only about your car but you as well. Great service by Randy! My car was not just another car to fix Randy truly takes pride in what he does and it shows with great service and top notch work and he is well educated.
Kellie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everything went so smooth and quickly! I received constant communication and my car was finished not only ahead of time, but in record time. Thanks Randy and Dusty!
Ryan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Cary was awesome to work with! He kept me informed through the entire process. I never once had to request a status update. Such a great experience.
Rajesh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Robert was really great at going through the repair and being very patient to my requests and questions..
Divyesh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent service and timely updates
George W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Robert was awesome!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Service was great!!!
John Karlo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone that I interacted at Service King was nice and friendly. The repair time was on-time. Special thanks to Cary for going above and beyond by waiting for me to pick up my car earlier today even though Service King was supposed to close early. Definitely had a great experience with Service King! Would recommend.
Fulamu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job I will recommend much more I can thank you!!!!!
Paulmelissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service and faster than expected. Treated professionally throughout the repair process. Hopefully I never have to use them again but if an accident happens then I will gladly use Service King again.
Sherman M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The staff were very fast repairing my car.
Shanni A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
You guys were amazing and very helpful and toke your time fixing my car and making me feel comfortable to leave it in your hands after my accident.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service and awesome staff.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Robert was super helpful and sent us daily text messages. We were 100% satisfied!!!????
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everyone was awesome!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Good job. Thank you guys. Very pleased.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great customer service!!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Service king does fantastic work every time. Unfortunately for me this is the second time I have had to get my car repaired. The job was superbly done each time. They kept me up to date on a daily basis. That is awesome customer service in my opinion. Satisfaction guaranteed when they do your repairs. I wont go anywhere else.
Julietimothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Service King does an amazing job of taking care of us each and every time we need a repair. Randy is so friendly and accommodating. He deserves an award for his outstanding service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications