Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Everyone was great from the first moment I walked in. Really, it was a good experience.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish & the car looks great!
Engracia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job, through out the process I was very impressed with the customer service. The services were made sooner than expected, which I was glad since I was paying for the car rental out of pocket. They always kept me posted on how the repairs were going. The car looked amazing, very cleaned that I almost felt that I was driving a new car. Thanks again for everything.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I have had a great experience with service king from the very beginning through today when I picked my car up. Dustin communicated with me all through the repair. I appreciate the quality of the work and the warranty. Thanks for everything. Lorraine F
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Mill creek team finished claim and warranty work within timeline and kept me updated along the way. I’m very pleased and grateful.
Olena P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everything was quick and efficient, customer service was excellent, and my car looks better than new right now:)
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was very impressed with the speed and quality of the repair.
Bridget .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job
Guiling C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Good service and good communication!
Wayneclaire M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fast , easy too work with !
Marcio C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The whole staff is very friendly and very professional, updates about the repair were spot on and helped us plan our week. Having the rental car right in there is also very convenient.? The entire process was flawless and to top it off I’ve noticed when picking up the car that the key fob wasn’t working and although it wasn’t their fault they took care of the issue right away. Thanks to the whole team
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Wade and Cary were wonderful to work with. They made sure to keep me up to date on all the work. Thank the work team for me for such a beautiful job!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
It was really nice getting text updates the entire repair period. It was great rental car and repair was all in one place. Friendly staff. Great service!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everyone was very nice and they communicated with me the whole time
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everything was great. Easy to get repairs and car rental. Kept me updated on progress. Very happy with everything.
Nageshwara P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Service was ahead of the schedule. I got constant updates and I am very satisfied.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Randy provided excellent customer service
Christiniamichael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Top of the line service in every way!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Good communication, job done one day early, work appears to be good. Thanks!
Odunola C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Look New. Cary & d ladies at the re rception desk were very friendly & professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications