Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Efficient and quality service
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied
Raina J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very well done. Thank you!!
Viraj P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service, professional staff and great job done
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent Service
Sundarrajan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
We liked service of Mr Robert. Very prompt and addressed our concerns.
Chenguang Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great Customer Service
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Matthew was excellent about keeping me informed.
Stirlingjohn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The people at Service King were very helpful, explained everything clearly, and kept me informed. The repairs are excellent and were done efficiently. Your service representatives and repair staff could not have performed any better. That said, I do have a problem with Service King and Safeco. Considering the repairs made cost almost $4,000, my $35,000 Honda cost over to $100,000 to build. I think auto repairs are seriously over charged and these over charges are accepted by insurance companies because it provides support to increase premiums.
Sherrie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Prompt repair and great customer service
Elshan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Painting of upper bumper has been poorly done. I can see the difference of the colors which looks really bad .
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
We were very pleased with all aspects from your customer service to your repair team. Definitely will share our positive experience with our friends.
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
All went well, thank you.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Amazing job in every aspect:
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service. And I appreciate my vehicle being finished ahead of schedule.
Halley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I had Roberto Ramos as my contact person for my case. He was amazing and assured me that my car would be return to the original condition after my car accident. He was true to his word and my car was restored to its original condition. On top of that, my car was returned even better condition since they repaired some paint scratches which I did while washing my car. My car was done effectively and quickly. He called during the process and gave me updates. He even came into work on his day off to give me my car. Roberto Ramos is a tremendous asset to Service King. The service he delivered was so exceptional that I have been recommending him to all my friends.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Matt was courteous and timely with communication. My car was done within a week at the time I needed it fixed. Thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
You all were great. Hopefully I never need you again but if i do I'll know it's as good as it's going to be ????
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Amazing customer services
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Kept me informed and went above and beyond.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications