Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Robert was super nice thank you so much!! For your great costumer service!!!!!’ He got the geep done sooner that I expected....
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thanks, Service King did a great job and made sure I was satisfied.
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Robert was absolutely amazing. He was great at communicating the status of repairs and everything was done on time and under budget.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Super fast service and totally amazing in helping me with my diagnosis after my car was broken into!! 10/10 would let them touch h my baby again
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everything was great thanks!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great service...
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
Body gap line 10th inch off
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent service every time! Customer service is personal and the workmanship is excellent.
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Got my car done 5 day early and great service.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
I was notified through every step of tge process, the door looks beautiful and they went out of their way to clean up other parts of the car
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Thank you for making this experience easy.
Sai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thx v much for quick service, status communication, and smooth interactions between Geico and enterprise as well. Definitely recommend this location.
Lauri K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Service King went above and beyond my expectations. My service adviser Jason I believe was his name sent daily updates, car was ready early, and he negotiated my deductible to go down with State Farm. He deserves a promotion~
Mei Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/8/2019
I received very little updates on the status of our vehicle. It lead me to have to call three times to check up on when my vehicle would be finished. They also mispronounced and input my name wrong, even when I corrected it and rewrote it on the form when I came in. They called halfway through the repair time and asked if I wanted to bring my vehicle in for repair. What?? I told them it should already be in the shop. The response was “Oh right yeah yeah, sorry about that.” It was just not a satisfactory experience. Additionally, we had a scratch on the back of the car that was not part of what needed to be repaired. My brother and mom went to go pick up the vehicle for me since I was in class when it was ready, and we miscommunicated on whether the scratch should be repaired. I told Service King that the scratch didn’t need to be repaired, while my mom and brother came in thinking that it was supposed to be. This lead to a discussion between my brother and the associate, who literally said “I’ll bet you $100 she said the scratch wasn’t part of it.” I think that is an extremely unprofessional thing to say as well an inappropriate. Overall the customer service experience was less than satisfactory.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2019
Great all around... Timing and quality. Wade was incredibly helpful and down to earth. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Thanks for a great job fixing my jeep. Fixed on time & loved the texts as well with repair updates.
Mai-lan B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent customer service from booking appointments to keeping me informed of repair progress.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
They were great at communicating with me about any possible delays. Which there was.
Leo E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Very good quality of work, I’m satisfied with result.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great front office. Service was great. I was kept up to date all along the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications