Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Second experience with Service King. I've been very pleased both time.
Traci H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I really appreciated the seamless service and couldn't be happier to recommend your shop. Thanks to Terrance for the outstanding service.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
10/10.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Quick, professional, and friendly!
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
All staff were fast and friendly. My van was cleaned so nicely!
Thyra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Last night I received a call saying my car was done and would be on a truck coming back to Seattle thus morning. It is now 7:40pm and my car still isn't back. The West Seattle shop said they hadn't heard a thing from the repair shop. Hopefully it will be back tomorrow... I am working but will try to figure out how to get it. Once I have the car back, I can let know about car... thanks.
Silas S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They kept us informed of the progress and completed the repairs a day early. The repairs they did looked great. We would use them again.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Repairing it was on time and beyond my expectations. Gave me notices about the update of the repair. Would recommend this particular Service King to friends.
Shakil P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The service was amazing at the mill creek location. Was always greeted with a smile and they remembered me so made my life so much easier. all the service personal were very helpful as well. Patient and courteous
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service and always kept me in the loop. I recommended you all to my husband for his fender dent.
Jing L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service and making things gose easy
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast, courteous, professional, I highly recommend Service King of Mill Creek!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent, fast service! Will definitely recommend!
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Communication was great. Ease of everything (working with insurance company, rental car, etc) was amazing! Kayla and the woman at the front desk were wonderful as well.
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very good costumer service and communication. Easy process to deal with
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
So professional start to finish. I appreciated the email updates so I never had to wonder what was happening or on what timeline. The end product is beautiful. So great to have my truck looking so good again!
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent friendly service and great communication
Troy O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Well organized! Great customer service and on time!
Sushil P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Love the updates and clarity in process.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications