Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 296 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marion Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Friendly and expedient service from beginning to end.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very nice and welcoming staff, Chris helped me and he was fantastic. Kept me updated each step of the way and finished much earlier than estimated. Great place to go for car work.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Chris was great
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Took care of my vehicle and returned it done right
Orathai N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was exceptionally pleased with the repair to my vehicle. Service King is amazing! Thank you.
Dene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. You guys did a great job keeping me updated on status. Definitely felt like my business was appreciated. Will recommend you guys in the future. Thanks again !
Jodie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very nice!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
That was the best experience I've had with repairs, ever! Thanks so much. Also, my car has never been cleaner. Yay!
Oleg D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
People there are awesome!
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Friendly, fast and professional service. Amazing.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Have to say, working with Chris was a very positive experience. He kept us posted on the progress of the repairs, was very personable and was on top of our repairs. Our car looks amazing, we are really happy with the work Service King did for us.
Noel Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Chris gave a clear and fair estimate concerning my vehicle..it looks outstanding now..the seam on the repair looks great. The follow up post repair makes sense to me to protect the finish. Some of it seemed like common sense..but some of it I didn't know about ( such as gravel) but I guess when you make such a nice repair you want to give the best advice you can for a good outcome. Like it says..you have been around 40 years fixing and fixing cars! Very courteous..nice staff..had the repair done ahead of schedule..was patient when it took time for me to pick up my car.. professional!
Veena P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
I did not have any service. Please stop texting me.
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Chris was great, thanks!
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Chuck went absolutely above and beond with his custmer service. He is a naturally caring and helpful person, nothing phoney about him. My car looks gorgeous inside and out. It was filked with junk when i dropped it off and i wasnt expecting any cleaning inside. I was amazed to find out it had been beautifully detailed and sll the junk neatly pkaced in three large bags. I would highly and unqualifiedly recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you for excellence.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
They are AWESOME!! Take all my cars to service king from now on :-)
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very professional and fast
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you immensely for repairing my vehicle they worked hard to meet a deadline kept me informed at all time and repaired the damage above my expectations.
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The whole experience was awesome. Chris Carter was professional and very helpful. He informed me the status of the repair every step of the way. I highly recommend service king to anyone who needs auto repair.
Changsoo K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent Service
Jesusa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I won't mind recommending to my friends and family they got done in time I get updated everyday what's going on and got done in time they did excellent job thank you so much keep up they great work
Carey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
they were great, communicative and efficient. thank you.
Eve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
This was the most customer service responsive car repair shop ever !!From the receptionist to the estimator .. I am an older woman and have been to many repair shops over the years . Yours is by far the best .. perhaps in the world !! You need to give training to others !!!
Abdullahi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good job guys a d I appreciated well done job .
Meri H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am satisfied and very grateful. The work is beautiful but the customer service is extroirdinary. They went above and beyond. Chris Carter is a gem. You are very lucky to have him in your employ. Give your team my thanks. I am very pleased.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Each person I spoke to was friendly and professional, and seemed to care about providing good service. I appreciated Chris's frequent communication and commitment to being thorough. It made dealing with having had my car stolen not be such a hassle. Thanks!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for awesome customer service and great communication with the status of repairs.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/11/2017
Workmanship and employee interactions were very satisfactory. Issues only about hours if operations.
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Everyone was super positive and friendly and the work was finished on time. The text updates were an unexpected source of information which helped me understand how the work was proceeding. And best of all - my car looked great when I picked it up.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Amazing job!!
Harmony R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The vacuum and car wash was a WONDERFUL surprise and absolutely the cherry on top of my experience! Very pleased with everything.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great service. Fast repair. I really liked the text messages sent each day to update me.
Clarissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Chris made the experience seamless. Thank you very much
Sreerama V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Much quicker than expected. Great job. Chris handled the experience very professionally absolute best!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great service, car looks great, people were very helpful and friendly, and the texts were great.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Most amazing service repair done super fast looks great and staf went above and beyond expectation in solving my problem of rain leaking into trunk this is the second time I have used Service king on Rainer ave and I would recommend it to anyone Your operation should be a corporate model for customer service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The text updates were great.
Ira P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great work. Friendly staff. Will recommend
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the degree for professionalism and consideration that I experienced at Service King. I will definitely recommend your service to others.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Great service! All employees that helped me were very professional , informative and nice!
Yasmeen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
The staff could be a little friendlier
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent communication. Timely work. Terrific customer service.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Quick drop off and pick up!!
Muna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for finishing my car ahead of schedule. Car looks great inside and out. Job welll done! Thank you
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was pleased in every way with my experience at a Service King on Rainier Ave.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Start to finish, my experience with Service King was excellent. I really appreciated the regular text updates from Chris and the beautiful final product.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you Chris!
Kaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you for the quick work and professional service!
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great Service. Got my car back earlier than thought. Good customer service. Kept me inform on what was going on. Car looks great!
Wilma D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Yes, I was very excited about my car, the paint is very good. It blends in with the rest of the whole body of the car.
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciated the updates that were sent and the timely completion of the work.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent work done quickly.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repairs. Thanks for keeping me updated with the progress of the job. That was extremely helpful
Yasuhiko O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair. Daily update was great. Initial estimate was spot on. Thank you.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am quite impressed. The repair was done perfectly, the drop-off and pick-up was quick, and you even washed the car! Chris Carter was great to work with - very professional. Thank you!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Getting updates via text was extremely convenient, the employees were super nice, & the work was above & beyond what I expected! Would highly recommend Service King to everyone!
Kale P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Finished very quickly!!!
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Chris was freaking fantastic. Best full service I've experienced from a shop. You'll always have my service from now on...which I hope is never again lol
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great work, excellent service.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Service King did an awesome job!
Domonique C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Chris was amazing and helpful throughout everything
Duong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Yes they did every well
Joe-anne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was friendly and polite. I didn't like the car selection from Enterprise, but I called them and let them know that. Thank you!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone at service king did an exceptional job! From quickly checking me in, having Geico on staff, and having Enterprise there, it made for a hassle free experience!
Floro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This auto collision repair center has excellent customer service. Advisor Chris R. was very professional, courteous and helpful. He gave me regular updates when my car was in the repair shop until repair of my car was completed. Thanks.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great work done.
Minh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
great job. very fast and well done thanks for fix my car
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks! Awesome work and great service. Perfect!
Afnan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They were fantastic and did an amazing job!
Mykale S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you for Chris for getting my car done fast and efficient!!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great work as always. Chris was especially helpful in explaining all the repair work and answering my questions.
Cinthya M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great quality service.
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Chuck was great! He handled everything!
Kevin X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Your service are very professional in helping customers and thanks for getting my car done two days ahead of schedule, in the near future if I know someone need to get car body done I will refer them to you. THANKS AGAIN
Sierra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Brian & the repair team treated me like a queen!! My car was repaired quickly & even detailed. My Honda has never been so happy. I love geico & I have referred you to lots of people over the years. Thanks- Brian should have a raise :)
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fast, friendly, professional -thank you!
Van S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I am very satisfied with the quality of work done by Service King to restore my car to original factory like condition. Also thanks to Chris Rothfus for his courteous assistance and professionalism, I would give him a solid 10 on a scale of one to ten. Thank you, Van S
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful and informative. The work was done perfectly and was completed four days earlier than promised. Great job!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was glad to choose service king to make the repairs on my BMW. Great costumer service. Cris Carter kept me upntp date with my repairs. I really approciate that because usually, most service shops dont keep you informed. Thank you Cris for all your help and costumer service.
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The absolute best service! I have dreaded getting my car repaired, but my car was done TWO WEEKS earlier than I expected, and I received full communication the entire time! The team was extremely helpful and very patient with explaining the entire process to me!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff. Great experience overall.
Violet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
as far as i can tell everything was excellent. everyone was very nice and usually prompt. it was the best experience i could ask for. the only problems i had was trying to call.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you!
Yen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Awesome quick and excellent service
Langdon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent customer service! I'm totally pleased with workmanship too.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service all the way around. Truck looks great, cleaned, and back two days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Jenni U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
My tech was awesome. Very professional. I appreciated the updates I got from time to time about how far along things were. The car looked fantastic. You guys made it a seamless process. Thank you!!
Kalilu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
You have a good job thinks you very much about my car
Jian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
So good
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great Job!
Emilia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Appreciated the updates via text/phone.
Sepideh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was amazing except the girl at the front d3sk with heavy makeup. She needs serious customer service training.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very,very satisfied with my car repair service. I'm glad I chose Service King they did an excellent job. When I saw my car, it look brand new to me after the repair. The workers at Service King are so nice and very professional in dealing with their customers. I also like when they text you in keeping you updated on how your repair job is going. Im going to always recommend Service King to my friends and family for car service. Thank you again Service king for the great work you did on my car. You receive a 10 rating.
Alkarim E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Job well done
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Honestly super cool. They cleaned the car really well too
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great updates via voice and texts. Love that you finished early!
Ujima D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Chris and his team did an awesome job taking care of me and keeping me informed of the progress of my repairs. He even went above my expectation with tidying the car up and fixing an issue I was having with my seat for no extra charge. My car is as good as new! Thank you Chris!
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Charles was so personable. He sprung into action without batting an eye when I noticed something on my car needed attention and in minutes it was taken care of. Thanks for the kind of seamless experience people hope for when they get their car repaired.
Yuen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Chris was top notch. The care I received exceeded my expectations. Got my car back faster than I expected.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car looks great and was ready ahead of schedule. I enjoyed dealing with Chris.
Mari K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Outstanding customer service experience. Exceptional professionalism and care was extended through this Service King's customer service: 1) from Richard (GM) who happened to still be at work after hours when I had to drop off my damaged vehicle -- and not only shook my hand in greeting each time I had to come in to the facility but knew how the progress repairs on my vehicle was making and graciously reassured me everything was being taken care of very well; 2) Chuck who left timely voicemails to update the process on my car; 3) Monica at reception who welcomed and knew me by name; 4) Daniel the mechanic, whom I didn't meet, but restored my car to smooth running, purring health. My repairs were very promptly addressed once parts had come in, and my beloved car was returned to me with the damaged section restored to new-like beauty and perfection (!) with each engine concern thoroughly addressed and repaired timely. I also appreciated the convenience of having the Enterprise on the premises. Have already told my friends about the exceptional customer service Service Kinh delivered, and if ever they, my family (I have two sons of driving age now) experience an accident, I am very comforted to know where to bring vehicles. I have complete confidence and full assurance knowing this Service King can take care of us. Truly great and appreciative that Richard and his trustworthy staff are part of the South Seattle/Central District community! Thanks again! With gratitude, Mari K
Queena C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone I encountered during my service was absolutely superb and very friendly. No questions were asked because everything was explained so well. Loved my overall experience!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service - Jill was terrific!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I have been extremely satisfied with my recent repair experience at Service King. My car was initially repaired two years ago and this most recent experience involved service Kings correction of a small problem. I was assisted primarily by Rich Thompson, the Manager at the rainier avenue store in Seattle who was entirely professional and candid throughout my interactions with him. I have been very pleasantly surprised that this "bring back" service was done timely and professionally and at no cost to me. I would bring my car back to this shop any day and I would recommend them to anyone in need of body or repair work.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you
Thao N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
This was our first time recieving text feedback and I find that helpful
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
we really appreciate you expediting the work on our car, getting it done ASAP, communicating well, and being friendly and providing excellent service! Time was really an issue for us in this repair, and despite the inconvenience of being hit by another car, the whole experience of working with Allstate, Service King and Enterprise together was one of the best I've had yet. Special thanks to Jill for being a friendly and informative contact!
Femi J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Jill was very friendly and professional. My car was ready earlier than expected. Two thumbs up!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone at Service King were very helpful and kept me updated on everything. Great job!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car looks good as new. Team was organized, column cared clearly w me about process. Friendly, competent, on time.
Jovia M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your Service of is highly recommend from I Mr.Martin.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I've been using Service King for several years now. Not just for collision repair, but for normal wear and tear touch ups. I define there work as exceptional. Far exceeding expectations. You are KINGS at what you do and the quality shows in your attention to detail, customer satisfaction, service, team mechanics, technicians and management. Thank you, I'm a customer for life.
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They did a great job and the whole process was incredibly smooth. Thanks a lot!
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was so nice...I love the work they done to my car..it looks like I never had a accident..color match was on point .. Please thank the staff for me..I had to go to work that morning and everyone was hurrying so I get to work on time..enterprise representative was so awesome Alyssa and Dennis...thank you for a stress free experience..diffinitely would recommend service king to my family and friends!! Outstanding !! Five stars Forsure
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
You guys are awesome! This is the second time we had the car repaired at the shop. I am really happy with the work.
Iantha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Professional staff very kind and considerate
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
everything was better than I expected. The overall experience could not have been better.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone made sure my experience was superb, it was a great experience.i would recommend yhem to anyone
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The work was great, finished ahead of schedule which is much appreciated!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My car is so clean!!! Thank you!!!
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
LOVED them! Best customer service and support.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
The gap in the hood to the grill is too wide and aftermarket parts seem to not be working in the front section of the car
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Completly satisfied, the work was exceptional and done sooner than expected.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
I loved that you swept out the floor boards and cleaned the dash. Above and beyond. I will be recommending you to others.
Stewart S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Would love to know I would get text updates from the beginning but very professional and did a great job
Adnan Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Service King has done a great job on repairing my car. The experience was fantastic from beginning to end. I was kept informed by regular updates from Service King and Chuck made it easier for me to get an idea on when I would be getting the car. Service King knows how to surprise and delight their customer, I was scheduled to receive my car a week later but I got a call today telling me that the car was ready to be picked up. That made things really easy for me as I had guests coming and would have had to arrange for a rental car. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs to get their car repaired
Kimber K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Chris and his service team worked very hard to get us our car before the date that your computer gave us. Excellent work!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
No complaints! 10/10
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent service. Painless. Loved the text updates. Chris was super great and he put my beloved ford back together.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They did a great job keeping me updated on the repair progress.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Door that I had painted does not match the rest of the car.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Chuck and Crystal were terrific! Thanks for the great service and taking care of my car!
Josefina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Repair was fine. Except my side view mirrors no longer adjust and the Bluetooth, voice command, nor the hands free phone works. Took them over 28 days to repair my vehicle and getting it back with a few things that are wrong is not acceptable.
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fast and efficient service.
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Car looks great. I was shocked that they even cleaned it! Very nice employees.
Mariam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thank you for repair my car. It looks new again. I love it.
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Chris was very helpful and nice throughout the whole process. He took time to explain everything going on with my car. The front desk people were always perfectly pleasant.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Getting your car repaired isn't fun in my book, taking my car to your repair shop was a pleasant experience. Everyone was nice and friendly, my car was finished on time and looks great!
Viengkeo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Nice job
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The entire experience was great. Jill was incredibly helpful and communicated everything I needed to know. My car looks amazing and I am very please with the overall service. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
;)
Jin Shun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Best job excellent job thank you
Malory R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for getting it done early and accommodating my schedule for pick up.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
The texting aspect could have been more consistent, instead of after the fact.
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Job well done! Thank you all
Noelle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
**** at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Jill was thorough and polite. The staff was hardworking and efficient despite being extremely busy.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Every person that spoke with me was very personable and informed with my 4 wheels! It's obviohs the women who kept me informed know their job and are in touch with communication skills. I'd never heard of your business until CYNTHIA my allstate adjustor told me she could handle all this,for me. What a relief that was to me. When a person has just met up with the unexpecfed it was comforting go be with Allstare too and now i know about your service.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything was fantastic!
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
The paint is perfect and it even gotba new emblem for the front! Looks great.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Updates on my phone were helpful, good people
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Chris and Crystal were both great to work with!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Perfect!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Chris from Rainier Service King was professional, friendly and did a wonderful job on my car. I'd recommend him and the shop to friends and family.
Chen-ting C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service, and I love that I had been notified with what was going on with my car repair progress. I could pick up my car 2 days before the scheduled date, once the shop got my parts in, they put on right away and called me that I could pick up my my the end of the day. I will recommend to someone need body shop service. Thank you.
Hai T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I am so impressed with Service king's customer service. They even went above and beyond by detailing my vehicle for me after the service.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent customer service. Great communication. High quality work.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
It was perfect!
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service!!! The whole team was great and my car was done early!
Kenysha P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent Customer Service, From every employee I came in contact with. Close to home, Loaner car being located in the same facility is Convenience at it's finest. Loved the text & call updates reguarding the progression on the repairs of my vehicle..etc. The repairs were quick & done to perfection. They even gave my baby (Truck) an well needed bath. If ever I need Auto repairs again. I will definitely be back to Service King. Thank You all for making an frustrating situation, Calming.
Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent experience! An absolute "10"
Genevieve W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service from all staff and excellent communication about progress! Will return if the need arises.
Linh V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service at rainier location
Yuke H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The service was great and fast. I was treated nice and welcome like a friend. I really appreciated their help.
Bing G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Really good
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for being kind, competent and timely...it helped a difficult situation pass more smoothly.
Thorn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
They were great
Mutsa J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Your phone **** and you have the worst Communication Service in the entire planet and it took a whole month to fix a little scratch on the front bumper I'm not coming back.
Errol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
From the month long repair, to the barrage of excuses, nevermind that my car doesn't run properly after the month long visit, and was towed to lord knows where. On top of that, the rental that was supposed to be dropped off never arrived. The manager tells me that my system needs to be flushed or some other excuse as to why my hybrid system isn't working. My car was fine a month ago. I picked it up broken. I am very disappointed and dissatisfied.
Khadra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thay did great job awesome Thank you so much guys
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Chris was so easy to deal with, helpful and competent.
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Well done.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Much faster turn-around than expected. Very friendly service. I'm very pleased.
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Awesome team, super fast and great work!
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
34 Days to fix a bumper and broken tail light. ? Ridiculously long time to be without a car. The original estimate was 3 days but we were warned it could be a week or 2. Lesson learned. Always go to the dealer for any repairs. I'll make sure and put my feedback on Yelp and I'm also contacting my Safeco agent to inform them of our poor experience.
Auki S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
A very friendly staff.
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Every one was super friendly and awesome ! My car looks amazing !
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was done perfectly. Everyone was super nice and professional and the work was finished a day early.
Jovia M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your team pay attention to details. That's important team work to me your king service. Are Great with their result. You have my approval Mr.Jovia M
Marianne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It's unusual these days to receive such high level service. This company's customer communication is excellent. I was kept apprised of my auto's status near daily. I'm very grateful and would highly recommend Service King.
Shradde S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
Rental car smelled terrible and was not clean. Later after I returned the car I get a call about damages which I did not notice and have to drive back to resolve this? Ridiculous. I get my car back and only the back is fully cleaned where the repairs were done. The top is sticky with something and there's something sticky spilled on my drivers side floor. When requested it be cleaned I'm asked if I'm sure I didn't spill it. Seriously? I was told my car would be cleaned inside and out, and neither was done properly. Text updates was good, people are nice, service is not that great, rental is terrible. I wouldn't recommend going here to anyone and I won't be coming back.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service and job well done. Thanks
Odeile F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Work on my car was done promptly and beautifully. Everyone exhibited the utmost professional attitude.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Chuck is GREAT!!! A REAL KEEPER THX SERVICE KING U HAVE A GREAT CREW!!
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
I really appreciated how transparent the staff was with every step of the repair with updates via text and phone calls. Everyone was extremely friendly and competent in their work. When we had a slight mix up on our end about the rental car Jill herself offered to give me a ride home instead of having my husband come pick me up. For a business that deals with unfortunate situations they sure know how to make the customer feel at ease!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very pleased, car looks great!
Zoe P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The car was repaired perfectly and cleaned as well. And it cost less than I expected.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I am very satisfied.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The car came back immaculate service was A
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Jill W was awesome. She had kept me informed of the progress of car as it is being worked. As promised my car was completed on time. Thank you!!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Though the repair took longer than expected I thoroughly enjoyed the entire staff and my car is back in tip top shape
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
So fast, efficient and friendly. Very impressed!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
High quality work and good communication!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great Job all around! The repair/ the whole car- looks great
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Work was done quickly and well!
Karim D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It was a smooth and painless process. I liked getting the constant updates via text. All staff were personable and courteous. They simply did their job well and witj pride.
Allsion H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you Chris and Service King Staff! I'm so happy with my car and it's clean too! Wonderful job!
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Jill, and I'm so grateful to her. I was selling my home and planning a cross country move in a very tight timeframe in order to start a new job. About a week and a half before I needed to leave, I came home to find all of the wheels and tires stolen from my car, and it propped up on blocks. Despite all of the odds and many hurdles along the way, Jill was able to get my car up and running again so that I could make my move on time. She is a wonderful asset and I feel very fortunate to have had her handling my claim. Thanks so much for all of the help!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Such an easy quick and painless experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications