Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aystin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Most loyal customer service
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Far exceeded my expectations! Outstanding customer service and super high quality work.
Andra K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great service
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
The Tesla part came unpainted and Austin went to bat for me and got a better price (the insurance rate) for me. It made the unexpected cost easier to swallow. I appreciate his effort on my behalf.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
They vacuumed my car out. ???? Thank you!!!
Ngan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
Good services but labor charge higher to to compare with others places ????
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
Service King is my go to place fir my car’s body work. Thank you.
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
I was very happy with the excellent service. Austin was amazing!!! He kept me updated with everything going on and returned my Tesla to me in perfect condition.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
They had very fast and quality work
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2019
Even got a kick out of the Geico goody bag with Gecko that we’ll be sharing with our grandson!
Bridgett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Easiest and friendliest experience. I really appreciated it.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Flawless
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
I love service king, everyone was very nice
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Awesome team
Chaitanya K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Good and fast service, i gave my BMW to repair bumper damage .work was done fast and neatly
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
I am pleased at the results and also Austin was great at giving me updates on when my Equinox was going to be done, ended up finishing sooner than the date they originally gave me. The front desk receptionist was also very nice and answered all my questions!
Treaous F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2019
I really liked the communication with follow up text messages and any urgent matters they picked up the phone. The Hertzs rental car company that Service King partners with has the worst customer service.
Chen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Chris Carter & other Employee is very good service ! They are very friendly & very helpful! My car fixed very fast & do the good job! Looks like the new no damage at all! Thanks ! I am very happy my car is good after repair!
Faatunia G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
THEY GREETED ME WHEN I WALKED INTO THE SERVICE COUNTER & RIGHT AWAY GOT MY VEHICAL INTO THE ASSMENT OF REPAIRS NEEDED. THEY WERE ONTOP IT , GETTING MY VEHICAL BACK IN THE AREA FOR INSPECTION & ESTIMATES. SERVICE KING BODYSHOP TECHS WERE OUTSTANDING ???? THEY WERE EMPATHETIC & VERY COMPASSIONATE OF TREATING MY VEHICAL WELL... I DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE I COME ACROSS.... POSITIVELY "10" SERVICES ACROSS THE BOARD.... ???????? AND AGAIN THANK YOU GUYS FOR DOING SUCH A AWESOME JOB IN REPAIRS TO MY VEHICAL ????
Kimberly I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Polite, respectful. Excellent communication. The repairs exceeded my expectations! Thank you everyone!!! Kim

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications