Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evonne N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was terrific! So easy fast kind friendly and to top it off you cleaned my car! You guys go the extra mile. Thanks
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
very good service
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The service was great. The process of getting the estimate and getting the rental was seamless. And the work was done very quickly. And it looks beautiful.
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Austin was great, would gladly work with him again.
Nina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Always great service here
Lucille V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
all good
Paulo T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
10
Shane O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car looks great. The exterior work came out better than I expected. I really appreciate the extra details. The wheels were cleaner than I’ve seen them in a long time! Excellent work and in shorter time than expected.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
It was a pleasure doing business with Service King. I'm very satisfied with the repairs and I appreciate the professionalism, competence and courtesy displayed by everyone with whom I dealt. Service King made the whole procedure easy.
Yvetta H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The service was great and I felt wonderful going to service king
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I received incredible service from the entire time ! Greg was very communicative amd my car looks brand new again!! Cannot say enough how great I was treated!
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job.
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great communications. Great service. The van looks terrific.
Doran W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
great as always
Darci M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The check in and heck out process was phenomenal!! Very organized and professional. Yet friendly and familial.
Hugo J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I had a great experience at service king. They did a good job in my car. And I'm so happy my car looks like new.
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great work. I appreciated the updates. I would definitely recommend your services.
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional, communicative and provided excellent service
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very easy
Loannha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Smooth and easy experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications