Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Delivery occurred one day earlier than estimated. This is impressive. Repairs are all flawless and is restored exactly to new condition. Thank you!
Paulo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great customer service
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything looks great, and it came in well ahead of schedule.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent communication with office. Austin and the other members of the team were great to work with. Thanks for a job well done.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Professional staff all around and very fast turn around on my repairs. Nice to have the rental available on site too. Thanks, Todd P
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great constant follow up on the status of my car. The staff is very friendly and makes the process an easy one to complete
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Vehicle was done sooner than scheduled. Job was done ax if nothing had happened to the vehicle. Your service staff did a great job. Well done!
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They maintained communication and did an excellent repair on time.
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Did good job thing u
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was incredibly helpful and made the process of getting the repairs done very easy! Would highly recommend!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for not only fixing up my car to its like-new condition, but also making me feel like a VIP under less-than-pleasant circumstances. After all, nobody welcomes the inconvenience of a car accident! The professionalism and attention of the Service King staff was such a pleasant surprise and I cannot even think of additional feedback. This was my first experience with Service King and I would not hesitate to use your services again or recommend you to friends. A+. Thank you!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
My repair turned out amazing. Everyone at Service King Rainer was so pleasant to deal with. Thank you for a job done to the highest level.
Irene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
continue what you do to make your customer happy.
Dyan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Quick and hassle free. I brought my car in on Monday and got it back by Thursday. Great people, very professional and courteous. I'm glad I chose them.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good communicative staff. Seemingly good work on my truck. Enterprise on site.
Wei Min.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was very nice and patient with our requests. We are very satisfied by both the service and the people.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The car came back super clean and in great shape. Communicating with Jason and the rest of the staff was pleasant and helpful, great work!
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent work done quickly!
Junyi S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Quick and repaired like new
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nice work and very on time. The staffs are very friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications