Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darci M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
The check in and heck out process was phenomenal!! Very organized and professional. Yet friendly and familial.
Adilene N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you so much for taking your time to make sure my car came home perfect!
Alba .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great and excelente service...thank you
Vadym P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Chuk was awesome! Extremely satisfied with professionalism, service and quality of work! Thank you!
Chelon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you
Chicheng H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
excellent
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys awesome ???? good job ????
Bernadette Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The team did a excellent job
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very kind and friendly service and appreciated the texts that gave me updates
Dawson F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
A great team to work with from start to finish. Thanks so much for making it look brand new again.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Appreciated the effort to get the repairs done early, thank you!!
Jerusalem G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am completely satisfay about your service
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car was done in two days, which I didn’t expect! They took out other marks while they had it for repair of a ding. I was very impressed. I will definetly recommend service Kings and would use again
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic work done! Paint match was perfect and car was delivered earlier than promised!
Juliana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you so much! No complaints whatsoever! And thank you for washing and vacuuming , you really went above and beyond!
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional with their job
Terrance R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nobody said to uninstall my custom fitted roof racks. I found them in my trunk missing pieces and it took an hour and a half to get them back on so I had to miss a ferry connection so I can load my boards on the roof. Not even sure I got them on right but I didn’t want to miss two ferries.
Jeannie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks for the great service every step of the way!
Kathleen U.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Friendly, professional, answered all concerns and did an awesome job.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Professional work done on my vehicle. All of the staff that interacted with were extremely polite and very helpful and may my experience easy to understand and felt completely at easy that the work going to be performed would be excellent work. Very much appreciated the work done and the speed at which the job was completed. Thank you all for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications