Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 350 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifford T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service was nice and easy. People were friendly and professional.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I had a great experience with Service King & would recommend them to a friend for sure!
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
All good!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They kept us updated and were very clear in Theo communication with us.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Made the whole process very easy for me. The job was even finished two days early. Nice staff, courteous.
Patty T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
It took a little bit more time than I expected, but they delivered the car according to there time line and kept me appraised of the status. The car was cleaned and it seems to run and look great.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service and fast!
Carmen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent job!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Car looks great and was really happy it was done early. Thanks!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
The local shop was great. The corporate phone staff was poorly trained and sent me on a wild goose chase
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/23/2017
Not much contact from your shop about the status of the repair
Alemayehu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good job and good handling customer
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Chris did a great job of informing me of what needed to be done. He also had a check engine light looked at for me and gave me the extra info I needed. Thanks much????
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The service was excellent. Our car looks great and we appreciated getting the text updates on how the work was progressing. We will definitely come back if we have any additional car needs!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Looks great!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
Too many flaws in the final product even after 2 extra days to disc flaws. Disappointing.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very satisfied thank you
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent job and very quick service.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything went well, and the service was above and beyond great!!
Rogerich F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My first ever experience with Service King located on Rainier Ave S Seattle was one of the best experiences ever. The quality of the work is superb. The staff is incredible. Kudos to Chris Carter.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications