Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fredi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Staff was friendly and paid attention to my concerns. They had told me that it would take about 10/12 days to complete repairs, yet it took one week, which was a nice surprise.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Beautifully done ahead of estimated completion date
Laurel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great communication. Friendly staff. Prompt service. Thanks again.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent, met all commitments, kept me statused through the entire project.
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
My car looks great! Quality work. Done a little early. Thanks!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Jason King was awesome. Professional and patient with the highest marks for customer service. Gloria was wonderful and an excellent communicator on the phone and welcoming in person. Thanks to the whole team!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I like the text updates
Trevor Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys did a great job from start to finish. Thank you!!
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very good
Alise M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Your customer service is the best I've seen anywhere. I was so impressed with how nice and helpful everyone was. Thank you so much!
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Friendly, helpful, reassuring, efficient and even cleaned and got my car back to me days sooner than expected. I would recommend to anyone.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service! The job was completed ahead of schedule.
Donnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very pleased with the service and the work done was very well done
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service!
Victorien M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service, great customer relationship, amazing people from the beginning to the end of the whole process. Keep it up!
Won L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Just an awesome team. They tried to accommodate my need even at personal level. Appreciated!
Osman Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Yeah it was good
Devonte B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
no complaints
Lorri N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellent job!
Cortnee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very great customer service and kept me updated about my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications