Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cbre Inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Every person i encountered was great! From the initial phone call to setup an appointment to the last check before i took off.
Ruth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Everyone was very helpful, including the Service King personnel, the Enterprise car rental people and Geico reprezentative
Nuntaporn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great service, on time, very professional. I love The Service King! Thank you for taking care my car. Bee
Safe .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
This is my second time i used service King. The first time was not my choice. The second time was. CASE CLOSED
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My wife was really impressed with the work that done and the customer service, And Alston was very professional and courteous to my wife. We highly recommend your place of business for service.
Mohamed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Am very happy the job you did and the way
Jabari C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I wish you would take cash payments
Daren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
This is our 3rd separate time choosing Service King for repairs, and I have no doubt we’ll continue to use you in the future.
Vivian N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful and my car was so clean when I got it back! Thank you!
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Wonderful service, not my first visit to Service King on Rainer. Chuck is amazing, this is the second time he helped me. The Gieco guy was great as well. I always recommend Service King Rainer to my friends in west Seattle.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Truck was repaired in a timely matter. Thank you
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Reports of progress along the way were appreciated. Each repair is different, and I can’t imagine any are entirely predictable. The staff was honest, forthcoming, and courteous.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone was incredibly helpful - service was so fast, and the car now looks beautiful. I also really appreciated the text updates. Thank you so much for the amazing service!
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Easy to work with, quick service, honest assessment.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff was very clear and assessing the damage to our car and explaining what would be done. Very friendly knowledgeable and thorough. They went above and beyond the Call of Duty. Thank you
Kerry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very friendly!
Willis W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent intake follow through and delivery.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thanks. Everything looks good. Well done team.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Absolutely fantastic. I hope to never need your services again, but if I do, I will for sure return and go through service King.
Christiana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
They did a fantastic job repairing my character I got rear ended. Great communication throughout. Count me as one very happy customer ????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications