Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Well done
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent from start to finish. 100% satisfied. Thank you.
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great work!
Agnes L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Repair was completed way before the expected date.
Arissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I picked up the car, on my way home noticed the airbag warming light kept tuning on, ended up returned the car to the shop.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent work very informative comminication
Tamaira M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
Front desk staff needs more training in customer service. She was taking my payment then she answered the phone. She continued talking to who she was on the phone with while I was waiting for my van. I had to wait for her to complete the phone call instead she should have put the customer on hold and finished helping me out. So I had to wait for her to finish her phone call and then she called for someone to bring my van out. I was pissed when I left. I will not refer anyone here but to go to the Renton or Burien location.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Completed early and great communication. Pleasant reps
Qadar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything was fantastic and my car was repaired quickly!
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wow great service and turnaround was fast.
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service !
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very positive experience
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
People were a ring and attentive
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Efficient, communcation was done well with update and progress. I liked getting text updates as well as calls.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
First of all, the crew there rushed to get my truck finished so I could take my kids on a vacation that had been planned, so I want that taken into account. The things are minor and probably due to them trying to get the repairs completed before closing.the antenna wasn't screwed back on and a friend said the headlights seem to be "different". Could be that the alignment may be slightly off. I 'll check to see if I can tell before I bring it in. Might nust be a difference in intensity because one is new. I was very happy that they worked so hard to save my vacation so in truth, I can say that I was overjoyed with the work, courtesy and quality of work by Chris and Jerry! Thank you (them) so much!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish. The work was finished in record time, the people I dealt with were wonderful and the car looks great!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work done on time. Clear expectations set. Chris was on point and professional.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The staff was nice, the place was clean, and the turn around time to get my car back was quick. Thank you
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent job
Cassie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Incredible turnaround time. Super friendly staff. Impeccable work on the service. Cleaning inside and out was the icing on the cake.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications