Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Good job on hassle free process. Everything went smoothly. This is my first service done by Service King and I am completely satisfied. Very professional staff too.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
We will always recommend this facility. The service all of the way around was first rate . Thank you all, Sandra Labadie
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone was friendly, communicative and service was completed quickly
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone there was friendly and communicative.
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job service king took good care of me and my car
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Repair was done quickly and perfectly. Finished ahead of schedule. Most excellent service experience!
Marlo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very well informed of all progress, thanks.
Einar S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Confident, knowledgeable, prompt service rep. Good explanation of repairs needed and done. Car looks great. Thank you.
Suzie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
It was s great experience !
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Polite and professional employees
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent customer experience. Things were handled very well and overall was a smooth process.
Bekele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very fast. They texted me all updates every day so I am proud of them
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Awesome job and amazing detail of work! I love how they cleaned my entire car inside and out too.
Emile D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service. Awesome communication throughout the repair.
Bin L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
High quality maintenance service that I really enjoy it! Thank you very much!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great job wonderful employees very satisfied with the workmanship
Lee N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great service! As a former claims supervisor I know quality work and service austin was Great! Keep up good work I will recommend you guys Lee N
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
1/20/2018
My bumper looks great. It took a long time to fix, but I was told that Mitsubishi parts take longer to order.I understand that. Marcia B
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Friendly, fast, professional...from check in to check out. Nice to have updated text communication about progress. Thanks!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The whole team, including geico and enterprise, was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications