Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great job!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great friendly fast service!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Brian **** did an excellent job. He was very informative and understanding and I was very happy with how clean my car was when I picked it up along with it being repaired. Totally happy thank you
Nolvia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very satisfied, thank you very much
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Austin was awesome! I felt completely taken care of, with all my questions answered.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everything was great. All staff, especially, Gloria and chick, were very helpful. My only complaint is that as a Tesla approved dealership, you should have a charging station and make sure vehicles are charged when you return them to their owners.
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Quality service
Willis W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service and and results! Austin was amazing!!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service and pleasant people. Thank you.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience, car was done faster than I expected, communication was great.
Elsa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Staffs are accomdating..assisted me immediately to.my. problem.Service King did great jobon my car.My car is as good as new
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The person handling the repair did a great job of keeping me informed and it was great how early you for everything done. It all looks great.
Stefany S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job thanks
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The customer service at the Rainer Service King was awsome. Such helpfuö staff that really simplified the process of getting our car repaired.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Your location has definitely mastered customer service. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
Quy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent customer service and they did a great job! Thank you guys!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Outstanding repair work, friendly service, and completed ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Siu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very good. Thanks!
Kermit R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My advisor was great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Austin was great to work with and he took care of all the details I’m completely satisfied. Mike

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications