Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Nicely done. Like it never happened. Many thanks.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for everything!
Roz H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The front bumper fell off on the way home!! The hub caps fell off and the car was so shined up the glare off of the hood blinded me. Drove off in the ditch. Otherwise, good job!! Actually, truthfully my car looks great and Dave is nice!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service, great work!
Esmeralda L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
They were amazing and very helpful as well
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I enjoyed the whole experience. Dave and acott were great. And my tundra looked exactly as I hoped. Now I want a new grill on the front. I was wondering what car wax they used oe would recommend. Thanks, Chris
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Great service...Great contact
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Good as new! Thank you Nelson's.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Great job! Great service!
Anne Adare.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
Always professional, competent, courteous and priced competitively.
Jenifer G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
thank you Dave for a wonderful job and keeping the price down. Your kindness and compassion are greatly appreciated! Jennofer
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the service.
Jayne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Great job.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Thanks!!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
Kept me informed. Waited so I could pick up. Good job
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Simply put, Nelsons has integrity. Thank you, Paul S
Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Keep up good work
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
I love you guys and my car looks and feels brand new! Thank you for all your special and personal care! Diana McNab xoxo
Lafe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2013
Great people to work with and a great repair, Thanks Lafe
Gilbert F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
I can always depend on Nelson for all my automobile body work to be completed on time & with a great attitude.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Excellent job and extremely fast service. Will definitely recommend
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2013
Thx for the prompt service.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Very pleased with the service . Will keep their number
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/7/2013
The device was great. The body shop notifed me when the produce arrived but I'm having a problem with the vibration moving my mirror about.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
Excellent service, friendly, fast and very professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications