Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Daniel del Oro kept me well updated on my car. And I appreciate the whole team who worked on it hard. Thabk you for your hard work!
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
This was my first time at Tag and I was very pleased with my entire experience. Each time I came into the office, the girls in the front were nice and helpful. I also didn’t have to wait long to speak to someone. Corbin was great. He kept me up to date with everything I needed to know about my car and it’s repairs. Everyone was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I believe I spoke to Claudia when I picked up my car. Although it may not have been normal practice to email final receipts, she was nice enough to still complete my request and email me a copy as if it was no effort on her. She didn’t make me feel like I was burdening her:)
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
Our car was damaged while Tag had it for repairs. Tag is claiming it did not cause the damage but may take responsibility. Photos show no damage to the area when the car was dropped off. Tag should fix the damage and provide a rental car while repairs are made. We will be contacting the insurance company who directed us to TAG.
Deanne D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Corbin was excellent throughout the entire process. He was very friendly and helpful. I'm very glad that I had him helping me throughout my car repair.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
It was fast friendly and the car looks great thank you all so much!!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Amazing job. Got the car back just like new! Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone seemed to be happy to be helpful. Even the girl fron Tennesse, whom was working behind the counter was really friendly.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
As always, you have always done great work. I have never had any issues will the quality of work or the customer service. Keep it up.
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great coustomer service
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did great job and they did it in less time than anticipated.
Ricardo J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Having my car go through Corbin was truly a blessing. Corbin was was extremely professional and was NEVER rude. I would call on a weekly basis to ask question and get updates, Corbin would always happily answer my questions. One thing that I really liked about Corbin/Tag Collision is that they worked with me to restore the custom work I had on my Camaro. I had custom exhaust on my car so Corbin made the decision to just take my car to the exact shop where I got my work done which REALLY appreciated. I have worked with Tag Collision in the past and have always been amazed on how good/fast their service is I would absolutely recommend this body shop to anyone. Corbin if your reading this you are AWSOME. - Ricardo J
Preston G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Have always had a good experience at TAG. Thanks to Daniel and to your receptionist for being pleasant and helpful.
Ellsworth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent communication by Corbin kept us appraised of work progress. Allison is always a delight to talk to, very efficient. A great experience.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Had a great experience! Nice people and car looks great.
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Service was excellent, and everyone was friendly . They took care of all my needs .
Nia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Amazing experience!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
On time, kept me updated and even flattened/straightened out my front license plate to complete the repair!
Burton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone I dealt with at TAG was professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Xoong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good service
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I appreciated the communication between Corbin and myself. I was informed o a regular basis of the progress that was being made.I never had that service before. My car looked beautiful. They even adjusted my convertible top to give me better vision. I would highly recommend TAG Collision to everyone. Thank you for prompt and courteous service. Mary C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications