Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bao X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Yes
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Shuttle service was very convenient for someone that lives alone.
Luanne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very good service -went above & beyond.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Despite some confusion with my initial repair, the ABRA team made sure I was satisfied. They went above and beyond to make certain my experience was a positive one.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Very quick service. Car looks great. My only question would be based on the estimate for labor, why the bill wasn’t less based on the fact that it took less time than estimated originally.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/2/2018
Satisfied for the most part. Having to have it brought back in for something missed is a bit of inconvenience. Rest of the work was done well & detailing was immaculate
May K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everything went well I appreciate all the hard work they had done. The only disappointment I had were the dent were out of my budget and that the dent wasn't able to pull out. And I had to use the enterprise car for another day.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Did what they said they would do. Looks like a brand new vehicle.
Magi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
First time accident, so learning about to do through Abra was a good experience,.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service!
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Courteous, honest, and fair. I appreciate the hard work.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/2/2018
Maybe I might need to bring my truck back.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everybody was very nice!!! Thank you for such great care!!
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great team
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thanks for standing by your work. I appreciate the extra effort and kindness. Very best for 2018!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Took a little longer than anticipated, but overall good experience
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Got my truck done fast and they did a very good job.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Repaired our car fast.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very poor customer service. Needed to make repeated phone calls to find out status of vehicle. Was told differing stories,every time we called. Vehicle,was not test driven prior to notifying us to pick it up. Electronics were damaged and we had to leave vehicle extra days to have repair made. Lost day at work after we were notified vehicle was ready. We have paid in full and have no vehicle. Very disappointed in the communication as,well as follow up be,Abra. Notified USAA of the situation. Would not recommend this company to anyone.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications