Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repairs were good but they didn't clean the inside of my car. There was dust (probably fm leaving the front windows down during repairs) inside my car (only in the front). It was on my front dash, steering wheel, cup holders, front doors, radio, middle compartment, & on the floors. I also found a wire hanger that was bent on the side of my passenger seat. Also, the outside of my car was dirty. I was irritated about the dust in my car and all David could say was that he was sorry. He offered to have it cleaned but I had already cleaned it myself and I was in a rush to go pick up my daughter. I expected my car to already be cleaned & ready for pick up when I got there, but that wasnt the case. I normally go to Dent Doctors for repairs but they didnt have an opening for me in August. They always provide great customer service and clean up my car nicely after repairs. That's what you call awesome customer service. I will not return to Global Auto Repair for any future repairs I may need for my vehicle.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service and EXTREMELY fast! One day turnaround! Thanks!
Uluwehi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Simply amazing
Agar Usg/resort.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
First class service!!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I really liked the weekly updates by phone and text.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
From the onset, the front office girls were very pleasant and professional. The updates were very much appreciated but most of all, knowing that the cost for my rental car was out of pocket, they tried to expedite my repairs which they accomplished. Minor things: items that were removed from my trunk and put into the back seat were left in the backseat. Back seats which were moved forward were left that position. There was a film of dust in the interior which probably came from the repairs was left. Good things: the repair of the damage was excellent. Kristine was so considerate... When she saw me waiting outside for my ride and realized I had been waiting a long time, she offered to drive me to Hertz. All in all, I am satisfied with the service I received as I have had my car repaired by Global Auto Repair before & will go back (if the need arises). I recommended your repair shop to my daughter but when she took her car to Global, she did not receive the same courteous service that I did, there were no updates. I think this is a service you should offer to all of your clients as this is a very nice touch.
Daryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fast, but flawless work!
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/15/2016
Looks good, however, I did notice a spot that was missed from the paint on the right side. I also noticed the bedliner comes out more than before.
Dipak P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
David was great to work with. Clear with explanations and answered all our concerns. The work done on the bumper was well. The only inconvenience caused was that our signal light wires were not placed back, making us go back to them for the quick fix.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Quick, clean and great quality. Thank you
Thongvan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Communication was great.
Pepine L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great customer service. Real friendly people. did a great job on my car and they kept me informed of all the progress.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Global Auto repair did a great job of keeping me updated, they had great customer service, and very professional. I will definitely be coming back to get future repairs on my car and recommending them out to others. Thank you for the awesome work y'all did on my car and getting it done in a timely manner.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
We can always trust Glibal to do a good job. Great customer service.
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Excellent customer service!
Yamamoto, Marife.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I would to recognize David with his exceptional customer service. His always keeps me an update of my car by calling me personally and sending me a text message. He answered all my questions and he make sure that he make sure that my car will be in good hand. I highly recommend Global with family and friends. Thank you for exceeding my expectations.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Absolutely a superb job! The customer service was amazing. I received update reports almost daily and they ensured I had the most up to date information and pricing. Thank you for the quick repairs!
Rikki W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Amazing job! They updated me the whole time my car was getting fixed and very flexible as well.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Awesome and friendly service
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Did a great job..thank for the hospitality..
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Awesome job
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
David, my customer service rep has been awesome! He is very professional and provided great customer service!
Hasten M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
the repair was a day early from its promise date.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Appreciated the calls they made to update me on process. Very professional.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications