Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
**** was absolutely amazing. She was very polite, professional, helpful, and understanding. I would very likely come back to Global Auto Repairs just because of her and my experiences working with her. Thank you!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The best
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/24/2018
I wish I was provided a loaner car or rental car support.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I wish the Staff would have given more updates about my car. The front desk staff was nice. Thank you for your service on my car.
Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service from the day I dropped my car off through the day I picked it up, and all the times in between. Thank you, I will definitely recommend people to you for your great work!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Traci did keep me updated as much as possible regarding the delay in parts. Unfortunately, Volvo's catalog was not updated to order all the right parts from the start. Cathy
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
The updates are timely and amazing. Also when the parts came in, no time was wasted fixing my car. Very quick.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I am happy with the service.
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very easy drop off/pick up, and great communication between myself & my insurance company, made what began as a negative incident a simple fix!
Wrenn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Was good and fast service. They were really helpful
Byron O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You folks are numba' one in my book. Mahalo! Byron
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Timely repair and excellent customer service.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repairs were good but they didn't clean the inside of my car. There was dust (probably fm leaving the front windows down during repairs) inside my car (only in the front). It was on my front dash, steering wheel, cup holders, front doors, radio, middle compartment, & on the floors. I also found a wire hanger that was bent on the side of my passenger seat. Also, the outside of my car was dirty. I was irritated about the dust in my car and all David could say was that he was sorry. He offered to have it cleaned but I had already cleaned it myself and I was in a rush to go pick up my daughter. I expected my car to already be cleaned & ready for pick up when I got there, but that wasnt the case. I normally go to Dent Doctors for repairs but they didnt have an opening for me in August. They always provide great customer service and clean up my car nicely after repairs. That's what you call awesome customer service. I will not return to Global Auto Repair for any future repairs I may need for my vehicle.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service and EXTREMELY fast! One day turnaround! Thanks!
Uluwehi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Simply amazing
Agar Usg/resort.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
First class service!!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I really liked the weekly updates by phone and text.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
From the onset, the front office girls were very pleasant and professional. The updates were very much appreciated but most of all, knowing that the cost for my rental car was out of pocket, they tried to expedite my repairs which they accomplished. Minor things: items that were removed from my trunk and put into the back seat were left in the backseat. Back seats which were moved forward were left that position. There was a film of dust in the interior which probably came from the repairs was left. Good things: the repair of the damage was excellent. Kristine was so considerate... When she saw me waiting outside for my ride and realized I had been waiting a long time, she offered to drive me to Hertz. All in all, I am satisfied with the service I received as I have had my car repaired by Global Auto Repair before & will go back (if the need arises). I recommended your repair shop to my daughter but when she took her car to Global, she did not receive the same courteous service that I did, there were no updates. I think this is a service you should offer to all of your clients as this is a very nice touch.
Daryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fast, but flawless work!
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/15/2016
Looks good, however, I did notice a spot that was missed from the paint on the right side. I also noticed the bedliner comes out more than before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications