Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great, fast, professional service.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
I appreciate your professionalism and care you took with my car. Unbelievably restored to my complete satisfaction. Much quicker than I had imagined and easy as pie!
Harris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
Great job and didn’t have a long wait! Thank you
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/15/2020
My first repair at global was awesome! My car felt brand new. This time it felt like I got it from a used car lot. The inside was dirty. I guess I was expecting the same service as the first time.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
The scheduling eith Global was done very well especially during these times of the pandemic. Scheduling with Entetprise fone so smoother also.Staff very gracious from the get go to job completion with detail information. Well done!
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Well Done...Mahalo
Charmain O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Excellent service, staff was helpful.
JOSHUA W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Thank you ****!
ERIN L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
**** was so kind and explained everything so clearly. The work appears to be done well. They even informed me that my battery was not holding a charge, which was so helpful. This team seems very knowledgeable and I would definitely come back.
CHLOE W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
**** & the team were fantastic! I was in and out, hassle free. They were welcoming & friendly. I would highly recommend to friends & family. Much aloha !
JOHN C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very professional
JASON L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Hopefully my first and last accident. I had plenty of unknowns going into this process. Your team did a phenomenal job keeping me up to date and answering any and all questions I had. They even called my rental car company for me to have my rental picked up at the shop! You guys exceeded all of my expectations. In a side note, I really liked your text updates. Anything my vehicle's status changed I was notified, eliminating the need for me to ask for your. Awesome job on all fronts. I'll definitely recommend your shop to friends.
BRETT G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
It was great working with you — mahalo nui loa!!
JAMESON S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great customer service! Will reccomend to others. Thank you!
ANTONIO L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
****. Available when I needed repair. 2. Kind and friendly customer service (Thanks ****!) 3. Finished my car before expected date. Outstanding service all around. I’m so glad I’m driving my own car again!
CHRISTIAN T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
My car looked so good when I got it. I also got it earlier than they originally estimated. Employees helped me move my infants things from my rental back into my car and were so helpful. So happy with the customer service and auto service.
STEPHANIE M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Your team was amazingly fast and thorough. Thank you
EMILY K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
5/22/2019
I appreciated the updates that Chantell provided in a timely manner and also the way she spoke to me, she gave me information in a way I can understand. Also, Taren provided a final run down of all the fixes that were done. Only one thing which is more manini than manini is that the windshield looked like it was dried with a wet cloth. But, the other cleaning of the car was really nice. Appreciate your service and if we ever need to go to another auto shop again, I would choose Global Auto Repair.
EVAN D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
4/24/2019
Picked car up after repairs were completed, drove car back to work, went to work, came out to car to go home after 14 hour work day, and it would not start. Attempted jump start with no luck. Wife had to come pick me up with car remaining behind in work parking lot. I would not characterize this as an impressive repair experience. Did not have this issue before going in for repairs, and I would prefer receiving my car back in same or better condition.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
**** was absolutely amazing. She was very polite, professional, helpful, and understanding. I would very likely come back to Global Auto Repairs just because of her and my experiences working with her. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications