Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
Service was excellent, everything done perfectly. Disappointed that staff was not wearing masks. Not counter person, not other employees in room. I saw one customer remove his mask when he saw employees not wearing mask. Will not return if this policy continues.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
You were up to date about keeping me informed. The people were wonderful
M R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Thank you
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
I would highly recommend Moody’s! Always exceed my expectations!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
The car looks wonderful. The staff is great. And done in estimated time. And damage that we didn't see at first was caught and repaired.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
Everything went very smoothly from the evaluation and estimate to the finished product
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Car was done in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised that my car was washed and vacuumed, I wasn’t expecting that. Everyone I interacted with either over the phone or in person were pleasant and very knowledgeable. Moody’s will be my go to if I ever need body work again.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Moody’s has done a fantastic job and is always reliable
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
thank you
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my antique auto! The only thing that was different with this experience and previous Moody’s experiences is that I was not contacted by anyone from the shop for a few days. Only after I emailed, did I get an update on my vehicle. Usually, someone has just called real right away to confirm that they vehicle is starting work and someone follows up in 2-3 days.
Gayle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
The car was ready on time, and the shop communicated with me in a timely and respectful manner. They were thorough and professional and I appreciate what they did.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2020
Awesome team at Moody’s Biddeford! Hopefully I never need to visit again! But if I needs repairs in the future, this is where I’m going.
Gayle J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Excellent service, prompt professional interactions and responses from kind and knowledgeable staff! I'm very pleased with how everything was coordinated with rental agency and my insurance company!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2020
Jade was great at the front desk. My repair was done earlier than I’ expected. I was very pleased with my experience at Moody’s. Thank you
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Friendly, professional staff and excellent work performed. Never disappointed with Biddeford Moody's!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Generally satisfied - there was a fog light lens that was broken that was not repaired when I picked up my vehicle. No problem getting it fixed - just a little inconvenient to have to bring back the vehicle. Otherwise - very friendly, efficient staff - good experience - would use Moody's again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications