Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The vehicle looks like new. The quality of work that comes out of your shop is unmatched in the area! Thanks for all your hard work and dedication!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
From start to finish, it was a wow customer service experience. I could not have been more satisfied in any way. The staff was extremely helpful and understanding and my car hasn’t looked this good since I first brought it home. No detail was overlooked. I would highly recommend to anyone!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
We were very happy
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Nice job
Bianca B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The entire staff was wonderful from start to finish. Very professional, great open communication start to finish! Stress free. Wow, such a rarity theses days. Many thanks & my Jeep looks amazing!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Repairs completed ahead of schedule. Vehicle clean inside and out. Vehicle looks very nice. Staff friendly and helpful. Text messages / email notifications provided up to date information. Great work ethic.
Kay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Even one day early! Looks great! Tx
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent work and done before estimated completion.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I first dealt with Brandon and when it was time to repair my car, he was no longer there, so Seth took over and assessed and contacted me etc. he was excellent and I appreciate all of his help and concerns with repairing my car!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
There isn't an "I don't know yet" button or that is what I would have chosen. When we got the Jeep back, 5 idiot lights were (are) on. They were not on before the vicious deer ran into us! Not to assume, we know that the bearings need replacing, and that's not on you guys. So to be fair we scheduled service for Monday May, ****. AFTER the bearings are done, IF the lights are still on, we have been instructed that Allstate would pay if any further work must be done and to bring it back to you. We will call to let you know what's going on. Robert G
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
The whole experience from the first call to first appointment and through final pickup was handled with respect, friendly and experienced people. The text updates helped a lot. Thank you very much!
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I think you did a great job. Thank you for being so prompt
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Your daily progress updates were very helpful. My car looks great and appreciate how clean it was inside and out. Thank you!
Candace S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I appreciate the courteous and professional staff. Thank you
Maral B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you very satisfied
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
The staff is courteous and friendly. The workmanship is excellent. They take pride in their work and it shows in the repairs. I would highly recommend Downey anyone that needs repairs to their vehicles.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
You all were wonderful. You took care of everything! Thankyou So much!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Did a beautiful job very professional and nice people
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Did a great job. Would recommend to others.
Karlene R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Looks like New. Beautiful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications