Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 85 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Courteous professional accommodating plus good work
Cliciana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
when I was bring my car to reed lallies my key can take off now today I was take my car my key hard to take out .
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Tia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Keep up the good work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job!
Edwin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent work
Rahsaan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Service was professional, prompt, and very courteous.
Cliffton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
I have to bring my car back to fix some paint problems on the part that was repaired. If the quality control manager had checked it before I picked it up then I woukd have to waste my time bring it back. Also I had a warranty part that was ordered for my car and I requested that it would be installed while it was in the shop and I was told no problem but when I picked it up I was told that I had to make a separate appointment even though it took longer to repair my car from what I was initially told. Worst experience ever.
Ralphell H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
After getting vehicle home, I'm steadily finding lose items ie. Third brake light
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Car was cleaned perfecly and the body work was performed as best as can e expected
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
E extremely professional very friendly outstanding job courteous work done on time excellent
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I want to thank Tom for the updates on progress
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The customer service was beyond fantastic. Great environment and personalities. I will recommend them to anyone.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Awesome work you have done on my Titan..looks 100x's better than it did before the accident. THANK YOU!!!!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Keep up the great work.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Completely satisfied. Service of this caliber is nearly extinct. Reed Lallier Chevrolet continues to raise the bar.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Outstanding service from start to finish.
Kelvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
It was raining when I picked up my vehicle, therefore I did not get to take a good look at the quality of work. In addition to that I had to find a front bumper for my vehicle myself. The one Reed Lallier found was not as comparable to the one I found. Don't understand why the Reed Lallier representative could not find the one I did.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/19/2015
My new headlight is dimmer than my new one. The sunroof is not working properly. But the body repair is great. I love it.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great service.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great job fixing my car, thank you
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful during our experience. I would choose the collision service again, should I need future service.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
They shined my old three headlights to match the one new one, and they blended the new paint onto the door to avoid a distinct difference between the it and the new fender. Obviously top notch, not a hack job.
Damon P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Keep up the good work and thank you for making sure we was satisfied with our experience with you.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/3/2015
Suppose to be finished Thur; was told molding didn't arrive. Then Fri so I turned in my rental. Fri evening I learned (after 7 calls because I kept getting out to voicemail) that it wasn't there yet. Mon not ready and no call. Tue I had to call to find out it was ready. Went all weekend and a couple days with no vehicle to drive. Other than that they were friendly and I was satisfied with the repair. I didn't appreciate the runaround just because they were afraid to tell me it wasn't ready. I would rather hear it wasn't ready then to keep putting me to voicemail because no one wanted to tell me the truth!
Earnest L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The team was courteous and professional
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
From the receptionist to the appraisal guy. Everyone was great and the service time was excellent. I'll be back again. Thanks
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
The receptioinist was outstanding.
Clenon F.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for everything. Your Staff and everyone involved were great.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great job happy customer
Evans E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Job well done Tom.
Barissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
The car looks wonderful. I was excited when I saw it. This is wonderful work!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great
Tonida C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everything was great.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Good customer service
Elsie M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The customer care representatives were so helpful, courteous and kind. I received updates as to the progress of the repairs of my vehicle and I GREATLY appreciated that. When completed, my vehicle looked brand new as if there wasn't any damage to it in the first place. If I may, I would like to thank each and every one of you for such excellent service. I would also like to say that the office staff were very attentive and made me feel at home.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Appreciate the service and updates provided by reed lallier
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The Staff at the collision center were extremely professional and treated me with the ultimate respect. I fell in love with the text messaging system as well. Please keep up the good work and again thank you for taking care of my car needs.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
That a good job looks great thank you
Chastain M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Service was excellent customer service was also excellent everybody acted as if they were my best friend. Thank you so much!
Gregg I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Vehicle completed on schedule! Really liked text updates!
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
always had great service from reed lallier
Marrika G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Fast, one day service
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
The customer service out did everyone that I've dealt with in the past. The work was great, but the way the gentleman handled my job was second to none. Hopefully I never have to return, but if I or anyone I know needs a good place. Reed lallier will be the only place I suggest.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/22/2015
There is a couple places where the paint does not look smooth on my front bumper.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I appreciate all the professionalism and great work performed by the collision center personnel. From my first encounter to completion they provided a pleasant experience and kept me informed the entire way.
Yolonda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
My completion took Much longer than expected ( originally 6 days , but took almost a month and a half) . . . They explained exactly why there was a delay(damaged parts and more body work than originally estimated) and kept me updated every step of the way. My rental ran out 4 days before completion of my car and Reed Lallier took care of the bill also. I really appreciated that and I would MOST definitely recommend them to every one I know. Thanks again !!!!
Wytosha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
Chevrolet did have my vehicle for a while but the repairs were done well.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
100% satisfy
Iris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I am very satisfied
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great job
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Thanks to the helpful staff in the Reed Lallier body shop for being polite and helpful in fixing my Honda.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
My experience with Reed-Lallier Chevy was outstanding. The staff was courteous and knowledge. Our Camaro SS looked like a new vehicle. We have been doing business for over 15 years with Reed-Lallier and all of my family members have purchased vehicles from them and the experience has always been above standard!!
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you to Ed and the front desk for great customer service! And to the guys in the body shop for expediting the repairs to my car!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Job well done very pleased
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Good job thanks very much
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Great job! Thanks!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very good and I liked the experience with of the rlc repair and will come back.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you for all your hard work!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was very impressed, with the amount of hail damage I had on my truck I just knew it would have to be painted and possibly replace parts, but the dent specialist pulled every single dent out flawlessly! Thanks guys
Darryn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I was truly amazed at how quickly I was returned my vehicle. The work looks great. The warranty of if the work that was done ever fails, return it and they would fix it. Wow!!!!
Ines S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Everything is great. The girls at the front were prefect!
Wb N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Please let me know who gets this. Please call John at ****-****-xxxx. Thanks. John
Marcus I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Thank you guys for your help and Mr ed was a great guy who took care of me along with the ladies at the front desk. I will always come back if I have an issue
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The service was fantastic. The service advisor, Daniel Williamson was extremely helpful. When I picked up my car he took it to wash it again just to make sure it was pristine. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and made sure the rental car company picked me up immediately. The car looks good as new. I will definitely refer my friends to Reed Lallier.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
4/16/2015
My CSR went in after a wreck my radiator leak all the fluid after the collision but they didn't even look at radiator to see why the fluid leaked out nor did they replace any fluid but they had my car 8 days their was nothing about the radiator on the invoiceso when they called me to pick up car no one explained what was done I had to ask a person who worked their if my car leaked all the antifreeze out when the truck backed into me wouldn't you think the radiator would have been punctured well they are taking another look at the car USSA is paying the bill but I am now skeptical about getting my car (worried)
Roosevelt E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
You'll did a great job on fixing my car bumper. I need you to get fixed my dents OK
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
About eight months ago I had to use Rick Hendricks to fix my truck after someone hit me in the rear of the vehicle on the Raleigh expressway. Their body shop took forever to fix my car. I received no updates and when I called I couldn't get a single person on the phone to help me in finding answeres. All I recieved was the run around. On the flip side you guys were fantastic, efficient, quick and kept me updated on your progress. Thank you for your professionalism.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent job and excellent staff. DJ was the reason I decided to get the job done there. His kindness and knowledge won me over even though I had all intentions of getting my car fixed at another repair shop. Thank you for a job well done.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/3/2015
Listen to the vehicle's owner please! If it wasn't for my persistence in understanding that my vehicle was NOT drivable, in which I was being told it was, I could have drove out that collision center, waiting on parts to come in, further putting more damage to the vehicle. The initial inspection phase with Reed Lallier was stressful, simply because my complaints about the state of my vehicle were being ignored.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Looked very nice, my car came back looking like there was never any damage.
Sherria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Thank you again.
Derrick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/28/2015
I really don't need to be contacted! WE have already been through the whole mess and really don't need to relive it. You need to improve how you communicate with your costumers. We had no updates as to what stage of the repair process our vehicle was in. We received a welcome text and then a text about taking survey. NOTHING in between. NOTING... no text no call no email.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
They were very professional and helpful by offering any kind of assistance as needed. The finished product looks great.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Outstanding results & in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone!
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Pleased with the quality work that was done on my vehicle
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Excellent service and Friendly PEOPLE! Amy Cooksey is THE best. You have to lock her heels and promote or decorate her. Neil, Ed, Caitlin were especially polite and respectful. THANX for a job extremely well done! Robert "Doc" Patrick
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Im so glad I bought a Chevy. Everything was so helpful, fast, and easy.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Awesome communication throughout the process. We're very helpful had us in and out dropping off and picking up our car.
Shanee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/28/2015
I had a great experience overall. The only issue I had was the wait time for the rental car. People that arrived after me were taken within 15 minutes to get a rental and my 2 month old and I waited for over 30 minutes. I believe they weren't called right away even though I asked if I should call or if they would call as soon as I arrived. Didn't want my daughter out any longer than she needed to be.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Good job
Xavier W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
You guys rock. Very impressed with the quality of service.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Great service! Ed was awesome and the lady at the front desk was more than willing to answer all my questions! Spot on!
Juara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Thank you for the excellent repair on my Spark! My car looks great.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
They are amazing! Super quick and very friendly! They make a disappointing ordeal into something enjoyable:)
Markham M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Always kept up to date
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Good job
Francella M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The car wad fixed in a timely manner. Customer service very professional. The work done to the car was done veryThank you REED LALLIER CHEV.ROLET
Graziella S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Car looks great.
Kelvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/28/2015
I did want an estimate for painting the hood and front bumper. Plus how much is a body kit installed and painted?
Ginnina P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
I want to thank everyone that worked hard to fix my car. It was an easy transition and the work was done in no time.
Osbert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Great Staff and Servicemen. Very professional and infirmative with information.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Keep up good work
Christie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Highly recommend! People were very courteous and helpful! Thank you!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very cooperative and knowledgeable about repairs as well as insurance. Also everyone was courteous and helpful.
Nathan N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great job on the car team.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I was very impressed with the updates that was sent out via text. It allowed me to plan accordingly whike my vehicle was being repaired
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Great experience. Easy to deal with.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Have had a great time buying my truck and servicing it. My salesman Mario has been extremely helpful in everything. Would definitely recommend all my friends to shop here in the future.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everyone was great. Accommodated changes. Very friendly and professional.
Wytosha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Great customer service and friendly helpful staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications