Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Went so well I was never notified with any updates! Had said they needed 4 days but called the next day to let me know I could pick up my car! Was pleased with the quality of their workmanship not to mention Dee's demeanor and helpfulness from the time I had first spoke to her.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Your staff Dee and Brandon very professional , courteous , and kind
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
They were very professional and kept me updated on my Nissan
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I am very satisfied with your service. The handling of the insurance claim and repair by the staff was a very professional and pleasant experience. I would gladly refer anyone to this establishment. Thanks a bunch from a very happy customer.
Deneetrea H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
My experience was hassle free & pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful. I was excited that my vehicle repairs were finished a day early and completely surprised my the courtesy cleaning. Thank you all for the pleasant experience and your professionalism.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Total satisfied
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Courteous professional accommodating plus good work
Cliciana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
when I was bring my car to reed lallies my key can take off now today I was take my car my key hard to take out .
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Tia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Keep up the good work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job!
Edwin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent work
Rahsaan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Service was professional, prompt, and very courteous.
Cliffton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
I have to bring my car back to fix some paint problems on the part that was repaired. If the quality control manager had checked it before I picked it up then I woukd have to waste my time bring it back. Also I had a warranty part that was ordered for my car and I requested that it would be installed while it was in the shop and I was told no problem but when I picked it up I was told that I had to make a separate appointment even though it took longer to repair my car from what I was initially told. Worst experience ever.
Ralphell H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
After getting vehicle home, I'm steadily finding lose items ie. Third brake light
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Car was cleaned perfecly and the body work was performed as best as can e expected
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
E extremely professional very friendly outstanding job courteous work done on time excellent
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I want to thank Tom for the updates on progress
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The customer service was beyond fantastic. Great environment and personalities. I will recommend them to anyone.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Awesome work you have done on my Titan..looks 100x's better than it did before the accident. THANK YOU!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications