Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Outstanding quality and service
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very professional staff and job well done! Great communication over email as well! Worked well with my insurance so everything was hassle free!
Eldon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Courteous, on time, great job, have used Steves Auto Body before and will again.
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You guys are exceptional. You gave me a ride home after I dropped my car off for repair. When you saw something else that needed repair you called before doing it. You also picked me up to get my car when I was ready for it. You were very courteous and friendly and nice to me. My experience with you was painless. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
None
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They are so professional, always keep one posted on the how work is progressing and do great job. This is my 3rd time having them repair my vehicles and am always very satisfied.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Prompt and professional treatment. Repairs done quickly and was kept updated on the process.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very fast and very friendly!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy with the service and timeliness. Eric was very helpful as we dealt with the maze that is insurance. Thanks!
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
As normal our car was done on time and looked great. Eric kept us informed along the way & we would recommend Steve's to anyone looking for a good shop.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very easy process from start to end. Eric provided a timely estimate and kept me updated on the status of the repair once it was underway. Car looks perfect, like nothing ever happened!
Harrison I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Incredibly well done repair and paint. Excellent communication through updates, and repairs finished in the estimated time.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great customer service, fast turnaround, easy process all the way through.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You all did an amazing job on my Tahoe. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly it was completed. The work that was performed is awesome. She looks great, again!!! Thank you soooo much. ????
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The staff at steve’s Auto Body is very kind and professional! I received great advise in reference to the paymwnt options for the service. My Mercedes looked like a new car. The repair service was quick as promised. If there is any damage to my car again, I know where to go, Steve’s Auto Body!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Steve's has always been a quality business, and it appears to remain so!
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great from start to finish. They did an amazing job and did in a timely manner.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
I had to bring my car back to have 4 spots repaired after initial repair. When I got home I noticed that a couple were not fixed and there was a little scratch on the door that was not there before. The scratch had to come when they were trying to fix the repair. I did not bring my car in a third time. I have always been very satisfied when using Steve's in the past but this time fell short.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very friendly & helpful!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Truck looks better than it did before the accident! I appreciate you going the extra step to wash my truck and even clean the inside!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications