Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 84 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jordan did well
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
My repair estimate was almost immediate, and the repairs were done as estimated. I was updated by email and a phone call while the repairs were in progress.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The service before and during repair was wonderful. My car repairs were completed much quicker than estimated. When I pucked up my car I was delightes to find tat it was washed and vacuumed! When I dropped ut off it was a mess. Thanks for the nice surprize!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service!!! Frequent communication about status of repairs. Very professional. My car looked like new when they were done!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
These guys provide service above and beyond. I will certainly recommend them. Thanks for an outstanding job from start to finish.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I have used Steve's for years and I have always been 100% satisfied. Jordan was great to work with and made sure to keep me up to date. Thanks!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service! Very easy to work with. Kept me up to date throughout the repair process. Would recommend to a friend.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was amazed at how well the paint matched. I was turned away from Schaefer auto body because they said they would not be able to match the paint. No problem for Steve's auto body shop. Extremely pleased. Thanks!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Our vehicle was repaired to an as new condition. Repairs exceptional, and vehicle detailed. I highly recommend Steves for body work.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Very happy with completed professional work and appreciated the emails about progress of work while car was in the autobody shop. We will work with your autobody business in the future if needed and will definitely recommend to others. Jim and D'Ann Warnke
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
another job well done. Thank you
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Always do a great job.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
Work was done well and with a great attitude. Due to insurance and other factors, my car took an extra week to finish, so that was a bummer. No major worries, just the timeline was a bit off from predicted.
Dott H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Friendly professional service. Did a good job car looks great. Very pleased. Thank you.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great job on repairs; great time job was completed
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication, Great work and on time!
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fantastic job. Can't tell where the problem was. I completely trust Steve's Body Shop. Bob Stephenson
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Strve's Auto Body kept me informed about my car's progress. They did a great job.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Wonderful experience. Always kept me informed. Excellent job on my car thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The service and commitment I was shown by all staff was above and beyond any expectations.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything repaired and detailing looked great!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Our car looks beautiful. We are so happy to have it back, and looking "showroom new" again. It's not wounded anymore !!! Yea !!! Rick and Mike were efficient, helpful, professional, courteous, and always concerned that the repairs were correctly and timely. They kept us informed, which was definitely reassuring. Theresa is a great person to have on your front desk. She has a great smile, and makes one feel glad to have chosen Steve's Auto Body. She is courteous, efficient, and best of all, a great listener. We appreciate your business being a designated USAA repair shop. That, more than anything, takes away a lot of stress in dealing with the insurer. All in all, the best we can say is, thank you, thank you, thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Totally impressed with my experience. This was the first time I had to deal with accident repairs & everyone was so helpful. Customer service was excellent & the car looks brand new. I wasn't expecting the inside & outside to be clean... that was a huge surprise! Thank you, I will be happy to recommend you to family & friends.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Jordan kept me informed every step of the way regarding repair, guiding me with rental and insurance concerns. Awesome customer service! Car looks perfect. Thank you so much.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I would recommend this place to anyone needing autobody work. Simply awesome!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
As always the experience with the staff at Steve's Autobody is outstanding. I was appreciative & impressed with the phone calls from Jordan updating me on the status of my car repair. All of the staff members are courteous and knowledgeable. I especially enjoy that the owner, Mike, gives his personal attention to the client. Having a damaged vehicle is frustrating however; it is reassuring to know you are treated fairly, given great customer service and your car is repaired professionally at Steve's Autobody. I never hesitate to recommend or use their services. A satisfied customer, Lynn B
Brooke D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service. I wish every business was as easy to deal with. My car looks great. Thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My car was completed in a timely fashion and I'm very satisfied with the work performed and the service rendered. Everyone was very professional and kept me updated on the vehicle's progress.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Your service exceeded my expectations! Great information provided in email updates and you worked around my schedule. I will continue to recommend you to my friends and co-workers.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jordan helped me with a concise estimate. The body shop then turned my car around in 3 days. The body work was excellent.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very satisfied with the work and the communication about the progress
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job on my truck. Love that even the inside is cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Fantastic team. We used Steve's 20+ years ago and so when our car suffered a accident we went back to Steve's. 20 years later they still give fabulous service and most importantly are friendly and professional. This is a great company.
Efrem R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great customer service and attention to details! I like the status updates. You don't usually here what going on with your car until its time to pick it up, and then you have to call to find out if its ready for pick up. Best experience I have had dealing with any repair and quick turn around on insurance also a plus. Thanks!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Professional, flexible and thorough.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Looks good very satisfied with outcome. Jordan kept us informed
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
As a semi-regular customer (unfortunately), Steve's is the only place I will take my car for body work. Nice staff and quality work
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job all around.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything looks great and I really appreciate my car being vacuumed and cleaned as well! It was a nice little touch. Thanks again :)
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My jeep looks brand new. Thanks to all the wonderful staff at Steve's for making this stressful situation go so smoothly. I would definitely recommend Steve's to all my friends and family. Thanks again.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional, from beginning to end. I appreciated the continued updates throughout the repair process via text. I would highly recommend Stece's Auto Body to anyone needing quality auto repair work in a professional, timely manner. Thank you!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very good, quick service! The car was nice and clean also. Would recommend for auto service to our friends.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The service and quality of work I received at Steve's Autobody was perfect and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was very pleased at how quickly they got the job done and how everyone that I spoke to was very friendly and attentive to the work that needed to be done to my car. I will recommend Steve's to anyone in need.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Appreciate the attention to detail. Excellent experience!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Steve's Auto Body went above and beyond repairing our 2012 GMC Acadia. When we got the car back it looked like a brand new car and even had that new car smell. Thank you for great quality of work you did.
Fulford Construction.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everything was easy. Mike took care of all the dealing with the other driver's insurance company including the additional unexpected damage. I was very happy with the whole experience.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
We have trusted Steve's for years.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Doesn't look as if the shade of paint is the same. Need to wait for sunlight to confirm and readdress with you.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The bodywork on my 2016 dodge ram is flawless the paint job which is a three stage pearl looks better than factory nice job and thanks to everyone at Steve's autobody I would recommend the shop to anyone
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Beautiful job!
Collins P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Outstanding service and personal attention.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
very nice kept me informed so far work seems to be spot on
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Overall, I was pleased with the service and appreciated the cleaning of my truck's interior as well as it's exterior. It's those kind of things that make customers happy.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Extremely professional while also personable and friendly. Another pleasant experience. Will continue to highly recommend Steve's!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
How fast and precise everything was, also love the new update of texts telling me the progression of the car!
April L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Exceptional customer service! I'll be back for all my auto body needs! Thank you!
Tangi H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job...friendly service
Rosie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
A perfect job! Thanks!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The team did a great job on the repair. I also would like to say that Jordan was very professional and personable. Thank you for a job well done.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Pleased with the repair but very impressed with the above and beyond customer service when I picked up the vehicle--cleaned to make look like a new vehicle again.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Really appreciate the high level of service dealing with us by also USAA. Will definitely return to your shop for any body work we require in the future.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Always a pleasure working with you!!!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My experience with Steve's Auto was and always is beyond my expectation. You are treated as a person and your goal is to meet that person concerns and need. My thanks to Jordan and the way everything was handle. And thanks to the gentleman that was gracious enough to provide transportation to and from my home.
Malcolm R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was just as promised. Work done well, on-time, and I was kept informed every step of the way. Great job!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
I am still looking for the dent that was previously on my hood.
Covert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Jordan was very professional and helpful. He made sure that I knew what work was to be done and when, approximately, my car would be ready. I am very pleased with the work that was done. Iris Soule'
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They got our car in the shop quickly after insurance approval of the estimate. Kept us informed by Txt of progress. Finished work looks wonderful. Thanks for your care and excellent workmanship. Having auto bodywork isn't fun, but Steve's is my first go to when we've needed it.
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Always excellent service! Thank you.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I appreciated that I was kept up to date on the status of my repair and everyone was so pleasant and easy to speak with. Thank you again!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
This is my second time using Steve's and I am very pleased with their timeliness and positive attitudes
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
You have a repaired a few of our cars over the years and have always done a outstanding job.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything was great from start to finish. Car was detailed which I didn't expect but was great.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job! Everything went smoothly. The repair was done fast and the staff was very friendly. Thank you.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very professional from technicians to office staff. The quality of work for a 10 year old paint is as good as it gets. Very sarisfied!
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Once again, the team at Steve's auto body have exceeded my expectations!!!! The repairs were done within the timeframe Rick told me it would take. My car looks brand new. Not only did I get my car repaired, but your team cleaned my car as well. I've been bringing my car to Steve's Auto Repair since about 1985. I have always received outstanding service!!!! You guys set the standard. Thanks again!!!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very professional and flexible.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent experience! Jordan was incredibly professional and easy to deal with. I hope that I never have another wrecked vehicle to fix, but if I do I will definitely know where to go. Great work
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Car looks great!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thanks for you're help and the great job!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
I asked for a small bit of touch-up paint to be put on a small superficial paint chip on the front grill of my truck. This was never done. Also, my truck was extremely dusty inside, with dirty fingerprints everywhere when it was returned to me. It was not dusty inside when I took it to the shop. There was also a bit of gold paint or some other liquid on my black truck. The stain was removed by the shop after I brought it to their attention. Overall, the repair work was good.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent help provided!!!!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Absolutely fantastic work! Couldn't be more pleased. They go beyond the call. My Benz is beautiful. The staff is wonderful and great customer service just comes natural to them. They have my highest admiration and recommendation. - K. Sawyer
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was highly satisfied with The frenly yet profesional conduct exibited by everyone. The car looks great. I could not tell where the damage had been. Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent service and repair work. Would definately use them again and refer my friends to them.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
I couldn't have been any happier with the way my claim and auto repair were handled. The estimate was spot-on, the service was quick and understanding, and the results were "perfection". I've had one other job accomplished at Steve's and was very pleased as well. I will continue to use their services when needed. Thankx to all the team.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Good job. Thanks.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very courteous and professional. Top quality repairs.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
My wife was very satisfied with the service. Excellent customer service.
Kirk P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/22/2015
Although the repairs look excellent, my Tahoe suffered an engine failure (low oil pressure) last night and is now at the dealer for repair. I am concerned that accident damage was missed or the problem was caused by the repair effort.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very well handled in every aspect. Thank you.
Madonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent and speedy service!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Like being posted on daily progress. Very nice
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Very professional and gave me frequent updates which was great !
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Appreciated the "clean" car I picked up.
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
This is our 2nd time using Steve's and again we were extremely satisfied with the exceptional service that was provide!!! Thank you so much for taking care of our son's vehicle. We were especially thankful for the cleaning of the interior that you guy did. TOP NOTCH Service guys!!!
Daine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
Top notch!!!! And my car hasn't been THIS clean in years!! Thank you!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Quick and good
Darrell R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
We are very pleased with the repairs on our 2006 Dodge Charger. Will recommend Steve Auto Body to our family and friends. Thank you
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The whole experience was very painless and my car looks great.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Our 2014 Avalon looks and drives great thus far. Thanks for a splendid job! Best regards, Ray and Carol Moot
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Appreciate how quickly Steve's Autobody fixedour car.
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
They did a awesome job!!!! The customer service was above excellent & my car looked brand new when I got it back!!!! I would recommend them to anyone needing automotive repair services!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Progress updates were much appreciated.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/19/2014
My wife was disappointed that she was the one who dropped off the car and whose number she told you to call, but you texted and called to update me several times and only called her once when the car was done.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Excellent service. Totally satisfied!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications