Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Made my car look like brand new again, plus cleaned the inside and washed the car even though y'all didn't have to. I'll be a customer for life.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
We always count on Steve's to produce a great product and theh never fail to deliver. A great body shop with dedicated and friendly personnel.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent job in repairing my vehicle. Good job in negotiating with the insurance company to get the appropriate payment to do the job right. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I am completely satisfied.
****J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Did a great Job...Thanks
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
You guys did an awesome job repairing my Nissan!! Looks really great! Thanks! You did a great job on this very car in a previous accident. No surprise here for the work you did again for me. Most appreciated! Thanks to all those involved for a job well done!!
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everyone there was wonderful and my car looks great!
Dena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job! On time.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Outstanding quality and service
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very professional staff and job well done! Great communication over email as well! Worked well with my insurance so everything was hassle free!
Eldon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Courteous, on time, great job, have used Steves Auto Body before and will again.
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You guys are exceptional. You gave me a ride home after I dropped my car off for repair. When you saw something else that needed repair you called before doing it. You also picked me up to get my car when I was ready for it. You were very courteous and friendly and nice to me. My experience with you was painless. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
None
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They are so professional, always keep one posted on the how work is progressing and do great job. This is my 3rd time having them repair my vehicles and am always very satisfied.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Prompt and professional treatment. Repairs done quickly and was kept updated on the process.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very fast and very friendly!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy with the service and timeliness. Eric was very helpful as we dealt with the maze that is insurance. Thanks!
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
As normal our car was done on time and looked great. Eric kept us informed along the way & we would recommend Steve's to anyone looking for a good shop.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very easy process from start to end. Eric provided a timely estimate and kept me updated on the status of the repair once it was underway. Car looks perfect, like nothing ever happened!
Harrison I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Incredibly well done repair and paint. Excellent communication through updates, and repairs finished in the estimated time.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great customer service, fast turnaround, easy process all the way through.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications