Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Junisia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Walt was wonderful and has a great personality. We need more associates to offer that type of energy in the workplace. The Administrative Assistant was awesome as well. She is very friendly. Sorry I forgot her name. Thank you
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Awesome customer services
Firefly Services.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Communicated very well with phone calls and emails!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent service
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Walt was absolutely fantastic! He communicated the repair details very well, and he called regularly with updates. He explained the confusing insurance aspects very clearly as well. Our vehicle looks great, thank you Walt and the Ed Voyles Collision team!
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Ken was great! Very personable and he worked to get my car fixed in a timely fashion. I have only had it back for a day and a half, it seems to be doing well, but I do not have enough experience driving it yet to fully know. It looks good!
Xin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
fast and good. staff was nice
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service. Excellent response.
Sayonara R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The communication, customer experience, and service were the best, hands down that I have ever received. I have never been in an accident and they made this process along with Farmers the best possible. Loved the updates, and I appreciated all the communication even when I was unable to answer the phone they left a detailed message so I will be able to listen at my convenience. When they knew my car was going to take longer, they let me know. I am really bad with names but your manager and everyone who either touched my file or called and left me a message or worked on my car are some of the most wonderful individuals by far. I never want to be in an accident again but if it ever happens I am coming straight to Voyles!! You guys have a great thing going there and I am a customer for life. I am thankful that farmers insurance has great people like you all to stand behind them. I can always depend on farmers and it makes me feel at ease that we have a Voyles to also depend on. Thank you again for everything. Please express my gratitude to anyone and everyone that played a part of getting my car back like new. I think they all deserve pizza next Friday!! So tell the owner or whoever can make that happen, make sure it gets done cause they deserve it!! i can stop by and get my slice too!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Ken is great!
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/29/2017
I was told it would be finished the 17th or the 18th. When I hadn't heard anything, I called on the 22nd and got my rep's voicemail. I called back and asked the receptionist for an update, and was told I had to talk to either my rep or the service manager. Since I'd just tried to call my rep, I asked to be transferred to the service manager but got his voicemail as well. I'd sent an email between the two calls, and funnily enough, I received a response back to that instead of a return call. That was irritating in itself, but to then be told that the delay was caused by broken parts...it's more than a little frustrating. Especially since I got this whole spiel about how they'd order parts and make sure they were in before they'd take my car in to be repaired. I finally picked my car up a week after I was told it'd be ready. Oh, and when I showed up to pick up my car, it wasn't ready, the paint was redone poorly, and I'm confused as to how my full washer fluid tank is empty, which makes it truly hard to wash off the residue from the incomplete windshield cleaning that I didn't ask for. All in all, I'm just glad to have my car back, but I wouldn't recommend this shop or return to it.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Our car repair was perfect and our car was returned cleaner than when we dropped it off
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Heath was very helpful. I especially appreciate that the car was spotless from top to bottom, inside and outside when I picked it up. Thank you.
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Ken was great to work with. Explained everything.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thanks Ken!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very helpful and the service on our car was on schedule. Also renting a car was very easy, from having the car delivered to the shop and ready to go, to simply dropping off the keys at the desk for return. Thank you for the smooth transition. Joe and Diana ****
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Our experience was very easy and they took care of everything with no hassle to us. We appreciate it
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was super nice but I had to point out that trunk lid was not adjusted evenly. It was fixed while I waited but body shop should have caught this. And since picking up car have found that left inter tail Light is scuffed or scratched and needs replacing. There is also s scratch on left wheel panel that needs buffing. The car was also covered with s film of dust or something that I am taking to car wash today. So not ideal results overall.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Ken was helpful!
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very nice. I really appreciated the text updates every few days during the repair peocess. And my car looked great when I got it back! Thanks for everything!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications