Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
My agent Pedro Brito was not only very professional but kept me updated on the repairs of my vehicle. He was also very accommodating to my needs of having a specialty vehicle. Great experience!
Therese I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
The team did an amazing job and the staff could not have been nicer. Pedro, especially, went out of his way to assist me. It is so great having Enterprise right there to get a rental!!!!!
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was completely satisfied with the outstanding customer service I received from Pedro Brito I certainly appreciate Pedro’s commitment to customer satisfaction Pedro keep me informed regarding the status of my vehicle Pedro made it a very smooth process and was a pleasure to work with
Ruby K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very good work and on time. Good experience.
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Communication and wait could have been better. Car was returned in excellent shape!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Took too long with holidays
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent .... car was fixed perfect..... looked great. The communication on the status of the car was excellent . I was also impressed that a rental car service was handy in the dealership. The whole transaction went wonderful .... I would highly recommend ED Voyles Thank you Michelle
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone was nice and cordial. I appreciated Pedro’s customer service. My vehicle was ready within the timeframe he anticipated and the car was washed and vacuumed before I received it back - (which was a nice touch).
Jenell E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
The guys did a great job on my truck. Vary happy with it. Mark Evans
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
I thought everything went well again. The only feedback I would have is that while I am the primary insured, my wife brought the car in and went through all the steps. In that instance I would recommend keeping all of your correspondence with her. That would be a good policy if you want further business.
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
My adjuster Pedro kept me well informed during all phases of my car replair. He made the process easier. Thank You!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I'm very pleased with the work that was done and the overall condition of my vehicle.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Excellent experience, excellent work, excellent team. Very pleased ????
Sebastien P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Smooth process, great customer service
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Well done Pedro
Carter F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great service. Thank you.
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Pedro was awesome, courteous and understanding of how I felt throughout the process. He deserves a raise.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
The customer service was poor.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I did not get any updates unless I asked for it
Sebastien P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service, thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications