Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Pedro was awesome, courteous and understanding of how I felt throughout the process. He deserves a raise.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
The customer service was poor.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I did not get any updates unless I asked for it
Sebastien P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service, thank you
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Brian provided excellent service. I dropped my car off on a Monday and was back in my car by Friday. Repairs look great.
Zunilda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good customer service
Therese I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The customer service was extraordinary! Pedro kept in contact with me daily with updates. The work was thorough and excellent.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very nice job and thank you for the quick turnaround
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Pedro was great. He stayed in touch throughout the process and kept me up to date. My car looked brand new when I picked it up today.
Adrienne N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good service
Kasey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and went abouve and beyond my suv was repaired in the exact timeframe promised.
Elena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very happy with the amazing job The team did to make my car look great!! Very good service .
Lashawnda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
PEDRO WAS AWESOME AND EFFICIENT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The job was finished 2 days earlier than the estimate’s forecast. It looks great and the car was detailed. Pedro followed up daily and was very flexible and customer service friendly and focused. I plan to replace the front seat with a different color, I’ve found the place where I’ll go tback have the work done.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything went smoothly. Easy, great communication, and very accommodating.
Shacarra T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was so super nice and all had awesome customer service! Thanks again
Nicole Crump.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Pedro was an absolute delight to work with he responded quickly and assisted me with all my needs and concerns. I will definitely be a return client if the need ever arise is as well as referring my friends to your establishment
Prashant S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Pedro was very professional and ensure the repair was done as per customer satisfaction
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great work
Julieta M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car looked great at pickup.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications