Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Ken was great to deal with and I appreciate someone shuttling me home. The repair looks like nothing happened !
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very Smooth process nice work!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Ken and Zack were both vetu nice
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Walt is the best! He took great care of me and always kept my informed on the progress of my car.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
you're very good at what you do. Thanks
Jayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
My 2016 Elantra that was repairs by your team was a job well done. My car drive's like brand new. Thank you. Amanda Roggemann/Jayne B
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Excellent service. Very pleased. Done in a timely manner. Thank you so much.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Walt was very helpful and prompt. He aslways got back with me in a timely manner.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very pleased. Great customer service and exceptional repair work.
Eron O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Walt was excellent to deal with.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My Rep, Walt Wheatley was a breath of fresh air when it comes to customer service. very friendly and informative. Also appreciated the fact my car was cleaned prior to picking it up.
Junisia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Walt was wonderful and has a great personality. We need more associates to offer that type of energy in the workplace. The Administrative Assistant was awesome as well. She is very friendly. Sorry I forgot her name. Thank you
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Awesome customer services
Firefly Services.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Communicated very well with phone calls and emails!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent service
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Walt was absolutely fantastic! He communicated the repair details very well, and he called regularly with updates. He explained the confusing insurance aspects very clearly as well. Our vehicle looks great, thank you Walt and the Ed Voyles Collision team!
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Ken was great! Very personable and he worked to get my car fixed in a timely fashion. I have only had it back for a day and a half, it seems to be doing well, but I do not have enough experience driving it yet to fully know. It looks good!
Xin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
fast and good. staff was nice
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service. Excellent response.
Sayonara R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The communication, customer experience, and service were the best, hands down that I have ever received. I have never been in an accident and they made this process along with Farmers the best possible. Loved the updates, and I appreciated all the communication even when I was unable to answer the phone they left a detailed message so I will be able to listen at my convenience. When they knew my car was going to take longer, they let me know. I am really bad with names but your manager and everyone who either touched my file or called and left me a message or worked on my car are some of the most wonderful individuals by far. I never want to be in an accident again but if it ever happens I am coming straight to Voyles!! You guys have a great thing going there and I am a customer for life. I am thankful that farmers insurance has great people like you all to stand behind them. I can always depend on farmers and it makes me feel at ease that we have a Voyles to also depend on. Thank you again for everything. Please express my gratitude to anyone and everyone that played a part of getting my car back like new. I think they all deserve pizza next Friday!! So tell the owner or whoever can make that happen, make sure it gets done cause they deserve it!! i can stop by and get my slice too!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications