Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The people I interacted with were very friendly and polite. The work was completed quickly and the car looks great.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Good work and Ken was a very big help through the process. The receptionist was great too, although I forgot her name.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Wonderful very satisfied
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great experience, quick turnaround, Ken went above and beyond! Will definitely use services again if needed.
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you
Seth E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
After picking my vehicle up, my check engine light came on and the truck is violently shaking while it’s turned on. Seems like there is still engine problems going on.
Gwen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
You made a tough time for me very pleasant. Walt and everyone I talked to couldn't have been nicer. I was in Texas most of the time the car was in the shop and it was good to hear the daily updates on your progress. The car looked great when I picked it up this morning. Thanks so much and Happy New Year -Gwen
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was not impressed with the customer service. I was quoted 2-3 days to make the repairs, but it took 2 weeks. This would not had an issue had someone called me to keep me updated on the progress. The first call was after 3 days, which was never returned. I call backed on the fifth day (Friday) and was told it would be ready Monday, that you were waiting on a part. Called back on 7th day and was told he would need to look into it. Had to call back on the 9th day, to get an update which I was told they were still waiting on the same part. Finally was sent a email, not a phone call, that my car was ready. Communication goes a long way and would have made this a fairly easy process. Will not ever take any of my cars back to Ed Voyles or would I buy a car from them.
Hulan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Zac, the farmers representative was easy to reach and kept me updated with what was going on
Theresa .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Walt was great to deal with. The car looks great! Service was fast. The only problem I personally had was that the entire waiting and office area smelled like someone took a bath in perfume or cologne and I am sensitive to fragrances and had a headache for three days after being there.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you!!!
Melvin K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
Over promised and under delivered. Had my car one month
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Walt did an outstanding job. The car was turned around in amazing time and done well.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
Timeline was excellent, and the customer service was nothing short of amazing!! Will definitely use and recommend this business should the need arise. However the bumper isn't aligned evenly like it was prior to the damage. The spacing between the bumper and the left and right quarter panels is not even. I was told there are no adjustments that can be made... :(
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
All was great!
Ayla A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I like the text communication
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
The best ever staff in any dealership ! They know how to take care for there customers Kind regards Linda H
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Ken was great to deal with and I appreciate someone shuttling me home. The repair looks like nothing happened !
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very Smooth process nice work!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Ken and Zack were both vetu nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications