Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Ken is the best! I appreciate the levity he brings to an otherwise depressing situation. This is the 2nd body shop repair we’ve needed this year and we are very pleased with the results. We’ll recommend this location (and Ken) to friends and family in the future.
Jarard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Pedro was my representative and he was incredible. He is a dynamic element within your company and should be recognized as such.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Pedro was very helpful and informative.
Malcolm J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Pedro was awesome! I am satisfied with the repairs that were done.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They did a great job on getting my car fixed.
Reliable Hydraulics.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Pedro is on point in all aspects of his job and was a pleasure to deal with.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Class act! Great job! I appreciate all your hard work.
Derrick V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job! Glad to have the car back earlier than expected
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Ken is great! He is knowledgeable, friendly and he kept me posted on the progress of the repair. Thanks!
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
My car looked brand new and it didn't take long for the car to be ready
Linda .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Pedro was excellent! He kept me informed throughout the process and helped expedite repairs so I could get my car in time for a trip I had to make.
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
I don’t know who gave you this email but it belongs to me AND I don’t drive a Hyundai, Kia nor did I put my car in the shop. I LIVE IN TEXAS! Take me off your list!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Ken was very friendly and professional. Whole process was very smooth, quick and easy (from my perspsectice). Also, Enterprise drop off and pick up at Collision Center location is very convenient. Ernest was very friendly and helpful, and arranged things quickly and efficiently.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I've said before and Love to repeat, I'm most impressed with how Mr. Ken/team kept me informed of the progress on our vehicle. That's a secure feeling and not the have the call and ask what's going on, thank you All
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I worked with at Ed Voyles Honda. The service provided during a traumatic time of an accident and resultant damage to my vehicle was not only very professional and responsive, but reassuring and sincere. Ken McClatchie provided a detailed assessment of the damage to my vehicle and kept me well informed about ongoing work and the repair timeline. When my vehicle was returned to me, I was very impressed with the quality of the work and went to the shop to seek out those who worked on my vehicle and thank them for their hard work. I then went to see Pete Richards to tell him about the high quality of the work performed on my vehicle and the the high standard of everyone I had met during they repair of my vehicle. I could not be more impressed, or happier with the work of John Nicholson and his staff or the efforts of Ken McClatchie. Thanks for the fantastic work on my car Rick Lester ****-****-xxxx
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great location! Using the on site car rental was seamless. Ken did a great job keeping me informed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The people I interacted with were very friendly and polite. The work was completed quickly and the car looks great.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Good work and Ken was a very big help through the process. The receptionist was great too, although I forgot her name.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Wonderful very satisfied
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great experience, quick turnaround, Ken went above and beyond! Will definitely use services again if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications