Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** L.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great work! Extremely satisfied with the professional personnel and the care that they put into the repair. Thanks You Ed Voyles, Ivan and Team.
GWEN H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Walt was simply exceptional.
MARILYN M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thanks to Walt and the entire team, super effort.
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Great customer service, great work on my car. It looks good a new and I was very happy to get it back. Walt was great to work with. :)
CLAYTON B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Walt Wheatley is a very professional customer service technician and continually ensures complete customer satisfaction.
ANDREA B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
My vehicle was ready in the estimated timeframe and I am extremely satisfied with the repairs.
PHYLLIS Y.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
They did an excellent job on repairing my car. Communication regarding updates could have been better. I was told my car would be ready today, but it didn’t say what time and I had to wait over an hour as the car wasn’t quite ready when I came at ****:15.
PEGGY J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
Repairs were made efficiently and looks to appear well.
SPALDING M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
My car has never looked so good. Thank you Ed Voyles Collision Services.
MILES A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
They went above and beyond to fix everything and make it an easy process for me. Walt was great!
MITHIL P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Walt was great to work with! Thanks
CRYSTAL W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Walt Wheatley provided excellent service. I received right on time, regular weekly updates on the repair status. I was thankful for the initial meeting we had to write up the vehicle; I felt very comfortable and confident that our brand new car was in great hands. Walt is very personable and customer focused. Thank you for a great experience with an unfortunate incident.
David S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
Walt is a true pro.
KAREN M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
Thanks to Walt, my USAA rep, my claim was trouble free. Thanks to Shontoria who was the first one to answer my call the day of the accident. She responded to all my concerns and made me feel taken care of. The next day she worked on finding my car after the tow company had left it somewhere on the Voyles car lots. Very good experience all around.
SUSAN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
good service
JEFFREY F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Thanks to Walt Wheatley, Matt Razor and David Manner in Service
JOHN ED.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
My repairs were completed twice as fast as they told me it would. Great job!
HAROLD W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Process was seamless and the repair was done in a reasonable time.
MARQUELL A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
I appreciated the professionalism and the timely manner. The truck looks great, I’m glad I went to you guys for my need of repairs
PICASO T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Excellent and impressive service end to end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications