Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
Things were pretty smooth until I received two emails telling me that My car was scheduled for Sep. 26th but late afternoon of the 21st, I found an email at 4 pm telling me that I could pick it up at 4 pm. I had re-arranged things for the 26th. I spent a couple of calls only to learn that you were closed on the 22nd and 23rd. It looked like poor internal communication. Blame the computer. Otherwise things went well.
Orvil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Was quick , completely kept informed on the status of the vehicle ( called me when the auto text updates weren’t originally working ) , super friendly. Was a perfect overall experience and I’d recommend you guys to anyone in a heartbeat.
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very satisfied with your services from the beginning unto the finish, starting with the the people in the in the office they were very helpful and shop done a great job. “Thanks”
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
It was a 5 star experience. My car looks as good as when I bought it. Please give every one my sincere thanks for a job well done and especially to Jason and Larry. I pray for a quick recovery by Larry.
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job guys!! Thanks so much!!!
Joaquin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Job was completed a day early
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
My car looks as good as new! They did an amazing job and the text alerts about their progress were very helpful.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Top notch quality service as always. Highly recommend
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Outstanding service as always. Highly recommend
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks! Great Job !
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome service! The staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to others who need their service.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
100% as always. Great communication and updates.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Job well done
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Excellent Job! very satisfied with your service. I always know a place to have auto body repair done if needed. Thanks again, Howard
Cortney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent like new work and actually done ahead of expected date.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
You did an excellent job on the car. Looks perfect, runs good. We'll be staying in Nashville until tomorrow. Thanks for doing such a great job, quickly.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
From start to finish I was updated on everything. Outstanding customer service
Tad P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Gary Force Body Shop did an excellent job on my vehicle. The customer service and fast repair time was outstanding!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/7/2018
Haven't seen my car yet but ive been posted the entire time about it
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
My vehicle was done when expected! So accommodating

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications