Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Awesome job
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great service will recommend a friend. Thank you all
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very courteous and professional, finished job as promised without delay, will be very pleased to work with them again
Lev M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job, great communication. Took care of everything
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very satisfied with the service received.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Appreciate Fazio brothers team my experience with them was very professional and pleasant would recommend
Vivienne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Fazio Brother did a great job repairing my car. I would more than likely to recommend them to others.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
These guys are true definition of the word “professional “ I love their automatic updates. They took time to explain exactly what work was done and also guaranteed their work.
Juliana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Shop did a great job let me no all that was goin on with my car step by step
Tyree S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Excellence work
Eddy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I am very satisfied with the work. Vehicle was very cleaned when I picked it up. Well done!!
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
The staff at Fazio Bros was helpful, patient, informative, and reliable. They did a fantastic job fixing my car and kept me updated as to its progress regularly so I was never in the dark. They even had my car back to me earlier than originally projected. I’d happily recommend them to anyone needing car work. I hope to never be in need of their services again, but if I find myself in that unfortunate situation, I know my car will be in trusted hands.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great Service
Phil V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Was comfortable with there explaination of what/how my car will be repaired and when it was expected to be complete. Car was complete on time The guys in the office was very professional
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I wanna say thanks to all you guys at Fazio for repairing my vehicle, Thank you so much and i will definately be reccomending you guys to as many friends and family as i can.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
No they did a job well done
Kyia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I had a great experience and I love the fact that they keep you to date on the progress of my vehicle
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Amazing customer service thank you
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very good service because my car came on time and I will see them soom
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Fazio Bros Auto is honest and very courteous. I would recommend anyone to have his or her car for repair at the shop.The service is excellent. They keep me updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications