Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randolph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very profressional and courteous where they called to give updates while car was being repaired and also after repairs for feedback on quality of work.I will most definitely take my car back there should i need any body work done.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I found Fazio Bros. were excellent about keeping in touch with me. Fazio Bros. Was very accessible when I had questions. Thank you so much for the beautiful job.
Donovan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Job was very professional!! Good job on repair.
Elton S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
It was a good experience
Cristabel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I’m very happy with the work preformed on my car as well as the employees. Everyone one was very polite and professional.
Sylma W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job and professional service
Israel G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome job Great with customer relations and updates on car status Not your usual Colision shop
Keron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They did a great job from start to finish of the process.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for doing a great job
Jamill W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
100% satisfied from drop off to pick up. Business was very informative about repairs. thank you fazio brothers
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was very satisfied with a job well done. I especially like that my car was cleaned and smelled like new..I will tell my family and friends about the great service that I received.
Angyson P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
It was done in a timely manner.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great auto body shop . **** FAZIO IS A SWEETHEART VERY HELPFUL THE SHOP MADE SURE I WAS AWARE OF EVERYTHING THAT WAS HAPPENING WITH MY VEHICLE THRU EMAIL. I was satisfied with the work on my vehicle would recommend anyone to the FAZIO shop for a great auto experience THANK YOU KENNY AND **** ??
Kianna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Amazing customer service. Very helpful and answered all questions. Also worked with me when I need my car early. Will recommend them
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I have worked with them on prior occasions and they have always done great work.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was always given updates on the progress of my vehicle
Gladys W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very satisfied with the work done and the customer service rendered.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
They Do a beautiful job on the repairs of the vehicles any vehicle
Shaquana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Haven't picked up the car as of yoet. But the customer service was above and beyond. You guys kept me updated. And very friendly on the phone. I know I'm gonna be very pleased with the repair. Thank you so much.
Lou L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They are great to deal with I recommend them to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications