Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent job and service.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great job
Fabiana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I appreciate working with a professional staff. Everyone at Fazio Bros Auto was super helpful, courteous and able to walk me through every step of my claim. My car was repaired within the estimated time and you would never know it had been damaged.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great job on my car and excellent updates with the text messages along with the customer service from Tommy and Remy.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Did a good job
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Prompt service , considerate staff, quality work
Gisselle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My experience was nothing but PERFECT! Professional and in a timely fashion. I would definitely come back and refer others!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Customer service is their #**** goal. Fantastic people to deal with. They do great work on a consistent basis.
Neil V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
From the very first phone call, until my car was done, they made me totally comfortable. Very courteous and professional. Like....VERY courteous. Kept me fully aware of every facet of the repair. And had it done when they said they would. Totally amazed by the whole thing.
Jared N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Got the job done sooner than expected. Car looks good as new.
Phuong H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The professionalism greeted me at the moment I step inside Fazio Bros’ door. I met Rennie when I first brought my car in and he made me feel so comfortable that I immediately trusted him to do right by me. I was told when I dropped my car off that I will get it back in 4 days but my car was done on the second day. I was very happy and impressed that it was done that quickly. The bonus was when I opened my car and the inside was totally clean as well. ???? Everyone that I met or spoken with were courteous and friendly. I called the office three times within an hour to ask questions about my car and never once did Toni got annoyed with me. She was patient, helpful, and answered all of my questions. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone who needs a reliable place to take their car to. Great job. Thank you.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They were completely fantastic .I wish all places were as virtuous and professional as they were a complet 10
Carole V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I enjoy how my car looks now, brand new. Thanks
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I like how every step of my repair has a dollow up call
Delois W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very professional, explained everything that would be done Keep you updated on the progress estimated time your car Would be ready, really very friendly enjoyed the service I Received...
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
They were very friendly and professional. They constantly updated me on the progress of the repair, from start to finish. It only took them a few days to repair my car and although it was quick, they did an excellent job. They also washed and detailed my car so it looks good as new. I will definitely recommend Fazio Brothers to anyone in the future.
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great body shop. I would recommend this shop to anyone with no hesitations. They keep you informed about your vehicle’s status and always willing to help.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Awesome job!
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great shop and customer service.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They were true to their word. Everything was perfect. They treated us like family!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications