Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JARED N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
You guys did a great job and had my car back to me sooner than expected
LAVERNE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The service was excellent! It felt as though I was driving off the lot in a brand new car. Thank you Fazio Bros
YVONNE C.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Highly professional staff. First impressions and interaction speaks wonders for an organization Nelly is a gem. Overall, a job well done
ERICA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Class A work
GAMAL T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
This was my second time having my car repaired at Fazio and they did a great job both times.
RICHARD C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
They kept me abreast through the whole process. They called me half way through the work and when the job was complete. They also followed up with me after the work was complete to find out how the car was running. It was a great experience.
ROLAND P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Good job, good hospitality'very satisfied
MARILYN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Reliable with a family atmosphere, and very honest. Mr Tommy kept me abreast of the progress with my car .
JOHN D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Ty for fixing up the Honda Civic. Glad you were able to get it back on the road
HORATIO F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Fazio did a fantastic job, They returned the car quicker than they told me.I thought about going to the car wash after I picked up the car but I was wrong. The car was clean in & out. I was very satisfied. Thank you.
NIGEL P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Thank you for repairing my vehicle. Outstanding job.
MELONIE T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
The job on my SUV is immaculate. You would never even think it was hit. I really appreciated the texts that updated me on the progress of my vehicle as well as the customer service which was beyond average. I had one issue and I was assured it could be taken care of at anytime. I am very happy with my experience with Fazio Bros. I will highly recommend this business to my friends and colleagues.
TONYA P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
The entire process was seamless and very pleasant and everything was perfect.
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Great work and excellent customer service to boot. Doesnt get any better than Fazio Brothers.
VICTOR M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Fazio Brothers did a great job & on time
Muriel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2019
Car was done in a timely manner.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Speedy, communicative, and thorough. Worked seamlessly with my insurance company and rental company. Definitely recommend!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Very good customer service and clean work...I would definitely recommend them to someone.
Felix B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Very Professional, car looks like the day I brought it off the lot!! Fazios timing was perfect!!! Thanks again!!!
Nereus E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Excellent paint job and workmanship. Keep up the good works !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications