Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Fazio brothers did an excellent job, and worked closely with me to make the repair happen.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Job well done made my car look brand new just like I bought it thank you
Gemel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was satisfied with my car repair,I got regular updates on the status of my,got my car back earlier than I expected, so I'm very happy about that.
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Amazing job!
Terrilynn G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They take so much care with your vehicle and attention to detail was superb, kept me up to date daily on the status of my vehicle. Received it back with no issues very professional establishment
An Terrance.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The “Professional & Expeditious” Manner in which my car Was completed was “Truly Exceptional” Indeed Also, The “Craftsmanship & Intimate Detail” To The Actual Work involved Was “Collision Repair Art At It’s Best!” I will “Spread The Word Of Your Company For Years To Come...Thank You!
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent repairs done in ny car. Very satisfied and the Best (Thom) customer service. I rate Fazio 10 Star exemplar Service. Will recommend everyone to Fazio Brothers Collision.
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent service in a timely manner
Randolph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very profressional and courteous where they called to give updates while car was being repaired and also after repairs for feedback on quality of work.I will most definitely take my car back there should i need any body work done.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I found Fazio Bros. were excellent about keeping in touch with me. Fazio Bros. Was very accessible when I had questions. Thank you so much for the beautiful job.
Donovan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Job was very professional!! Good job on repair.
Elton S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
It was a good experience
Cristabel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I’m very happy with the work preformed on my car as well as the employees. Everyone one was very polite and professional.
Sylma W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job and professional service
Israel G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome job Great with customer relations and updates on car status Not your usual Colision shop
Keron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They did a great job from start to finish of the process.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for doing a great job
Jamill W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
100% satisfied from drop off to pick up. Business was very informative about repairs. thank you fazio brothers
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was very satisfied with a job well done. I especially like that my car was cleaned and smelled like new..I will tell my family and friends about the great service that I received.
Angyson P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
It was done in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications