Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phuong H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
The professionalism greeted me at the moment I step inside Fazio Bros’ door. I met Rennie when I first brought my car in and he made me feel so comfortable that I immediately trusted him to do right by me. I was told when I dropped my car off that I will get it back in 4 days but my car was done on the second day. I was very happy and impressed that it was done that quickly. The bonus was when I opened my car and the inside was totally clean as well. ???? Everyone that I met or spoken with were courteous and friendly. I called the office three times within an hour to ask questions about my car and never once did Toni got annoyed with me. She was patient, helpful, and answered all of my questions. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone who needs a reliable place to take their car to. Great job. Thank you.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They were completely fantastic .I wish all places were as virtuous and professional as they were a complet 10
Carole V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I enjoy how my car looks now, brand new. Thanks
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I like how every step of my repair has a dollow up call
Delois W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very professional, explained everything that would be done Keep you updated on the progress estimated time your car Would be ready, really very friendly enjoyed the service I Received...
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
They were very friendly and professional. They constantly updated me on the progress of the repair, from start to finish. It only took them a few days to repair my car and although it was quick, they did an excellent job. They also washed and detailed my car so it looks good as new. I will definitely recommend Fazio Brothers to anyone in the future.
Elias R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great body shop. I would recommend this shop to anyone with no hesitations. They keep you informed about your vehicle’s status and always willing to help.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Awesome job!
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great shop and customer service.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They were true to their word. Everything was perfect. They treated us like family!!!!
Claudene G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent service
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The experience of geting your car repaired can be very taxing. Fazio Bros were very patient and understanding. They made sure that I got a rental and even offered to take me to the rental location. I highly recommend this establishment.
Psg Alfonso.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great costumers service the employees was very respectful and efficient great service 5 stars????????
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very professional work and always kept me updated with work progresa más estimated finos time.
Akwa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job overall, excellent customer service and most importantly keeping their schedule. My car was ready before the scheduled time.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I thought the staff and owner were professional. I was communicated with every step of the way. I knew exactly every step of repair my car was in. When I picked up my vehicle it was in excellent shape.
Mackenson V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Their are very professional and well informed base on completion.
Louise O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very courteous and professional!!
Emmanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Real professional and excellent communication,very pleased! 10 out of 10 overall
Franklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was great and the service was outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications