Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very much so I was very happy I'll go again
Seon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
N/a
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great Job
Audley M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Quality of service was wonderful I would choose your company again
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone was great! Thanks for your help!
Rangel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I always love everyone's positivity and commitment of customer satisfaction.
Dylan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great service! Kept me in the loop the whole time and fixed my vehicle quicker then expected with great care. They were always very pleasent and easy to talk to. The car looks great and I am super greatful for everyone at Fazio Bros!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Will definitely use again.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Very professional crew. Top notch customer service. Great job overall.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast and great work
Alrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Job well done. Professional and accomodating
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Tommy and Fazio Brothers are the gold standard of professionalism and quality work. They are perfectionists of their craft and kept me informed of the status of my car every step of the way. Every person in the building is friendly and considerate, making you feel like family. I would highly recommend Fazios to any and all persons that need to get their car worked on by someone they TRUST.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
The staff at Fazio Brothers are awesome! I was keep in the loop about my vehicle and they even finished earlier than expected! I will always use their service if I need and will definitely refer them to anyone who asks far a recommendation.
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job. I was so satisfied and I even had a free car wash. Thanks
Doron F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Easy to deal with, headache free. Excellent service.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was thankful that they waited .. I had to take Uber from my job and was concern being late and not getting my car until Monday.. I’ll look closely at the job in the morning when it is bright outside.. pls update my number ****-****-xxxx ****-****-xxxx
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Friendly,very professional,very helpful.If I should need to go back.I WOULD.THANK YOU ALL.
Vaughn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/23/2018
You need one late night for customers since the most popular day shift ends at 5:00 pm and your business day ends at the same time.
Lystra H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
The individuals showed extreme professionalism and informed us throughout the repair process. Would recommend this company to family and friends. If so encounter any problems with my vehicle I do not need to look any further for a repair shop...
Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent job and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications