Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phenix H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Keep doing what you do because every employee of your Fazio Brothers family is great. Couldn’t ask for a better repair job.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
It was nice to deal with a long established business where the staff is professional, knowledgeable, organized, and courteous. I liked being kept informed while my car was being repaired and the follow up to see if I was satisfied after the repairs were completed. I am very pleased with how well my car was repaired.
Evangeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
Job was done
Stefon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
There service, was fast and friendly, my car returned not only repaired but clean and as well.
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
Everyone was polite, caring and professional. Thank you very much.
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/25/2020
The paint job is fading and the running board On the drivers side wasn't put on properly.
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/25/2020
The paint job is fading and the running board On the drivers side wasn't put on properly.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Good service. Courteous employees
Linden L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Keep up the good work
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2020
Well done job and it was completed before the given time. Thank you for your service
LIDIA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
I greatly appreciate Fazio brothers for the best service,quality at work, commitment to the schedule and adherence to a safe job on repairing my Nissan Altima 2014 Black ( AKA Negra). The work that was done on Negra was "Amazing". Fazio brothers you can believe that the word is definitely spreading about your "Team". I also appreciate the cooperation,pleasing manner and good relationship with Enterprise successful team work. With best regards to both teams, LIDIA C
Tremone S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
My father highly recommended Fazio Brothers after having work done on his previous vehicle. My experience was just as awesome. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle.
JARED N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
You guys did a great job and had my car back to me sooner than expected
LAVERNE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The service was excellent! It felt as though I was driving off the lot in a brand new car. Thank you Fazio Bros
YVONNE C.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Highly professional staff. First impressions and interaction speaks wonders for an organization Nelly is a gem. Overall, a job well done
ERICA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Class A work
GAMAL T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
This was my second time having my car repaired at Fazio and they did a great job both times.
RICHARD C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
They kept me abreast through the whole process. They called me half way through the work and when the job was complete. They also followed up with me after the work was complete to find out how the car was running. It was a great experience.
ROLAND P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Good job, good hospitality'very satisfied
MARILYN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Reliable with a family atmosphere, and very honest. Mr Tommy kept me abreast of the progress with my car .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications