Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
So far everything is good.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Benny did an awesome job keeping me informed if my repair. Great job to all.
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your time was prompt and the repairs was great and met all my expectations thank you again for everything
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Im very satisfied with the service!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service was great the best I was kept informed thruout the whole process
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Kept me well informed on the status of repair. All the associates were nice and courteous. Repairs were completed quickly.
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The only two things that could have been better was if the techs would have double checked everything on my car. The back up camera did not work and you would think that they would have noticed when they test drove it. And the car should have been cleaned and it was not.
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Keep up the good work.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome job
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
A
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Very nice, service was professionally done.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
There was a lot of miscommunication. Regarding how long the car would take to get fixed. I'm 5 hours away so it was very inconvenient to get a call at 10am on sat and not have any kind of heads up. It determined when I had to turn the rental in so consequently I was without a vehicle for 5 days and had to pay someone to bring me to Huntsville to get it. Also, my car was given to my on empty. I barely made it to the gas station.
Toussonta J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The employees are friendly...
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Great customer service
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They kept me informed of every step. They sent me estimates when things changed. They seemed to want to do a good job. Since I just got the car back this morning, the first thing I noticed was that the repairs seem to be well done. Good paint job and attention to detail. The second thing was that my car was CLEAN! I mean new car clean!! Wonderful! Lastly, was the car seemed to drive better. Maybe I just imagined feeling like the back of the car was dragging at times (after the accident). Maybe I was overly sensitive to aerodynamics. Either way, it feels like it drives as it did before the wreck. I'm glad to have my car back.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
So far I know that I have a place that will take care of my maintenance needs of my F-150. Good customer service is what will **** back to Woody Anderson Ford. Thank you so much. Mr. Maymi
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
They were easy to deal with and the service was fast and complete
Darwin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The repair and customer service were very professional.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very happy with your customer service and the end results. Kudos to you guys. I would recommend you to anybody .
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent job!
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
My interaction and experience with the estimator, Jason and the administrative staff, Ashley and Amy was professional and left feeling that I was not just a number but someone they truly wanted to satisfy. They are true professionals.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Very professional
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Nothing other than outstanding for service and quality of work.
Dedria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
My Toyota looks great! Thank you for the very prompt, friendly, excellent service! Jason was very thoughtful & caring. Many thanks to him!
Keven H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Repairs completed faster than expected. Exceptionally friendly staff. Greeted by every one of the staff I came in contact with. Wonderful experience. Was hesitant to take my car there due to a few bad reports from acquaintances. They were wrong and I won't hesitate to do business with this company again.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job on repairs
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Great team, great job.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Very good service.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Jason and Ashley was awesome..
Elisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great customer service. No complaints.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Thanks for taking the time to make sure everything fixed and doing great joh.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
The repair work done to my vehicle looks good. The repair time took as long as what was estimated. Everyone was courteous. Pleased with my experience.
Harley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/21/2015
Passenger power mirror doesn't work. Have to bring it back next week.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Chris was extremely patient and helpful.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Thank you for repairing my car and picking it up and delivering it back home
Edmon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
job well done. Thanks
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great job. Top notch customer service. I will recommend to anyone needing body work.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Repairs were well done.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Satisfied with everything
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great group of folks to work with. My car looks great!
G L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Appreciative for the service given, from beginning to completion. Blessings!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Great and Friendly service by entire body shop department
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Thanks for completing the body work 2 days ahead of schedule. Looks like the damage never happened.
Shedrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Luke Still was very professional and ensured that my experience at Woody Anderson Ford was above and beyond any competitor. I would recommend Woody Anderson Ford to all regardless of the capacity needed.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
OurThe Body Shop Manager, Luke, Gave Us Excellent Service. I Am Very Pleased With His Efforts To Help With Our Accident Repair.
Clement G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Jason was a pleasure to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications