Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
Luke Still walked the talk!
Ivory W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/27/2017
My windshield was cracked and the car was positioned for pickup without anyone stating the window had been cracked during repair. this leads for one to believe that deception was the goal as once off the lot it would be on the owner for not checking the car thoroughly prior to leaving. When made aware that the window was cracked, then a replacement window was ordered with two additional days for repair. This incident should have been on the dealership to provide a rental since the window was damaged during the repairs.
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Repair time was excellent. Any concerns was addressed immediately. Well done!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Luke in the Body Shop very thorough explaining what repairs were made to my car...much appreciated!
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Chris Criner was awesome! Car looks great & I really appreciated that it was cleaned inside & out!
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
So far everything is good.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Benny did an awesome job keeping me informed if my repair. Great job to all.
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your time was prompt and the repairs was great and met all my expectations thank you again for everything
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Im very satisfied with the service!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service was great the best I was kept informed thruout the whole process
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Kept me well informed on the status of repair. All the associates were nice and courteous. Repairs were completed quickly.
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The only two things that could have been better was if the techs would have double checked everything on my car. The back up camera did not work and you would think that they would have noticed when they test drove it. And the car should have been cleaned and it was not.
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Keep up the good work.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome job
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
A
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Very nice, service was professionally done.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
There was a lot of miscommunication. Regarding how long the car would take to get fixed. I'm 5 hours away so it was very inconvenient to get a call at 10am on sat and not have any kind of heads up. It determined when I had to turn the rental in so consequently I was without a vehicle for 5 days and had to pay someone to bring me to Huntsville to get it. Also, my car was given to my on empty. I barely made it to the gas station.
Toussonta J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The employees are friendly...
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Great customer service
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They kept me informed of every step. They sent me estimates when things changed. They seemed to want to do a good job. Since I just got the car back this morning, the first thing I noticed was that the repairs seem to be well done. Good paint job and attention to detail. The second thing was that my car was CLEAN! I mean new car clean!! Wonderful! Lastly, was the car seemed to drive better. Maybe I just imagined feeling like the back of the car was dragging at times (after the accident). Maybe I was overly sensitive to aerodynamics. Either way, it feels like it drives as it did before the wreck. I'm glad to have my car back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications