Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chalonda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2019
All of the staff were a pleasure to work with during the entire process. I was informed of the status of my car every step of the way. To top it all off, my car was ready in the matter of a couple of weeks. Not only were they quick about getting me my car back, the staff really exemplified true customer service!!! I would definitely recommend their services to friends and family. Thanks for getting my car back so quickly!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service. Everything was done well and on time would definitely recommend.
Donovan T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good work, service and everyone I dealt with was very nice.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Awesome service! Always able to answer any questions we had. Very easy especially when dealing with someone out of state l. Thank you!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
I loved the work done on my car and I was so excited to have a clean car inside and out! My work schedule doesn’t allow me much time for anything. I just had one concern regarding the alignment done on my car because it seems to be pulling to the left now and I know it shouldn’t be pulling. I don’t have car rental insurance and I’m only off on Fridays, so I haven’t been able to see about it yet. That’s my only concern. Thank you so much for cleaning my car because that was a wonderful surprise and a great bonus. Everyone was so nice there.
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Awesome customer service. Everyone was so nice and courteous. Car was fixed in a timely manner. Great job Hollingsworth Collision Center!
Terrel D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The professionalism and all around service was greatly appreciated. It is a quality that is hard to find in businesss these days. Thanks.
Travis O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent Service
Erma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Handle in very professional way and assistance was nice
Jamere P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
I appreciate you guys for fixing my car back to what it was originally . The car looks nice and look like I just brought it off the lot again. Keep up the good work!
Geneva Davenport.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Yes
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The work was done a day earlier than estimated which was great!
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything was gereat
Eunique L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thanks for making this experience a great one
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Walt is first class . Keep on schedule and provide excellent work . Excellent work. The only place in the area that I would have my work done.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Professional, quality work, knowledgeable staff, ease of arranging pick ups
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Ms Tiffany did a wonderful job helping us getting our car repaired in time before we had to leave on an extended trip in our Nissan. She treated us like family. Thank you Tiffany.
An Randy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Service was excellent. Car looks good as new! Employees were very courteous
Tamara V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Tiffany was great kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Amner N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Great service and responded right away!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications