Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I always appreciate the folks at Tom’s who work hard and fast to get your vehicle repaired right. Good folks who do good work.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Service was great Staff awesome thanks for everything
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The customer service was great. As a full-time RV'r you helped to make an already challenging task effortless. Thank you!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The professionalism experienced was above my expectations and I will recommend your company to all that may be in need of your services. Tim Allred
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service!
Jimmy L..
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very good repair
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job with fast friendly service
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The people are friendly and my car was cleaner when I picked it up today than it was on the day I bought it. Thank you. Jeff S
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I appreciate how quick and detailed the work was done. I also was pleasantly surprised that my car came back detailed.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very well pleased with the work on my car. I was also impressed with how professional things were handled.
Karin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent work! The car looks wonderful.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone I interacted with was very courteous and helpful. Very professional. Special thanks to Anthony for keeping me posted on the progress of the repairs.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service was great, kept me updated as to when to pick up at. Beautiful job
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work and the timing of the repair.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service and daily updates on my vehicle
Shawana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
The overall finished product exceeded my expectations however the delay In communication regarding where they were in the process was a bit lengthy and confusing. I would get an automated call with an update that they stated would happen daily and then nothing for the next 4 days. Also never received info of expected completion date.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good work, very timely, friendly staff!
Duane Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
Fix the pore paint job. Make the gap the same for the hood. Fix the head light so it is not sticking out... Make it like it was before the deer hit my car.i will be by to get it fixed. Free of charge.
Felix F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great work, just have couple adjustments need adjusting. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications