Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CLARENCE P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Great job. Fast and efficient! Five star service!
JUDITH R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Very good.
ORLA K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Did a great job of keeping me up to date on repairs and the car was perfect inside and out when I picked it up.
ROGER P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Spruce Park Auto has a friendly, professional, and skilled staff!
IVY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
The team did an excellent job on the whole process. Thank you so much!
CHARLES B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Very pleased with the work! Looks awesome. Professional work, timely updates, friendly staff. Would recommend.
MICHELLE F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
Cool that the inside was clean too. Thanks!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Not only does the vehicle repair look great going beyond with vacuuming and cleaning the floor mats was very much appreciated!
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Receiving the weekly updates was wonderful to understand the progress the progress. Vehicle was completed on schedule.
Hollis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great competent auto service
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
I appreciated that Spruce Park worked with both the rental company and my insurance company to make the repair process so smooth. Thanks for your help!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The paint color and finish work was great. Looks like a new car.
Holli V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very impressed Spruce finished my vehicle with impeccable work on time and budget. I was informed every Tues and Thurs about my van was in the process. Plus I also received text updates! I was super happy and will recommend Spruce to everyone!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Professional and courteous every step of the way. Thank you all so muc.
Amanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
My truck came back in a better condition then when I bought it! Clean inside and out, and a high quality of work all round. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
For many years we had been use this shop for services.Always we received a great service
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Looks great and completed on time. Thanks!
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Communication was clear and accurate. Friendly. Timely. Beautiful work. My car looks new! Thank you.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You guys did a great job on repairing my Hyundai. The paint isn't perfect but no human is, so i cannot complain. Im am happy to have my ride back looking good and running healthy
Ringo T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was pleased with the communication that Spruce Park Auto Body kept with me while my car was in repair. I was also happy that Spruce Park Auto Body had helped with coordinating my rental vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications