Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My experience with your staff all the way around was great. I was kept informed thru out the process and was made to seem flawless thru out. Thanks so much and my car looks great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Should be able to look over the car before signing the paper work
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your customer service was excellent!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job. Loved getting the texts keeping us updated.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I never like it when a one of my vehicles get damaged. But each time I have taken it to Spruce Park, you guys have done an excellent job fixing it. Thank you all.
Iain M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everything top notch!
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
None great job!!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Looks great and it was done when they said it would be done
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for the speedy job! I really appreciated all the updates!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Best customer service ever and superior workmanship!! Thank you!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very impressed with the regular updates on progress of the work. You don't normally get that courtesy with other body shops.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thnx!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I Just want my license plate protector back and on the car!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They were friendly and professional. I felt they were open to any questions I might have. I feel they went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend Spruce Park Auto Body.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done and the quick turnaround time. Thank you.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Their updates via phone and text were very helpful
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was having a tough day when I came in to pick up my car. The fact that you detailed the inside - despite it having been a TERRIBLE mess - really made my day. Thank you!
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very professional, kept me very informed on their progress, very informative, very freindly, great attention to detail, took pride in their work and customer service. They went the extra mile to help me with my custom repairs and hard to find items for my car.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great quality and efficient friendly service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Good service, excellent workmanship, and great customer service.
Jeramey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you for your hard work. I think of quality when It comes to spruce and that is because of the many efforts made behind the scenes. Job well done! (Black Lexus LS600hL)
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Again a job well done I will not hesitate to bring my vehicles to
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
thank you for doing a spectacular repair job on my van. A Special Thanks for keeping me updated as progress was made and delivering my vehicle to me 3 days ahead of schedule. I will definitely consider Spruce for any future repairs I may have. Many thanks to all of the Spruce staff.
Clifton W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great experience! Liked the idea of getting text message updates and daily calls about the status of repair. Truck was done a day early and to top it off washed and vacumed. Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced hands down.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent service! Appreciate all of the updates and you finished early. Thank you, and Merry Christmas!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The daily updates were excellent. Larry
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/5/2015
I don't actually think it was their fault. It took a really long time to get the car done - over 6 weeks. They were very polite and gave me updates but it is hard to be 100% satisfied when you are without the car for a month and a half.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Awesome
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I am pleased with the service I received and I am very happy that it was finished ahead of schedule before the holidays. Thank you very much for helping us through this difficult time.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
Overall the service was great, I had constant updates on the repairs for my vehicle. The staff was friendly at drop off and pick up of our vehicle, but I was upset when I picked up my vehicle and it only had 1 mile to go before it ran out of gas. I also have to take it back because not all work was completed and the wiper fluid container has to be replaced. Other than those two things the rest was excellent
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I have used Spruce Park for over 12 years with every luxury vehicle I have owned. I have referred multiple people to you and would never hesitate to do so again as the best paint shop in town both for quality and customer service.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
My car was ready before the estimated coomplete date and she looks great! Thank you
Melisaa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
The car was done promptly, 2 days before the expected turn around time. The work was great!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent service, timely correspondence, flawless restoration on what many were telling me was a totaled vehicle
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Extremely happy with my experience with your company. My truck's repairs were better than I expected. I would recommend Spruce Auto Body to others.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Repair looks great. One thing that I was surprised to see is that the at some point someone from the Spruce Park had gotten out my jumper cables from their storage compartment in the back of the car and they were left out. I don't know if they were used or if the car needed to be jumped. It is a hybrid so the motor doesn't always come on when you start it. I have not had any problems with the battery and have not had any issues so far since return to me from Spruce Park.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I received regular updates. The staff was informative and my car was done on time with a lifetime warranty.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/10/2015
Please don't contact me.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Ken went above and beyond to help me! I am happy with the customer service I received at Spruce Auto!!!
Wilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Awesome repair and service.... thank you very much. Willy
Leeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Was longer than expected 2' to back order????
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Excellent repairs, very friendly and courteous staff. I was kept informed of the status frequently.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Other than a lot of dust, on driver side seat, and on hood had swipe marks very pleased.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Shelly and John at Spruce Park Auto Body were the most delightful people to work with! Their customer service was absolutely amazing and made me feel confident that my vehicle were in good hands. I received weekly updates (text&calls) and my car was fixed before the estimated due date. The car turned out good as new! I am extremely satisfied and would do business with them again. Highly recommend John. Again, thanks Shelly and John at Spruce Auto Body!!!
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
ive always and have always been happy with Spruce parks performance. Their color match is incomparable.unmatched attention to detail and absolute highest quality of customer service. Mr MacArthur is by far the best.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/5/2015
You had my truck 4 mos.,running board is still on order , left turn signal has no amber bulb,& interior lights and dimmer not working like b/4
Leona C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Dawn and staff were always friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this company to anyone. Hopefully I would not need any more body work to my truck but if I had to; it would hands down go to Spruce!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
We received excellent service from the front desk all the way to the guys who do the magic in the back. Thanks for you great service. We came back because we know it will be done right.
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Nice job! Truck looks great. Definitely will refer you to others. Thank you much!
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thank you for the spectacular job! My car looks amazing inside and out!
Chester H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
car looks great and ready ahead of time thanks Chester
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
More than satisfied with my service from Spruce Park. This is the second time I have had my vehicle fixed and it was fast and friendly service both times. I will definitely be letting my insurance company know about my great experience!! Thanks again!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
John was very helpful and courteous. Thank you.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
I had a wonderful experience working with spruce park. john is so patient and so helpful be made a complicated situation very stress free and kept me updated and was always so nice. I had an incident with my new truck while my tacoma was still under yor care, and the bumper was dented I called he said come on in he met me at the door and fixed my truck in less than ten minutes with no charge. On a horrible day john so me so much kindness and that sincere jester really helped me tremendously. I will always come to spruce park for all my automobile services I love yoir entire staff! I will share my excellent experience with others as well! Thank you all so much for such a wonderful experience by far the best customer service I have ever had and there was never any hidden surprises such as cost or delay or suprises! A gain that you so so much!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
You guys rock, thanks for going above and beyond to get my car fixed! (Wiring harness and full interior detail were a major plus) :)
Chance N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Nice bodywork
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
As always, friendly and professional staff. And my car was done days before promises. Thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications