Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
You guys got me in and out and your work makes my truck look new thank you
Julnudda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Upon learning that my vehicle repair was complete I found out that the rim on my vehicle was discontinued and there were failed attempts at contacting the insurance company to try and remedy the situation. Additionally there was an area between the bumper and they're right rear quarter panel that had potential cracks and chips in the paint that was addressed at the time of the estimate. Upon receiving the vehicle I learned that there were no attempts to try and send down that defected area **** the area was freshly painted over. An extra 5-10 min with sandpaper would have eliminated this. Finally, I also addressed the TPMS sensor that was illuminated after the Collision at the time of the estimate. After driving for 2 miles the TPMS sensor light illuminated and the issue was not fixed. After waiting 2 weeks for the vehicle, this workmanship is unsat.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Fresh black paint should have 0 swirl marks but due to being washed after paint swirl marks were put into the paint. there was light scratching up front that look like it was caused by ripping something off the truck. being a auto detailer i buffed those out and in 6 weeks ill buff out the swirl marks in the paint. in the future dont wash a car that was just painted.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My experience with your staff all the way around was great. I was kept informed thru out the process and was made to seem flawless thru out. Thanks so much and my car looks great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Should be able to look over the car before signing the paper work
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your customer service was excellent!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job. Loved getting the texts keeping us updated.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I never like it when a one of my vehicles get damaged. But each time I have taken it to Spruce Park, you guys have done an excellent job fixing it. Thank you all.
Iain M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everything top notch!
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
None great job!!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Looks great and it was done when they said it would be done
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for the speedy job! I really appreciated all the updates!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Best customer service ever and superior workmanship!! Thank you!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very impressed with the regular updates on progress of the work. You don't normally get that courtesy with other body shops.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thnx!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I Just want my license plate protector back and on the car!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They were friendly and professional. I felt they were open to any questions I might have. I feel they went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend Spruce Park Auto Body.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done and the quick turnaround time. Thank you.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Their updates via phone and text were very helpful
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was having a tough day when I came in to pick up my car. The fact that you detailed the inside - despite it having been a TERRIBLE mess - really made my day. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications