Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hollis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great competent auto service
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
I appreciated that Spruce Park worked with both the rental company and my insurance company to make the repair process so smooth. Thanks for your help!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
The paint color and finish work was great. Looks like a new car.
Holli V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very impressed Spruce finished my vehicle with impeccable work on time and budget. I was informed every Tues and Thurs about my van was in the process. Plus I also received text updates! I was super happy and will recommend Spruce to everyone!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Professional and courteous every step of the way. Thank you all so muc.
Amanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
My truck came back in a better condition then when I bought it! Clean inside and out, and a high quality of work all round. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
For many years we had been use this shop for services.Always we received a great service
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Looks great and completed on time. Thanks!
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Communication was clear and accurate. Friendly. Timely. Beautiful work. My car looks new! Thank you.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
You guys did a great job on repairing my Hyundai. The paint isn't perfect but no human is, so i cannot complain. Im am happy to have my ride back looking good and running healthy
Ringo T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was pleased with the communication that Spruce Park Auto Body kept with me while my car was in repair. I was also happy that Spruce Park Auto Body had helped with coordinating my rental vehicle.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Completed job promptly & professionally. Kept me exceptionally well informed of progress. Office staff were extremely courteous.
Francisca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank you for fixing my car after my car accident. You did a great job.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
This is the second time that I have used Spruce Park for vehicle repairs.Their work quality & service are 5-Star both times.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
The team did a great job on keeping me updated and making my truck look great.
Caryn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
The work appears to done to a high level and there is no indication that the truck was ever damaged.
Jabiel C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
They’re always quick and the workmanship is excellent. My vehicle looks like new!
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Exceeded my expectations and returned my truck looking beautifully
Dixie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
The only complaint was the lobby was very cold while it was waitingg for my car otherwise it was fast and friendly.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
All of the people at Spurce Park Auto were helpful and welcoming.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications