Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I have brought all of my vehicles to Lenny’s for repair since moving to the Barberton area. They do a great job and recommend them highly when asked about getting a vehicle repair.. The girls in the Office are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Christy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone I encountered was always professional and polite.
Lisa Marlene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My car looks brand new! And your staff is amazing to work with!
Lea C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
My truck was delivered in excellent condition. It looks brand new inside and out. Can't say enough about Lenny's. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Love this shop!!
Zacheryia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
I've been to Lenny's for a previous repair and they dont stop impressing. They leave your car clean and do quality bodywork, your car will leave looking how it should without a doubt. I'll continue to bring my business and refer others in the future.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Thank you for your excellent service!
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Appreciated the updates through the entire process.
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
You did a great job. We will recommend and have recommended you to every one we can. Thank you very much. Our van looks great. ????????
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You did a fantastic job in a short amount of time. Thank you for the job you did.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
A fine job completed by the team at Lenny's!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
My Jeep looks good and everything seems to work well. Thanks fore making it look new again!
Angela Genet.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
You guys were awesome. It looks better than the day I bought it. Will definitely be recommending your service to people I know.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excellent service and repairs. Timely and the van looks new again. Thanks.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Car looked great when I picked it up. Not only was the work done to fix the dents and bumper, but the car was washed and swept out. It felt like a brand new car!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service as always.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
You guys did a wonderful job, you even cleaned a car that was filthy. Even my kids said it smelled like a new car. Thank you for such great service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We recommend Lenny’s to everyone.
Michelle .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Service was exceptional. High quality repair and my van looked awesome when I picked it up Thank you!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
This is the second time I've had you work on a car for me. I was completely satisfied both times. Your people do great work and I would recommend Lenny's Collision to anyone.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Our van repair was hassle free, quickly and efficiently taken care of. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications