Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Hello, I brought my jeep in because i damaged my fender and needed it fixed. The staff is very professional and nice and the workmanship is amazing i would have never known there was damage. If i ever need any bodywork for my vehicles I am going to Ebby's first.
Roger .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
I already called to let them know the issue. I had a right rear rim refinished and it does not match the other three rims now. I am dying a little on the inside each time I look at it. I was told to expect a call next week regarding how/when we can redo or replace the rim in question.
Becca M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
thank you. the car looks great!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Completed on time, on price estimate, looks great! Thanks. ****
****A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Ebby's is a very efficient operation, and it does excellent work. I appreciate that type of service.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good job
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
very good communication...emails were great!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
The bumper looks perfect again!
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I had never been in an accident before so I really didn't know where to go. Thankfully ???? one of Williamsburg finest had a really good experience with his personal auto. My car looks great! It was fixed ahead of schedule and the estimate was right on.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The whole Ebby's team was outstanding. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. As I stated earlier, I highly recommend Ebby's for auto body repairs and painting. They are truly a professional organzation. Ebby and Chaz, keep up the good work.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
everyone was very friendly and professional and my car looks great!! you did an outstanding job! THANK YOU
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Quality work delivered on time with fair pricing.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The service was beyond expectations.....my car washed and cleaned in and out. I live **** mile from Eddy's and walked from my home to Eddys on a hot day to pick up my car. When I arrived I was offered cold water as I waited for the paperwork....great personal service. Janet K
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Quick, attentive, professional and kind.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
The team was quick and courteous and ensured that I was informed throughout the entire process
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everything was just great! Yoiur team, including Chas and all of the front office staff was beru friendly and thorough! I will definitely recommend your company!
Killian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Chaz was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
The inside of my car was a mess. I guess I was upset because I have a new car and the interior was spotless when I took it in. When I got it back after the repairs I had to scrub like crazy to get black marks off my leather seats, the carpet and my header. I also have scratches on my windshield that weren't there before. There are still a couple of dents that weren't fixed entirely but overall the exterior is much better and the paint was matched well.
Janis C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I will rate you guys a 5 star. Thank you for giving me my car back in awesome condition. I was so impressed that you all cleaned my car in side and out A job well done. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Again Thank You! Janis C
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I appreciate the great service model y'all have.....from the ease of getting an estimate, to the professionalism in your process, to the fine work, and cool status update system.......it was a pleasure doing business with y'all....so, thanks....John W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications