Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Chris was very nice and kept me up to date on repair status. Any questions I asked were able to be answered.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job! Small problem that drivers side chrome trim has begun to peel up at the front of the door. I'll keep it on until we get together again next week.
Gillian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Chris was very accommodating with scheduling. They did a great job.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
If you need body work, this is the place to go. They do great work & Chris B is great as the manager!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you for quick, friendly service.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Chris provides amazing customer service! He is great at communicating updates throughout the entire process. He really goes the extra mile & cares about making his customers happy.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
THE JOB WAS DONE VERY QUICKLY!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Chris is always great and has done a great job every time I have gone there.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent work - car looks fantastic!
Anjeanette J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
What a great experience!! Chris was so great to work with..
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Auto collision excellent body shop. Always satisfied with the work. Return customer
G. Kraig.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
My highest compliments go to Chris and his crew at A.U.T.O. Collision. After my first favorable experience with them, I thought of no one else this time around. They were as efficient and informative as always, and the work is flawless.
Marcy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent customer service by Chris.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Car looks great! Thank you for making my beautiful "Mafia" car look new again! I appreciated the updates by text too!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You were so easy to work with and got my car done in the time frame I needed it for the estimate I got and worked with me while I was overseas.
Karlee B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys are great! Communication was on point. Always keeping me in the loop of how things were going. Super nice and answered and questions I had. Chris is the man, thanks again!
Mitra E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I worked with Chris and he was very kind and helpful! I appreciate him getting everything set up with the rental car too. The bumper of my car looks wonderful too. Thank you so much. If needed, I will definitely use you all again! Thank you!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great friendly service!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Always enjoy working with you guys, great service
Ciara Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good customer service, prompt completion, unfortunately back blinker not working. Will contact you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications