Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The car looks brand new. Never wouldve been able to tell it was in an accident.
Denny B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks CRIS my cad truck was fixed way beyond expection. Great team you have . You can use this recondamation. THANKS DENNY
Max A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Repaired window is scratched and has small streaks of red in the glass. Otherwise a really good repair; the price was reasonable and the repair was quick. But slightly disappointed by that. Also, some crushed class was left in the door. I think I got most of it, but would be nice to know there's not crushed glass clunking around in my door:)
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Car was dirty inside and on the outside. Found a lot of broken glass, including one 2"x3" piece.
Nicolas F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Prompt, flexible and professional. Couldn't ask for better service. Highly recommended
Vida C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You guys do great work as always! And I appreciated the text messages to keep me updated on the status :-)
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Thanks for the quick turnaround and great job.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Just want to thank Chris for keeping me in the loop the whole process. He was able to work with me and my long hours at work.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Chris was very nice and kept me up to date on repair status. Any questions I asked were able to be answered.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job! Small problem that drivers side chrome trim has begun to peel up at the front of the door. I'll keep it on until we get together again next week.
Gillian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Chris was very accommodating with scheduling. They did a great job.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
If you need body work, this is the place to go. They do great work & Chris B is great as the manager!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you for quick, friendly service.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Chris provides amazing customer service! He is great at communicating updates throughout the entire process. He really goes the extra mile & cares about making his customers happy.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
THE JOB WAS DONE VERY QUICKLY!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Chris is always great and has done a great job every time I have gone there.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent work - car looks fantastic!
Anjeanette J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
What a great experience!! Chris was so great to work with..
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Auto collision excellent body shop. Always satisfied with the work. Return customer
G. Kraig.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
My highest compliments go to Chris and his crew at A.U.T.O. Collision. After my first favorable experience with them, I thought of no one else this time around. They were as efficient and informative as always, and the work is flawless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications