Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
They were very friendly and did a great job on the repairs and communicating with the insurance company.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Loved the service and personalized care! Thank you!
Aja B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2020
Thank you for keeping me updated and for completing the repair work.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
THANKS GUYS!!!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/4/2020
My car looked a little scratched, not a super big deal. But there were also clips missing from the bottom of the bumper.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Chris's crew did an excellent job. I recommend him to everyone.
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Chris and Shelby were so great through the entire process. They kept me up to date on progress and everything was transparent. I felt so comfortable and satisfied with the work I received on my F-150. It was a terrific job done. Thanks!
Zakari B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
It was a great job
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Went as well as one could expect. Beautiful job.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
I could not be more happy with the experience. I was kept up to date on the work being done and dis not have any surprises. The workmanship was impeccable. I will definitely recommend AUTO collision to friends and family. They do excellent work.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : SAAB
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
Excellent service and work done...one of the best businesses I have dealt with in the 30 years I have lived here! Now if I could just get them to diversify....I need them to take care of my remodeling, house painting and gardening projects....could they be “cloned?” In my dreams! I highly recommend this business!
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Truck Looks like new work very well done!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
Thanks Chris!
JADE C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great experience. Thorough job done well. Receptionist very welcoming
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
3 out of 5
11/13/2019
While the customer care element was there (Shelby came to pick me up at the completion of my repair...nice touch) the total bill was surprisingly $85 over the estimate and there was no update informing me of the increase until I was in the shop ready to pay. I would have preferred a bit more communication that it went over the estimated price. 8.5 out of 10...
Hanna M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Excellent workmanship, very friendly and honest communications and fair prices. Been an absolute pleasure, and I will definitely recommend to everyone I know (hopefully they won’t need the service though).
Andres S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The insurance put a little bit of a wait when it came to the estimate of the car, but you guys at AUTO collision were very understanding and even help me kick the insurance in gear to get it going. The work looks immaculate, customer service was great, I had an absolutely great experience with you. You've earned a life long customer and I will always recommend AUTO collision. Thank you.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
It was wonderful working with your shop. Thank you for being so informative and helpful. The work was also incredible.
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Completely satisfied. Truck looks better now than before I was hit. Thankyou very much. If ever need work done in the future you will be one who I call.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great job as always. The reason I come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications