Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything was swell!
Armand K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
When I pick up my truck,I was very surprised That my truck was shiny,and the inside Was very keen. Thank U very much the care,U showed To Ur customers,I will recommend Ur place To friends,if they need any repairs On their vehicle Thanks again on a job "well done"
Lynnette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Chris Bogden and the AUTO Collision crew are the best...!! I look forward to working with Chris and Co. again, although circumstances leading up to those interaction are usually not hoped for. Chris is my go-to guy; AUTO Collision is my go-to team.thanks Chris...!!!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Speed service quality excellent price
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/10/2018
I got my car back with new scratches everywhere
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thanks for the car wash! That was a nice bonus. Chris is super to work with and your warranty and overall service just seals the deal that this was a great experience after a slightly unfortunate fender bender. Thanks everyone.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I appreciate the cosistently great work & customer service!
Diog D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
You guys did a great job
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thank you for caring to do the best job!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good job Chris
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job, Thank you
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
From the very beginning, even in just getting the estimate prepared, I’ve felt comfortable leaving my sweet ride in their trusting care and repair. The work was delivered as promised and a quality job was delivered on time. I was communicated with daily via text message. When I had a question I was greeted cheerfully and taken care of very professionally. Even to the point of feeling comfortable recommending them to friends and family in the future. I have used this shop in the past and will again in the future. Thanks to you Chris and your staff! We’re very happy with the work you’ve done and service provided, a great value !
Amarvir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Best
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very straightforward and that was comforting
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great work and great service.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very personable & kind. Quality work! Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Just a beautiful finished product! Thanks
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
All went perfectly. This rarely happens in my daily life. You are to be commended !????
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent work. Thank you.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent, friendly and great communication before and during the process!! Thanks again, don feagan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications