Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
There is nothing more to explain about being fully satisfied with the work DONE on my truck. Even though it did take a little bit longer for the job to be done, And how Chris and the crew at auto collusion explain the situation of the damages, and I have to say that the Extra time was very much worth The time waiting for. Again I say at Auto collision have done others jobs for me and I have always been very satisfied with the work.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Communication as to progress was superb.
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Job is well done as promised. You guys do the great job on handling insurance part
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job as always and on time
Ray/erika W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
You're amazing! Thank you for taking care of my steel baby.
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome place!!!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you! For saving me money and making me happy every time I look at my car! I know it’s your job, but I wish you understand how much of relief of how well you did your job, if anybody ask I will for sure recommend you guys! I wish karma was a real thing, because you guys deserve a lot more!
Suzanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent job. Thank you.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
As always, the great work & communication is appreciated. Car looks & drives great!!
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
From what I can tell, and when I look at the parts of the Saab that were repaired, I have a couple schools of thought: ****) The work done by you guys looks to be second to none as far as body work goes. I’m about to get it out the highway after I submit this and I’ll see how the alignment is :-) • I have noticed one thing that I am not sure where the root cause would be found; specifically, the ignition is VERY sticky and hard to turn the key fob in the ignition. I don’t know if it’s from a sticky substance or something from work done at Boyd’s or what. I’ll try to work it out slowly over the weekend. We can talk tomorrow if you’re open on Saturday or on Monday if not. 2) The only concerns I have in relation to the body work are what I’m confident is due to the insurance company. Namely, the rock chip in the windshield isn’t repaired, the headlight washer nozzles are still missing, driver headlight is foggy and there is still scratches around the fog lights & the grill. We will talk more when you’re open but I’m very happy with what I can see that you did. Thanks!
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Very happy with the work performed by Chris and his team third time into in for work and Ibwill be back
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You guys are amazing. Thank you so much for all the hard work. You guys did great. I really appreciate it.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Fantastic place to have a repair done. The good people at A.U.T.O. Collision worked hard and performed a flawless repair
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Chris does a great job. They may take on more than they can handle. Thirty days turn around is way too long.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Chris and his team did a great job!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
You people were wonderful!! You are people of your word and all was done to my satisfaction!! Thank you!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
You guys did an awesome job!!!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very polite, professional, and punctual.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything was swell!
Armand K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
When I pick up my truck,I was very surprised That my truck was shiny,and the inside Was very keen. Thank U very much the care,U showed To Ur customers,I will recommend Ur place To friends,if they need any repairs On their vehicle Thanks again on a job "well done"

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications