Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Christian was great to work with. He was very responsive and friendly. Job well done.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Pretty :)
Jeanine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for getting the work done on time and in a great way. I can't even see where my car had been damaged now. Thank you again.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and very helpful. I was always informed about my vehicle and what was being done. Thank you
Carl Y.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Chris an crew did a great job.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your team did a great job in a timely manner. A special thanks for working things out with our AAA insurance people and doing the job the right way. I'm very happy with the finished product and pricing was very fare in additional work we chose to do. Thank you Chris ????
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The repair process could not have gone better. Professional, knowledgeable, kind. I appreciate the excellent service and felt my vehicle was in the best hands possible. It's so refreshing to interact with a company that truly values customer service as a cornerstone of operations. I can't imagine taking my vehicle anywhere else in the future.
Jean Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Car looked wonderful and was ready when promised.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
We had a great experience working with Chris and the guys at Auto Collision we would refer them to our friends anytime thanks Chris
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks for doing a terrific job on my vehicle. Not only did you excellently and profesionally repair my car but delivered it back to me clean, polished and looking better than when I dropped it off. What a pleasant surprise!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I'm very impressed with A.U.T.O. Collision! I worked with Chris, who is amazing! He answered the phone immediately every time I called, he set me up on an alert system that kept me informed of the progress of the repair automatically! The repair looked beautiful. Plus they offer a lifetime warranty on their work. They kept to the exact quote they gave me! All around, I had a fantastic experience with A.U.T.O. Collision and am confident to recommend them to you!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Handled quickly and professionally from start to finish. Thanks very much for your help during a not-so-happy time.
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
I got in the car and saw the door light is now on all the time. I'm not sure what changed. I might need to bring it back to see what might be wrong. Thanks!
Gayle L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
AUTO Collusion always does excellent work. It's never fun when your car is in a wreck but they make it easy and painless and always do excellent work. The texts update always keep us well informed.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I am very hard to please and thts company exceeded my expectations. i woud highly recomend this company to anyone. Terry
Marv N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you for doing a top quality job. It's what I came to you for. Your GOOD at what you do--- and nice to deal with too.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was surprised that I got text updates on my Jeep while it was in the care hospital. I loved being informed. Chris was great to work with and he made everything easy. This was my first experience with an insurance claim and collision repair and Chris took care of everything for me. Hopefully I never need to see him for this type of repair but I would come back for sure if needed. Not only was he helpful he was patient with me and he seems like a great guy.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you our door looks and works great!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Competitive pricing, very personable, great workmanship and quick service. Thx again A.U.T.O!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Friendly and professional. You made it easy for Me to get the car fixed. Thank you.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thx for the great communication & customer service. The work was completed professionally & beautifully!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Chris was great to work with. Everything that he committed to was delivered on time. The finished job is great. Thanks, Chris.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything was great and done in a friendly manner. The car looked great and even my daughter mentioned how great the entire car looked after the job was done. Thanks for your professional manner. I will be referring friends and family to you.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
A.U.T.O. Collision as always did great job for me, they have done two jobs for me and both jobs I was very satisfied with.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Good value, nice work!
Tad D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great value! Everything looked perfect and it was affordable with all things considered. It was a bit difficult missing the promised deadline but I made do and I'm not really complaining. I had hoped that by getting the vehicle early we would ensure delivery on the scheduled date but things are what they are. I would certainly recommend your company to others.
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thanks again Chris!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I love how empathetic and charismatic Chris is. Phenomenal customer service and willingness to help coordinate the repairs and rental being covered by the insurance company.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Doors look great; paint was blended in with original & looks like it was never repaired. Once again, a great job from a returning customer!
Carlee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Your service was efficient and well done. I love how my car looks!!
Alecia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Wonderful friendly service
Ann "lily".
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
Looks even better than I hoped! I was a little worried the paint didn't blend, but after completly drying it looks great!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very nice in every way. Completely satisfied and would recommend A.U.tT.O. to everyone.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
The vehicle came back perfectly. The price was great and it was returned to me a day earlier than expected. Great job. Thanks.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Looks good and done on time
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great friendly service! All questions were answered and repair done well. Would recommend A.U.T.O Collision to anyone looking for a body shop. Thanks Chris and staff.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thanks , good service
Russ R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The repair was done very quickly and looked great. Washing the exterior and cleaning the inside was an excellent finishing touch.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Chris was great to work with, he handled everything from star to finish. My car looks great! I appreciate the communication during the time my car was in your shop. Great job to Chris and team! I am completely satisfied. Thank you, Tom M
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/1/2015
The car is not done
Shanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Chris & team were awesome! Couldn't be happier with the work they did on my car & the great customer service. Thanks guys!
Della M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Super nice and very prompt service. Will recomind the company to everyone I know.
Gage M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Absolutely amazing how it goes in ****, comes out new, body work was immaculate. Thanks guys.
Tiffiny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
You really went above and beyond, thank you!!
Cyn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great job, I'd recommend AUTO to anyone
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Chris has always taken good care of any vehicle I bring to him!
Demi K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great customer service and great work. I hope I don't have to do business again, but if I do, it'll no doubt be you guys.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you for making my car repair effortless. Best customer service I have had! Thank you auto collision!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Great service
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
You guys went above & beyond to make sure the job was done well & made customer service a top priority. I appreciate it & will refer anyone I know needing body work on their cars to your shop! Thank you!!
Shayne B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Happy to recommend and use if needed in the future. Thanks Chris for your assistance.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I would highly recommend them for anyone who needs auto body service!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Chris was awesome. I received regular text messages keeping me up to date on the repair. Thank you.
Debra Brook.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
What a fantastic experience. From strat to finish. The work was done in a timely manner, and our van looks like new. The bonus was getting into our van to find it had been cleaned inside and out. Thank you for a job well done. If you're looking for a reliable place for car repairs, you can't go wrong taking it to A.U.T.O Collision.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
yes my company and I are very satisfied with the work your people have done for us and. thank you for good and great job.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
thanks will continue to do business with you all
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Everyone I worked with was very helpful. I appreciated that I was given updates about the progress of the repair, and I'm pretty sure I was charged a little under the initial quote. The car looks and runs great, I couldn't be happier with the service and the car.
Vida C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
we will let you know in a week if our satisfaction changes, but for now it appears that everything is perfect!
Tad J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Great Job. Very easy to work with. Kept us informed.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Their willingness to go back over something to make it near perfect. Their attitude. Other than Chris who already knows I have a great deal of respect for him and the way he runs his business, I met Jesse who is willing to see things through to the customer's satisfaction. Also, I appreciate the consistent communication as to how things are going and the estimated completion date and time.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Chris was great. So nice to work with. We didn't have much money to work with for my daughter's car, which had been declared a complete loss, but Chris was able to find used parts and do such a great job for much less than another shops estimate. He kept us up to date with regular emails also.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Professional and friendly and competent Thanks for a great job!!
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
I was very pleased with the service I received. I will recommend AUTO Collision to all my friends.
Breanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
I was grateful for how understanding u guys were ! And that u were very helpfully giving your appionoin on what the best Opstion to do was ! Thank u !
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
The repair looks great! Thanks for completing it in a timely fashion and communicating a tiny snafu. I appreciated the texted updates and the friendly customer service. Thanks again Chris.
Terra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Beautiful work, thanks guys!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/4/2014
Roof not buffed as told, dent on right side still obvious, hood could of gotten filled in then buffed out
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/31/2014
Once I got my vehicle home and was backing out my driveway, something was not right as the drivers side tire was rubbing the newly replaced bumper on a hard turn. Am planning to bring it back in on Tues Sept 2 to determine problem. Thanks.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Chris was wonderful. He gave me a complete breakdown of all the costs, got me an appointment right away and kept me posted on the progress of the car. The work that was done was excellent and a fair price.
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
Great job!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Excellent job. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Very satisfied with the work and customer service . I have a new body shop to go to!
Marti J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Thank you for getting it done in one day.
Breanna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
I was very impressed with the efficiency and quality of the work done. I was especially grateful for the frequent text updates to let me know what was happening with my car. The customer service was fantastic! I would definitely highly recommend A.U.T.O collision to others who need repairs to their car. Thanks!
Machelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Thanks again for doing such a good job. I really like the way you have lets us each stage of repairs. This is our 2nd time and service has always excellent.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
The van looked like new. I appreciate you doing it in such a timely manner. Thank your crew for me. I would be happy to recommend you to anyone.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Thanks for doing such a great job!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Thx for the great, personable customer service. & excellent work. I will certainly recommend your firm to others,
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Chris was great to work with, helped make the experience smooth and relaxed. I also appreciated the personal phone calls from Craig, along with the text messages providing updates on the status/progress of my vehicle. Thanks for the wonderful experience. I look forward to using A.U.T.O. Collision for my next auto body needs.
Brett O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Thanks for a job well done
Cade B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/17/2014
auto work done was great but originally was told I could pick up the next day and took 3.5 days
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Very satisfied
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Looks great!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/28/2013
The driver door will not open from the outside.
Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Great communication. Patient in discussing options. Great value. Excellent quality of work. Thanks so much!
Janet T.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Great job & fast service.... it worked out great for us. Thank you for a GREAT job done.
Nathen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Looks good!!! Will be back for more work
Ellis H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Excellent work, and car looks really good. Thanks for making it a pleasant experience.
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Lights look brand new! So happy with the outcome.
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Very pleasant for what is naturally not a fun need :-)
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
Great Job as always. Only thing I would have had you do if I'd noticed was a small ding on the passenger side bed. Thanks for everthing!
Raquel H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Love working with these guys. Chris is always very helpful and courteous and they do a great job!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/21/2013
I thought that the minor scratches would be less noticeable but they seem the same and the touch up paint was not done when I came so I had to wait.
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
Great job Thank you Will return when we need body repair again.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Great knowledge, great workmanship, great timing, great customer service!! Can't go wrong with all those "greats"'!!
Kitty C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
Prompt and excellent work Thanks for washing my car.
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
The customer service was very good, and all the dents were removed from my vehicle. The detail job was terrific. Thank you.
Racquel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Chris was super friendly & worked with me on an expiring coupon. Was kept apprised of progress of repairs. Was returned in very clean condition.
Kiley M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
We will definitely use them again for any future auto body work, as well as recommend them highly to our friends and family. Chris was straightforward, fair, honest, and picky from beginning to end. We never felt we were an inconvenience if we pointed out a concern or had a question. In fact, it was quite the opposite. Chris encouraged us to "be certain that it looked perfect and if it didn't for any reason, he would see that it did!" This is a very different experience than we have ever encountered and one that I sincerely appreciate. We are so happy with the outcome of our car. It looks brand new again!!! Thanks to Chris and his talented auto body team!!!! Mike & Kiley M
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Car looks great and customer service was awesome
Tram T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
We will definitely recommend you to others! It was the best experience we could have hoped for. Thank you!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Exceeded my expectations. Not only did my car look great but it was ready to go sooner than I expected. Thanks Auto Collision
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
5/29/2013
Great job!
Eden P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
3 out of 5
5/28/2013
They did a good job on my door, but I couldn't tell if they did anything to my hood.
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Very friendly and on time. Bumper looks great!
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Just got the car back it looks great so far. Very nice staff to deal with. Very helpful
Trevor J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
My car looks amazing! I love the work done! Updates by text was extreamly cool. Great sevice
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/14/2013
I am not sure what was actually done. There was 3.5 hours of labor and one 5.00 part.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Appreciated the door to door service!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
You were great. I am more than please with my car. I will definitely be back at some point. You were so kind and pleasant to work with I look forward to recommending you to anyone who needs your services. Thank you so much.
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Chris and his guys have always done a excelent job! Thanks AUTO Collision!!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Excellent service with no surprises! Highly recommend their service.
Daren M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
Second time customer. Excellent quality workmanship and service. Thank you!
Jenn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Awesome job at an awesome price. It was well worth the effort and cost to have my car fixed. It looks great! Chris was very helpful and easy to communicate with about my car's progress. Thank you!
Jameston K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2013
I love the new bumper! The entire process was amazing, and fast. I will be back to get some other repairs done soon!
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
I was a little disappointed that it took longer than expected but I appreciated that you took the effort to bring us the car so we wouldn't have to try to come back. Everyone was very friendly and I was happy with the experience. Thanks!
Val C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/2/2013
STOP SENDING ME EMAILS and TEXTS. Very dissatisfied with work, time it took, and salesman mentality, talking fast saying sure sure, will take care of it 4 days it took them to do a simple patch job for crust and clean my head lights. Never will I recommend this shop actually if I get one more email from you guys I will or I may still write and call City Deals to let them know my experenice of dissatisfaction and misleading emails.
Jess J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Chris and his crew always do a great job! Very satisfied! Thanks guys
Sheena V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
We are very happy with everything. Our car looks great and feel we recieved great service. Thanks again!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2013
On my lunch break, I headed to Everest collision. On my way, a co-worker called me and told me about the A.U.T.O. promotion on City Deals. I couldn't pass it up, so I came to you guys. I'm glad I did. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. I hope I won't need to return. If I do, however, I will return to A.U.T.O. Collision. Thanks!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/9/2013
Fast, Fair and efficient. Thanks Chris!!
Dina D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2013
Chris is great to work with. He educated me on body work and did just what I asked Him to do.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2012
Very satisfied, you listened too my needs and wants and superseded them. Text book customer service. Thanks for everything!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/13/2012
Thanks for a great job and by standing by your City Deals estimate.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2012
I really appreciated your professionalism and quality of work as well as making things work the best they could for me and going the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2012
Chris was great to work with and the work done was great. Thanks
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
Great service and fantastic repair. Will recommend to friends and family. Was going to sell my car... the way it looks now, I have decided to keep it!
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
Great service. The work done was very good, and the price was reasonable. In addition, the shop also worked easily with the insurance company.
Pari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2012
Thanks It looks great!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2012
The customer care is fantastic
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2012
Great service, email updates are awesome. I don't feel like I need to call and check status because it is emailed to me. Thanks, I will be sending you business.
Jami K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2012
You completed the repair sooner than was promised, which was appreciated. The price quoted was more than 200 less than another bid for the same work. Great value with A.U.T.O. Thank you!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2012
Everything looks great and it was done on time. Thanks
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2012
You did what you said you would. And you did it when you said it would be done. That is a rare thing now days. It was a great job all the way around............MANY THANKS
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/23/2012
Great work and service. I especially appreciated the updates via text and e-mail. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend A.U.T.O. Collision.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/16/2012
My car was dirtier inside than when I left the car, and for some reason, the sun roof is not working properly since I toke my car in to be worked on!
Masina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2012
I appreciated the communication about the progress of my car as well as the friendly service.
Rana B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2012
Well done!! Your 'Thank You' card also arrived in the mail today. It was a nice personal touch and should I ever hear of anyone that needs work on their car rest assured I will be refering them to you. Thank you for all the assistance. Sincerly, Rana B
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2012
Loved working with A.U.T.O. Not only was my paint Jon beautiful. It the completely cleaned my car inside and out as a courtesy! Talk about great service.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2012
Thanks looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications