Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2020
I was very pleased with your work! Car looks great!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
The car looks brand new and in perfect condition upon receiving it back. Thanks for the good work that was put into ir
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
You did a fantastic job. Thanks
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Everyone was friendly and courteous, and my car looks great!
Audrey E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2020
The craftsmanship was excellent but the time allotted for the repairs was to long!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
work was done well and fast
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
Looks like the accident never happened.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
This is the third time i have had repairs done to my Sorento.. never my fault.. lol Apple has always done an excellent job on car.. Highly recommend them...
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Job well done. Very professional staff. Quality of work was great.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
The staff was very nice and professional. I am very pleased with the work and the steady status updates from the apple team.
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
Since my car has a bra on it I can’t see the finished work so I have to assume it’s good as new!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2020
The repairs was not completed.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
The front bumper looks as good as new. The car was clean when it was picked up..
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Excellent job done!!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Very nice dealing with you folks! Thanks!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Very Professional Keep up the good work and thank you
Carrol G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Everything went so smoothly, great job from all involved. Thank you.
Guiseppe C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/15/2020
Not sure why or how but one of my cigarette lighter on inside of the middle consol is not functioning now
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/14/2020
Outside of vehicle was not cleaned properly and still had fragments of glass in carpet.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Everything was simple, professional, and expert. Also liked the frequent communication through text that kept me apprised of the the progress on my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications