Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/5/2019
The front end is the problem. Never call when they promised to call. Never got the updates promised. I just found them hard to deal with.
Curt G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Fast and efficient, and well notified during the process
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great work, very pleased. Tom did an awesome job answering my questions and contacting me with updates.
Raymeko T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great job on my chevy malibu
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/26/2019
I would of thought upon pick up of my vehicle at the very least I would of got a car wash or complimentary basic detail. I guess customer service is not that important anymore. I will more than likely search for a shop in the future that still does the small things to keep customers coming back.
David Jr.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you for the speedy repair and great customer service.
Michaela G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was updated daily on the status of my car and got my car back before the original estimated completion time, super satisfied with my experience.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you. We had Great service and were kept updated as soon as the car was dropped off. Our car was finished in one day instead of the two day estimate. Everything looks great.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
the car looked like new.good job.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/11/2019
Love the updates only thing I was not happy about was all the white dust all over floor mats
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
the service was excellent. All of the people were nice. My car looks awesome again. Very timely service. apple is the best
Ramon Luis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Good work thank u
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Updates were good. Done on time.
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The repair was done in a timely manner and my questions were answered to my ssyifaction
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The people were so friendly, helpful, and professional.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thanks for always keeping me informed throughout the process.
Virgil G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Keep up the good work AND delivering above the norm customer service. Dr. Ganescu
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My car looks brand new!!!,GREAT JOB!!!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
On time! Much appreciated!!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/11/2019
There is paint on the plastic on the inside of my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications