Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROGER A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The staff at Seattle Automotive answered all that I asked my car was done one day ahead date.....
SHANITA J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
3 out of 5
11/7/2019
There was only one issue when I got my car back there is a beeping sound like seat belt sound but no indication why car random beep. It does it when I go over bump etc. The car did not do that previously. All external issues were completed perfectly
KATIE S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Communication was fantastic! You can tell that this company takes customer service seriously.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Excellent customer service, exceptional craftsmanship, and fantastic overall experience!
ellen h.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you for the quick and great work! And to Hasan for keeping my mind at ease.
DIRK H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
This is the second time that I have had repairs done here. Both experiences have been seamless and perfect.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Friendly staff and great service!
CONGZHOU W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2019
Found two problems when picking up the car. The check engine light is on and the sensor on the handle of the driver side door can't open the door when being pressed.
ERICA T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
There was a one day delay due to an unexpected broken window which was a bit of a bummer, but everything looks great now that we've gotten the car back. Thanks so much!
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
communication was great
HACH S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/13/2019
Not everything was repaired to how my vehicle once was. Little cosmetics like the emblem that says “sport touring” now says “touring sport” with a one to two inch gap in between the two emblems. Also had an OEM red Honda badge that didnt get replaced and last is the rear bumper appliqué that is now missing and wasn’t installed/ordered.
JOSH I.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Excellent communication organization and overall experience
RICHARD C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The entire team I worked with was fabulous. They completed the repairs on time as promised and it looks great! Thank you! Ric Clark
ALISON L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Every single staff person was warm friendly and delivered excellent service. My car looks beautiful. I appreciate the attention to detail and the care to get the job done right. Thank you for rejecting the first bumper and reordering a second one. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends.
JASON P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
My car was scheduled for pickup on 10/02 but it was delayed till 10/04 and I felt that there wasn't much explanation into why.
GILLIAN F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
10/6/2019
The repairs took extensively longer than forecast. Moreover, when I picked up my car there was damage to the inside of my car that was not there when I dropped it off at Seattle Automotive - there were plastic panels hanging off in the back, which were supposed to be covering the air bags.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Our car looks great! Fabulous job.
DAVE M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
This is our fourth car repaired at your airport way location. Always great detail and correct matching paint. For some reason there is always a miscommunication between calling in our information and when we discuss our situation in person at your shop ?
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everything was great. They kept us updated and they remained patient with us and with our car repairs even when we were not.
Ongelo C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you for your dedication to your craft, I wish you all the best in the future and any future endeavors.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications