Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tracie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
John was very informative
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
The completion date got pushed back at least 3 times, and it took like 3 weeks to get our vehicle back.
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you for a beautiful bumper!! John and the crew were wonderful to me and did an awesome job on my car. I will not hesitate to refer people to your shop. Thank you and Merry Christmas.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
Details and deadlines
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Repairs were exceptional Special thanks to John for making this [embarassing] repair painless
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you for the job well done and great costumer service. I hope to not get into a wreck again, but I know who to return to to receive great quality service! Thanks to the entire team at The Body Works of VA, my 2017 Honda is back to brand new. Merry Christmas, Emily C
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Another job well done! Thank you!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
Looks good but some electronics are not working correctly. So I need to have them checked out by the dealer
Pamela .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very pleasant people and good work.
Stefanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The car looks lime new (it is!!) and John’s customer service was exceptional!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Some difficulty in getting various sensors to work like the backup and blind spot sensor. Would have saved time if these were tested before we were told our car was finished, as we noticed some did not work and had to return to get those fixed. Everything was eventually fixed and we are now satisfied. Thanks to your team who were friendly and professional throughout the whole process.
Emilia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks Guys for the excelent work you did with my car????????????
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
Juliet H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent job and on time
Declan And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job again, 4 years ago you replaced the rear bumper, now the front bumper. Great job both times
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Good communication and friendly staff.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job well done. Thx.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great work - ahead of schedule and looks really good!
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Clear explanation of process to address cosmetic body work, clear and detailed estimate of work was provided. Schedule was clearly reviewed and actually adhered to. Positive and friendly service. Our go-to place for our car body work
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent body shop. They are very friendly and more then willing to work with you on any issues. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications