Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Darrin Ridgeway was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very attentive and kept us informed about the status of our repair. We will definitely use The Body Works for all of our repair needs.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Clean front office and great customer service -- first impressions count! John Santoro went above and beyond working with Geico to get my RAV4 liftgate completely replaced rather than repaired as per the insurance estimate. Excellent repair job, fair price, and I appreciate the final detailing - car was immaculate when I picked it up. Thanks guys!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great customer service! Love the constant communication! Thanks guys!
Conrad G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was satisfied with continual update regarding the availability of my vehicle. thank you
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car was ready when promised and looks perfect! Thanks for a job well done!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
Other than no phone or email received about the extra time needed (which I called to find out about), there wasn't any problems to speak of.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The staff were great
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thank you for going the extra mile to see if you could find the water leak. Your shop is professional and informative. I would recommend your shop to anyone that asks.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Vehicle looks great. Service, as usual, was excellent. Always appreciate either Matt or John answering the numerous questions I had.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
outstanding job and great customer service
Nida D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great work! I'll be bringing my other cars for body work in the future
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Work completed ahead of schedule. Fantastic
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The Body Works crew did an excellent job and went above and beyond. This is the 2nd car I've taken there and will continue to use them.
Major Richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Work was completed on time and as promised. I was kept apprised on the status and any changes/additional work needed. Price was right. Thank you
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
We noticed there were some blue paint specks on the hood from the paint job which Matt said he could buff out. There is also a gash in the paint on the hood which was not there prior to dropping off the car and I emailed a picture to Matt on Thursday however I have not heard back yet and I would really like this fixed. thank you Brian H
Hannah V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
My car looks brand new! It was fixed in a timely manner and I loved how I was updated daily on the progress of my car! Great customer service!
Kyra F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
It looks great, thank you so much!!!
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you for your hard work and customer service.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job with repairing the scrapes and bumps!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Kept us informed through the whole process. Friendly and made a bad situation bearable. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications