Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina Mouzavires.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Professional, efficient, and top quality! I would recommend The Body Works to family and friends without hesitation.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great group all around. Very nice and pleasant and my car looks great!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job! My car looks perfect. Thanks very much. Maryjean Webb
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Exceptional work and great customer service.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You were friendly, responsive and efficient. Thank you for making an emotional situation less stressful. I couldn't have asked for better service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The car repair was completed earlier than expected and looked very good. The staff was very nice and kept me informed of the progress. Great job.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Guys were great, Finished work is incredible! Can't tell that it was ever damaged
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciated the regular check-ins via email on the progress of the work. It provided a tangible and personal link in what, otherwise, is a nebulous and distant experience. Thank you, Body Works!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I'm very pleased excellent work & great customer service
Darryl .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Where do I begin? From the get go you guys were awesome! Friendly over the phone service, accommodating in drop off, time of repairs, and flexible with everything from start to finish. Not to mention the quality of work. Thank you!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Customer Service was excellent! John and Derek are top of the line with communication, knowledge, and work! I am pleased with the experience and recommend them to anyone that needs body work done on the car!
William And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
We are very pleased with the high quality of the collision repair, and the exceptional match between the paint on the non-damaged panels when compared with the the paint on the replacement panels. Also, we were extremely impressed with the high level of professionalism and communication skills of Derrick Skinner. WELL DONE! Bill Kersten
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Derrick was great. Made the difference between a terrible experience and a good one. Thanks for everything :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
We are very happy with the repairs on our vehicle. Derrick was extremely timely and helpful with providing information and updates. The quality of their work exceeded our expectations. We will definitely go back and recommend friends to The Body Works team. Thank You, Rob and Nancy Decket
Aubrey .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
All aspects of this experience were handled in a very professional and efficient manor Thank you
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
From the time I arrived and met Derrick Skinner, to discuss the bumper damage and repairs, it was very clear that Body Works was the right place for the work. He was curtest, professional and positive that my Mercedes would look new again.I received timely progression of the repairs and upon completion my car looked fabulous. My appreciative thanks to everyone that worked on my vehicle.Thank You!!!!
Al R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks brand new!Derrick was a true professional. He told me my car would be ready at a certain time and it was! I would recommend body Works to everyone. Thank you.........Al R
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Working with a more expanded damage report the guys really worked to get my car back to me at the new promised date! AND THEY DID! Kudos Team Body Works Claudia(:
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
VA Body works went above and beyond for me during the entire process! Derrick's communication allowed me to know what was going on with my car every step of the way. I highly recommend them and I would absolutely use them again for any repair I may need in the future. Thanks again! Jeff
Elise R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Speedy service and above and beyond with the wash and interior clean. Much appreciated!
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thanks for providing timely updates and a job well done!
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was kept up to date on how the repairs were going. When it took longer than expected I was kept informed the whole time. Both Derekand Mike were terrific to work with. Thanks!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent work. Appreciate the car washing and cleaning of interior.
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything went great. All very professional. Thanks
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repairs looked great and as an added bonus my car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you!
Abby S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for a great experience! Danny and Abby S
William And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The car was fix in time and they did really good job, thanks
William L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am assuming that the car is 100% once again, after driving the car I will be able to tell if all is working properly.
Aileen H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Beyond my expectations!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the whole process and it was a pleasant experience to deal with Body Works. Usually, my impression of body shops/garages is that it's a headache to deal with, and the place is dirty, there is a lot of waiting, the techs are impersonal, etc., but not with Body Works. Mike was courteous and friendly, the job was done super fast and done very well, the place was clean and presentable, and I was just happy with the whole experience. The process was simple and fast and everything done with professionalism. Thank you for a pleasant experience in dealing with the unpleasantness of auto damage. I will recommend your shop to my neighbors and community.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great work, thanks again.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very fast service! I also liked the personal ride into town to get a rental car...a nice touch.
Geoff C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Those daily updates are invaluable. We all understand delays, but getting a "heads up" in advance of a disappointing call about a delay makes it so much easier to take. And yes, getting your car back cleaner than it was prior to going in certainly helps.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Done a week early. Well done!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Did a great job. Very friendly
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Work completed in a timely fashion as requested, all work looked to be in excellent condition, truck was returned to me cleaned inside and outside, very satisfied, highly recommend company!
Russell .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent shop. Would highly recommend it to anyone needing bodywork.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The team was great and communicated with us every step of the way. Thanks!
Barb D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You guys were awesome... The work was done so fast, I was surprised, and it looks very good. I am grateful for your prompt service! I would recommend your company without reservation.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
We have not been involved in an accident in 20 years. At the start I would have liked to understand the use of "after market" parts vs Subaru parts. Don't know if I really had a choice or not, but it was never mentioned, so I assumed it would be repaired with Subaru parts. The car looks good though and seems to be a good job. thanks
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Nice guys, honest work, I was always kept updated of my car progress, and the turn around for the fix was fast. Excellent experience overall
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very pleased with the repair service you provided. I was able to give you all 10's with the nationwide survey I sent them. If I need service in the future I will gladly use your shop. Jimmie S
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you everyone for doing such an awesome job on my Avalon and thank you Mike and Derrick for the awesome service and frequent communication!
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They did awesome job on my car.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
You guy did a great job. Thanks
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very impressed with your approach to business. I will recommend to anyone. Thank you.
Shirin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I appreciated the regular updates and then the excellent work upon retrieving the vehicle.
Nigel .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great communication from the start all the way through the process and completion of our vehicle. The car looks like new! Thank you!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
You all did a fantastic job with our RAV4. It looks like new. I wrote a positive yelp review and Nationwise insurance review. You kept me informed and finished the job on time, even though you had it over the winter storm. All the best.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Thanks for the great work.
Lourdes O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
My car is like new, I love the team, manners and times. I am extra happy with the service... Lourdes.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
My car looks amazing! I would recommend Body Works to everyone I know!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
When I first talked to the guys there, they gave me a date to bring the car in during the next week. When I explained my situation, they immediately made room for me. I really appreciated this.
Intisar .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/28/2015
My car is not complete although they said it was I'm driving it with a missing piece I'm not happy at all I had terrible communication with them I will never ever take my car there or recommend them
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone was so nice and friendly that I enjoy taking my car to them.
Ayana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Billy and his crew did an excellent job in repairing our BMW 528I, very pleased ! Thanks guys, Jeff and Cindy Weldon
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
beyond excellent servicehey vero very special thanks and thumbs up to Derek and Mikevery special thanks and thumbs up to Derek and Mike
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Communications through email is a great way to keep people, who are always on the "go," informed! Having someone answer the phone, instead of an automated answering system, is also a big plus for me.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
We really appreciate the amazing customer service from Derek and the quality of work! From everyone! We are more than satisfied with the entire experience!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
It was a pleasant experience to deal with Body Works. Everyone I dealt with was informative and anxious to do a good job. We are very happy with the job that was done on our car. Thank you, Bill & Donna S
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everyone did a amazing job on my car .???? The people that work at The Body Works are extremely nice and they listen to you they really do care . That means a lot to me so thank you to The Body Works Team for all of your hard work .???? I will return to The Body Works for all my car repair needs .
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Derrick was so helpful, explained everything wonderfully and was great to work with. Everyone at the shop was friendly everytime we came in and the completed work looks amazing! Thank you so much.
Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thanks to Derrick for his tips dealing with the insurance and rental companies! His advice was invaluable. And the car looks beautiful.
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Everything was outstanding from your communications to the work performed. Love the e-mail notifications!
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
It was a job well done by everyone! Excellent service. You took a stressful situation and made it so easy. Derrick was wonderful to work with. Connie O
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Thanks again! We will continue to request you for any car repair needs through USAA.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
The repairs were swift and the costs were as stated. The service was some of the best I've had in my 35 years of driving! Thank you!
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Repair looked great and professional. Updates were automatic. Car was returned very clean
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Derrick was great to work with! Loved the text message updates. The work on my car looks perfect and was done quickly. So happy, I chose body works over any other place in town. Excellent customer service!
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
I really appreciated the email updates on the status of the repair - so helpful! Everyone was so nice and accommodating, too!
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
You were quick, professional and the work is perfect. Thanks!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
My car has never looked so good! I love the frequent emails and email in general as a way to communicate. Thank you so much for handling my car so well! I will recommend you to everyone I know. Michelle Wood
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Good job done in a timely fashion,
Nathalia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Thanks! Loved the friendly service, the updates via text and the beautiful repair! I'm glad you are a trusted USAA service provider! Derek, thanks for all the help! Nathalia
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
It took awhile for the rear bumper part to come in,but otherwise the service was excellent. I hope I don't have to see you again; but if I do, I wont hesitate to call or recommend Bodyworks. Thanks
Rebekah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Excellent customer service and my car hasn't looked this good in years! It's always an annoyance to be in an accident but you made the repair process so easy and painless. Would highly recommend you to my friends. A huge thank you!
Artem B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Excellent customer and vehicle service. Convenient location and rental availability.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
It was so nice being kept up to date with the progress of the repairs. It looks great and body works Was always so wonderful a d easy to collaborTe with in the repairs.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Friendly and experienced staff; made situation comfortable and did a great job on car.
Belal E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
You guys are awesome!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
excellent service and very convenient!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications