Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great work - ahead of schedule and looks really good!
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Clear explanation of process to address cosmetic body work, clear and detailed estimate of work was provided. Schedule was clearly reviewed and actually adhered to. Positive and friendly service. Our go-to place for our car body work
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent body shop. They are very friendly and more then willing to work with you on any issues. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
The communication was great, It is refreshing to have a service center provide real information that I can plan around. The work is excellent the Body Works team went well past typical, They treated my car as if it was their own. I will continue to bring my auto body work to the Body Works as well as recommend it to my friends
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
John was great to deal with. Body work looks like nothing ever happened. I would highly recommend!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great work and very friendly and professional team.
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Job well done work looks awesome they even cleaned the inside of my car
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The staff at The Body Works were attentive, friendly, honest and extremely helpful in taking care of the problem. I was shocked at how my car looked when I picked it up. I had forgotten how nice the car looked when it was new. Great job!
Ronny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent customer service.collision repair work was highest quality with results superior to most body shops.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent customer service. Did everythiing necessary to make the customer happy.
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Y'all are great. My Tahoe looks amazing. Awesome customer service. Great people. I will definitely recommend you to everyone. John is who helped me and he was always in touch and friendly. He is awesome!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
Red paint on a wheel and red paint on the hood needs to be cleaned up. The repair work looks good.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Will highly recommend to friends and work colleagues. Thanks for the great work!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very friendly and professional. Looks better than new.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The employees at Body Works were all very personable and helpful. I will recommend them happily!!!
Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
They did a great job repairing my car and lining the hood and fender back. They cleaned u my car and it looks like it did before it was damaged.
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very professional and friendly and completed the work very quickly. The quality of their workmanship is outstanding. They also did a great job explaining the work they did, and were able to detect an additional issue that I wasn't aware of.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The Team is great! The work was done well and in a timely fashion. Thanks for getting my car fixed up and back on the road.
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/16/2017
I noticed a dash light indicating that the back door was not fully closed. This light only goes off if I push the back door hard -- with both hands -- to close it. It there something that can be done to correct this? Thanks.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Quality work. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications