Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Best place to get any car repair done
Decker C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
I appreciate the fantastic customer service I received as well as the perfection in workmanship. Thanks to Wayne and to Christine who helped me in person.
Marisol G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Working with the Daytona Toyota Collision team was a great experience for me. They shared all the details necessary to keep me informed on the repair process and timeline. I had my vehicle back in a short period of time and am pleased with the repairs. If I ever need collision repair again I will certainly without a doubt request Daytona Toyota.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
This is my second collision repair experience with Rose Fitzgerald.Each time, it was a perfect experience as to scheduling, courtesy, updates, quality of work, etc. Rose is an exceptional employee and she should be recognized for her good work. I have told everyone of my positive experience with Rose and have encouraged them to use Daytona Toyota for any collision repair they may have in the future. Thank you for the opportunity for this commendation of Rose Fitzgerald, Richard B
Judith Arlene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Excellent service all around from everyone.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
Excellent collision department! Excellent turnaround time and helped me out in a pinch while on vacation! Thorough job, they care about all the details and will explain why they need to do everything they say they need to do. When they found that the delivery time was right up against the end of their day they comp’ped me my rental car a day so I wouldn’t have to rush over. It was ready the next day as promised. A great shop, through and through!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Angel did a great all around job in getting my Toyota in and out of the shop and the paint job is excellent thank you all. Vincent T
Travis Craig.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2020
I had to take my car back several times. The roof of my car still has overspray on it. If someone reads this I think they should look into some Quality control measures. Very disappointed with my experience.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
I had to get a broken tailgate handle replaced. The service was quick and everyone was pleasant to speak with. The technician was also helpful in explaining ways to prevent similar problems in the future.
Jacilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Love the team they always take great care of us! I’d rather bring my Jeep to you guys than the Jeep ppl because it’s so much better quality and trust!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
Dan, Erin the entire team were awesome, got the job completed a day early, Communicated in a timely manner. Exceeded expectations
Elnora U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
James did an excellent job of assessing the damage and provided a work timeline with a done date, which was met. He was professional, caring, and called to let me know the status, things they found while doing the work, and options to complete. I'm waiting on a black strip to come in - I'm sure James will call when they have it, so I can come in and have my car exactly as it was prior to the damage. THANKS, James!
Anil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
The quality of work done was amazing. When I got my car back I couldn't even make out that my car was damaged. The whole rear bumper repair only took a day and was perfectly done. The employees were really friendly and helpful during the whole process.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/4/2020
Took 5 days to properly paint a fender flare
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Wayne did a great job! Very pleased - second time we’ve had work done there.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Wayne went over the top in helping me deal with State Farm. Please thank him again for us. We were very happy with the paint job on the car. I will recommend Toyota for the body shop. Thank you again.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/10/2019
My repair experience (bumper/fender repair) lasted 2 weeks, which is too long. It's my understanding that miscommunication between my insurance company (Mapfre) and Daytona Toyota resulted in a multi-day delay in ordering a needed part. If I hadn't called the collision center after 4 days to inquire on the status of the repair, I might still be waiting for my car at this time. However everyone I spoke with at Daytona Toyota, by phone and in person, was pleasant and tried to be helpful.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Scott did an awesome job in assisting me with the repairs of my truck
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very customer friendly staff
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Don't change a thing the full service was the best it's going to get

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications