Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Imran W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They adapted to my schedule and helped me when their initial contact methods were not working. They walked me through everything that was repaired and answered all of my questions in detail.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Great Work
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Just make sure that if people do early payments that’ it’s noted on the file. Makes it easier when picking up.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
1/24/2018
It wasn't fixed the first time. Huge inconvenience. The rental car cost me hundreds because. It wasn't fixed. It took about two months to get it back. Toyota blamed the time on fiat. I could have traveled to Italy to get the parts. The estimator charged me for a new tire that was damaged in the wreck. I don't understand why the insurance company wanted to use Toyota Collision. This was a major hassle and you can blame Fiat if you want to. I will never buy a Toyota. Toyota should give estimating lessons. The car should have been totaled NO ,,,I'm not satisfied
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/16/2018
Worst customer service I have ever experienced
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
There is a metal in metal clunk in left side rear end when going over some bumps and when entering and leaving my driveway
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Don’t know why it took so long!! The folks were very courteous, especially Steve, the Manager, and Joe, his assistant.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everything was done well. Everyone was courtious and professional
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The girls at the front desk all work so crazy hard and they really know their stuff. I was amazed to watch them in action. The car repairs looked beautiful, and Joe was right the color match on the bumper was much better than the last place who repaired it.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent body work and service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Was very happy with the service rendered, and the office employees, no problems at all, even with the Hurricane. James L
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Joe did a great job keeping us informed
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/20/2017
On first pick up things were not properly completed however the team fixed the issues and I was able to pick up my car today.
Warren L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Courteous front desk people and Mgr Brad owner was accessible. Your group also coordinates well with my insurer GEICO which furthers my interests. I would choose your shop again and would recommend to others.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I just couldn't understand how a whole new piece could take 89 days for a complete repair of course I don't do that kind of work so I don't understand the steps but I was very happy when I saw my vehicle it looks beautiful thank you for your great work
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
First class in every respect.
Dalbacka.bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Chris was very helpful and kept me in touch day by day, so I'd know the status of my car. Thanks, Chris
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Daytona Toyota's service Dept and Collision center have always had outstanding customer service and quality workmanship. In the rare occurrence that I've ever had an issue they are always super fast to fix the problem and/or make it up to me to earn my loyalty.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Kee up the good work you all you do!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Was pleasantly surprised it was vacuumed. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications