Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/10/2019
My repair experience (bumper/fender repair) lasted 2 weeks, which is too long. It's my understanding that miscommunication between my insurance company (Mapfre) and Daytona Toyota resulted in a multi-day delay in ordering a needed part. If I hadn't called the collision center after 4 days to inquire on the status of the repair, I might still be waiting for my car at this time. However everyone I spoke with at Daytona Toyota, by phone and in person, was pleasant and tried to be helpful.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Scott did an awesome job in assisting me with the repairs of my truck
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very customer friendly staff
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Don't change a thing the full service was the best it's going to get
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
We rec'd an E Mail notification on Monday that our car was ready to be picked up at 5:07 PM on Monday. We waited until Tuesday and when we arrived, were told that the car was not ready. We then received a call at 4:20 PM on 10/30 that the car was ready.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Looks like new. Very well done.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
The front desk was very helpful and made me feel very relaxed that everything was being taken care of. When I asked any questions the answer was always given or investigated to find out the answer, great customer service. When my insurance asked me where I wanted to go I requested Daytona Toyota because of the great customer service.
Imran W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They adapted to my schedule and helped me when their initial contact methods were not working. They walked me through everything that was repaired and answered all of my questions in detail.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Great Work
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Just make sure that if people do early payments that’ it’s noted on the file. Makes it easier when picking up.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
1/24/2018
It wasn't fixed the first time. Huge inconvenience. The rental car cost me hundreds because. It wasn't fixed. It took about two months to get it back. Toyota blamed the time on fiat. I could have traveled to Italy to get the parts. The estimator charged me for a new tire that was damaged in the wreck. I don't understand why the insurance company wanted to use Toyota Collision. This was a major hassle and you can blame Fiat if you want to. I will never buy a Toyota. Toyota should give estimating lessons. The car should have been totaled NO ,,,I'm not satisfied
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/16/2018
Worst customer service I have ever experienced
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/9/2018
Evades truth. Never ready when told it would be. Charming and then did opposite.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
There is a metal in metal clunk in left side rear end when going over some bumps and when entering and leaving my driveway
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Don’t know why it took so long!! The folks were very courteous, especially Steve, the Manager, and Joe, his assistant.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everything was done well. Everyone was courtious and professional
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The girls at the front desk all work so crazy hard and they really know their stuff. I was amazed to watch them in action. The car repairs looked beautiful, and Joe was right the color match on the bumper was much better than the last place who repaired it.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
They left my car out In the rain and or took it to car wash with out the front window installed... you could scoop handfulls of water from carpet.. got pictures as well as video for proof ..
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent body work and service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Was very happy with the service rendered, and the office employees, no problems at all, even with the Hurricane. James L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications