Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I appreciate the communication The company had concerning my car. And the timely fashion in which the repair took place.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Loved the results and the text communications! Job well done!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very pleased and was repaired quickly
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Second time In one month and both times you guys were great!!!!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very professional, superior work, great service
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The best workmanship and personnel. Highly recommend autoplex and we will only use them for our auto repairs. ?????
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. Quick service. I will be back. Thank you!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
EXCELLENT
Mabel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great, timely job! Thanks!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Was very happy with all the work that was done to our vehicle.
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was nice, friendly, helpful. 100% satisfied with everyone I came in contact with and the repair was perfect.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service & timely!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was completely satisfied with the job that was done on my camero. I would recommend Alma Auto Plex to others.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you to everyone involved with fixing my car. Excellent job.
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your team did a great job Ii will tell people to use your shop
Marla A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
We’ve worked with you guys & as always you did an excellent job on the repair work and completely took care of us in every aspect and we appreciate you & thank you for all your hard work & dedication. Just another satisfied customer ????
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very easy to work with and wonderful repair job!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Awesome job great staff
Reba C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Always completely happy and satisfied with all work done on our vehicles. Would certainly recommend using Auto-Plex. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work was performed ina quick and satisfactory manner. The staff are above average

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications