Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. Quick service. I will be back. Thank you!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
EXCELLENT
Mabel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great, timely job! Thanks!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Was very happy with all the work that was done to our vehicle.
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was nice, friendly, helpful. 100% satisfied with everyone I came in contact with and the repair was perfect.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service & timely!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was completely satisfied with the job that was done on my camero. I would recommend Alma Auto Plex to others.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you to everyone involved with fixing my car. Excellent job.
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your team did a great job Ii will tell people to use your shop
Marla A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
We’ve worked with you guys & as always you did an excellent job on the repair work and completely took care of us in every aspect and we appreciate you & thank you for all your hard work & dedication. Just another satisfied customer ????
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very easy to work with and wonderful repair job!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Awesome job great staff
Reba C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Always completely happy and satisfied with all work done on our vehicles. Would certainly recommend using Auto-Plex. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work was performed ina quick and satisfactory manner. The staff are above average
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You do amazing timely work! Thank you!
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for a wonderful job. Service was quick and my car looks like new! Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. I will be referring Auto-Plex to all my friends.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
This was my second experience with AutoPlex. Jason and his team are just the best that can be found in this business. Hopefully I don’t have need for car repairs again but if I do, I’ll be making only one phone call. And loved my ‘goodie bag’ too. My car looks brand new after the accident thanks to AutoPlex.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
We are very pleased with the repairs you did to our truck
Rebekah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Fast easy to work with and great about keeping me informed
Carlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Done really fast Thankyou

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications