Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nazario Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Will come back again
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I feel like the car was taken care of like it was their own car
Wilbur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner, we were informed on what was taken an, when The professional manner in which we were treated was second to none Thanks for getting the car back for time.????
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
The length of time was far beyond what was estimated. I turned the car in on a Monday and was told I would likely have it back that Friday, 5 days later. It was 17 days before I got it back. When I came to pick it up I was asked to wait behind someone thast ca me in after me because they had "a long running issue". I really felt put out and actually left to avoid getting upset. When I returned I was again asked to wait while another customer was taken care of. I was told it had been a crazy day; well it has been crazy weeks for me. Not a good experience at all.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Outstanding work and wonderful customer service
Loraine A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
It was a job well done. From beginning to end. I was informed every step of the way what was happening with my car. Tonya Baxley was great she walked me through the whole and put my mind at ease that i made a good choice choosing Crews Chevrolet to do myrepairs.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
looks like new.great experience dealing with TATE THORNHILL very professional ,kept me up-dated on everything going on. even took care of rental car return..what a pleasure
Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The staff being professional and the communications via email keeping me updated was superb.
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable, professional and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs to my car.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything wa taken care of so smoothly and competently. Everyone went out of their way to help. Even as much as delivering my car ¶to my driveway after I hurt my foot and my leg was in a cast. Which made it hard for me to drive. The car looks terrific and the service was superb. From the day we bought the car to today the service and kindness from all the Suburu employed has always been over the top.
Varner W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
We are very satisfied. They went above and beyond my expectations and I would refer you to anyone! Velvet Walker
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
When I went in Tate was quick to say I could bring it in Monday morning 8:30. Great personality and I couldn't have ask for better treatment. Ryan took over escorted me to Enterprise rental got a rental car in fast motion. These guys were GREAT and the car appears to have had an excellent repair job. GO CREWS!
Therese H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
Took 3 weeks for repair. Was not informed about what the status was of my vehicle. I had to call frequently. I finally threatened them with talking to send a letter to the Chevrolet headquarters before they responded and again I never received an update.
Lilian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Very satisfied, everything always Rodone on time, quality work, staff Is very friendly and helpful. Just all around great customer service!
Ranese H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everyone was helpful informative and made me feel special .
Chantel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ryan was always honest with the time frame. He was very helpful in the rental car process as well.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Our car was done early. Information flowed very well to us on the status.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent customer service. The representative explained everything in detail before repairing the vehicle. He gave me an estimated time for the repair and called to confirm when the work would be completed. Very professional and efficient.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Friendly staff. Well informed and kept me informed on the progress every step of the way.
Gwendolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very happy and satisfied with my recent experience. Would definitely recommend Crews Collision to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications