Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The staff being professional and the communications via email keeping me updated was superb.
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable, professional and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs to my car.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything wa taken care of so smoothly and competently. Everyone went out of their way to help. Even as much as delivering my car ¶to my driveway after I hurt my foot and my leg was in a cast. Which made it hard for me to drive. The car looks terrific and the service was superb. From the day we bought the car to today the service and kindness from all the Suburu employed has always been over the top.
Varner W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
We are very satisfied. They went above and beyond my expectations and I would refer you to anyone! Velvet Walker
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
When I went in Tate was quick to say I could bring it in Monday morning 8:30. Great personality and I couldn't have ask for better treatment. Ryan took over escorted me to Enterprise rental got a rental car in fast motion. These guys were GREAT and the car appears to have had an excellent repair job. GO CREWS!
Therese H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
Took 3 weeks for repair. Was not informed about what the status was of my vehicle. I had to call frequently. I finally threatened them with talking to send a letter to the Chevrolet headquarters before they responded and again I never received an update.
Lilian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Very satisfied, everything always Rodone on time, quality work, staff Is very friendly and helpful. Just all around great customer service!
Ranese H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everyone was helpful informative and made me feel special .
Chantel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ryan was always honest with the time frame. He was very helpful in the rental car process as well.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Our car was done early. Information flowed very well to us on the status.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent customer service. The representative explained everything in detail before repairing the vehicle. He gave me an estimated time for the repair and called to confirm when the work would be completed. Very professional and efficient.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Friendly staff. Well informed and kept me informed on the progress every step of the way.
Gwendolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very happy and satisfied with my recent experience. Would definitely recommend Crews Collision to my friends and family.
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was impressed with the quality work they put into it. Left me speechless. Also they were able to get it back to me in superb time. I was honestly worried with how long it would be in their hands, but they had a incredible turn around date. I'd rate them 10/10 without a doubt. Also, Josh Buck was really informative and a pleasant guy to talk to. If I have any concerns following this visit I know he'I'll be ready to help me again.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciate the daily updates on my vehicle I knew exactly when my car was going to be ready. Awesome job!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Ryan and the team at crews was awesome! Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Questions were answered without hesitation and in a very thorough fashion. The time line for repairs was given and updates were available if needed. I will recommend Crews Collision Center to everyone.
Kristopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Communication was great
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great job
Janett A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
to long for minor damage cleaning requested never done
Marquette .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service!
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
Enterprise called me about the rental car not being turned in but I was told I could leave it it at Crews which I did last Friday.
Elana N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/5/2016
They messed up the inside of the car and went thru all my paperwork in the car and left the grill in my backseat
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Jason was wonderful. Called when he said he would. Ashley was very polite every time I called. Wonderful customer service.
Ronnie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jason and reception where great people. Detailed. Professional and smiles. Kept me updated on service . Give lady at desk a raise, always made us feel important.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent communication and work
Steffanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everything seemed goood. I was kept in the loop and everyone was very courteous.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My car was looked wonderful, nice and clean!!
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous through the entire time they had my car. This was the first accident I have ever had and I had a lot of questions to ask. Ryan and the at Crew's Chevrolet Collision Center made my experience warm, friendly and they notified me daily with texts on the progress of the repairs on my car. I will ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED them to others for any work that is needed on their cars. I'd like to put base my next car.crom them,but that will be a long time away. I still owe more for the car than its worth at the moment and no one can get me payments that I can afford. I will definitely be using Crew Chevy Collision Shop again for any of my car needs. Thank you for making this tough time and unfortunate situation easy on me. Suzanne L
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very smooth experience, from the hospitality and constant updates, via email, to the expert and timely work. Thank you, Jason Gray and the collision team at Crews Chevrolet. Have a great Memorial day weekend. I know I will
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Jason and his team were fantastic and are a asset to your organization. Exceptional work and great communication.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
you have an awesome crew I thank you for your time and effort to fix my car keep up the good work. terry ****
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The staff @ crews collision center was very accommodating and helpful.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
This was the second time that I have had work done on this truck. Everyone was very nice, and helpful. Thank you.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Finished ahead of time. Everyone that I had contact with were very friendly and knowledgeable. Workmanship was awesome. Very pleased and would not hesitate to use Cruz Collision again. Great experience !!!!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
YOU ARE STILL WORKING ON MY CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Exceptional service! Thank you Rob for the help and for the quick turnaround. Very very pleased with the service!
Eva D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
very professional! Great work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The car looks amazing! You addressed all the accident issues as well as th two extra items I asked you to take care of. Great job!! The paint matches perfectly- thank you!! I hope I don't need you anytime soon, but if I do, I know I can count on you to take wonderful care of my car!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The Rep, Ryan, was pleasant and willing to ensure that I receive prompt service. Ashley, the Receptionist was always courteous and professional The other staff person that took over for Ryan was very accommodating! You all have A Customer Service!
Shawnta W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
A strong felt thank you to both Nick Adams and Ashly for their professional and courteous assistance. The auto accident was stressful enough their positive attitude and smiles made it easier to get through the repair period.... and the final results were FANTASTIC... I was very impressed with your talent and skill at restoring my Toyota Corolla to pristine condition. Thank you again and Happy HOllidays. Jim Wright
Morgan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent job!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
I had such a great experience! They fixed my car quickly and it looked brand new when they were done. They also detailed my car and it looked amazing on the inside too! You guys are awesome!
Cwo Rawlins.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Even though one would hope to never have to meet the Collision Crew Staff again, it is nice to know that they remember you and are very attentive to your needs. Phones calls are answered in a very timely manner and the staff is super friendly and professional. You have a wonderful staff and it shows. Thank you again for such a fine job on the Nissan. Sincerely Lisa Clarke Barnes
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Outstanding job, the car looked amazing when I got it back. They took really good care of it, and I was completely satisfied with my experience
Alina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Jason was awesome! He kept me well informed and updated throughout the whole process! The text message updates were great as well. They allowed me to get updates without having to interrupt my job and daily life which made it an easier and less stressful situation. You cannot tell that my car had any type of body work or paint job because of such a great job done! Thank you so much!
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Outstanding
Haren M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very nice work!
Robert Paolo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Good job
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I was impressed with the professional manor every detail was taken care of. Working with your group and USAA. All I had to do was really nothing. They call the car rental to come get me. Jason kept in contact with me as to when the car would be ready and was ready. He arranged to have the rental picked up when I picked up my car. The work done to my car was great. They even washed the car. I am totally happy with the services I received. I will tell others about my work done at Crews Collision. Thank you all so much. Charles W
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
This may have been the best customer service I have ever had at a car dealership. Daily updates, clear explanations and good quality work made this experience one of my very best.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
My car was drive-able. I would preferred to have been told up front that it would take a couple of days to get to it and which day to bring it back rather than have a rental for a whole week. Staff was very nice and helpful. They forgot to do the cap on the side mirror but are making it right. But it will entail another trip to go get the new one put on. Thanks.
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
the service crew did a wonderful job the service was excellent I recommend it to any of my friends keep up the good work thank you for a job well done
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very satisfied with the service from crews. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications