Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The initial drop-off of the vehicle and on-going follow-up of the repairs were consistently timely. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, extremely hands-on.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Randal handled everything just right.
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
special Thanks to Randal for his efficient handling of getting my estimate and repair. Great service!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
A special thank you to Chet Hubbard who was our customer service contact. He kept me updated on my car’s progress during the repair process. I was very pleased with the result. A great job!
Zanetta H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Took awhile but that was State Farm’s fault! Cost them more in car rental dummies! Lol
**** S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Randall did a great job communicating with me. The shop turned my damaged bumper into brand new beauty. They also took care of some pre-existing door dings and the car looks great!
Marc E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome experience. This made a painful task painless. Thank you Chet!!!!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The staff was great, once I dropped my car off I was given periodic updates of the progress. The repairs were completed quickly without any hassle from State Farm. Daniel and staff did an excellent job, I’m very happy with the repairs.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Please correct my file. I do not pick up my car. Additional work is required. I do not have my car yet. Thank you.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I am extremely happy and satisfied with the way Brad Barley handled my damaged Range Rover. He assured me from the beginning that the work would be done correctly and that he would deal with the insurance carrier ( Liberty Mutual)..... and he did! The car looks great and I will surely recommend Hendrix Luxury Collision Center to my friends. In fact, I already have. Thank you Judy V
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Randle did an awesome job in explaining the process and keeping me informed on the work status of my vehicle's repair. Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Thanks Job Well Done!!!
Gwen D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was very pleased with the timely service and the updates on my vehicle.
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
The process took way too long.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Dean kept me informed throughout the process. It was very nice to be able to just leave the loaner for you to return and drive off in my car when all was said and done.
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Cher has a great attitude and was a pleasure to work with. He kept me up to date on all of the progress and made sure my car looked like new.
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car looks brand new.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
My overall experience that you could control was very good from the first visit to get an estimate, till I got my car back yesterday. Everyone from the ladies, at least 3 different ones at the desk, to Dean Burnett were always friendly, professional and helpful. Dean worked directly with the responsible parties insurance adjuster to get my car fixed like new, just as he promised he would day one. I’ve had a few experiences with body shops over the years and this was the best ever, and hopefully the last!! The weakness is the Enterprise rental desk, as I had a reservation made 4 days before the sechduled drop off, got there no car as “other people showed up before be and they gave them my reserved car! Had to wate for over about 90 minutes to get a dirty car, or wate longer for cars from the airport. This reflects poorly on you cause it’s in your building. If I have a need you will be my place to go. Thank you, Pat Martin
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Chet was great
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
My car sat in the shop for 4 days before being touched / repaired. I was without a car for two weeks and had to frequently call for updates.
Nikki F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
This was one of the worst experiences I've ever had with a car. My car was at the shop for over 42 days. Then when I received it back after 42 days, my car stalled. Just completely died while I was driving 35-40mph. Awful. Thank God Chet came and got me, had the car towed back to the shop for proper repairs. After I received the car back the second time, a piece was missing from the front, tools were left in the trunk, AND the passenger seat belt sensor is faulty. I've had it with Hendrick. Also, there is no way to get a hold of anyone at the shop. NO ONE answers the phone at the front desk and I HIGHLY doubt I will get a response to this comment. This is the worst shop in Charlotte, hands down.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications