Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
Tell Gary Williams to show you the email I sent him Monday but haven't received an answer. I was also unhappy about my experience getting my car from Enterprise.
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Rick was the team member that I worked with. He kept me informed about progress being made as well as communicating with my insurance company to get approval for additional costs without me having to be involved. I will definitely come back to your company if the need arrises. My car looks great! Thank you.
Kimella S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone did a great job.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Efficient service and excellent communication regarding process and progress of repairs.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Thank you for a great job. Karen J
Lora J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/13/2017
Contacting/getting return phone calls is difficult. Getting answers is challenging.
Ebony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Dean was very professional and I love the fact that I received status updates via email. My car was repaired in a timely manner and the job was well done. I had an excellent experience. Special thanks to Dean and the whole service team!
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Your people are the greatest! The only problem we had was with Allstate dragging their feet!
Leigh Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
After picking up my vehicle and driving back to work, the check engine light came on. I had to drive back to the shop for them to figure out that a plug was inserted but not pushed in all the way. My time was wasted for something that could have been prevented if the techs were thorough. You had my car for 10 days, so they had plenty of time to do it correctly. Other than that, I was very satisfied. No need to contact me.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent communication
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I dealt with Gary Williams who was very prompt in returning my telephone call. Thank you.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Getting email on the different stages of repair was very helpful and informing. Great job!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job keeping me updated with the repairs. Communication was really good and the actual repairs themselves made the car look brand new
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Awesome Service Thanks Karen
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Well done in a timely manner.
Gregoria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Well done great job!!! You guys did a wonderful job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
Communication was only initiated by me. Very poor communication. I sent communication to the Corp office which was never returned. Initial repair was poor and unacceptable, causing another week and a half delay at my expense of rental car. Trust that the advisor was being honest with me- no. Eventually the car was repaired satisfactorily. Not sure why I'm even answering this questionnaire as I don't believe Hendrick Auto gives a ****. For what it's worth, the Porsche Dealership is great.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone I dealt with at the collision center was very friendly, and went beyond the call of duty to help me out. Rick Malady, in particular, deserves much recognition for his patience and professionalism. I will recommend them without hesitation. High marks to Hendrick Luxury Collision Center of Charlotte!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Bruce did a great job keeping me in the loop about what was happening with my vehicle. Fantastic communication, only second to the quality of work done!
Matthew W..
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent service, I cannot imagine how it could be improved. Rick and Savannah were extremely professional and friendly, an absolute pleasure to interact with. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications