Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I ran over some road debris with my 2017 Panamera car and did some underbody damage. Dean Burnett was very helpful and courteous despite Porsches slowness in providing replacement parts. The repair was done very well.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Karen Jankowski did a great job...take care of her. Good employees are hard to come by these days.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Dean Burnnett and his team have been excellent to work with. Dean got my vehicle schedule right away, repairs expedited and vehicle returned to me in just days. The quality of the work was excellent and the entire experience exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Luxury Collision repair services.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
They did a terrific job in a very timely and professional fashion. Communications were also excellent.
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Trust the feedback of your customers. Some of us truly love our cars and will see things you might miss.
David U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Original estimate of time to complete was 2-3 days. It ended up taking 2.5 wks. One of the spots I specifically pointed out was not fixed. However, Bruce did say he'd have his "dent guy" come to my house and repair it at no cost. Other than that, the work was professionally completed and the vehicle looks very good.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
I had nothing repaired
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great communication from Jason and Savannah, as well as email updates. Car looks great! Thank you!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Karen Jankowski was great to work with. Always went the extra mile to make sure things were done with excellence. Appreciated all of her help. Karen K
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The repairs took longer than expected and the communication emails lagged behind due to an employee illness; however, I am pleased with the end results.
Nordy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Randall and Dean were most helpful and easy to work with.
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Bruce did an awesome job.
Abbie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Jason was wonderful to work with.
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
I had a great experience with your whole team from Karen Jankowski, Savannah Honsinger and Jeff Bumgardner. They made the miserable experience of a car accident very tolerable. I appreciated the daily updates and never felt that I was chasing them for information. I'm very grateful that I came to your shop.
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
From my first phone call to my initial visit with Karen, my experience has been perfect and the customer service has been great. Everything was done as it was explained and I was kept informed the entire process and the car was delivered when Karen said it would be ready. They took care of me just like the service department at Hendrick Lexus, that being Jeff Granzen and Preston Caldwell. Thanks to Karen for a very pleasant experience.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Bruce was very accessible and helped keep the project moving on time!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Dean was wonderful.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everything went well . People at Hendricks were very professional .
Otis F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job !!! Thanks !!!
Laytoya H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Karen was exceptional with the level of service that she provided me. She kept me informed of the process. I received the same level of exceptional service when I had my second car serviced under Karen's care last year. I truly enjoy working with her for I know she will deliver!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications