Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ivaline J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I was very pleased with Jeremy Holtzclaw, service Advisor. He treated me with professionalism and respect and kept me informed of the status of my car.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
There was very little communication via e-mail during the week that you had my car. Progression on the repairs were ver, very slow. Dean was extremely helpful during the process. I had to make multiple phone calls to gain information on the progress. Very pleased with the outcome of the repairs
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was kept update on the status of my vehicle during every stage of the repairs. Great service!! and a job well done
Kayla P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Chet was AMAZING! He went over and beyond to ensure my car was repaired to perfection. Even after my insurance company wanted to do a half job, Chet refused to repair my car under their circumstances. Chet communicated consistently and clearly throughout the entire process. I’m very thankful for Chet and his team. Thank you, Chet and Hendrick Luxury Collision Charlotte!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great bunch of people.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Body color overspray on wheel. Clear overspray on trunk.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Chet kept me up to date on everything that was happening with me car. The work was excellent.
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was as courteous as can be. But I felt like I was whatever the exact opposite of a priority is. I brought my car in on the 16th of May and it was estimated that my car would be done the following Friday, the 25th. The extent of the communication I received was emails, which were few and far between, updating me on which station my car was in. Dean didn’t return any of my calls nor did he give me an estimate to repair my front bumper outside insurance any of the three or four times I asked/reminded him about it. One of the two times I came there, because my calls weren’t being returned, there were no less than a dozen shop techs ogling a blue Lamborghini. If only my car had received that kind of attention. Maybe it wouldn’t have taken so long to fix my car, maybe it wouldn’t still have glass moving around inside my door when I accelerate and decelerate, and maybe it wouldn’t have spots from someone rushing with a polisher. Ultimately, the people were very nice and it seems like the right parts and equipment were used. But overall I’m not happy with the service or the lack of attention to detail. For over $3k and 3 weeks, I expected better. It cost me a couple or few hundred dollars in rental insurance coverage too, if that matters. It certainly is an inconvenience to me. I probably won’t be coming back.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job! Communication was very helpful .
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for the timely manner in which. you made my vehicle available . Everything was done Was done in a superb way. Thank you..
Ximena A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The customer service was overwhelming wonderful. I am very happy to see people like this. Keep up the good job.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Chet is terrific. The work was done beautifully, on time and at the quoted price. Although I live in Ballantyne, I work in Ft. Mill. Chet went out of his way to make sure I didn’t have to make multiple trips. I appreciate and am thankful for everything he did — and the way he did it.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Delayed bc of further damage caused to my vehicle Initial quote was short of actual cost Nothing to do with the people, they were great.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thx!
Marion A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received from Hendrick Luxury Collision. Chett Hubbard and the entire staff went over and beyond my expectations to see that I was frequently informed about the progress of the repair. I was able to visit and view the repair process at my convenience. Overall, a 5 Star experience. My car looks and performs like nothing ever happened to it...I just can't express in words how happy I am with the way I was treated, and the courtesy and professionalism displayed by the staff. Thank you Hendrick Luxury Collision!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
First thing.. you can never get an estimated amount Of time for you having my car and having a rental! Second.. I finally got My car back and third time I used my trunk it won't shut!! Had to wait till I could get Off work and drive it back down to charlotte to have you look at it.. they said all they had to do was use the handle and it worked.. don't believe that because I tried everything NOT to have to go back.. now two days later the same thing happened!!! The first time I called and left a voice mail about my problem and it was two days later I got a response . Now I called yesterday and still no reply!! I want my car fixed and not have to keep driving an hour or more to let them look at it. Fix it the first time!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Your updates during the repair process and prompt response to questions were very helpful. Randal did a great job, drop off to pick up.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very fast and efficient service! I did not expect to be taken care of so quickly. Thanks!
Marth H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My little car looks great and Dean was lovely to work with.
Kuldeep S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
I think team did a fantastic job. Although it took some time to get my car repaired due to some parts being on back order, but team stayed in continuous touch with me and provided me timely updates as well as answered all my questions. I am happy with the work done. Keep up the good work!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications