Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
Ricky and team did a great job.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Loved the text communication throughout and it got done faster than I expected!
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great job! My car is good as new! Thanks so much!
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Absolutely thrilled! Wonderful job! Very happy! All professional people! Thanks so much for making me happy!!!
Ulysses E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/1/2020
Great Service and completely satisfied
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
I received tremendous service in all aspects. Thanks
Lamont G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Everything was great and the work was excellent.
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/8/2020
Already filled out a different survey. But clear communication and follow-up with insurance. On time service.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
The car turned out better than new! The team was able to deliver to our home when the job was completed, which was great!
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/12/2020
Repairs to my vehicle itself are exceptional and I'm very satisfied with that aspect of the experience. Hendrick underestimating the extent and cost of repairs, slow and some times no response to voicemails and emails that I sent to my advisor, receiving text updates that didn't even apply to the repairs on my vehicle was not the quality of customer service that I associate with or expect from Hendrick Automotive. But again, 'hats off' to the body shop techs.... you are awesome!!!
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Everyone I dealt with, from the gal at the front desk, to my service manager, were very pleasant and professional. My service manager went above and beyond to ensure I had no out of pocket ecpenses, which im very grateful for. All in all it was a very nice experience.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Excellent service overall
Celelia W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Justin Ferencz and the HLCCC team provided excellent service in the entire repair process. Justin”s professionalism, knowledge, kindness, and dedication to superior customer care ensured my experience was a great one. My car was restored to its beauty and I am back on the road, as one very happy customer! Thank you, Justin!
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Work and repair was flawless! I appreciated being updated daily. Great experience, and I was so grateful how attentive Hendricks was in making the customer, me, satisfied!
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Great job
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/26/2020
I was not completely satisfied with this experience due to the length of time it took to get the car repaired. I was renting a car and explained that the the tech and was told they wouldn't keep the car until parts were in so I wouldn't have to pay out of pocket for any longer than I had to. That didn't happen my car was there for 2 weeks before it was repaired. I was not updated unless I initiated the text or call .
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
?.,mknj
Carlen W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/7/2020
Would have like to be updated on status of my vehicle then I did
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Very happy ????????????
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Justin did a great job. Very very happy. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications