Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID F.
Vehicle Make : LAMBORGHINI
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Derek did a great job keeping me in the loop The technician that did the work did a fantastic job
MAURICE W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
I was totally satisfied with their work, will come back if any body work need to be done
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
everything looked great....only complaint would be the length of time it took
HABEKAH C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
10/30/2019
The updates were too vague and I was not responded to in quick enough manner when I called to inquire further. I stopped by at least twice to get updates and was always greeted in a manor as though my concerns weren’t necessary.
TIM W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Thank you so much you did a great job!
CHRYSTLE s.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Yes and what a fabulous job that was done on my ES350. Randall was awesome as well as the ladies at the front desk.
CHARLES T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
Randal Medlin was excellent- got the insurance company to pay for repairs that they had initially refused to pay for and the work was also superb -I didn’t recognize the car when it was finished
darren s.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
Timeline, communication, and potential ongoing “new” issue upon pick up. I also asked for GM “Jerry” to call me. He hasn’t so goes to show you how much Porsche cares about customer service.
DEANNA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Everyone was really great throughout the whole experience.
JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Car restored to the appearance prior to accident looking almost new
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
My experience was positive. They took my information and allowed me to leave car as they communicated with my insurance. They kept me updated with emails daily. Wen I called they called me back. In satisfied. The only thing that I was disappointed in was my keyless fob was scratched up but other than that I would recommend them over and over again. Wonderful service and experience and my car looks new.
michael a.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
The estimated time was not correct. I was told 'about a week', but it took 10 days. Otherwise, everything was good.
CHARLES T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
STAFF IS EXCELLENT AND WORK ON EXTERIOR WAS AWESOME!
KATHLENE B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My service advisor Justin was very thorough from start to finish. He explained the process of what would take place during my vehicle repairs. I was very satisfied with the outcome. Would definitely use Hendrick Collision Center again.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
Took a month too long, sloppy craftsmanship mistakes and still waiting on a piece of molding. I also feel there was bad project management and communication. Just not a “Luxury “ as your name suggests. $30k repair. Oh and the car was not even cleaned. Still had the coffee stains from when the car that hit me knocked it out of my hand.
BYRON B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
well done
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
My Range Rover looks great after the repairs. I think your new update system is a fantastic idea, but it needs some serious work. I would be glad to discuss it with someone if you decide to reach out. ****-****-xxxx.
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/26/2019
overall the work done to my car I was very satisfied with. one thing I was disappointed with was the car was not clean when I picked it. You would think with body work that needed to be looked at they would of washed the car the morning when they know you are coming to pick it up. It must of been washed a couple of days before. It was covered in dust from the parking lot I guess. After getting home and washing it I found a scuff on the right rear quarter panel that was missed. Also the rocker panel was not aligned properly and the front bumper in the center was not fastened correctly. I brought the car back today. The scuff was taken care of. That looks great. The rocker was made to look better but its still not completely correct but I will live wit it. The bumper they did not want to deal with and I was just blown off. Service adviser said the bumper would need to be dropped to look at and she shrugged her shoulders like oh well. I felt like my problems were bothering her. She was polite but dismissive. the door they replaced and paint work was excellent.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/25/2019
An issue with the brakes that I mentioned multiple times throughout the time that my car was in the shop, was not addressed. Now after being without my car for multiple weeks, I have to take it back into the shop to get it fixed when it could have been taken care of when it was already in.
SARA H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Everything went just as planned. Happy with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications