Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Excellent service. Randall Medlin did a great job to make sure the repairs were done in order to maintain the certification on the vehicle.
Stephen L..
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Rick Malady was fantastic to work with. I didn’t need to worry about anything. I will highly recommended Hendrick to anyone.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
Completed collision repair was excellent. Unfinished touch ups, rough overspray texture to paint, flaws in clear bra are not ok yet
Patricia A..
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/12/2018
Repairs were excellent, but rear view mirror could not adjust and left turn signal no longer operating. However the rear view mirror was repaired at no expense to me. Turn signal just needed a bulb change which I was happy to pay for. High quality service all around!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Super job!!! And, a very special THANKYOU to Chet Hubbard et al!!!
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Rick mylady was excellent superb service very professional and most kind to my needs. Excellent service Ric needs to be in mgt , wonderful person great anbaamdor for Hedrick co
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
The repairs were excellent as was the communication during the process. My only concern was that the process took almost 2 and a half weeks which was a long time. Difficulties with All State Insurance apparently took almost a week.
Grover S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very smooth end to end process with no issues. Thanks!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/3/2018
Super treatment. Completed right & on time
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Yes
Anik H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Service was excellent and communication was constant Very happy with the service from Hendrick Collision
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Chet did a fantastic job if keeping me informed.
Breda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Rick was my collision representative. He was very courteous, thorough, informative, enlightening and he kept me abreast of the repairs and over process from the initial to end. It was a great repair experience. Breda W
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Work looks great at first sight, time will tell. Communication was pretty good. Took longer than expected but I think most of that was dealing with insurance so ok. Overall satisfied and would recommend. Gladly sacrifice time for quality. Worked with Chet,no complaints.
Ghandi H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Terrific job from start to finish
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Chet was very nice to work with.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Greatest communication with the process
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job! Thanks again for your hard work.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Chet was awesome and provided an excellent customer experience. Thanks.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
A very special thank you to Chet Hubbard!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications