Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne-lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Dean was extremely helpful and stayed on top of my repairs, kept me updated and was great to work with.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/21/2019
Your waiting area is too crowded.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great experience. Made the whole process seamless, esp with getting and returning the rental car and extending that process as needed. Great communication. Randal and Amber were fantastic!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
they never replaced a part of my front spoiler that was missing after I mentioned it twice as a reminder I still have not heard back from Randall about the part that he said he would follow up on and call me back
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My service advisor was Randal Medlin, he did an awesome job! He was excellent in communicating, he also kept me well informed from the moment I dropped off my car to the day I pick it up. It was a smooth transition. Kudos to everyone who worked on my car, amazing job well done! My car looks Beautiful! Thank you!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car was completed but not delivered to me as we agreed. I ended up calling my Lexus dealership in Huntersville and they came down and picked up my car and delivered it to me. Now that's the Hendrick service that I'm used to getting.
Ravi P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great experience with with Gerry and Bradley they fixed all issue but found windshield glass broken when they are working door paint I guess but they said they will fix this thank for Bradley and Gerry
John G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
As with the car I have brought in before; the job was done quickly, professionally and looks great. The people I worked with were helpful and responsive, thanks
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I appreciate the efficiency with which you operate and communicate.
Deven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Karen was absolutely fantastic. She made me feel better about a terrible situation, and I so appreciated the updates via email and phone that kept me in the loop. My car is in perfect condition and I couldn’t be happier.
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Big shout to Brad!!! Thank you for keeping me updated during the process. I am well aware that the is an entire team effort. However Brad took the time to get back with me when I had questions. The time away from my ultimate driving machine was difficult, but worth the wait. Again, Thank You all.
Dilip M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Two issue, ****. I had to take car back for fixing seat belts which were lest in unsafe mode. 2. Your e mail update is not good..mostly same standardize formate.
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
2/6/2019
The repair I was pleased with but not the customer service. Multiple times I had reached out to my advisor and left multiple messages on managers voicemail with NO return call. My car was onsite for almost 3 days before anyone ever looked at. The other insurance company was paying for my rental and they cut off my rental before parts were ever ordered. I feel the advisor should have walked me through process so then I could make a decision to leave or keep the car until parts were ordered. I had to pay for a rental for about 2 weeks. My car was in the shop for over 2 weeks. It was a very bad experience. I will NEVER use your shop for a repair ever again.
Vinson G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
No comment because you and your team did a job thank you'll very much. Vinson & Toni Gaines & family
Andreas P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Although we did not meet the technician that did the repairs on our car, please extend our sincere thanks to them for doing an excellent job. Dean Burnett was great to work with and was very attentive to getting us in and out in a timely manner the day of pick up. We did experience a nail in our right front tire that was picked up somewhere on the premises. Dean was quick to get it repaired and us back on our way. He extended apologies on behalf of Hendrick collision. We had a good experience with the shop, but hope we do not need our services again. LOL a sincere thank you to the technicians and staff for providing excellent service and assistance. Sincerely, Daniel & Bonnie Papandrea
Dion R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
Interior had not been cleaned at all. Debris and dust from inside the body shop was in the drivers floor in the mat.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Good service.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very courteous and professional.
Molly J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Wonderful service. I was completely satisfied 100% of the way. I was never worried about anything - status is my car, insurance issues, etc. - they handled it all. Karen was exceptionally helpful. They kept me notified throughout the process, and if I called someone would answer who knew what was going on.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Karen was very helpful and extremely responsive to questions and status updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications