Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Perfectly done !
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Chet could not have been better. Kept us informed at every step. Hendrick quality all the way.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Karen J. was awesome. She kept us up to date on our car repairs. The car was perfect when I got it back. I would definitely recommend you to others.
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Working with Chet was a delightful experience. He made me feel like I was in good hands and he is so trustworthy. He kept me updated and explain each step that was taking place with my automobile. His workmanship is outstanding and he has great people skills.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Was delivered as they said
Linxu L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
I dropped in my car on Mon (10/22) to repair a front bmper and two wheel rims and was told it would take a few days and I should get my car back later that week. I checked in later that week and Brad told me that your system was down and he couldn't track the ordered parts and the repairment cannot be proceeded. I asked whether the rims repairment was completed and he confirmed it's done. A few days later when I asked again, he said the rims repair technician actually repaired someone else's car. So the repairment was delayed for another a few days delay to get the rimps repaired. Because of your mess up, it actually took 16 days to complete this simple job. During this repairment process, I had to call in periodically to follow up the status, and Brad never returned my calls. In general, this is a very unplesant experience and I don't feel Brad handled my case with any consideration and I am extremely upset for this extreme delay.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/3/2018
I dropped off the car on 10/10/18, you're paperwork says start date 10/15 (??) the car was not ready until 10/26/18 at "4:30" only after I became angry about all these delays, I picked the car up on the 27th. The insur. company for the person who hit me, would not pay for the rental after 10/19/18 because they said the collision center did not order the part headlight) timely there was a 6-day delay. I have a charge on my credit card for 263.46 from Enterprise. This bill needs to be paid by Hendrick Collision, you need to investigate who "Dropped the ****" at Hendrick maybe they can pay this bill. I do need a response please. The work done on the car was great ! just allot of time to complete a fender/light crash.
Montine H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone with whom I came in contact was extremely helpful and courteous. The quality of the work was exceptional and I feel safe and pleased with the appearance. Thank you. Tina Hough
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Perfect experience. Dean is the best!!!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They did a great job fixing my car.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I really appreciated the extra effort to wash and clean my car before delivering to me. I also liked that the service advisor greeted me when I arrived to pick up the car and reviewed the repairs. Great job!
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and made an effort to keep me informed the entire time my car was being repaired.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Updates do not come through email....even though it says they do! Hendrick Luxury Body always does a great job on the repairs though!!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The work was meticulous. Looked newer than when it came off the showroom floor.
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Dean was excellent to work with. He kept me informed and made sure my car was repaired correctly. it came out great. Thank you!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
I have to bring it back.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Brad was great! Wish he worked for me when I was in the business! Quality of work was excellent. Highly recommend!
Dewitt N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
AS there is no comment in between yes and no - actually , there needs to be something done - not an air freshener which might not appeal to the customer- to mitigate the strong glue smell that permeates the headliner - I am 3 days out from picking up my car and it is still strong. Airing out the car as frequently as possible. DO NOT call regarding this.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
It took 13 days for Hendrick to respond only to tell us that the initial repair estimate would be higher and that they had not started anything. I was told "get the car in first thing in morning so we can get started right away". We brought the car in the night before. We called 4 times before a call was finally returned. I approved increased estimate within 2 hours. When day of "completion" arrived I called and emailed. Finally got up with rep and she said it was done you can pick it up in an hour. My wife ubered there and it was not ready and she was told that by rep that she never said it would be ready in an hour. That was not a true statement. Very disappointed in lack of communication and the lack of care in "getting" that we are without a car and that the dimension of time in getting stared is important to your customer. This is our third Mercedes.
Nadia O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Keep up the good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications