Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Del M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Chet was great. The Enterprise car experience was great as well.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very responsive to all my calls and did an exceptional job
Gus P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Randal is Awsome and car looks good.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
Body work seemed fine. Whoever did the light detail on the car forgot to use a clean towel and left some sort of thick film on my panel veneer above the globe box. Also, had to wait almost two weeks. Had I rented a car I would have been very upset at additional cost.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The team did a good job and Karen was great to keep me informed! The only thing I think can be improved was the interior of my car was dirty and has some grease marks inside. I’m sure where they worked on the car. Not a huge deal, but it would be nice if the inside looked like the outside! Hanks!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciated the fact that you took the time to completely assess the damage to my car. Thank you!
Cassius A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Randle was very convenient . He was a top notch professional. Service advisor now if he comes through with a touch up mini bottle then I would say he’s the best collision repair specialist this company has since he was the only person in this company at this location that even spoke or made me feel welcome . Even the rental car associate was very unprofessional . I really appreciate Ramdle Medlin’s professionalism and his bias ness in the work place . Your company could use an enviormental overhaul . Thanks should be given to Randle for for my business . Since he and only he did not show any sign of racism upon our enissial contact . I believe in transperancesy since I’m a business owner myself
Racheal S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Karen always does an excellent job keeping me Inform, It was delayed a little bit but I do understand that was beyond your control because of the snow days so that was not a problem when I got my car back today I was so happy With the repairs my car looks like it’s never been in accident and for that I am grateful you guys Awesome jobs on my vehicles I am a returning customer I’ve been with you guys maybe this is like my third time and every time I always deal with Karen she’s awesome! Thank you sign a satisfied customer very satisfied customer!!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Chet was amazing. Called to give me an update on my car atleast 2 or 3 times a week! Really appreciate everyone’s hard work. My car looks brand new again!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Randal was great to work with. Very much on the ****. The detail job upon pickup was a nice surprise too. Thx!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
n/a
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent service and excellent repairs.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
The vehicle was not completely fixed. I had to return my vehicle back for additional work to be completed.
Merry F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Randall did an excellent job by working with the insurance company, He delivered my vehicle back on time as promised, and the work was exceptional. Very pleased!
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Rick was great. Kept me updated. My car looks awesome!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I would recommend your services
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Chet did a great job taking care of my car and me!!!
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/6/2018
I was scheduled to bring my car in for repair on the Monday of MLK day. Unfortunately, I had an out of town death in the family that required me to fly to Chicago. The Sunday night before my departure I dropped my car/key in the lot outside the HLCC office and called to leave a VM instructing folks that my car was out there and to please confirm they had received this message. 2 days later I phoned again. My call went directly to VM and I reiterated the information in my initial VM. Additionally, I logged onto your website and crafted a similar message there. Still no answer. I returned to CLT and called again. This time I actually reached the receptionist. I explained my saga. Her response was full of attitude and a bit indignant. She asked WHERE'S your car? I told her to look out her window. She asked WHO'D you call? I told her that my first 2 calls had gone directly to VM. She asked WHO were you trying to call. I told her Rick Milady. I called back and asked if work had started. The same girl/woman told me I had to sign a release allowing work to start. Why was this not done when I got the original estimate and made the appointment for repair??? Shortly after that I began receiving automatic messages from HLCC saying I would be updated re: the progress of my repair. In fact, I received very little information re: the expected date of completion. It wasn't until I reached out to Rick that I got any useful estimation. I only received 2 "spontaneous" updates from him. Sadly, I did not have rental insurance on my policy. What should have been a **** week repair/car rental turned into 2 weeks of rental + the **** week my car sat idle in your lot because no one knew it was out there. Very disappointing. Overall, I am satisfied with the quality of the work. Rick is knowledgeable and extremely nice. I just wish the communication had been better.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
Collision repair job was good, but they knowingly drained my battery and refused to replace it after taking 2 months to repair a passenger door. Their enterprise rental car office attached to them claimed that my insurance covered rental costs, only for me to discover a $1600 charge after picking up my car. I am furious with this company, you run a racket, and you know you’re corrupt. **** you. I hope you burn in hell. That money was to go towards hospital bills, and now I’m in debt. Go **** yourselves. ****!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Love all the communication and Karen was wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications