Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabriel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was not kept informed as promised with the repair process. I had to call for updates. When my car was ready I received an email an hour before saying it was in the reassemble phase. My biggest complaint I was not made aware throughout the entire process.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank u, excellent service. Received updates by email, which was helpful. Great service!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
12/6/2017
Some items on car do not work
Boyce &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great Customer Service and communications and Gary Williams did an excellent job all the way through. Had a chance to meet several members of the team and they all understand what customer service is all about. **** ****
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They were amazing! Great customer service! I also gave a hug because they made me so happy! :)
Hayley R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
After having my first new car only one year, a friend backed into it and did quite a bit of damage. I called Lexus for guidance on the best place to get it repaired. They referred me to Hendrick! I checked their website to read the reviews! I requested Karen Jankowski to oversee our repair and business process! I couldn't have asked for more! She was awesome to work with! Gave frequent updates on the status of the repair and it was completed quickly! After some confusion on the insurance check, she helped straighten it out so I didn't have to wait any longer!!! Thanks Hendrick Luxury Collision Center for doing an awesome job and being so great to work with!!!!
Joan L..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
During the pick up process, the front desk employee was rude and didn’t exhibit the level of customer service that I’ve become accustomed to from my experiences with Lexus. Gary Williams was professional and courteous during the process. Thank you.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/28/2017
Unsatified with the type of rental car and time it took to complete repairs. I bought the car two weeks prior at Hendricks Lexus and thought I would have received better service
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
For a luxury car place, I didn’t feel like employees went above and beyond. Not very friendly. Waited 20 minutes for them to bring my car around to pick up only to find out the reason I was waiting is because the advisor who had dealt with my car was nowhere to be found. They think he went to lunch.
Dotty B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you Karen and team for keeping me posted regularly on the repair progress of my vehicle. This is the type of care that everyone deserves while inconvenienced by an auto accident. Having 22 years insurance experience myself, I will certainly refer business to your group in the future. Thank you, Dotty B
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
- headliner was loose - several retainer clips were in the vehicle - head liner is dirty
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I'am extremely happy with the repair that was done in my BMW !!!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Karen was so helpful, patient and available throughout the process. She made a difficult situation as pleasant and stress free as possible.
Honey A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great communication and fast service.
Aline V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Karen was very professional and helpful. She explained the process and set realistic expectations. Karen keep me up to date on the progress of my car repair via email. Great experience! Aline
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/9/2017
Extremely poor communication with updates. Didn't receive email updates as promised. Phone calls requesting updates weren't returned. I expect an update even if the news is bad. Was told repairs would take 7-10 days. Took 15 with no reasonable explaination.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
I typically do not write reviews but sometimes quality work and service deserve to be recognized. I was anxious about taking a fairly new car in for paint and body repair. I am very picky and can easily spot bad body, paint, and clear coat work that many people might miss. I spoke with Karen Jankowski before making my decision on where to take my car and she assured me my expectations would be met. Turns out that car had to be totaled but due to Karen's work on that car I took a second car to her a few weeks later when it needed some paint and minor repair work. The car, a 2014 Emoril Blue BMW 3 series, needed paint work on both the hood and rear bumper/fender areas. I can gladly say the work exceeded my expectations. It was a 3 year old car and the color match was excellent. They also blended the color and clear coat out perfectly and I have a difficult time finding any transition line or area between the new paint work and the original factory finish. I also had them buff the entire car exterior. Their work was much better than the dealer work which had been performed just a few weeks earlier. I am actually planning to take my other cars to them for exterior wax and buff in a few weeks. I also particularly liked the automated email updates of my cars progress through each phase of repair and the knowledgeable replies from Karen when I asked specific questions via phone or email. If I ever need any paint or body work in the future (I hope never again) I will not hesitate to take it to Hendrick Luxury Collision in Charlotte and hand Karen Jankowski the keys.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I worked with Rick and Jerry. I never doubted that they were going to make my car new again.
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Karen kept me updated regularly on the repairs and the insurance too

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications