Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 113 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Karen did a good job of expediting my car for me. Nice job. Thank you Bob Bickel
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very consistent communication and updates. Cooperative in working with the insurance company.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
6/19/2017
We drove the car out of the facility and immediately had problems. The person we were working with had the technicians try a quick fix which did not work, then did his best to get rid of us as quickly as possible. The car was at the collision center for one month; I should not have had a problem with it. The engine compartment is covered in dirt and wasn't when the car was brought in. The hood of the car was damaged in the accident, so I expect the car sat in the open for too long a period and that contributed to the issue. This is not the first time we have had terrible customer service from a Hendrick facility. We were told the car would be sent to the dealer for "diagnostics/repairs". We proceeded to the dealership and were told there were no loaner vehicles available on Friday, that they might have one on Saturday and would contact us to let us know (we live 30 miles from the facility). To add insult to injury, the person then asked me if I was sure the issue was not present before the accident. When we drove the car back to the collision center, the person there made sure to tell us at least 4 times that the vehicle had been driven 5 miles before we picked it up "and there was no problem." Too much of a coincidence to pass a smell test. I did receive a loaner vehicle on Saturday, but it was apparently turned in just as we got there. The inside of the car looked as if someone had been living in it. The steering wheel was so dirty my hands stuck to it. I am going to inspect my car when we go to pick it up, and do hope there is not anything wrong with it, but I no longer have any faith that this might be the case. Ellen C
Djuana D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very pleased with my experience. The team kept me updated on what was going on at all times
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Evweryone was professional and courteous. Excellent job on the repairs. Would definitely recommend Hendrick Luxury Collision Center.
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Mark Rogers, Stephanie and the other fellow that worked with me on my car were phenomenal. They were friendly, attentive and got it done. I loved my experience here and would request these three to work with again!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
I worked with Bruce Nalewajk. Despite having to leave town towards the beginning of my repair cycle for a family emergency, Bruce did an excellent job before and after returning of communicating with me. This was my first auto accident, so I was unfamiliar with the process in general, but he (and his other teammates onsite) did a great job of clearly explaining everything to me, step by step. The repairs were completed in a timely manner, and I'm happy to say my car looks mint condition again. Sending extra points for detailing the car prior to my pick-up...wow, did bring a sweet end to what started as a rough situation. Thank you!!
Naimah P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great and efficient service. I was well informed and updated about my vehicle. The process was not complicated or confusing at all.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Karen was awesome...Very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate the excellent customer service.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
She was awesome. My car looks amazing thank you guys for your hard work
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Andrew went out of his way to work with State Farm to try to get my damage completely covered. Great effort.
Adele L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Dean went above and beyond our expectations.
Marcia J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
It took almost a month to fix my car. I had a rental that I had to turn in because I exceeded my policy. I asked for a loaner but was denied. Twice I was told that my car would be ready at a certain date to be later told it's going to be another day. I had to call cooperate to get them involved. This experience was awful. I am a disabled veteran who has several doctors appointments which I had to miss because I did not have transportation.
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
ALWAYS KEPT ME UP TO DATE WITH MY VEHICLE.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Awesome serve. Karen is the best. She worked hard to get my car back to showroom condition. Very pleased!!!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Rude did a very good job managing this for me. I am very pleased
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
Would be nice if you called me Jerry instead of Jeff......I bought the car from you. Complete miss on putting a piece of trim back on my car in the rear bumper area. Didn't replace some hardware on the rock guards after disassembly, told me it had vibrated our previously. How nice to disassemble, reassemble and ignore the missing hardware. Whoever supposedly washed my car needs some severe training, very poor.
Shimroze I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Yes
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
The repair was not done correctly. First there is excessive amount of clear coat on the hood in one corner. When I told Bruce he said it was just extra clear coat. Second, a support bracket in the front of the car is the wrong color. Third the tow knock out was painted last and it looks like a different color.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications