Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
Between the emails and Mark's regular calls, I can honestly say they kept me up-to-date better than I expected. The insurance company would call but by then I had already talked to Mark. And Mark always promptly returned my calls.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Bruce was great to work with. We had a snafu with usaa but he was patient with the response. Thanks tons.
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Randall is great and keeps me informed of what is going on with my car. He is very professional and a great asset to Hendrick.
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I couldn't ask for a better experience. Rick Malady was thorough in his explanations and kept me apprised throughout the time it took to repair my car. Top notch. The reception desk was efficient and friendly. The process was simple and easy for me. Thank you!!!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
My deductible was 500 and I paid 668, so I was clearly overcharged. The left headlight now does not match the right. The repair took a week longer than expected. My advisor never returned my calls, and I was never informed when the repair timeline changed.
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The whole process went very smoothly.
Parker W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
No need for a follow-up call. The repair was satisfactory, but communication during the process did not meet my expectations. Updates were only provided every few days, and the email updates lacked sufficient information to give us any idea of when the vehicle might be ready.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was done with quality, courtesy and speed. I expected nothing less as I have always been given great service with all Hendrick services.
Carl D..
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Rick and team did an excellent job of looking after me and I would recommend them to anyone! Many thanks De
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Mark Rogers was great.
Flora S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly!!!!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Bruce did a great job of communicating the progress of my Mini Cooper's repair! He sent emails and answered my questions throughout the 2 1/2 week period my car was in your shop. Bruce also explained to the details of the repairs. The professional who answered the phones at your collision center was also very professional and courteous. If she was not able to answer my questions, she transferred me to someone who could. I appreciate the excellent customer service your professionals provided!
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I really appreciate the courtesy at Rick Hendrick Collision. Your staff went above and beyond to make me feel appreciated. I truly like the fact that you kept in contact with me via email and phone regarding the status of my 2004 C230 Kompressor Mercedes Benz. Thank you and continue to do great work!
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
The repair look good however the car should have been cleaned on the inside from the dust from the paint shop
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff acted like a team who all did their individual jobs as one
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Bruce my service person was very informative, and kept me updated every step of the way.
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Mark was a pro! Always kept me informed of the situation! Great service!
Meredith A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Fast efficient service. My car looks great. . .great customer service too
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was treated with great customer service and the work on my car was completed in good time and looks perfect!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everything looks amazing! Staff was friendly and very efficient. Thank you!
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
New bumper looks great. Only took about a week to have replaced. Had a great experience overall!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I had the pleasure of having Bruce as my contact throughout my repairs. He was very attentive and gave me daily updates on my vehicle. He was very easy to get in touch with and was waiting for me when I came to pick up my vehicle. Very exceptional service.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Bruce kept me up to date with all the progress! Very helpful.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/26/2017
It bordered on fraud. But, I think you know that. Overall, customer service at Hendrick has dropped significantly, in my eyes. In the future, I'll look elsewhere, first. Thank you.
Tao Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
ANDREW did a good job all the way thru, thank you!
Juliet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I worked with Rick Malady and received excellent service. Thank you!
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of my car..my mini Cooper "Stella" is right back to where she looked before my accident. You guys are the best!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thought the costs were excessive but a good job was done.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
the work looks great and Andrew kept me informed on the status. I also had the car sent over to the service center for some items but they did not fix the gas mileage indicator like I requested. They said it was working OK, it is not working.
Ronza S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Bruce was my agent he did a great job, took care of handling the insurance company (the headache). I got my car in a good shape and all is fixed. Happy customer service 5 stars. You have the best staff especially mr Bruce very kind and professional.
Kasey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent job. Mark was wonderful
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everything went well! Mark is excellent. The only thing that wasn't quite right with our experience was that after our car was in the shop a couple of days, we called the front desk to find out how things were going, and no one answered, so we left a message. And then we called again the next day, and the same thing happened. We finally called our Geico representative, and he was able to get ahold of Mark, who then called us and left us his cell phone number to use from there on out.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Bruce was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. Great service!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My entire experience was handled very satisfactorily.
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
I had to call for a status check 2 days after it was promised to see when I could pickup my car.
Liz G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Andrew Kilby provided excellent customer service from our first conversation over the phone thru my picking up my car. He is certainly a valuable asset to your team!
Lance J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Andrew was great. Great customer service and support.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Great service. Provided regular updates on the status of my car.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Bruce was great, service was top notch, thanks.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Andrew was fantastic. Friendly, professional, accommodating, flexible! It was a treat to receive such great service!
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Communicative, willing to hold onto my car longer than it took to do the repairs (while I was traveling), helpful and friendly!
Susanne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
It took a long time, which was the only negative (especially over the holidays), but I really appreciate the updates and the professional staff!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The repair was done on time and on budget. I'm very happy with the results. Also, everyone I dealt with was very friendly.
Lavondia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
My Collison Repair Advisor, Mark Rogers Is Simply The Best. Great Customer Setvice and Excellent Personable Skills
Sonja R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The service was impeccable! From the time I picked my rental up and dropped off my vehicle, to the time I picked it up. Customer service is huge for me, and the customer service received was top notch! My car was cleaned and smelled new when I picked it up. Thank you!!!
Skyler V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Mark Rogers had to deal with a extremely complicated claim and was amazing. I really valued his working overtime on getting the claim settled so that I could get my car back
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Job well done. Not only was the repairs completed to my satisfaction, my entire car looked like a new car. Thanks Rick.
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Karen was fantastic! Very prompt in calling me back and was extremely polite and professional. My experience with enterprise on site with Kayla was also fantastic. I didn't like the cars offered and she quickly upgraded me with no charge. Great job! ????
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Mark Rogers did a great job keeping me informed relative to the progress of the repair.
Kimberlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The service was Outstanding!!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I have only had my car back a few hours but so far everything looks good.
Nguyen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent repair and service! Mark was very helpful and courteous. Other than having to top up with some radiator coolant soon after delivery of vehicle and operation, which was possibly due to replacement unit's natural operation, the repaired vehicle looks and drove flawlessly. I'd have no problem using your facility again myself or highly recommend it to friends and family as needed.
Liston R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Excellent customer service
Kaye W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Rick did a good job of keeping me informed.
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
crystal did an outstanding job with her notifications to me regarding the repair of my vehicle.The repair documents were presented so that I could quickly know what work had been done. After having work done at another firm, Hendrick exceeded my expectation with their professionalism and the quality of their work.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car looks like new...appreciate updates during the process
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
Absolutely Not. Picked up the vehicle and within 1 mile the malfunction light came on and it went into safe mode. Called Service advisor & he said it bring it back. Was scared to drive so they picked it back up. Mechanic drove and cleared codes and said all was good. Picked up again today & another light came on. This time a brake light malfunction. I feel like they should have driven the car & made sure there were no issues before I picked it up.
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
Lots of detail issues such as my vehicle was not wash on the right door where was painted the molding was not completely put in its proper place. Steering wheel has white powder on it was not clean no one use floor mats to cover my maps. Top of trimming where the car was painted has scratch marks on it front bumper needs to be repainted where the toe package was scratched up. All the way around service was not satisfactory.
Marnette B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Superior customer service, it was great working with Rick.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Our representative was very thoughtful and treated us exceptionallywell.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was surprised it took over two weeks for the repair. Otherwise no complaints
Camella P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
I was pleased with the consistent updates and time line of events for each phase of my car repair
Tommy F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
a) Communications between your representative and the insurance company claims adjuster could be better to make sure the correct documents/authorizations were being exchanged. b) Release of my car was delayed over confusion regarding a 74 final payment from the insurance company as Karen followed "procedures". Knowing that the repairs had been slow, due to lack of parts in house and insurance company reassignment of adjusters, it would have been good for your staff to have taken the initiative to request waiver by her supervisors or offer the customer a chance to pay the 74 and be reimbursed rather than delaying release of the car another day or possibly two since this was a weekend. Time in shop Nov 21 am to Dec 17 for a fairly minor and straightforward repair/replacement of rear bumper was not good. c) Despite floor mat covers and wheel covers you used, upon opening driver door, dirty foot prints were clearly on the inside lower door where your staff had pushed the door open with their feet and not bothered to clean the marks. That wasn't a very "luxury" touch. I cleaned it at home. d) It was difficult to reach your staff at times. A voice message to the manager on a day Karen was out received NO response or call back from the manager. Last Friday at times, even the main switchboard could not be reached by me or the insurance adjuster. These things said, Karen and the staff were friendly and seemed empathetic to the issues we were trying to resolve. I wouldn't rule out using your shop again. However, it would be difficult to make you my first choice.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The updates were most helpful. I really appreciated being kept on the progress
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everyone was very professional and the car looks as good as new.
Valorie F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
The staff was great. They help me through a not such a nice day. Although my car ending being a total loss, I can honestly say it was a bit less nasty because of your caring employees. Thank you for your help. V. Fox
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Nick was great to work with . He communicated well and kept me updated on my repair .
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very professional!!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
The actual repairs look good. The problem is the detailing, they used armor-all all over the interior of my vehicle. Not only was it applied without my consent, but in excess. To the point that the smell gave me a headache! In addition, there are grease marks from someone's hand on my white headliner near the rear passenger door (part of the area needed to be repaired). I am very upset, this is the first negative experience I've had with Hendrick
Aamer A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Mark had been extremely helpful and kind. His customer service is exceptional.
Chuck A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Be glad to speak with anyone in management. Chuck A
Sharyl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The work and communication regarding get the progress on the repairs was excellent and timely.
Kelsey N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
I showed up right at closing time and realized I had not filled up my rental car gas tank. Mark stayed later which allowed me to go fill up the tank and avoid the extra charges. Also good communication despite delays in getting my car back due to the insurance company.
Thomasena B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank You for an awesome repair on my car! The entire process was very smooth and professional. I especially appreciated the automated emails that kept me updated throughout the procedure. Mark Rogers went overboard with great customer service that exemplified true concern for my reservations and requests. Hendrick Luxury Collision Center is the bomb!
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
Took three weeks to get appt. Estimate was done but found additional parts were required then kept the car for 11 days. I feel I was taken advantaqe of and that my car was not a priorty. I was told by my ins adjuster that this was a one day job but to expect two days. Something was not right about the whole experience. I know the ins adjuster was not doing the work but he has a fairly good knownledge about repairs. I was given no indication from the repair shop that it would take that long for the repairs hence I did not get a rental which proved to be a hardship on me getting to work. I had to finally call about the car because it was taking so long. I just WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE. I have had other work done at you place and found it was a good experience but not this time
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone I dealth with was totally professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. Karen, who was in charge of my service, was especially attentive regarding dealing with the insurance company and keeping me advised of all that I needed to know or attend to. The repair is impeccable, as expected, and I thank one and all.
Ilana J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Communication was extremely poor. Had to call multiple times in a row before the phone was answered.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Crystal kept me up to date on the status of my car and provided outstanding customer service. I also appreciate the attention to detail that the gentleman gave my car during the rebuild.
Lavondia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I appreciated the care and concern that Mark, my service advisor, gave me. I was so stressed and frustrated from the accident that caused me to need car repair but Mark and the Enterprise Car Rental team, Meagan and Reid, made things better. Thank You Mark. Excellence & Solutions With No Excuses!!!!
Sandip K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
It was one my worst experience period. Crystal never returned my phone calls. The day my car was returned, i noticed that one of the parts (appliqu) was not replaced as agreed. I showed the scratches to Randall and the estimate clearly stated it needed to be replaced. Randal asked me to call Crystal and have it replaced. I have called Crystal and have not received any message about it. Now I wonder if any of the parts were actually replaced or they were just painted. I hope some reads this and does something about it. I have been a loyal Hendrick customer. Bought all my cars from Hendrick but this bad experience makes me rethink my future purchases. The reason I picked Hendrick to get my car repaired because of Hendrick name. I was getting the Option to repair the car at a much cheaper option at other repair shops.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Thank you for a job well done. Communication was perfect and car looks great! Thanks!
Graham M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Special thanks to Karen and Rick Graham
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Our service advisor was great in every way. The front desk administrator was a little confused from time to time. But in end all was well
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Car looks great. I liked the emails letting me know what was going on every step of the way.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was good. I was well taken care of.
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciated being contacted about the repairs as they were planned and the time needed to complete the work. My car looks like new again..The staff were great..Thank you again MBGuiney
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
There were difficulties in dealing with my insurance company and Hendrick kept me updated throughout.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really liked that the service rep would contact me through text, email, etc. About the status/progress of the work on my car. It didn't just go into a black hole, with you not knowing what was happening.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was Very helpful, courteous and quick. I mean every one. The car looks terrific fic. The constant communication as very helpful. Than you.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/18/2015
Passenger side front door appears to be out of alignment,
Mia- Harvey.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Very thorough and accommodating.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
I was extremely impressed with both the professionalism and the friendly staff. Your attention to detail refreshing. Thanks for a job well done.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
They did an awesome job!! Than yoU!!
Eugene E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/14/2015
There was a lot of residual body compound on my car when I picked it up. Joe the body shop manager stayed late to allow me to pick up my car 15 minutes after the shop closed. He was even nice enough to get all of the body compound off of my car.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/18/2015
We were not timely notified the car was ready to be picked up, yet we were taken To task by Enterprise and Nationwide. Enterprise has not yet returned our deposit because of lack of communication on your part. The trunk of our car was dirty and full of tiny blue Particles. If they were supposed to detail the car, it was Not up to our expectations. We would not have wanted To pay for that sloppy job.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/1/2015
I had the worse experience ever dealing with Karen Jankowski or should I say not dealing with Karen. I started dealing with Jim who was very courteous and responsive. Once it became an insurance claim, it changed to Karen. Karen did a horrible job representing Hendricks and Nationwide. I was not kept informed unless I called to the point I had to have my nationwide agent call Karen to provide an update. I left the collision place and went down the street to the dealership because my tire pressure was low. I received excellent service on a Saturday without an appointment. Karen needs some training from the reps at the dealership. Please take her off the Nationwide account. Should I need more work I will not come back if I have to deal with Karen nor will I recommend sending any other Nationwide customers there.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/28/2015
The service was excellent My assigned representative was excellent Customer service was excellent My only small minute complaint was that the car was delivered with a mound of snow. It was apparent That they snow had fallen and no one attempted To present the car in a more pleasing condition. Like I said, complaint was minor, service was EXCELLENT, not to Forget body work... TOP NOTCH
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
The car looks awesome!!! I would never know it happened. Fantastic job and the car was so clean!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The Hendricks people have been absolutely great. Joe, my rep was great as well. I would recommend these folks to anyone.
Roni C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Joe was wonderful and facilitated a smooth and easy process...in and out ...Enterprise was wonderful and accommodating ....joe helped coordinate my reservation with USAA and secure a comparable vehicle. The daily updates were very nice as well. The front desk was VERY friendly and helpful. excellent experience-thanks!
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Absolutely tremendous service!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The service was outstanding, Alexis, Joe Faircloth, made an unpleasant event a pleasant experience. They kept me informed at all times, and realizing my need for the vehicle, got it finished a day before project. Rest assured I shall recommend Hendrix to all who need excellent service with a group of great people.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The whole experience from start to finish was very professional. Phone calls were answered promptly and all involved were courteous and helpful . I trust Hendricks auto repair completely. Thank you Susan S
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
1/29/2015
I would prefer not to be contacted. The repair work looks great but the front rim was not taken care of, someone is coming by to take care of it. I wish that all of the repairs were completed before I picked up the car.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/26/2015
The car was not complete upon pick-up, the door handle was not painted. They fixed the door handle, so I picked the car up- only to learn the window is not properly working, the back rim still has damage due to the accident, and the air stem was not changed- but charged for it...
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
The updates on progress of repairs were helpful. The calls were always courteous and professional.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Everything was fantastic. Joe was great and we loved getting the daily status emails on where the car was at in repair.
Gene A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
They were very attentive on keeping me updated on the status. However I took it there on Jan 2 and it was 20 days later before I got it back. Fortunately the accident was not my fault and the rental car was covered. Either way, it shouldn't take over 3 weeks to repair 3500 in damage. I still feel you did a comprehensive job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very efficient and professional staff. I was kept well informed of the progress of repairs by frequent and timely text message and email updates. I was also left with the very strong impression that my business and relationship with the Hendrick brand was highly valued by the staff and by the company. Great experience overall.
Reginald P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/22/2015
There is a deep scratch in the top edge of my trunk that wasn't there even before the wreck. After spending 18,000 on repairs I'm not sure how you could've missed a scratch. Please call me for an app to bring it in to be fixed. Thank you! Mrs Pugh
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/17/2015
The Electronic updates and phone calls were appreciated. Thank you.
Frank Michael.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Karen, our advisor, kept us well informed as to the status of the repair. She was very helpful and courteous to us. We appreciate her efforts. A job well done!
Latoya A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
The service here was amazing I received updates on my vehicle from start to finish and I will recommend Hendrick Collision to family and friends. Job well done!
Neill M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Joe was great to work with and a true professional. Timely and excellent service in every respect.
Tara I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
The customer service was excellent, and I loved the communication with the email updates and phone calls!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Great service
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I appreciated the updates along the way and the details that were available when there was a delay. Working with Joe has been one of the easiest parts in dealing with my accident. Hendrix Luxury Collision is the only place I will let do work on my BMW.
An Trent.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Although there was a change in the initial turn around time to receive my car, I was constantly kept up to date with the service to my vehicle. And, I was still deeply satisfied with the service when I receive it. Well done!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Karen was awesome. Thorough communications to ensure I had no questions or concerns on the work being performed
Vanette M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
My person Joe Faircloth was very friendly and knowledgeable and always let me know how my car was progressing by text or phone. I felt very good about having my car repaired at that location and I would like to say Thanks
Suly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Great service, great helpful people!! Thank you!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/19/2014
I felt as though I was not always kept informed about the progress and did not receive call backs when I called. I realize there were some insurance issues and days can be busy but a 3 day job became 9 which added significantly to our rental payment. I also called for an idea about when to plan on the car would be ready and did not receive a call back until late Monday.
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/17/2014
Car looked great. Bumper repair was done well. The car was very clean when I picked it up.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Work done quickly. Great communication with txt messages.
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Overall great experience from start to finish
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
The repairs that were done look great! The entire process went smooth and Karen did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of the work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications