Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Crystal kept me up to date on the status of my car and provided outstanding customer service. I also appreciate the attention to detail that the gentleman gave my car during the rebuild.
Lavondia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I appreciated the care and concern that Mark, my service advisor, gave me. I was so stressed and frustrated from the accident that caused me to need car repair but Mark and the Enterprise Car Rental team, Meagan and Reid, made things better. Thank You Mark. Excellence & Solutions With No Excuses!!!!
Sandip K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
It was one my worst experience period. Crystal never returned my phone calls. The day my car was returned, i noticed that one of the parts (appliqu) was not replaced as agreed. I showed the scratches to Randall and the estimate clearly stated it needed to be replaced. Randal asked me to call Crystal and have it replaced. I have called Crystal and have not received any message about it. Now I wonder if any of the parts were actually replaced or they were just painted. I hope some reads this and does something about it. I have been a loyal Hendrick customer. Bought all my cars from Hendrick but this bad experience makes me rethink my future purchases. The reason I picked Hendrick to get my car repaired because of Hendrick name. I was getting the Option to repair the car at a much cheaper option at other repair shops.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Thank you for a job well done. Communication was perfect and car looks great! Thanks!
Graham M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Special thanks to Karen and Rick Graham
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Our service advisor was great in every way. The front desk administrator was a little confused from time to time. But in end all was well
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Car looks great. I liked the emails letting me know what was going on every step of the way.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was good. I was well taken care of.
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciated being contacted about the repairs as they were planned and the time needed to complete the work. My car looks like new again..The staff were great..Thank you again MBGuiney
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
There were difficulties in dealing with my insurance company and Hendrick kept me updated throughout.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really liked that the service rep would contact me through text, email, etc. About the status/progress of the work on my car. It didn't just go into a black hole, with you not knowing what was happening.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was Very helpful, courteous and quick. I mean every one. The car looks terrific fic. The constant communication as very helpful. Than you.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/18/2015
Passenger side front door appears to be out of alignment,
Mia- Harvey.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Very thorough and accommodating.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
I was extremely impressed with both the professionalism and the friendly staff. Your attention to detail refreshing. Thanks for a job well done.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
They did an awesome job!! Than yoU!!
Eugene E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/14/2015
There was a lot of residual body compound on my car when I picked it up. Joe the body shop manager stayed late to allow me to pick up my car 15 minutes after the shop closed. He was even nice enough to get all of the body compound off of my car.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/18/2015
We were not timely notified the car was ready to be picked up, yet we were taken To task by Enterprise and Nationwide. Enterprise has not yet returned our deposit because of lack of communication on your part. The trunk of our car was dirty and full of tiny blue Particles. If they were supposed to detail the car, it was Not up to our expectations. We would not have wanted To pay for that sloppy job.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/1/2015
I had the worse experience ever dealing with Karen Jankowski or should I say not dealing with Karen. I started dealing with Jim who was very courteous and responsive. Once it became an insurance claim, it changed to Karen. Karen did a horrible job representing Hendricks and Nationwide. I was not kept informed unless I called to the point I had to have my nationwide agent call Karen to provide an update. I left the collision place and went down the street to the dealership because my tire pressure was low. I received excellent service on a Saturday without an appointment. Karen needs some training from the reps at the dealership. Please take her off the Nationwide account. Should I need more work I will not come back if I have to deal with Karen nor will I recommend sending any other Nationwide customers there.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/28/2015
The service was excellent My assigned representative was excellent Customer service was excellent My only small minute complaint was that the car was delivered with a mound of snow. It was apparent That they snow had fallen and no one attempted To present the car in a more pleasing condition. Like I said, complaint was minor, service was EXCELLENT, not to Forget body work... TOP NOTCH
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
The car looks awesome!!! I would never know it happened. Fantastic job and the car was so clean!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The Hendricks people have been absolutely great. Joe, my rep was great as well. I would recommend these folks to anyone.
Roni C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Joe was wonderful and facilitated a smooth and easy process...in and out ...Enterprise was wonderful and accommodating ....joe helped coordinate my reservation with USAA and secure a comparable vehicle. The daily updates were very nice as well. The front desk was VERY friendly and helpful. excellent experience-thanks!
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Absolutely tremendous service!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The service was outstanding, Alexis, Joe Faircloth, made an unpleasant event a pleasant experience. They kept me informed at all times, and realizing my need for the vehicle, got it finished a day before project. Rest assured I shall recommend Hendrix to all who need excellent service with a group of great people.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The whole experience from start to finish was very professional. Phone calls were answered promptly and all involved were courteous and helpful . I trust Hendricks auto repair completely. Thank you Susan S
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
1/29/2015
I would prefer not to be contacted. The repair work looks great but the front rim was not taken care of, someone is coming by to take care of it. I wish that all of the repairs were completed before I picked up the car.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/26/2015
The car was not complete upon pick-up, the door handle was not painted. They fixed the door handle, so I picked the car up- only to learn the window is not properly working, the back rim still has damage due to the accident, and the air stem was not changed- but charged for it...
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
The updates on progress of repairs were helpful. The calls were always courteous and professional.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Everything was fantastic. Joe was great and we loved getting the daily status emails on where the car was at in repair.
Gene A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
They were very attentive on keeping me updated on the status. However I took it there on Jan 2 and it was 20 days later before I got it back. Fortunately the accident was not my fault and the rental car was covered. Either way, it shouldn't take over 3 weeks to repair 3500 in damage. I still feel you did a comprehensive job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very efficient and professional staff. I was kept well informed of the progress of repairs by frequent and timely text message and email updates. I was also left with the very strong impression that my business and relationship with the Hendrick brand was highly valued by the staff and by the company. Great experience overall.
Reginald P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/22/2015
There is a deep scratch in the top edge of my trunk that wasn't there even before the wreck. After spending 18,000 on repairs I'm not sure how you could've missed a scratch. Please call me for an app to bring it in to be fixed. Thank you! Mrs Pugh
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/17/2015
The Electronic updates and phone calls were appreciated. Thank you.
Frank Michael.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Karen, our advisor, kept us well informed as to the status of the repair. She was very helpful and courteous to us. We appreciate her efforts. A job well done!
Latoya A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
The service here was amazing I received updates on my vehicle from start to finish and I will recommend Hendrick Collision to family and friends. Job well done!
Neill M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Joe was great to work with and a true professional. Timely and excellent service in every respect.
Tara I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
The customer service was excellent, and I loved the communication with the email updates and phone calls!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Great service
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I appreciated the updates along the way and the details that were available when there was a delay. Working with Joe has been one of the easiest parts in dealing with my accident. Hendrix Luxury Collision is the only place I will let do work on my BMW.
An Trent.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Although there was a change in the initial turn around time to receive my car, I was constantly kept up to date with the service to my vehicle. And, I was still deeply satisfied with the service when I receive it. Well done!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Karen was awesome. Thorough communications to ensure I had no questions or concerns on the work being performed
Vanette M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
My person Joe Faircloth was very friendly and knowledgeable and always let me know how my car was progressing by text or phone. I felt very good about having my car repaired at that location and I would like to say Thanks
Suly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Great service, great helpful people!! Thank you!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/19/2014
I felt as though I was not always kept informed about the progress and did not receive call backs when I called. I realize there were some insurance issues and days can be busy but a 3 day job became 9 which added significantly to our rental payment. I also called for an idea about when to plan on the car would be ready and did not receive a call back until late Monday.
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/17/2014
Car looked great. Bumper repair was done well. The car was very clean when I picked it up.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Work done quickly. Great communication with txt messages.
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Overall great experience from start to finish
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
The repairs that were done look great! The entire process went smooth and Karen did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of the work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications