Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Omg!! I am Absolutely satisfied with the repairs that were made to my vehicle. It appears as if nothing ever happened to my car, my car looks brand new! I would like to thank each and every single employee that is in charge of making repairs to a vehicle that has been in a collision, you guys are amazing! Thank you so much! the process was very simple and easy from the adjuster to the rental to the return and getting the car back. Thank you! im am very happy!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Old guy at the counter was really nice. And the enterprise chick was pretty hot- love David
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
It was a stress free process from beginning to end. Thanks for everything.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you so much for making my experience completely hassle free and finishing my car two weeks ahead of schedule!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I loved how nice everyone was as well how the kept informed on the progress. This definitely made the entire process less painful. Thank you
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Best experience ever and the people were extremely accommodating!!!!
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Ryan and everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. They got my vechicle in and out and did a great job!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/26/2017
No my car is NOT repaired, it still will not back up and the engine light is back on . I am totally disappointed
Aura O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent customer service, you guys made the process so easy and smooth. I am so happy with the new look of my car. Thank you
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everything was perfectly wonderful
Vladimir S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very good job on fixing my car
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you Jonathan and team Hendrick for an exceptional experience.
Kesha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thank you so much for the fast and friendly service...i really love the fact that you kept me posted via text with the status of my vehicle!!
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job well done and i just loved the text messages i received about my car
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Jonathan was excellent at taking care of my needs. Even though there was a scratch on my trunk from the repair, he took time out of his day to touch up the scratch.
Danita J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great mechanical work.. horrible customer service!!!????????
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/29/2017
My vehicle was ready for pickup prior to the time I was actually notified. Otherwise, I was very satisfied.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The process was very easy, everyone was awesome and they got finished with the body work overnight which blew my mind! Awesome service! Thank you!
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Your team provided me with great service and your customer service person was very accommodating and supportive. She was a blessing to me. Thanks & God bless, RLH
Keanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
thanks for your help

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications