Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arel G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Fast service, professional and friendly. Thank you
Banks M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Very satisfied.
Zandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I am very very blessed and satisfied with the service and the staff. I would use them again if needed.
Kerri W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Bob Lewis was great to work with. He responded quickly to our messages and texts. It was a very smooth process the entire time from the estimate to picking up the car in the end.
Maribel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Exceeded the expectations on the time wait. We were expecting the car back in a week and it was ready the day after drop off. Very good customer service.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
I’d recommend you guys to anyone for repairs
The Dilweg.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
The team kept me updated when a problem occurred. The van was delivered in a great condition. Thank you
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team (Beaux, etc.) was very communicative, friendly and informative throughout the entire process and they did a great job repairing my car.
Donae M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great client service
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/3/2019
Upon picking our vehicle, I noteded that there was tape residue above both rear wheel wells. This residue was because rear end collision required us to duct tape the bumper on so that it wouldn’t fall off during the trip home. I pointed this out to Rick-who tried to hand buff this off but he was not successful. Also, I was assured by Bob Lewis that the tire pressure indicator light was reset and turned off but it was still on. I emailed Bob immediately but it was Saturday so I assume that he’ll get back to me on Monday morning. I have also alerted our insurance company because this should be covered in the repair estimate. The painted areas that I mentioned need attention and I’m a little frustrated that I will need to return to your facility. It’s not convenient. I think someone should have noticed this detail. Thank you, Catherine Whitney
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
The repair itself was just fine. The lack of communication over the 2 and ****/2 month time period was awful. I completely understand that circumstances regarding repairs can change but I was left in the dark regarding these changes and as well as being left in the dark regarding time period. I was the one who had to reach out to find out updates even after I specifically requested to be kept in the loop. Not to say that I was NEVER contacted but it was very few and far in between and always came with some sort of apology about why I wasn’t contacted about a particular issue. I appreciate the great effort that was put into repairing my vehicle properly. I didn’t appreciate the lack of communication
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone I talked to was very professional. The repairs was done quickly. Again thanks.
Venida A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank your team for taking great care of me and my vehicle..
Oswaldo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Repair was done and looks good.. Rental agent had no idea what was going on. I had to repeat my phone number 4 times, my name 3 times. Upon pickup of Bolt driver side carpet was covered in dust and debris, thin layer of dust from body work all over dash, radio station was changed, car smells of paint and body shop. Due to rental associates inability to retain info given I left knowing more problems were ahead. Simple fix for carpet would have been to put down paper while working on the car.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very very pleased!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Good Service
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Car looks great! Customer service was great! Great communication on the status of the repair. Really liked the text message updates.
Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I am very pleased with the service, the staff was very professional and the service was quicker than expected.
Will D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fast, professional service with constant communication throughout the entire repair process. Wonderful experience!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Yes very happy with service at Hendrick collision ..thanks for making my car look great again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications