Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
ive emailed my issues in detail to all applicable parties.
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Just a small detail. I would occasionally get a text in the morning with an update. The text would specify follow-up on a specific item by the end of the day which rarely if ever happened. Nothing terribly important; just an observation.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very well done - good as new
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thanks for keeping us informed!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The fact it looked new and they cleaned it up , inside and out. Much appreciated
Meecie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
I was not happy with the results of my truck being fixed. I was told to leave it so it will be taken care of properly. A week later I was told I had to pay for the rental. If I had known no additional with would be done I would've taken my own vehicle that same day. Now since I didn't I was made to pay 536.36. I am very frustrated and will never do any business with either company nor will I allow any one of my family our friends to do so either. This issue is ridiculous and I'd like an immediate refund! ****-****-xxxx is the number I can be reached at.
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The work performed made the trauma my vehicle suffered earlier disappear. Jonathan Poe treated us like family his willingness to educate us about the repair process solidified my confidence in Hendricks! Jonathan is definetly an asset to your company. Still amazed with the outcome!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
There should have been a quality check prior to releasing. The trunk does not operate properly. When I call to report this "we're closing for the day come by next week". Meanwhile my interior lights won't turn off because of the trunk latch issue.
Staline L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Yes
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you so much for reparing my car. I had a great experience.
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
All good. Would liked to have a little more communication to understand status when there was additional work required. Otherwise. Great job.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
On my way home after picking up my car my tire pressure light came on, which I expressed concern about and was assured it would be looked at. Within 10 miles my tire blew almost causing me to be apart of ANOTHER accident. I called in the morning to express my upset and was told that when they saw what was causing my tire pressure light to be on didn't feel it was apart of my initial accident so due to the insurance not covering it didn't fix it. I have three problems with this. 1) I should have been notified that damage to my tire was found before being allowed to drive my car. This put me in danger and could have been avoided. 2) the necessary repairs to ensure my SAFTEY regardless of insurance coverage. 3) how someone intentionally withholds information that could prevent an accident is simply appalling. I will never recommend this location for repairs, upkeep, or even sales due to this.
Chantal D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
7/18/2017
Haven't picked up the car yet.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
You're employee that handled my case was extremely helpful, kind, and provided great customer service.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Nothing
Althea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
My vehicle was damaged on the City Chevrolet property over and above what I had inotially taken it in for for repair. The parking lot of this site is so overcrowded, creating hazardous comditions. This property is a high liability and a risk
Felicshea W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Prompt, professional, excellent customer service at all points. I will continue to use Rock Hendrick City Chevrolet as well as refer .
Alexandra E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone is great and very friendly and accommodating. Curtis, Jonathan and Brandon. Will continue to use rick hendrick collision center.
Ritesh V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Fantastic work - great customer service .
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
My car looks amazing! Thank you so much to all who had took part in the repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications