Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Repair work looks spectacular!!!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The whole experience was easy and hassle free. Kevin, was extremely nice and kept me updated 100% of the time my car spent in the shop.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
HENDRICK MOTOR WAS GREAT THEY FINISHED THE JOB BEFORE THE TIME THAT WAS ESTIMATED.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
They were awesome! The cost was way less than I thought, they are super friendly and the process was quick and painless.
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/20/2018
Please tell Enterprise to get their **** together.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Job well done. My car looks brand new and rides better as well. Thanks again. Monica
Omou J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
My experience was excellent, everything was quick and easy.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Wonderful!
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Travis is always great at communicating. He gets everything done right the first time.
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Job well done
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Excellent service!! I hope I never have to come back but if I do these guys will be my first choice!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
I picked up my car this morning and within 2 or 3 miles the passenger front tire they replaced went flat. On top of that, it seemed like the alignment was out too but that may have been because of the tire going flat. Hendrick had to send a wrecker to tow my car back to the shop which took well over an hour and a half to complete. Needless to say, this was very irritating since I had to miss 3 hours of work on top of it. I believe this could have been avoided if they had actually test drove the car before telling me it was ready because this flat tire issue would have been found during the test drive.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everything looks great! It was done much faster than promised, and my care was clean inside and outside! Thank you so much.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great job with everything
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great Job Done
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone was great!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job
Eursie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was told it would be two days for repair to be completed but it was ready in one day. Everyone was courteous and helpful. My new bumper looks great and my car was cleaned inside and out. I very much appreciated that service at no charge. Thank you!
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job...from drop-off to pick-up!
Tawanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications