Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colby M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Amoira and Tory did great jobs!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
Having been told the car was ready and I, Kathie arrived to pick it up, the rear door had to be adjusted, the pin stripe on the passenger driver was practically pressure cleaned off. The adjuster was made aware. I told him i would take a better look with my husband.Since leaving the lot due to the long delay while waiting I had to extend my lunch, we have found that the passenger driver side door lock does not lock or unlock the door with the button on the handle, the Left rear quarter panel has scratches and buff marks, the rim repair is not acceptable. The remainder of the rims looks as if an abrasive was used to clean them. My husband Peter will be calling Justin the morning to discuss the issues and plan. Very dissatisfied.
CHRISTINE M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service rep was thorough and professional
SHAWN J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
wonderful job
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Friendly, professional and did an excellent job.
AARON E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Very good work and speedy thanks so much
PAUL C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
They did a good job They kept me informed
ALFRED S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
I liked the status reports.
BERTHA E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
As always great customer service.
RALPH B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They did a outstanding job from start to finish. And amore was a great rep.
LISA L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/14/2019
You did not complete the repair. You did fix rear bumper damage , and light , but failed to buff , and or repair the paint damage on rear cargo door. .in fact, the word buff is still written on my Yukon XL where you did not fix it. You did Bill my insurance for it. I will notify them. Also, the entirety of my business, no one ever got my name right EVER. I can’t tell you how many times I corrected people.
Filicia R.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Your employee Amoria Bit’d & her manager John went above and beyond to repair my vehicle ack to perfect. They also went above and beyond dealing with handling the insurance process with State Farm. Which wa which was Not easy to resolve at all. So happy that they got it done though . Filicia R
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
My car looked brand new after finishing up at Hendrick Collision. They did a fantastic job. Amoria was awesome and gave me periodic updates whenever their were changes and explained everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend Hendrick Collision!
JAMISHA R.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I worked with Dave, Amoria, and Curtis and they all were an awesome team to work with!!! Thank you all so much!!!
RICKY D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
We are very excited, our vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and your employees did a fantastic job with the repairs and also keeping us informed on how the process was being done.. Thank you for a job Well Done
MICHAEL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
They got thing done on time.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
The repair process was surprisingly quick and our RHCC liason was very effective at keeping us informed of progress. We are very pleased with the results of the repair, including the respray, and if you didn't know it had been damaged you wouldn't know the car had been repaired.
William D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great job by all!! Not that anyone enjoys going to the “collision center” as it’s never fun to get into accident or have your car wrecked. That said Amoria did a great job with communication and assuring my wife’s car was repaired to my satisfaction and in an efficient manner. Thanks Amoria and City!!
LORI C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Kayla Lyons was great to work with. She was very responsive to all of my questions. Kayla was very knowledgeable and very professional. She definitely knows that it’s not just about the service you provide but the actual customer experience is important as well.
LINDA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Everyone is kind and patient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications