Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julianna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Bob Lewis was great! Thank you so much for having the Enterprise rental car counter conveniently located. The repair was hassle free and looks good. Also, thank you for keeping me updated through email.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Car looked brand new and I so appreciate how clean the car was when I picked it up, inside and out. Bob was wonderful!
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
My experience with City Chevrolet was a 10. Excellent work on my car and everyone’s personality was beyond belief. I plan to tell my friends and family to always use their facilities. Thank U!????????????????????
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Email updates were nice and being able to handle the rental car there as well. Really wowed me when my car had been washed and vacuumed.
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
First class service. Really good work
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
Overall I had a great experience! But in the beginning it was rough. The customer service was the worst part. I couldn't get in touch with anyone about my car and the rep assigned to me never called me back and I left numerous voicemails. Once they changed my rep, everything was much better.
Kelly J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very professional and courteous. Especially Kevin and Curtis.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I had a effortless experience thank you for the professional care and concern!
Ruby T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very Professional and courteous team. Thank you for your service.
Jaaron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very helpful and great customer service
Ceasar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/22/2018
I think it needs the whole car to be polished, because the car will look evenly polished.
Tameka B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank You
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Quick, pleasant helpful
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Excellent staff at Hendricks. Enjoyed dealing with Michelle Weber as well as the other staff. Michelle kept me informed on the status of my car. Thanks Michelle you're the BEST!!!!
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Kevin was outstanding!
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything went well. Everyone was nice and did their part. I have no regrets.
Dallas N..
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
There was a HUGE disconnect between your shop and me. I had no clue what was going on the entire process, other than the completion date being pushed back again and again. You need to keep people up to date with what is happen better. Even if you hadn't started at all, TELL ME THAT. It's better than nothing.
Autumn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great customer service, great communication and Great job! Thank you.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very satisfied.
Shanta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Your team was great they repaired the problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications