Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Every person I met who was involved in the repair process was helpful and professional. My service advisor, Steven Hess, kept me informed of progress and made the overall experience much easier than I had expected it to be. Body work looks beautiful.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Steve was very friendly and professional
Abigail F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Working with Randy and the team was excellent! Randy was beyond helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!
****M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Steve was awesome,met all my needs and the job was done exceptionally
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/27/2020
Repair work was excellent. Customer service is very lacking! I had to do the “leg work” with the insurance company myself to have the required scan completed on my vehicle. Also, I was told several times that I would receive a status update on a given day and was not called back for several days later.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Have used them unfortunately several times and each experience and workmanship was more than just satisfying
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Fast, transparent, and friendly. Great experience
Shiva J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2020
My money was stolen from my car and when asked, you guys were stating some rules of responsibilities
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
U MUM I MISS MY GOOD FRIEND S
Stacy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2020
Repairs took over 30 days to complete which was unacceptable. Initially, very poor correspondence which cost me 10 days of nothing happening.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Great service and experience. Repair (new windshield) looks great!
Leonid D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
I am shocked how great the the service was! Great job, I will bring all my cars to you, thank you!!!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Good job ?
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Thank you for the great service
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2020
Excellent customer service!
Ivy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2020
Nothing I can think of
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Thanks to Chrissy!!
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2020
Thank you all for a job well done. All of Hendrick's staff that I encountered were very friendly and professional.
Zakiyyah T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2020
My car looks AMAZING! Completely satisfied
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
1/1/2020
Jason is excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications