Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Octavia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
You all were very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all you do to make your customers happy. Keep up the good work!!!
Griffin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent service and communication at all times!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Jonathan and Curtis exceeded all expectations!
Lourdes P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great shop! Very attentive to customers needs
Traci W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I was thoroughly impressed with your process from start to finish. The warm reception that I received from your receptionist to the text messages that I received informing me every step of the way about the status of my car. Mr. Bob Lewis was so friendly and helpful. He is a great asset to your team. Great Job!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Bob was nice and helpful. So far appears to be quality work.
Sommer W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Nice people. Took longer than expected, but was kept informed of the progress
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Hendrick Collision has not once but twice delivered incredible customer service and timely repair! I wouldn’t trust my car with any other repair service :)
Jade W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was very polite.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
Repair was not complete. HCS says I need to take my car to the dealer to complete repair. They don't know how to repair. I can't believe I used GEICO's recommended repair shop. I even allowed them to reuse a damaged part!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I could not be more pleased. The estimate was quick, and they began service right away. I was informed of progress and received optimal customer service throughout!
Jerleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Very good service
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Kept me abreast of the progress.
Hattie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Keep up the good work... Job well done
Melony T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
They got me checked in and in a rental in less than 15 minutes. My Jeep was done in just a few days and looks amazing. Very pleased
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent job getting paint to match perfectly. Could never tell the car had a wreck.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
Car not fully repaired and had not been driven to insurer
Gary And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect job!!
Answari G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The crew was excellent!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications