Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salvatore S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Just a great experience, over all. Thanks for everything!
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You have an excellent shop. Great personnel and exceptional customer service.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very easy to work with.
K C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/5/2018
Wonderful but you got the wrong Hyundai I picked mine up froday
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
The Straightligne crew is the best...I have have many jobs done by them for both simple collision repairs and restoration of older vehicles. They always provide more than expected and keep you well informed with texts and photos of work progress. They also work seamlessly with insurance. Only shop I would trust with family members...Ed S.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
We truly enjoyed our experience with Straightline. Highly transparent, great communication. Everything turned out great. Thank you!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You guys are great & returned my car to me way beyond my expectations. Thank you.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Wish I got the woman's name at the front desk; shes the first person I dealt with at straightline after my car accident. She was comforting and instantly made me feel like I was in good hands. I love the text message updates I received while my car was being repaired! Doug kept me informed after having questions about my car and even sent me photos. Everyone did an amazing job and my car looks like new and runs great. thank you!
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
I enjoyed the friendliness of your staff as well as the detailed text message updates. Enterprise was great as well. Wonderful service and I'd recommend you for future repairs.
Lucy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Doug’s updates were very welcomed. Really appreciate those texts
Elaina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/8/2018
STRAIGHTLINE was great except the only problem I had is when I took the car home and tried to start it up again. The car had a problem starting because someone didn’t properly reconnect the car battery. On my way home it seems like the wire fell off the battery terminal and it took me a while to figure out what the problem was.
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent job very professional and kept me updated with every stage and progress
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
great service and professional. there was a back order on a part beyond their control, but otherwise good job
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Thank you Doug and the rest of the team! Our car is running beautifully. Always professional and friendly! Exceptuonal assistance from phone and front desk staff. Thank you!
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Always reliable. Great service
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professionally handled. Thank you
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Well done and fast
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Not only did Straightline Collision do a great job on my car, but my contact person, Doug, kept me informed throughout the process. The job was also completed ahead of schedule. I would definitely return and also recommend Staightline to others for all repair work.
Jorene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. My car came out looking like new. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work done on their car
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job ss usually. Arlene and ami and doug are,wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications