Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
My battery was dead in my car when I came to pick it up today, which was No Problem with that before bringing it there and I had a Walmart employee tell me she went through the SAME EXACT EXPERIENCE, which makes me think it was done on Purpose
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your customer service is excellent and help me through the entire process with care. If I would need this type of help again you will be the first company I would choose. Thank You
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everyone went the extra mile to ensure my pleasant experience at Classic Collision. My Honda runs perfectly and even looks better. See the crew at Classic for professionalism with a SMILE!!
Tinh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
well done
Amado A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
Seemed rushed as evidenced by license plate reversal and wheel well liner not being replaced.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The process was painless. Misty and the rest of the staff were super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process! The work was done very quickly and my car looks great!! Thank you for such a terrific experience!
Tiandria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2018
A dent/a chip of paint was left on my door during pick up of my vehicle.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was referred to Classic Collision by McDonough Toyota where I go for service for my Highlander. The people I talked to at Classic Collision were great. Cassie handled the details of my bumper repair. She did a great job and the turn around was very good.
Jerrica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very professional and fast service
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I am very pleased with the repairs and the professionalism of the Classic Collision staff.
Yeatta B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
The team kept me update via texts by telephone assuring me of the process my vehicle was undergoing..The repair completion time seemed like forever , The team kept me hopeful to let me know the quality of their work would be emoecable. I had never utilized this company inthe last but I would highly recommend them to friends & family .. My Team members Casie & Amanda was unbelievable . They even allowed me to come by without an appt. to view my vehicle while it was still disassembled , It was very comforting to know they were taking care of my vehicle like it was their own .
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Misty was amazing to work with. She kept me constantly up-to-date constantly; was always polite, had answers for me and was really a pleasure to work with. I hope I never have another accident, but if I do, I will definitely return to Classic.
Cheveda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
Misty Glass was great! The car looks good. My complaint is the smell of chemicals inside the car was so strong it gives me a headache every time I drive it.
Iris K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Classic Collision kept me up-to-date on all phases of the repair process and when the work was completed. They even handled the car rental process. Great customer service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Loved the service and the communication letting us know what progress was being made , thanks for a job well done
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great Job very please
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They are great and stayed late to finish my car before the holiday weekend
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Front desk lady was extremely pleasant and nice
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks to Amanda and team for patiently answering our questions and concerns and for a job well done!
Alba L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The are the best keep up the great job they will Work with my car thank u so much Amanda

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications