Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
Didn’t communicate well on the status of the completion of the car, but most importantly failure to return the car on the dates they promised. We believed that they held our car hostage because of their incompetence.
Twaquilla N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
You can tell that you are a repair shop that take pride in their work you also put the customer first. Thank you for your service
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I really appreciate the way I was treated as a customer. Daisy was great and her friendly, professional demeanor with my many phone calls never waivered. TJ walked me around my damaged vehicle and explained everything that needed to be done to get it back on the road. One part was late getting to the shop and when I returned to get that part put on he again was very helpful and professional. He got my vehicle into the shop and back out in a very short time. I will definitely bring any and all of my body work and recommend my friends and family to trust Classic Collision with bringing their vehicles back to like new condition should they need body work.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very pleased that my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. I needed the vehicle before the weekend and they accommodated me.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I’m totally satisfied with the work done on my new Car it was barely three months old when it was damage lol thank you so so much ????????????
Pascale C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. The Technicans explained the repairs to me in detail plus answered my questions. I appreciated the courtesy ride by the staff to pick up and drop off the car. I love the text messages on the status of the car repairs. Latly, the car wash at the end is great.
Fragil D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Classic Collision was very thorough in doing their work.They was there to satisfy the customer upon everything else. McDonough Classic Collision rocks.
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great communication
Whit E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Work appears to be ok at this point. Only good thing I can say is that Cassie was extremely nice. Brian was a complete **** head at delivery. After all that went on with repair, he didn’t even say thank you for the the business. A job that was supposed to take a week took a month. Even though it didn’t cost me anything more out of pocket, once you found out there was an insurance company involved, you seemed to have a totally different attitude. Again, work appears to be fine. Overall experience was terrible.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
My battery was dead in my car when I came to pick it up today, which was No Problem with that before bringing it there and I had a Walmart employee tell me she went through the SAME EXACT EXPERIENCE, which makes me think it was done on Purpose
Kenyuna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
I had a great experience the repairs were fixed and my paint job was excellent. The staff was very nice. I even dropped my rental off at their location which was very convenient. I have a lifetime warranty on the work that was done.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
My Toyota was repaired and completed before the original completion date once the parts were received. The only problem was your receptionist left during this time and no one could get into her email to verify the insurance company had sent the check. This delayed the ordering of parts. Cassie handled all the communicating with the insurance company and I was very pleased with the repair
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Amanda was wonderful with communications throughout the repair process!
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Repairs were completed faster than I expected. The location was very close to my home and getting into the rental was easy.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your customer service is excellent and help me through the entire process with care. If I would need this type of help again you will be the first company I would choose. Thank You
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The job Was done in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everyone went the extra mile to ensure my pleasant experience at Classic Collision. My Honda runs perfectly and even looks better. See the crew at Classic for professionalism with a SMILE!!
Tinh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
well done
Amado A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
Seemed rushed as evidenced by license plate reversal and wheel well liner not being replaced.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The process was painless. Misty and the rest of the staff were super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process! The work was done very quickly and my car looks great!! Thank you for such a terrific experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications