Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great communication
Whit E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Work appears to be ok at this point. Only good thing I can say is that Cassie was extremely nice. Brian was a complete **** head at delivery. After all that went on with repair, he didn’t even say thank you for the the business. A job that was supposed to take a week took a month. Even though it didn’t cost me anything more out of pocket, once you found out there was an insurance company involved, you seemed to have a totally different attitude. Again, work appears to be fine. Overall experience was terrible.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
My battery was dead in my car when I came to pick it up today, which was No Problem with that before bringing it there and I had a Walmart employee tell me she went through the SAME EXACT EXPERIENCE, which makes me think it was done on Purpose
Kenyuna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
I had a great experience the repairs were fixed and my paint job was excellent. The staff was very nice. I even dropped my rental off at their location which was very convenient. I have a lifetime warranty on the work that was done.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
My Toyota was repaired and completed before the original completion date once the parts were received. The only problem was your receptionist left during this time and no one could get into her email to verify the insurance company had sent the check. This delayed the ordering of parts. Cassie handled all the communicating with the insurance company and I was very pleased with the repair
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Amanda was wonderful with communications throughout the repair process!
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Repairs were completed faster than I expected. The location was very close to my home and getting into the rental was easy.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your customer service is excellent and help me through the entire process with care. If I would need this type of help again you will be the first company I would choose. Thank You
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The job Was done in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everyone went the extra mile to ensure my pleasant experience at Classic Collision. My Honda runs perfectly and even looks better. See the crew at Classic for professionalism with a SMILE!!
Tinh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
well done
Amado A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
Seemed rushed as evidenced by license plate reversal and wheel well liner not being replaced.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The process was painless. Misty and the rest of the staff were super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process! The work was done very quickly and my car looks great!! Thank you for such a terrific experience!
Tiandria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2018
A dent/a chip of paint was left on my door during pick up of my vehicle.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was referred to Classic Collision by McDonough Toyota where I go for service for my Highlander. The people I talked to at Classic Collision were great. Cassie handled the details of my bumper repair. She did a great job and the turn around was very good.
Jerrica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very professional and fast service
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I am very pleased with the repairs and the professionalism of the Classic Collision staff.
Yeatta B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
The team kept me update via texts by telephone assuring me of the process my vehicle was undergoing..The repair completion time seemed like forever , The team kept me hopeful to let me know the quality of their work would be emoecable. I had never utilized this company inthe last but I would highly recommend them to friends & family .. My Team members Casie & Amanda was unbelievable . They even allowed me to come by without an appt. to view my vehicle while it was still disassembled , It was very comforting to know they were taking care of my vehicle like it was their own .
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Misty was amazing to work with. She kept me constantly up-to-date constantly; was always polite, had answers for me and was really a pleasure to work with. I hope I never have another accident, but if I do, I will definitely return to Classic.
Cheveda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
Misty Glass was great! The car looks good. My complaint is the smell of chemicals inside the car was so strong it gives me a headache every time I drive it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications