Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alba L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The are the best keep up the great job they will Work with my car thank u so much Amanda
Ericka M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Outstanding
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
Repair was completely wrong color
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Amanda was great
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I received my car back in a timely fashion. Good quality work.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was very impressed with Classic collision. I had a awesome lady by the name of Misty that helped me through the entire process. I have never had to deal with this before and she was so patient. The phone receptionist Tameko was awesome as well. Overall this is the best customer service I have had in a long time. I will definitely recommend this business to anyone that needs to have body work done.
Shamika R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
There were stratches on my trunk that wasn't there before I brought the car to classic collision. Brian stated that i would be able to bring the car back the Monday after thanksgiving to fix the issue. Other than that I was satisfied with classic collision.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I just wanted to say Thank You for keeping me up to date about my car. I really appreciate the customer service and a job well done. The car looks perfect. Again thank you guys so much!
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
They were very friendly and efficient staff.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very helpful, kept me informed the entire time they had my vehicle. Amanda and the staff were a pleasure to work with. Thank you all at classic collision for a great job.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very good quality work done and a timely manner A1 service......
Marvin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
When I picked up my car there was compound residue on the driver side interior and the driver door exterior. I ended up having to clean it off myself at home. Classic Collision policy states that vehicles will be detailed after work is completed. I was not satisfied.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I loved it. Very satisfied. Amanda was excellent!!!
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
There is an outside rubber mat by the driver side which was changed and the surrounding of the rubber was just left untouched. It makes the work look poorly finished.
Adolfo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
****) A/C was not working well as before. 2) Found out new mirrors have an adjustment screw to correct manual remote. I would like some help with this please.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
.
Diamond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great service! !!!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great job on my car! I'm very pleased, thank you all!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car is back to the condition it was in before I got hit in an accident! Great customer service! Tiffany and Brian were very helpful! Thank you once again!
Lula R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your staff met and exceeded my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications