Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The team was very professional. Kept me updated with the status of the car. Classic did an excellent job on my vehicle.
Starr T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Just disappointed to get there to get my car and it wasnt completely ready yet. But things happen and I am a patient person. Thank you Starr T
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
The work that was done on my car should have been completed within a week, no more than two weeks, and you all had my car over 30 days. Then when I picked my car up, and looked in my loose change area, all the change I had in there was completely gone. It was only $3-$4 in change, but the fact that someone cleaned all the change out, and left an empty lemonhead wrapper in the change area is theft and unprofessional. I really don’t know if I will ever come back there again, or recommend you all to anyone. Stealing change out of customers cars, no matter the value, is not acceptable.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They did a great job, kept me notified on the progress of my car.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Did great job.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very well done
Marjorie O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
Just dont feel that the company wanted to do my car got a second opinion and was told the convertible not coming down had nothing to do with the bumper so I was not satisfied and will never recommend or use this company again
Judgeston C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
1/22/2019
The repair work itself seems to be fine. I was extremely disappointed in the length of time the repair took. My car was at Classic Collision for 2 months. I received text updates with different completion date every other day since December 15th with rarely an explanation for the delay. When I called to get an explanation I was always told that Volvo kept sending the wrong part. This happened about 5 times. That sounds absolutely ridiculous to me.
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
Vehicle was towed to anither facility I was given run around trying to locate it
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great work completed on my car. Very professional staff.
John M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Good communication on progress with the job. The rear bumper repair look really good. The car was beautiful when I picked it up. Interior was "detailed" and looked like new.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
Because I was rushing to head to work I didn’t get a chance to fully look over my car. So after getting home my husband looked over it and noticed that there was several new scratches on the back end of my car. Also the tail light was cracked or something. Communication wasn’t the best either. I got a call Monday saying my car would possibly be ready that evening and I would get a call back but never heard back from anyone. So I had to call Wednesday (today) first thing in the morning to be advised that my car was ready for pick up.
Vennessa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
TJ was awesome and kept me posted on status of my vehicle!
Kacee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Enjoyed dealing with staff. Very helpful and informative.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great job. Looks awesome. Will let others know.
Ronel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/25/2018
My bumper was a different color from the rest of my Car My Van with silver and a bumper was bluish Silver and the person who did it try to convince me that it was silver when I clearly showed him that you can see the color up close and far away and he continued to tell me that's a factory color which it's not I will never bring my car Here again
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/16/2018
There are chips and stretches and its very noticeable being the vehicle are black and the clean up after the repairs wasn't great.
Romharsh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Will comment on this when the work io100% completed
Jamal .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Love the service and the work was done great
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
Didn’t communicate well on the status of the completion of the car, but most importantly failure to return the car on the dates they promised. We believed that they held our car hostage because of their incompetence.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications