Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Purna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The accident was bad but your service while repairing was excellent. The manager Rich was very caring and helpful. The whole thing was very smooth. Thank you all at the shop.
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
Actual repairs were done fantastic however new paint scuffs/scratches and a dent were present upon pickup
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent work
Marc &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very happy with the services and body work on my car.. even though there was some missed communication. Great services..
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent service
Pal S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
As before, Skuffy came through like a champ!
Lucille G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was very satisfied with repair and courteous that was shown to me. My car look great .
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great work.
Iwamura R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good communication like via phone or status updates via text helped me not to have any concerns. And well prepared arrangement such as rent-a-car.
Elma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Staff are helpful. Didn't take long to fix my car. They did a good job.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
Took twice as long as quoted, work was sub par. New tailgate paint has scratch, and feels like its not put together correctly.
Lindsey U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism. It was a pleasure doing business with you all at Skuffy. My car looks fantastic and couldnt be happier. Thank you all very much.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone at Skuffy was courteous and professional.
Fatima S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Never been so pleased and satisfied until I got my car fixed at Skuffys! Definitely recommend this shop!
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Everything was great and everyone was polite. Repair was done much quicker than planned. Thank you very much!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great Service & Repair - Thanks
Janny L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
This place does fabulous work and very efficient as well. I highly recommend Skuffys!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The work looks awesome and your office staff was friendly and helpful. The text updates were reassuring that the work was moving along. Thank you for a professional job!
Alissa L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great experience
James D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good work and very informative old people they know what they're doing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications