Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/12/2020
I was not given the proper amount for my vehicle. What I was paid for is not nearly enough for what vehicle is worth. I’m completely unhappy with this experience!
Leonardo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Good job. Thank you
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
Thos e employees were good
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Excellent service. Very pleased John went out of his way to help me
Kermit S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
The areas you worked on exceeded the factory finish. The car looks brand new. We have been a previous very satisfied customer. Everyone one was very pleasant to work with.
Julio B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Great professional service! I would use again and highly recommend to friends and family for any repairs they may need.
Skip P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
See you again as needed you all where great just as Leo Merano said . Thanks again ????????????????????
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
I always get top quality service from Gonz
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
I've had 3 Terrific experiences with Gonz from start to finish. Great communication; clear. Resulted in excellent result.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
The Team at Gonz is the best and has been for years
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Gonz Auto folks are always polite, proficient, & punctual.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/14/2020
They repaired and repainted my car like new.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
They were awesome!!
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
You are the best in so many ways!
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
WONDERFUL CO. GETS IT DONE
Dellie H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Great customer service with affordable pricing. One of the best in Palm Beach County.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2020
Quick and safe handling of my claim. Done on time. Use these people you will be happy you did .
A A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Excellent service and a friendly experience! The owner helped me out personally, What a great guy. Highly recommended.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
Friendly, courteous, and nice work
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/16/2020
They never fixed my window that was messed up in the accident and I told the man when he was checking it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications