Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LATASHE P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
The repairs to my vehicle turned out great! Would recommend to anyone.
HECTOR M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
9/28/2019
La pintura no a quedado bien me gustaría ver si se puede mejorar
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
9/24/2019
I asked if you’d wash the car. Not only was it filthy but there are tape marks all over the car. Is this how you’re supposed to present a car to a new client? Ugh I’m sorely disappointed.
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Always try to work with me and always friendly. A couple parts weren't ready, but nothing is perfect. You guys get really close though!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thank you Gonz!!!
KAREN P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Gonz Collision did an excellent job and completed the work before the expected completion date. They were very professional, very helpful and did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Quick and easy
SUSAN G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Gonz Collision was amazing . I would recommend them to anyone . Courteous , efficient, and did a very professional job on my car .
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I found the business to be very professional and upfront with their pricing. John was extremely pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable about his job.
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
You all were very nice and very professional. I'm usually intimidated by auto shops, but you all put me at ease and the work you did was amazing. Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
From Ruby to Robert, along with a few more with names that don’t begin with “R”, these folks are terrific. They read, write, comprehend, and speak English. (And maybe Spanish too) They use these skills to clearly communicate each repair step. My car was repaired perfectly. I wouldn’t go anyplace else.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Exelent
Lazara G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Definitely Im will come again.
Scarlett F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Ruby is awesome.
Vera G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Awesome work by some great people. Highly recommended!!!
Brittaney J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/12/2017
I did NOT have the best customer service due to getting the run around from Ruby and Tony. Tony asked to get paid in full when the job was not completed. My car still was not repaired. Ruby lied to the auto insurance company that was paying for the repairs. She stated that I didn't give verbal permission to start on the repairs when I did in fact give permission to Tony, which was the reason he took my bumper apart in the first place. Overall the finished product was great but the customer service was horrible.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
No done well. Have to go back to make it right. However the people are nice. It also looks like the. Ack alignment is out. It sure if they removed tires to take back bumper of and to put it back on. Will be going by the shop Wednesday after work.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Would definitely recommend this place to all
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The best collision center en West Palm Beach
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Friendly and helpful service! Beautiful work. Thank you...also, done quicker than I thought. That worked out very well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications