Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2022
I have already written and submitted a thorough description of my car repair at Gonz. This must be a duplication.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
Customer attention was great. Very pleasant. Quality of work was excellent. Thank you
John E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
6/11/2022
The team was great. Mr. Robert Gonzalez not so much.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2022
Ruby was amazing! She was so responsive and very kind.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2022
Gonz was very professional yet personable. I felt that they took a true interest in seeing my car restored. I’d definitely use them again ????
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
I am very pleased with the quality and service
Neville M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
Thx perfect repair.
Benedict C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Everything was done quickly
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
The work was done well. Thanks
Moshe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
Great service. My car looks like new. Thank you!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/26/2021
Original pieces were lost and new pieces were not put on.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
Excellent work
Pablo E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
Repairs were done right away and it looks like new
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/6/2021
Well done staff. Now you get to fix my 3 vehicle.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2021
Improper expectations regarding completion date were set. Company never called to give me updates on my repair.
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2021
We were given a prompt and reasonable estimate, and a date for the work to be done. We brought the car back on the appointed date, and it was received without delay. We were told how many days the job would take, and it was completed within that period, with updates provided along the way. And when we came to pick up the car, it looked beautiful, like the damage had never happened. Pick-up was prompt too. And all our interactions took place in a COVID-19 safe way, outside the building. We could not have asked for a better experience.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Great service ! Great body work done correctly ! Thank you all LD
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2021
Thank you for taking the time and effort to assist me with my vehicle claim process. Unfortunately, my car was totaled and SF would not pay for the repair. I had a wonderful experience with your staff Shay and Ruby. They are a great asset to your team. Thank you again!
Adrianne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
I was very happy with the repair. Thank you so much for the great service.
Ivan S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
10/20/2021
I appreciated the email updates about the progress. It saved me from having to remember to call. They also called about delays in manufacturer parts. Great job of keeping me informed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications