Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wade H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The workers are awesome the paint job was unbelievable I would recommend J&J Body Shop ten x over great job!!!!
Talia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My whole experience after the accident was very pleasant. Thank you
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for your fine work and customer service.
Yoshedia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and informative. I would recommend this business. The staff wonderful to work with.
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I liked the way the experience was done that reduced my anxiety level. When the vehicles were dropped off they said, we got it from here. Also liked the texted updates to know something was happening to get the cars repaired.
Linsi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
J&J always do a wonderful job on my car. I
Nicole Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone was nice and very helpful. Car completed ahead of time and looks fantastic!
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The repairs were nicely done. No complaints! I will always choose you for my auto body repairs
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Awesome job to everyone at J&J
Joyce V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very satisfied with my experience with J&J Body Shop! Great job !
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great work! Bumper looks awesome
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Would’ve preferred to have received an OEM rear bumper vs and A/M one. Besides that I am VERY satisfied, everyone was polite and respectful, and turn around time was super fast! with high quality work. With out a doubt would come again
Lanita Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was pleased with my experiece, given the circumstance. Great customer service was shown to me from the moment I walked in. The Geico rep was exceptional, as well as the Enterprise rep, and the female employee that checked me out.
Sidney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/25/2017
I came from work to pick up my car. The work that was done to fix the sent was great. Paint looks great. However after driving the car back and getting outnof work I noticed a huge spot of paint missing from my rear drivers side door. It appears that whatever adheavsive was used to tape off the door removed a chunk of paint. I will be coming in first thing tommorow to have this resolved.
Nichol D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great customer service from start to finish. Will definitely use them again and refer them to others. Thanks a bunch! Anthony and Nichol D
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Work was done very well!
Kelcey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Friendly staff, and job well done, no complaints
Kotur N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I am happy with the process.
Marjory S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The car looks great. Thank you for job well done!
Yan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications