Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good job!
Har L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Every thing is very good
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent experience. Very professional. Would highly recommend.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am completely satisfied. Thank you!
Bianca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Let the person pick their rental car.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Resend this when the repair is repaired.
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I enjoyed my experience with j and j body shop. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. I had one minor issue with my repair that they were prompt and eager to take care of. Would absolutely do business with them again and would recommend to friends to do the same. 10/10
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
your staff is amazing! thank you for the excellent service on my Geico claim
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great communication and great work!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everything was so organized and efficient. Everyone was friendly and the repair looks great!
Marakohn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
There works was beyond incredible, it was like it damage was never there, they even helped me out with a few other things with my car free of charge. Please believe that ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY will know about these guys. Oh! And not to mention they were really cool and it was like talking to family. Thanks NIKE and MIKE.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
It was just an extremely great job done by everybody and the work was immaculate and I appreciate it thank you
Shenise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I appreciated the consistent updates about the repairs to my car and that the work was completed in a timely manner. My car looks PHENOMENAL!
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome and fast! You guys rock
Raymundo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You guys did an awesome job fixing my vehicle. Thank you so much for everything. I thought it was going to take longer but it just took a couple days. Again thank you so much. We really appreciate it.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
Why use up ALL my gas?? Left tank beyond empty??
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
I got rear ended and it sucked but I was level-headed about everything. My car, cosmetically, isn't appealing but Mike was absolutely fantastic!! When I picked up my car one of the dashboard lights was still on and I wouldn't care but it is super annoying to see, so I went back twice and he was way more than helpful. I loved working with him. In addition, Nick was amazing as well! Straight to the point, pleasant, and didn't waste my time when I turned in my vehicle for service. In regards to Enterprise, AJ was so professional yet relatable, especially at his first day back from vacation! I ended up having to go back to Enterprise to change my card number to charge but everyone was completely helpful, knowledgeable, and overall just cool to be around. Like I said to them, I don't want to be rear ended again but they made this such a great experience! Oh! I don't remember her name but the lovely lady that works the front of J&J was also very knowledgeable, personable, and attentive, which is very rare, too. I found her to be quite extraordinary for customer service! Everyone was great!
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
If I have a need for auto repair I will always get an estimate from j@j
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
J&J Body Shop is awesome. The techs know what they are doing and are very courteous. Love the constant updates! Found our new body shop for future works.
Charlette J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
No comments. I was completely satisfied with every part of the service I received. Thanks so much for taking care of my Nissan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications