Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kiir K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Your team did an excellent job! When I went to collect the vehicle, it looked exactly brand-new like when I bought it. Please express my thanks and appreciation to your team for their excellent work. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend J & J body shop for any one. Awesome!
Cornesha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was very friendly and my repairs were done very quickly!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Nicely done! Thank you for also putting my plate back on in the front also!
Ahmed Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Nice work
Jewell F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
There was a scratch on the back right bumper but other than that we were completely satisfied
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Still some visible damage to the right front panel.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very happy with the work. Beautiful job. You are awesome. Will be sure to recommend you. Thanks for a job well done!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Wasn't even expecting to have my car washed and interior cleaned (both of which it REALLY needed)- thank you!!
Jonnay R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
My car looks great i am deeply thankful for you guys hard Work Big THANKS!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Awesome job & customer service.
Page S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
My husband and I were both so very impressed with everything! The rental that was there at drop off, the communications via e-mail and our repaired vehicle. J & J has masted the art of efficiency while doing quality work! Appreciate everything! Page and Chuck Stiff
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Greeted with a smile and it really made me feel welcome and cozy! Such a great Body shop!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
The bumper is not fitted properly on the passenger side. I will call tomorrow to discuss
Addie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I would like to thank J and J for a job well done. The paint job was outstanding.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Stop blocking the handicap parking spaces.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
You not only had a fast turn-around but my truck came back to me clean and you can never tell it was ever sideswiped. Beautiful job
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
This was my second time using J & J body shop and everyone is very friendly. Thank you for fixing my sons truck it looks great.
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very efficient and friendly
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very quick and helpful
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Efficient and friendly
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
The repairs were fine but they failed to Notify me that there was a issue with my car, which i explained might happen and to notify me if it does. Instead they broke a piece to stick a pen top in it. No my warranty will not cover what is wrong with my transmission. Thanks for a 4000 bill for. Will never use again and will let everyone i know to think before they take there car there.
Zerita N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
I'm having problems with the lock on the front driver side door. I didn't have any problems before I dropped my vehicle off. Now, I'm unable to unlock my door with my key. I have to gain access inside my vehicle via the trunk. Someone please contact me or my fiance, Theodore James, as soon as possible.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job on the paint and fender alignment,not so good with the overspray on the windshield,thankgoodness I noticed it on the way home during daytime driving instead of nighttime or rain,but no worries took care of it myself with detail clay bar!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very impressed with the service I received. Was very happy about how quick the repairs were done. Very happy with the entire service.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Quick work. From what I see perfect match.
Valencia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am very pleased at the work that they did on my vehicle. I would also refer them to other people. In fact I am going to come back on my own time so I can the scratches that I have fixed. A job well done. Thanks again.
Rachal S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fast, friendly and thorough.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Incredible job, car looked brand new and staff was very friendly and helpful
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
While I happy with the service that I received, the chemicals that were used to clean my car have left a very strong odor.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was very nice and my car looks awesome. Thank you for keeping your word. I would highly recommend your company.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job speedy, service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
As far as i can tell just getting my babe home you guys did a great job. Thank you for taking good care of her.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
J&J body shop did a great job on my car! Keep up the excellent work!
Leonard O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Professional and excellent customer service
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
All is good
Roxane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job, Jacob was great, he handled my situation and took care of everything!
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They are friendly they are quick n did a great job thanks!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for fixing my Toyota Camry. You all are very pleasant and I felt welcomed from the time I dropped my car off until I picked it up. I appreciated the text to update me on the work being done. I would definitely recommend you to my friends. Again, thank you all and may God continue to bless your business.
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The work performed on my vehicle and the customer service was fantastic! Thank you Jacob, Cori, and Tim for helping me during this experience.
Gracie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great and ready on schedule!
Aletha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
The satellite radio antenna block is not properly mounted to my windshield and the car makes a clicking or dragging sound on the front passenger side.
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Yes the whole experience was wonderful. Business Hours were inconvenient though. Everyone was very helpful. Geico rep to Enterprise rep!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
Just need a summary of what parts you all replaced on my vehicle
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
Left parts dragging under my car when they promised they would drive it around the block first . Also they broke my handle to pop my hood and left it broken .
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Appreciate the message updates and friendly staff.
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I am very very happy with the end results????Y'all are all very talented ! I can not say enough how happy I am with my car. I will admit I was worried, some places tend to not put their all into their work, but not in this case. I am so happy and will recommend y'all to everyone !
Rohan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Good job
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Looks fantastic. Everyone was so great to work with and I loved the texts keeping me up to date on what was happening!
Kitty P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
All employees were caring, well informed professionals. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Easy process
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I really love the work that you do!!! I always bring my cars to your body shop when needing repairs!!! Thank you so much!! Mrs Dolores Adams-Golden and Gerald Golden Sr. ....2 satisfied customers. ..
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was really nice!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Friendly. Helpful. Responsive. Overall great experience. Referred you to 2 others in need of help and will continue.
Kyu-ho L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Good
Deloris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very good service
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Done quickly. Called when ready.
Arlene A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
thank you for good job and your staff was so friendly
Jacquelynne W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was so professional and kind. These attributes goop a long way in business these days! Thanks for a job well done!
Anil P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I really liked the work you all did and also it didn't take too long
Tasheiba C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
They were absolutely wonderful
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Looks like a great job and very polite and professional staff :)
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very satisfied... y'all clean my car..yeah
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Wish there was more communication between shop & customers.Overall did a great job on my car, looks good!
Jereffa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent service.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
To all you guys that put in work, thank you very much.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I've used J&J twice now and they were exceptional in every way
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone I encountered was great!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
Car looks beautiful and I'm certainly happy with that. Only problem is windsheild washer fluid bottle was replaced, which was not expected, but it was not connected. Poured fluid in and ran in ground. I just feel like if you chose to replace the part it should be connected. It was no point to replace it if not going to complete it. We'll deal with it I just don't understand your decision. Thank for asking. You were highly recommended to me.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
I really appreciate that Jimmy was not only concerned with the quality of the repair, but also how we were treated (which was great).
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications