Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very happy with the work that was done. I will definitely use you guys in the future if the need arises.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
They did a great job! Also, the express service with enterprise rental was icing on the cake. Thanks again, A satisfied customer ????
WILLIAM H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Excellent job and service
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Great job!! Car looks great!!
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Perfection!
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/31/2019
You can’t even tell where the damage was! Thank you so much!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
If I was ask to rate on a scale of **** to 10 I would rate them about a 100! Awesome work and an awesome system for Geico customers.
Machesha H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Appreciated being kept up to speed on the status of my repair.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Customers service was Amazing
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Goodjob
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
Thank you for the prompt service, and excellent quality of work!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
6/14/2019
You punctured my tire with a screw while my car was in your possession, and gave it back to me with 10 psi missing, leaving me to find another garage to patch the hole. Thanks a lot. That and your time estimate was way wrong, therefore I assumed two to three days of paying rental insurance, not 5.
Ambrogio A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
J&J did an awesome job, turn around time was quick, I would highly recommend them
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Very attentive engaged staff
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Very professional and friendly
Juliana S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
6/6/2019
The quality of work exceeded my expectations. I’m pleased with that. My only issue was concerning the delay. I was told Monday and then Tuesday. I changed my work plans (husband had to work around this too) each day to possibly work around picking up my car. I got a call at 4:55pm on Tuesday saying that my car was ready and on the curb for pick up and that I could come by anytime to pick it up. Since the shop closes at 5pm, I had to change my work plans and day for Wednesday to come pick up my car up anytime. It would have been much better had I been told the latest day rather than being told different days that my car would possibly be ready. Overall, I would definitely recommend the auto shop. Better, more consistent communication would be my only suggestion.
James P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
As always they did a professional job on my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and respectful. Planning on taking another vehicle there for some cosmetic work in the near future
Ellen Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/16/2019
Quick, easy & efficient. Very pleased. Tell Geico! This was the first time here for repairs & so much closer to home.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/13/2019
There is overspray on the rear quarter past the passenger door along a tape line. I may be able to buff it out but have not tried. The hood is a different shade and has a few flaws in the finish specifically one spot that looks like something embedded in the finish. A couple of low spots. It looks good from twenty feet but a few things kept this from being a really great experience. The estimate, rental and delivery were all perfect.
Noli K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Super turn around time, great work, friendly staff. Quick and efficient process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications