Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
The work to my car was done in a timely manner and everything looked good.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
The experience overall was great! It started out a little rocky at no fault of J & J but of Enterprise not having a comparable vehicle available at 8am as promised. Mike was great from start to finish, he is very friendly and made sure I was taken care of, even when I called with concerns, he reassured me that it would be taken care of. I would definitely recommend J & J Autobody. Thanks for great service!!
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
I was very pleased with the thorough, quality job that was done and so quickly. All concerns were addressed completely. Thank you.
Ted Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Everyone was nice and completed the repair in the time it was estimated to be finished .
Janell E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
J&J always does quality work. My bumper looks great. You can't even tell any damage was done to my car.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
The car looked just like new. People were friendly and easy to work with. Thanks, J&J!
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
I would highly recommend you. I appreciate the great experience. The car looks great and the job was completed within a few days as promised. The staff was very friendly and helpful through this process. Thanks again!
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
J&J waseasy to work with an the staff was pleasant to work with. Repair looks like new.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very happy with the work that was done. I will definitely use you guys in the future if the need arises.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
They did a great job! Also, the express service with enterprise rental was icing on the cake. Thanks again, A satisfied customer ????
WILLIAM H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Excellent job and service
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Great job!! Car looks great!!
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Perfection!
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/31/2019
You can’t even tell where the damage was! Thank you so much!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
If I was ask to rate on a scale of **** to 10 I would rate them about a 100! Awesome work and an awesome system for Geico customers.
Machesha H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Appreciated being kept up to speed on the status of my repair.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Customers service was Amazing
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Goodjob
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/17/2019
Thank you for the prompt service, and excellent quality of work!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
6/14/2019
You punctured my tire with a screw while my car was in your possession, and gave it back to me with 10 psi missing, leaving me to find another garage to patch the hole. Thanks a lot. That and your time estimate was way wrong, therefore I assumed two to three days of paying rental insurance, not 5.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications