Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Boston Rd. Collision did a great job repairing the damage. They assured me that they will try to have my car ready within one or two days. I received an update that the work was in progress. By the end of the next day my car was ready for pick up. Thank you for your help in resolving the damage and the option to use this body shop. Richard Cruz
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great Customer service. Eric kept in contact with me during the entire process. He also was able to answer any questions I had. The car looks great where the repairs were. Overall I would give them a 5 star.
Cyd W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Boston Collision kept me informed via email when repairs would begin. Mr. Frank explained the situation of the repairs what may or may not be possible. I appreciate his honesty. He provided an estimate of the first repairs and explained why he couldn't give an estimate for the second.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The best service ever, i even got offer a rental car,while my car was in the shop
George T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
If ever in the need of service, I'll highly consider using Boston Road collision.
Esmeralda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job and customer Service
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was treated very friendly and curiously.I kept update on the progress on my car. The staff were definitely professional
Anisha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Frank was very courteous and efficient.
Shernell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The staff was very warm and welcoming. They were willing to answer any question that I had. I was given a daily update about the progress being made on my car. I would highly recommend Boston collision . Thanks for great service.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The workers were very professional and i I like that been a military retiry I know what professonalism is all about once again thanks.
Shelley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
When I received my Nissan back the repairs on my car was very professionally done. You can not tell that my car was in an accident at all.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very happy with the work done, truck looks amazing. Customer service was top notch also. Couldn't be happier with the entire experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications