Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DARRELL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
So far the repair work is excellent. I want to thank all concerned for their timely work.
TROY B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Just like the day bought it!
LOUIS P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Everyone at BRC was responsive and courteous. The documentation was precise and clear. Thanks to all and Ill come back to BRC if needed. Lou Perrone
FRANCISCO R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
So painlessly executed. Professional and completely worth every cent. Thank you very much.
HAMLET G.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
Put a wrong door handle on my car,now I have to miss work to go get it replaced Minor detail ,but a inconvenience, car was not looked over...
JOSE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
11/1/2019
very Lousy job.....
WILLIE C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Boston Road Collision was wonderful. They kept me updated on the status of my car’s repairs and when they were finished they did an excellent job!
STACY B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Staff and very friendly and they do excellent auto body work!
EMIL R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Car got fixed in less than a week, looks the same as before the accident. Good work!
Dorrise D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I’m very satisfied with the work done on my car. Everyone was extremely nice.
JODI P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Wonderful! Fast, professional and friendly. Everything was explained ahead of time. Car looks brand new. I will recommend Boston Road without hesitation! P.S. clean, comfortable waiting room with a great magazine selection, flat screen and even Nespresso. Is this really a body shop?!? Thanks Boston Road!
ANDRES F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent customer service and communication. Appreciated it and thank you.
Yanese S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Wonderful hospitality and very helpful
ANTHONY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Very professional and organized system the have in place. Never had this type of professionalism. I would recommend them to all.
DEVON H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
U guys do a wonderful job I’m very satisfied with that job I will recommend Customer to u guys I love what u guys done on my Toyota RAV4 Thanks a lot ,
Iris H.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Very professional and excellent people. I will definitely recommend there work
Oswaldo M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
Excellent!!!!
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great job! Lovely and welcoming atmosphere! Finished my car earlier than expected! Thank you for turning a dreadful experience into a much easier and not so horrifying one! Keep up the good work.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Job well done, thank you!
Eydie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Yes would definitely use them again thanks for making my car how again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications