Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great job! Lovely and welcoming atmosphere! Finished my car earlier than expected! Thank you for turning a dreadful experience into a much easier and not so horrifying one! Keep up the good work.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Job well done, thank you!
Eydie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Yes would definitely use them again thanks for making my car how again
Shanequa N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
The team was very helpful. Provided full support, the kindness was very appreciated.. thank you for your work and the experience
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
The car looked perfect! Amazing job to the mechanic! Thank you so much!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Excellent service from the body shop, I would recommend this place everyone.
Wilma A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Everyone was very courteous and professional. They made sure you were very satisfied with their service. I would recommend Them to anyone who needs repairs . Great job done on my car and in a timely manner. Thank you .
Markell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I am pleased with my car repairs
Harrel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great work, great people
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Boston collision is a very professional establishment, from the moment you step in the greeting, explanation process and finished work. They returned my vehicle in better condition than thought of and the results were spectacular. Their time management on the finished return was great! Definitely gained a customer and I will return if need be and recommend them to everyone that needs assistance with auto collision.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Boston Rd. Collision did a great job repairing the damage. They assured me that they will try to have my car ready within one or two days. I received an update that the work was in progress. By the end of the next day my car was ready for pick up. Thank you for your help in resolving the damage and the option to use this body shop. Richard Cruz
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Very good service
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great Customer service. Eric kept in contact with me during the entire process. He also was able to answer any questions I had. The car looks great where the repairs were. Overall I would give them a 5 star.
Cyd W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Boston Collision kept me informed via email when repairs would begin. Mr. Frank explained the situation of the repairs what may or may not be possible. I appreciate his honesty. He provided an estimate of the first repairs and explained why he couldn't give an estimate for the second.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The best service ever, i even got offer a rental car,while my car was in the shop
George T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
If ever in the need of service, I'll highly consider using Boston Road collision.
Esmeralda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job and customer Service
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was treated very friendly and curiously.I kept update on the progress on my car. The staff were definitely professional
Anisha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Frank was very courteous and efficient.
Shernell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The staff was very warm and welcoming. They were willing to answer any question that I had. I was given a daily update about the progress being made on my car. I would highly recommend Boston collision . Thanks for great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications