Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Found several imperfections in the paint after a detailed look today. I will be calling tomorrow to discuss, took several pictures.
Lu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you for a job professionally done. My suv looks brand new
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
I was appreciative of the concern shown to the customer, namely me. Actually, I’ve usually found exceptional service by franchises that provide satisfying the the needs of the driving public. Places like Tite Kingdom in central Florida, Savannah Tire, and your business are exemplary.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
professional and delivered on time
Chenxin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Eric was very helpful and very responsive to my messages! He gives me update on my vehicle on a very timely manner and I am satisfied with the repair as well.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Was pleased. Thanks
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Quality was very good and they kept me informed every day of the repair process.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Really great job, You said 2 weeks I got my car back within 5 days great job
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My car looks brand new. Thank you for fixing it.
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Best service facility I have ever visited. Definitely will be back.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent job!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great Service Guys Thank You Very much for you hard work and the time it took getting me back In my ride that I have yet to enjoy...Thanks Collision Dept
Kongdach S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Eric did a great job following up with me. Good experience. Thank you
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very impressed looks almost new thanks so much service was great
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks like a brand new car .I love it you adid a awesome job.
Chelice N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Just got my car back and the tire lugs where not tighten all the way. Had to pull over and tighten them.
Tevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Communication was horrible.
Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Awesome job! Very courteous and professional.
Hollie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job , Thanks. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications